夏季促销 优惠 $27.96 六月 了解方案

服务与支持

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

从Spotify Music中删除DRM的最佳方法

作者:Iris Holmes

8月14,2019更新

“注意:文件受DRM保护,不能删除这些文件夹。”


使用大型音乐库,Spotify确实是音乐爱好者最好的流媒体音乐应用程序,除了恼人的DRM保护。 由于所有音乐都受到DRM(数字版权管理)保护,所有Spotify爱好者都只能享受Spotify音乐供个人使用,如备用音乐,设置闹钟等等。 因此,如何从Spotify Music中删除DRM成为一个关键问题。 但这里有好消息。 您可以从此帖中删除Spotify音乐中的DRM,并删除最佳Spotify DRM。 请留下来,立即了解什么样的DRM去除Spotify。



TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器:Spotify免费和高级版的最佳Spotify DRM删除

为了有效地从Spotify Music中删除DRM,您需要专业且有效的转换器或Spotify DRM删除功能,以便将Spotify音乐转换为无损音乐普通音乐文件格式。 和 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是这样一个工具。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 旨在通过将Spotify歌曲,播放列表,曲目等更新为Spotify Free和Spotify Premium用户的MP3,M4A和更多音频文件格式,从Spotify中删除DRM。 除了基本功能外,它还允许您重置转换后的Spotify音乐的比特率和采样率。 下面列出了许多参考的关键功能。


突出显示TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的功能

#1以4步骤从Spotify歌曲,播放列表,专辑,播客中删除DRM。

可以选择#2音乐文件格式,例如MP3,M4A,WAV(Windows)和FLAC。

#3转换前支持重置比特率和采样率。

#4默认超快速转换速度:5倍转换速度。

#5所有元数据都将保留为原始元数据。

#6用户友好的界面,易于使用。


完整教程:如何以快速转换速度从Spotify Music中删除DRM


准备就绪:下载适用于Windows / Mac的TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

以下指南将在Windows系统的基础上进行讲授。 如果您是macOS用户,则仍然可以继续阅读并按照以下步骤进行操作,因为整个步骤相同。 只需在这里享受,即可从Spotify音乐中删除DRM。

步骤1。 运行Spotify DRM删除

成功完成整个下载和安装后,只需双击该图标,然后为整个转换运行它即可。 注意! 运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器时,请不要退出Spotify音乐。 它将帮助您完成以下步骤。

Spotify音乐转换器主界面


步骤2。 使用2方法将Spotify音乐添加到转换器

将Spotify中的音乐添加到Spotify Music Converter中很容易。 只需转到您的Spotify音乐库,将Spotify音乐(例如您想打破DRM的曲目,播放列表或专辑)拖放到转换器即可。 或从Spotify音乐复制URL,然后复制到Spotify Converter的搜索栏上以粘贴以进行转换。 只需等待几秒钟,您的所有音乐就会被自动识别。 

将音乐添加到Spotify转换器


步骤3。 设置Converter文件的参数

将Spotify音乐添加到转换器后,现在是时候设置音乐参数和文件夹了。 单击“菜单”按钮,然后单击“首选项”以输入文件设置。


对于文件格式: 点击 “高级” 选择常用的文件格式。 我们建议选择音乐文件 MP3 / M4A具有320Kbps比特率和44100hz采样率 对于无损音乐文件。

选择输出格式

对于文件夹: 点击 “一般” 更改输出文件夹位置。

选择输出文件夹


步骤4。 通过转换从Spotify Music中删除DRM

现在,您几乎已经完成了。 只需点击 “全部转换”或“转换X项” 用于将Spotify音乐转换为非DRM保护的文件格式。 只需一段时间,您就可以轻松获得具有非DRM保护的Spotify音乐。

将Spotify Music转换为MP3


视频教程:使用Spotify DRM删除从Spotify Music中删除DRM


恭喜你! 现在,您可以通过非DRM音乐文件(例如MP3,M4A)欣赏Spotify,以供个人使用。 使用TuneFab Spotify DRM删除很容易从Spotify删除DRM,不是吗? 如果您认为它对您的朋友有帮助,请分享。 此外,您可以通过留下任何评论或与我们联系来与我们共享Spotify的任何问题。 下次见,希望您在这里享受全新的Spotify旅程。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Way to Remove DRM from Spotify Music

By Iris Holmes

Updated on August 14, 2019

"Note: The files are DRM protected, you can't remove these file folders."


With the large music library, Spotify is indeed the best streaming music app for music lovers except for the annoying DRM protection. Since all the music is under the DRM(Digital Right Management) protection, all the Spotify lovers are limited to enjoy Spotify music for personal usage, like back-up music, set an alarm and more. Hence, how to remove DRM from Spotify Music turns into a critical issue. But here comes good news. You can remove DRM from Spotify Music right here from this post with the best Spotify DRM removal. Just stay with me and learn what sorts of the DRM Removal for Spotify now.



TuneFab Spotify Music Converter: Best Spotify DRM Removal for Spotify Free & Premium

In order to remove DRM from Spotify Music effectively, here you need a professional and valid converter or Spotify DRM removal for converting your Spotify Music to lossless music plain music file format. And TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is such a tool.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is designed to remove DRM from Spotify by converting Spotify songs, playlists, tracks and more to MP3, M4A and more audio file formats for both Spotify Free and Spotify Premium users. Besides the basic function, it allows you to reset the bitrate and sample rate for the converted Spotify music. Lots of key features for reference will be listed below.


Highlight Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

#1 Remove DRM from Spotify Songs, Playlists, Albums, Podcasts at 4 steps.

#2 Music file formats of sorts can be chosen, like MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC.

#3 Reset bitrate and sample rate are supported before converting.

#4 Convert Spotify Music with super fast conversion speed, 1X to 5X.

#5 All the metadata will be kept as original.

#6 User-friendly interface and easy to use.


Full Tutorial: How to Remove DRM from Spotify Music in Fast Conversion speed


Get Ready: Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for Windows/ Mac

The following guide will be taught on the basis of macOS system. If you are Windows users, you can still keep reading and follow the step below for the whole steps are the same. Just enjoy here to remove DRM from Spotify Music.

Step 1. Run Spotify DRM Removal

After the whole downloading and installation are done successfully, just double click to the icon and then run it for the whole conversion. Attention! Don't quit the Spotify Music when you running the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It will help you with the following steps.


Step 2. Add Spotify Music to the Converter with 2 Methods

Click to "Add Files" to enter the Adding music mode of Spotify DRM removal.

Go to your Spotify Music Library, dragging the Spotify Music, like tracks, playlists or albums you want to break the DRM from and dropping them to the converter. Or copy the URL from Spotify Music and then onto the search bar of Spotify Converter to paste it for convert.

Choose "Add" again to make sure of the whole adding progress.

Add Music to Spotify


Step 3. Setting the Parameter of Your Converter files

After adding Spotify Music to the converter, now it is time for you to set the music parameters and file folder.

For file format: click on "Option" > "Advanced" to select your frequently used file formats. We suggest choosing the music files as MP3/M4A with 320Kbps bitrate and 44100hz sample rate for the lossless music file.

For file folder: click on "Option" > "General" to change your output folder locations.

Set Music Parameter


Step 4. Remove DRM from Spotify Music by Converting

Now, you are almost done here. Just click to "Convert" for converting your Spotify Music to non-DRM protected file format. Just a while, then you can easy to get the Spotify Music with non-DRM protection.

Converting Spotify Music to MP3


Video Tutorial: Remove DRM from Spotify Music with Spotify DRM Removal


Congratulations! Now you can enjoy Spotify with non-DRM music files like MP3, M4A for personal usage. Is it easy to remove DRM from Spotify with TuneFab Spotify DRM Removal, isn't it? If you think it helpful for your friends, just share it. Besides, any question of Spotify can be shared with us by leaving any comments or contacting us. See you next time, hope you will enjoy your brand new Spotify journey right here.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.