服务团队

图书馆

词汇表

大圣诞特卖
请享用 30% 所有月度订阅计划的终身折扣!
现在购买

最佳9最佳DRM删除软件和共享软件(2022)

凯尔西·吉兰(Kelsi Gillan)

1月10,2022更新

如果您曾经尝试从iTunes下载音乐或视频并将文件传输到设备和程序(例如Android或VLC Media Player)进行播放,那么您应该会失败并感到沮丧。 这是因为您从iTunes购买或租借的物品都添加了DRM。


实际上,除了Apple Inc.之外,DRM保护非常普遍,以至于它被许多软件公司(例如Spotify,Amazon,Adobe等)采用。


对于想要从受保护的文件中删除DRM进行备份的人,您不必为找到合适的工具而烦恼。 在对DRM删除免费软件和共享软件的深入了解中,您将了解各种免费的DRM删除软件,用于音乐,电影,视频,有声读物和电子书。


请注意: DRM删除软件仅供私人使用! 请不要将转换后的无DRM媒体文件分发给他人或将其用于商业目的。


内容


第1部分。最佳DRM删除软件的音乐和有声读物

#1用于Mac和Windows的TuneFab Apple Music Converter(共享软件)

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,打破Apple的FairPlay DRM实际上是可行的。 它是一种专业工具,可帮助您将Apple Music,iTunes购买的歌曲和Apple Podcasts自由转换为常见的音频格式,例如MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV等。 其10倍的转换速度也是一个亮点。 批量转换您喜欢的音乐不必永远等待。


此外,转换后也可以保留Apple音乐的所有ID3标签和元数据信息。 您甚至可以编辑ID3标签,重置比特率和采样率等参数,并更改转换后的音乐的图稿。 此外,当您将有声有声读物导入iTunes时,TuneFab Apple Music Converter还可以检测到有声读物文件,并从烦人的DRM中释放有声读物集。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

TuneFab Apple Music Converter的优缺点

优点
*干净直接的用户界面
*支持多种输出格式,包括MP3,AC3,AAC,M4A,M4R,AIFF,FLAC,AU
*从Apple Music歌曲,iTunes M4P歌曲和导入的Audible有声读物中删除DRM
*从iTunes M4V视频中提取音频
*将Apple Music转换为高质量的MP3,以便在Zune播放器,iPod shuffle,iPod nano等设备上离线播放。

缺点
*为了顺利进行转换,建议您首先下载Apple音乐库中的歌曲。
*免费试用版仅可让您节省每首歌曲3分钟的时间。


#2适用于Windows和Mac的TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器(共享软件)

Spotify是世界领先的音乐流媒体服务,可让您免费播放数百万首歌曲和播客。 尽管如此,仍有一些限制可能会影响您的体验。 例如,使用免费的Spotify帐户,您每小时只能使用6次“跳过歌曲”功能,而无法下载歌曲进行离线收听。


即使您是Spotify Premium用户,下载的歌曲也只能在安装有Spotify应用程序的设备上播放。 也没有选择将Spotify歌曲下载为MP3文件。 为了使您摆脱这些限制, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 来帮助。 它是转换Spotify曲目,Spotify播放列表,专辑,播客,有声读物和广播播放列表的强大工具。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的优缺点

优点
* 有用的 Spotify DRM 删除,可将 Spotify OGG 歌曲转换为 MP3

*将Spotify歌曲保留为高质量的MP3,M4A,WAV和FLAC(最高320Kbps)
*有用的自定义设置,用于调整比特率以及采样和编辑ID3标签
* 5倍的转换速度下载Spotify歌曲

缺点
*转换时无法听Spotify歌曲
*免费试用版仅支持保存每首歌曲的前3分钟


#3 TuneFab 有声转换器(共享软件)

除了 iTunes Store 和 Spotify,Audible 是有声读物听众更喜欢找到要收听的书籍的另一个受欢迎且经常出现的地方。 与这些平台非常相似,您从 Audible 购买的有声读物以专有的 AAX 格式受 DRM 保护。 换句话说,Audible 图书只能在其支持的设备上播放。 为了让您的有声读物播放体验更加灵活,您可以尝试一下 TuneFab有声转换器 打破 DRM 限制。


由于它专门从事有声读物转换,您可以方便地将购买的有声读物从受保护的 AAX 格式转换为常见的 MP3 / M4A 音频和 摆脱 Audible DRM 保护 只需简单的点击。 其支持的输出格式包括 M4A、MP3、FLAC 和 WAV,完美匹配大多数用户的导出需求。 您还可以找到一个内置的有声读物拆分器,以按章节、特定时间长度或仅平均拆分有声读物。


在管理和播放体验方面,有声读物章节可以完整保留,Audible转换器提供选项,可以自由定制您每个Audible收藏的ID3标签。 总体而言,由于其直观的用户界面和出色的性能,转换过程运行得非常流畅。


TuneFab 有声转换器的优缺点

优点
* 轻松取消保护 Audible AA / AAX 有声读物

*免费下载和转换 2 本书来测试它的功能。
*保留章节信息。
* 通过 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 等常用输出选项保留原始音质。
* 灵活的 ID3 编辑器来组织您转换的有声读物。
* 60X 转换速度来转换和导出有声读物

缺点
* 仅支持从 Audible 转换书籍
* 比特率选项仅提供 128 Kbps、256 Kbps 和 320 Kbps,如果有声读物的时间长度非常长,这可能会以某种方式创建较大的文件大小。


第2部分。视频的前4种DRM删除工具

#4适用于Windows和Mac的TuneFab M4V转换器(共享软件)

许多人准备从iTunes商店租借或购买电影。 但是,iTunes电影附带的DRM对于人们在iTunes播放器或Apple设备之外播放iTunes电影可能会很棘手。 要打破DRM限制, TuneFab M4V 转换器 可以专业地处理这项工作。 它支持从 iTunes 电影、电视节目和音乐视频中剥离 DRM,并将 DRM-ed iTunes M4V 视频转换为无 DRM 的 MP4。


另外,您不必担心转换后的输出质量。 TuneFab可以保留您购买或租借的iTunes电影的原始质量,并提供1080p Full HD或720p HD视频。 通过5个简单的步骤,您可以获取不受保护的iTunes电影并在多台设备上播放。

TuneFab M4V 转换器

TuneFab M4V转换器的优缺点

优点
*简单,用户友好
*快速高效的转换速度
* 根据您的喜好在输出 MP5.1 中保留 Dolby 3 音轨(AC4 音轨)、多语言字幕、隐藏式字幕和音频描述
*强大的DRM删除软件,适用于iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频

缺点
* MP4是唯一的输出格式
*免费试用版仅允许转换每部iTunes电影的前5分钟


#5安魂曲(免费)

如果您正在寻找免费,高效的iTunes DRM删除工具, 安魂曲 应该是一个最佳选择。 它旨在删除DRM块,并能够在几秒钟或几分钟内解密大多数文件。 使用Requiem,甚至可以将您从iTunes购买和下载的歌曲,视频和书籍解密为无DRM的文件。 此外,整个DRM删除过程是无损的,因此可以很好地保留源文件的原始质量和所有细节。


优缺点

优点
* 100%免费下载和安装
*从音频,视频和书籍中破解DRM,而不会造成质量损失
*在Mac,Windows和Linux上可用

缺点
* iTunes需要降级到10.7或更低版​​本才能顺利运行Requiem
*转换速度比其他DRM删除软件要慢
*自版本4.1启动以来,没有新更新


#6 Get_iPlayer(免费软件)

当您练习自我隔离和隔离时,BBC iPlayer实际上是娱乐的宝贵资源。 大卫·鲍伊(David Bowie),阿黛尔(Adele),碧昂斯(Beyoncé),蕾哈娜(Rihanna),酷玩乐队(Coldplay)等许多经典现场表演已经在BBC iPlayer上推出。 但是当您尝试用 屏幕录像机,可悲的事实是,BBC iPlayer上的视频受DRM保护,即使记录屏幕也无法观看。


为了摆脱 DRM,Get_iPlayer 是帮助您在本地保存 BBC iPlayer 视频的有效工具。 它是从 BBC iPlayer 或 BBC Sounds 下载电视和广播节目的实用程序。 可以使用此工具搜索过去 30 天内计划在 BBC 线性服务上播出的节目。 使用程序 ID 或 URL,您可以直接从该站点下载视频。


Get_iPlayer的优缺点

优点
*在多种平台上运行,包括Windows,Mac和Linux
*一次允许多次下载
*索引过去30天中所有可用的BBC iPlayer / BBC Sounds程序
*可以下载元数据并获取字幕

缺点
*无法下载和搜索BBC三,红色按钮,iPlayer Exclusive或仅限Podcast上的内容


#7 适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的 VideoSolo BD-DVD 开膛手(共享软件)

你还在收集物理光盘吗? 为了促进销售,蓝光光盘和 DVD 总是包含一些在 Internet 上可能很难找到的独家内容。 对于想要数字化蓝光或 DVD 收藏但对 DRM 加密和区域代码问题感到沮丧的人来说, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 可以让工作变得轻而易举。 在翻录过程之后,您可以拥有您喜爱的蓝光或 DVD 电影的数字版本,并将它们复制到外部硬盘驱动器或上传到云存储服务,以便轻松方便地进行备份。 这款开膛手采用 GPU 加速技术,可将其处理速度提高 6 倍,同时保持最佳和原始图像质量。

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 的优缺点

优点
* 翻录区域锁定和加密的蓝光和 DVD 光盘
*保持原始图像质量
* 解密 DRM 并提供多种输出格式选项,包括流行的 MP4、MOV 和 MKV。
* 1:1 提取原始音轨和字幕
* 保留蓝光或 DVD 结构
* 翻录光盘后出色的编辑和自定义工具

缺点
* 免费试用仅持续 30 天。


第3部分。免费的DRM删除电子书软件

#8机芯(免费软件)

口径 是一款出色且易于使用的电子书管理器。 说到电子书的 DRM 删除工具,一个鲜为人知的事实是,您可以使用 Calibre 删除 DRM。 由于它是免费的开源软件,因此您可以在 Internet 上找到许多有用的插件。 学徒Alf的Caliber DeDRM插件 令人惊叹。 从该平台(例如Amazon)购买的图书可以通过此插件解密。 所有页面都可以轻松保存,并且在删除DRM之后,您可以在多种设备和应用程序上观看电子书。


口径的利弊

优点
*完全免费和开源
*全面的电子书阅读器和管理器
*可以下载新闻和杂志
*有用的编辑功能

缺点
*对于某些用户来说可能很复杂
*有时加载速度很慢


#9 ePUBee(免费)

实际上可以在各种平台上阅读电子书。 电子版e 是用于电子书的免费DRM删除器。 它支持将电子书转换为PDF,MOBI,EPUB和TXT。 您还可以批量转换电子书,整个过程不会花很长时间。 只需单击几下,您就可以转换并保留无DRM的电子书,而不会降低质量。


ePUBee的优缺点

优点
*易于使用
*提供适用于Windows的桌面应用
*支持高质量的批量转换

缺点
*有限的自定义功能
*不支持某些格式的转换


第4部分。更多主题:DRM如何影响您?

代表数字版权管理的 DRM 对很多人来说应该并不陌生。 它的存在是为了保护内容创作者的作品不被盗版。 但在现实世界中,DRM 技术可能很烦人。 DRM 锁定文件,以便购买它的人可以使用它,但只能在该供应商的特定设备或应用程序上使用。


如果有一天您考虑切换到其他平台或应用程序,则可能是一个严重的问题,因为您之前购买的商品无法在新平台或应用程序上使用。 不知何故,DRM逐渐成为公司的工具,可以使您和客户保持更长的时间并赚更多的钱。 对于拥有跨平台设备的用户,似乎最好找到一种绕过DRM的方法,以流畅地播放他们购买的内容。


DRM技术动机不足。 内容创作者投入大量时间和精力来制作自己的作品,他们不希望自己的作品被复制或盗窃。 添加的DRM是可以理解的。 但是,这项技术确实引起了争议,给客户带来了不便,因为对于希望在不同设备上观看购买的电影或阅读购买的书籍的合法客户而言,这可能是一个麻烦。


幸运的是,一些艺术家愿意将其作品标记为无DRM。 但是请记住,无论有无DRM,与未购买版权的人共享和分发受版权保护的作品都是违法的。 另外,在使用DRM删除工具时,您应注意,转换后的无DRM文件仅供个人使用。


最后的话

这是DRM删除软件的首选。 希望您可能对这些工具有所了解,并找到适合您需求的工具。 DRM清除免费软件,例如 安魂曲获取_iPlayer 应该提供惊人的无损文件。 还有一些DRM删除共享软件,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器TuneFab Spotify转换器 也值得一试,因为它们在专业处理 DRM 删除工作时易于使用。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Top 8 Best DRM Removal Freeware & Shareware (2021)

By Kelsi Gillan

Updated on January 18, 2021

If you've ever tried to download music or videos from iTunes and transfer the files to devices and programs such as Android or VLC Media Player for playing, you should get failed and feel frustrated. This is because items that you purchase or rent from iTunes are all added DRM.


In fact, in addition to Apple Inc, DRM protection is so common that it is employed by many software companies such as Spotify, Amazon, Adobe, and more.


For people who want to remove DRM from protected files for backup, you don't have to be bothered about finding the right tool. In this in-depth review of DRM removal freeware and shareware, you will get to know a variety of free DRM removal software for music, movies, videos, audiobooks, and eBooks.


Note: DRM removal software is for private use only! Please do not distribute the converted DRM-free media files to others or use them for commercial purposes.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Best DRM Removal Software for Music and Audiobook

#1 TuneFab Apple Music Converter for Mac & Windows (Shareware)

With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, breaking Apple's FairPlay DRM is actually workable. It is a professional tool assisting you to freely convert Apple Music, iTunes purchased songs, and Apple Podcasts to common audio formats such as MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, and more. Its 10X conversion speed is also a highlight. Batch converting your favorite music doesn't have to be waiting for what feels like forever.


Furthermore, all the ID3 tags and metadata info of your Apple music can be preserved as well after conversion. You can even edit the ID3 tags, reset parameters such as bitrate and sample rate, and change the artwork for your converted music. Besides, when you import Audible audiobooks to iTunes, TuneFab Apple Music Converter can also detect your audiobook files and free your audiobook collections from the annoying DRM.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Pros & Cons of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Pros
* Clean and straightforward UI
* Supports multiple output formats including MP3, AC3, AAC, M4A, M4R, AIFF, FLAC, AU
* Remove DRM from Apple Music songs, iTunes M4P songs, and imported Audible audiobook
* Extract audio from iTunes M4V videos
* Convert Apple Music to high-quality MP3 for offline playing on Zune player, iPod shuffle, iPod nano, and more.

Cons
* For smooth conversion, songs in your Apple Music library are advised to be downloaded first.
* Free trial version only lets you save 3 minutes of each song.


#2 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for Windows & Mac (Shareware)

Spotify is the world's leading music streaming service letting you play millions of songs and podcasts for free. Still, there are some limitations that may affect your experiences. For instance, with a free Spotify account, you can only use the skip songs function 6 times an hour and you cannot download songs for offline listening.


Even if you are a Spotify Premium user, the song you downloaded can only be played on devices installed with the Spotify app. And there is no option to download Spotify songs as MP3 files. To free you from these restrictions, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes to help. It is a powerful tool to convert Spotify tracks, Spotify playlists, albums, podcasts, audiobooks, and radio playlists.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Pros & Cons of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Pros
* Useful Spotify DRM removal to convert Spotify Ogg songs to MP3
* Preserves Spotify songs to high-quality MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC (reach up to 320Kbps)
* Useful customization settings to adjust bitrates and sample and edit ID3 tags
* 5X conversion speed to download Spotify songs

Cons
* Cannot listen to Spotify songs while converting
* Free trial version only supports saving the first 3 minutes of each song


Part 2. Top 4 DRM Removal Tools for Video

#1 TuneFab M4V Converter for Windows & Mac (Shareware)

Many people are poised to rent or buy movies from the iTunes store. However, the attached DRM of iTunes movies can be tricky for people to play iTunes movies outside iTunes player or Apple devices. To break the DRM restriction, TuneFab M4V Converter can professionally handle the job. It supports to strip DRM from iTunes movies, TV shows, and music videos and convert the DRM-ed iTunes M4V videos to a DRM-free MP4.


Also, you don't have to worry about the output quality after conversion. TuneFab can retain the original quality of your purchased or rented iTunes movies and provide a 1080p Full HD or 720p HD video. With 5 simple steps, you can get an unprotected iTunes movie and play it on multiple devices.

TuneFab M4V Converter

Pros & Cons of TuneFab M4V Converter

Pros
* Simple, user-friendly
* Quick and efficient conversion speed
* Keeps Dolby 5.1 soundtracks (AC3 audio track), multilingual subtitles, closed captions and audio descriptions in the output MP4 according to your preferences
* Powerful DRM removal software for iTunes movies, TV shows, and music videos

Cons
* MP4 is the only output format
* Free-trial version only allows converting the first 5 minutes of each iTunes movie


#2 Requiem (Freeware)

If you are looking for a free and efficient iTunes DRM removal tool, Requiem should be an optimum choice. It is designed to remove DRM blocks and is able to decrypt most files within seconds or minutes. With Requiem, even songs, videos, and books you've bought and downloaded from iTunes are possible to be decrypted as DRM-free files. Moreover, the whole DRM removal process is lossless so that the original quality and all details of the source file will be well-preserved.


Pros & Cons of Requiem

Pros
* 100% Free to download and install
* Cracks DRM from audios, videos, and books without quality loss
* Available on Mac, Windows, and Linux

Cons
* iTunes is needed to be downgraded to 10.7 or a lower version to smoothly run Requiem
* Conversion speed is relatively slower than other DRM removal software
* No new update since version 4.1 has launched


#3 Get_iPlayer (Freeware)

While you may be practicing self-quarantine and isolation, BBC iPlayer actually is a valuable resource for entertainment. Many classic live performances from David Bowie, Adele, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Coldplay, and lots more have been launched on BBC iPlayer. But when you try to record these valuable shows with a screen recorder, the sad truth is, videos on BBC iPlayer are protected by DRM and cannot be viewed even if record your screen.


To get rid of the DRM, Get_iPlayer is an effective tool to help you save BBC iPlayer videos locally. It is a utility for downloading TV and radio programs from BBC iPlayer or BBC Sounds. Programs that were scheduled for broadcast on BBC linear services within the previous 30 days can be searched with this tool. With the program ID or URL, it helps you directly download videos from the site.


Pros & Cons of Get_iPlayer

Pros
* Runs on multiple platforms including Windows, Mac, and Linux
* Allows multiple downloads at a time
* Indexing of most available BBC iPlayer/BBC Sounds programs from previous 30 days
* Can download metadata and grab subtitles

Cons
* Cannot download and search contents on BBC Three, Red Button, iPlayer Exclusive, or Podcast-only


#4 TuneFab DVD Ripper for Mac & Windows (Shareware)

Do you still collect DVDs? DVDs always contain some exclusive content that may be hard to find on the Internet. For people who want to digitalize DVD collections but get frustrated by the DRM encryption and region code problem, TuneFab DVD Ripper can make the job a piece of cake. You can copy your DVDs onto an external hard drive or upload them to cloud storage services for backup much easier. Featured with GPU acceleration technologies, this ripper makes DVD ripper 6X faster while keeping the best quality.

Pros & Cons of TuneFab DVD Ripper

Pros
* Rips region-locked and encrypted DVDs
* Keeps original DVD image quality
* Decrypts DVD DRM and provides multiple output format options
* Excellent DVD editing tools

Cons
* Cannot rip Blu-rays
* Free-trial version doesn't support Intel App Acceleration


Part 3. Free DRM Removal Software for eBook

#1 Calibre (Freeware)

Calibre is an outstanding and easy to use e-book manager. And speaking of the DRM removal tool for e-books, a little-known fact is that you can use Calibre to remove DRM. As it is free and open-source software, you can find many useful plugins on the Internet. Apprentice Alf's DeDRM plugin for Calibre is stunning. Books bought from platforms such as Amazon can be decrypted by this plugin. All pages can be kept easily and after the DRM removal process, you can watch ebooks on several devices and apps.


Pros & Cons of Calibre

Pros
* Completely FREE and open source
* Comprehensive e-book viewer and manager
* Can download news and magazines
* Useful editing features

Cons
* Could be complex for some users to use
* Sometimes the loading speed is slow


#2 ePUBee (Free)

Reading e-books on various platforms is actually possible. ePUBee is a free DRM remover for e-books. It supports converting ebooks to PDF, MOBI, EPUB, and TXT. You can also batch-convert your e-books and the whole process won't take you long. With only a few clicks, you can convert and keep a DRM-free e-book without loss in quality.


Pros & Cons of ePUBee

Pros
* Simple to use
* Provides desktop app for Windows
* Supports batch conversion with high quality

Cons
* Limited customization features
* Does not support conversion in some formats


Part 4. More Topic: How Does DRM Affect You?

DRM, which stands for digital rights management, should be no stranger to many people. It exists to protect content creators' works from being pirated. But in the real world, DRM technology can be annoying. DRM locks a file so that the person who purchased it can use it, but only on the specific device or app from that vendor.


If someday you consider switching to other platforms or apps, it can be a significant problem because the items you purchased before cannot work on the new platforms or apps. Somehow, DRM gradually becomes a tool for companies to keep you as their customer longer and make more money. For users who have cross-platform devices, it seems better to find a way to bypass the DRM so as to smoothly play the contents they've bought.


DRM technology is out of good motives. Content creators put a lot of time and energy to make their works, and they don't want their works to be copied or stolen. Added DRM is understandable. But the technology indeed generates controversy and brings inconvenience to customers, as it can be a hassle for legitimate customers who would like to watch their purchased movies or read their purchased book on different devices.


Luckily, some artists are willing to label their works as DRM-free. But keep in mind that with or without DRM, it is illegal to share and distribute copyrighted works with others who haven't purchased them. Also, when using DRM removal tools, you should be aware that the converted DRM-free files are only for personal use.


Final Words

Here are the top picks of DRM removal software. Hopefully, you may know better about these tools and find out the one that suits your needs. DRM removal freeware such as Requiem and Get_iPlayer should deliver amazing lossless files. And some DRM removal shareware such as TuneFab Apple Music Converter and TuneFab Spotify Converter are also worth a try as they are simple to use while professionally handle the DRM removal job.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.