关闭 年促销 关闭 年促销

带有免费下载选项的首选在线音乐转换器

转换步骤

下载所有类型的 Spotify 音乐

获得无限下载

TuneFab音乐转换器 让您快速下载和转换在线歌曲、专辑、播放列表,方便离线播放。 您可以在所有设备上欣赏各种类型的音乐,从欢快的嘻哈歌曲、轻松的爵士音乐到励志摇滚歌曲和史诗般的古典音乐。

永久免费音乐

对取消昂贵的音乐订阅犹豫不决? 你可以 备份在线音乐 提前简单地使用 TuneFab 音乐转换器。 它提供免费试用,结合了流畅、用户友好的体验和高质量的结果。 所有音乐文件都可以与原始文件一样保存。 只需免费下载音频转换器并发现更多。

至少快 5 倍的速度,在几分钟内获得数十首歌曲

具有自动播放列表分析功能的嵌入式 Spotify Web 播放器

一次添加多首歌曲

通过嵌入 Spotify 网络播放器,即使没有安装 Spotify 应用程序,也可以一站式完成音乐流媒体和下载任务。 搜索并打开您需要的音乐内容,点击添加按钮,整个播放列表中的歌曲可以立即添加到队列中。

包含和有用的输出格式支持

TuneFab 音乐转换器完全提供 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 等常见格式选项。 此外,您可以自由更改编解码器或将比特率从 128 Kbps 调整到 320 Kbps 以匹配您的源音乐。

保留音乐元数据和ID3标签

为了更好地管理和组织您的音乐收藏,TuneFab 音乐转换器可以智能地识别您添加的在线音乐的原始 ID3 标签。 转换后可以全面显示和保存包括标题、艺术家、曲目 ID 和专辑封面在内的曲目详细信息。 将转换后的歌曲保存在硬盘上或上传到云端时,您可以系统地对文件进行排序。

保留 Spotify 歌曲的 ID3 元数据
批量下载 Spotify 歌曲的速度提高 5 倍

以至少 5 倍的速度转换歌曲

TuneFab 内置先进的硬件和 GPU 加速技术,可确保音乐下载和转换任务的处理速度提高 5 倍。 在稳定的网络条件下,速度甚至可以提升到 6 倍,同时保持良好的运行性能。

获得最佳品质,随时随地享受音乐

除了易用性和效率,TuneFab 音乐转换器还可以在转换后的音频中保留与原始音频相同的高音乐质量。 将所有未受保护的音乐文件存储在本地,您可以在任何设备上灵活播放音乐,体验最纯净的声音。

额外功能创造非凡

直观的界面

直观的界面

愚蠢而简单的UI设计使每个人都易于使用。

性能稳定

多语言支持

它支持英语,日语,德语,法语和中文。

高度成功的转换

性能稳定

它在 Windows 和 macOS 上都能顺利且完美地运行。

多语言支持

一直在进步

经常发布新功能、改进,并及时处理错误。

一直在进步

高度成功的转换

达到 90% 甚至更高的转化率输出 Spotify 歌曲

终身免费升级

终身免费升级

免费获得每个主要版本和每个最新版本。

直观的界面

直观的界面

愚蠢而简单的UI设计使每个人都易于使用。

多语言支持

多语言支持

它支持英语,日语,德语,法语和中文。

性能稳定

性能稳定

它在 Windows 和 macOS 上都能顺利且完美地运行。

一直在进步

一直在进步

经常发布新功能、改进,并及时处理错误。

高度成功的转换

高度成功的转换

达到 90% 甚至更高的转化率输出 Spotify 歌曲

终身免费升级

终身免费升级

免费获得每个主要版本和每个最新版本。

TuneFab 音乐转换器的工作原理

打开 Spotify 网络播放器

步骤 1。 登录网络播放器并直接打开 Spotify 播放列表进行分析。

转换Spotify播放列表

步骤 2。 选择输出格式,然后单击“全部转换”以开始下载。

离线下载 Spotify 音乐

步骤 3。 下载完成后,单击“查看输出文件”以找到下载的歌曲。

我们的用户怎么说

戴维·普雷斯顿
戴维·普雷斯顿

“我已经订阅这个音乐转换器几天了。目前看起来一切都很好。拖放功能非常有用,因为我用它来下载歌曲的播放列表。转换后的曲目的音质是我的预期的。我给了一个好分数。

丹韦弗
丹韦弗

“使用 TuneFab 音乐转换器的整体体验非常棒。所有功能都是用户友好的。但它不提供编辑转换后的曲目的选项。这应该是我要求的唯一改进。”

>>阅读更多
艾比·雷迪(Abby Reddy)
艾比·雷迪(Abby Reddy)

“下载过程快速流畅。它不是那种杂乱无章的不必要功能。绝对可以与大品牌相提并论。”

来自 100 多位行业专家的信任

“TuneFab 音乐转换器在设置输出音频参数时为您提供了灵活的选择。您可以根据自己的喜好设置采样率、比特率和输出格式。对于那些想要保持原始音乐质量的人,您可以设置采样率为 44,100 Hz,比特率为 320 Kbps。”

“TuneFab 音乐转换器也被称为播放列表下载器,可让您一次下载数十首曲目,同时还将它们从 OGG Vorbis 转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 等离线多媒体格式。”

“TuneFab Music Converter 的界面设计简洁,易于操作。您只需简单地拖放 Spotify 歌曲,点击几下,即可完成转换。”

“此应用程序的转换速度非常快,并为您提供更高的可靠性。直观的用户界面使其用户更轻松。此应用程序适用于 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统。我们的实践经验证明它非常有用音乐爱好者。”

“该程序将以 5 倍的速度下载歌曲,您也不必担心会丢失任何音频质量。我们喜欢的是,您获得的质量在从下载到转换过程的整个过程中保持不变。”

“TuneFab 音乐转换器在设置输出音频参数时为您提供了灵活的选择。您可以根据自己的喜好设置采样率、比特率和输出格式。对于那些想要保持原始音乐质量的人,您可以设置采样率为 44,100 Hz,比特率为 320 Kbps。”

“此应用程序的转换速度非常快,并为您提供更高的可靠性。直观的用户界面使其用户更轻松。此应用程序适用于 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统。我们的实践经验证明它非常有用音乐爱好者。”

“TuneFab 音乐转换器也被称为播放列表下载器,可让您一次下载数十首曲目,同时还将它们从 OGG Vorbis 转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 等离线多媒体格式。”

“TuneFab Music Converter 的界面设计简洁,易于操作。您只需简单地拖放 Spotify 歌曲,点击几下,即可完成转换。”

“该程序将以 5 倍的速度下载歌曲,您也不必担心会丢失任何音频质量。我们喜欢的是,您获得的质量在从下载到转换过程的整个过程中保持不变。”

常见问题解答

1. 免费试用版有什么限制?

使用免费试用版,您只能转换每首歌曲的前 3 分钟。 您可以使用免费试用版 30 天。

2. 如何激活 TuneFab 音乐转换器?

启动软件,会弹出一个免费试用窗口,在相应的框中输入您的电子邮件地址和许可证密钥,然后单击“激活”以完成激活。

3. 我可以将我的许可证转移到另一台计算机上吗?

是的,您可以将许可证转移到新计算机上,而且它是 100% 免费的。 但为此,您需要联系 TuneFab 支持团队并提供您的有效订单信息,我们将禁用旧计算机上的许可证并重置它以在新计算机上激活。

4. 我可以在两台或多台计算机上使用该软件吗?

如果您购买的是单用户许可证,那么您只能在一台计算机上激活和使用该软件。 如果您购买家庭许可证,您可以在 2-5 台具有相同许可证密钥的计算机上激活和使用该软件。

5. TuneFab 音乐转换器支持什么转换速度?

它支持最快5倍的最低转换速度,极大地促进了转换在瞬间完成。
立即尝试TuneFab Music Converter
免费安装 TuneFab 音乐转换器,将 Spotify 播放列表批量转换为 MP3,音质出色,速度快 5 倍,性能安全,为您的 Spotify 音乐之旅带来自由!
try_pic_1 系统要求:
需要7位Windows 64或更高版本。
Mac OS X 10.12或更高版本
try_pic_2 评分:
4.2/5
明星
try_pic_3 定价:
在$开始14.95
try_pic_4 支持的格式:
MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV
点击这里查看完整的软件更新历史>>

其他人正在使用什么转换器

TuneFab iTunes 音频转换器
TuneFab
iTunes音频转换器

从 Apple Music、iTunes Music、有声读物到 MP3 解锁保护

免费尝试
免费尝试
TuneFab有声转换器
TuneFab
声音转换器

将受保护的 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物离线转换为 MP3

免费尝试
免费尝试
TuneFab 亚马逊音乐转换器
TuneFab
亚马逊音乐转换器

将 Amazon Music Prime、Unlimited、HD 下载到无 DRM 的 MP3 音乐

免费尝试
免费尝试

Your go-to online music converter with a free download option

See How It Works

Download All Types of Spotify Music

Get Unlimited Downloads

TuneFab Music Converter lets you quickly download and convert online songs, albums, playlists for easy offline playback. You can enjoy music of all genres, from upbeat Hip Hop songs, relaxing Jazz music, to motivational Rock songs and epic classical music across all devices.

Keep Music for Free Forever

Hesitant to cancel a costly music subscription? You can back up online music in advance simply with TuneFab Music Converter. It offers a free trial combining a smooth, user-friendly experience, and high-quality results. All music files can be preserved just the same as the original. Just get the audio converter downloaded for free and discover more.

At Least 5X Faster Speed, Get Dozens of Songs within Minutes

Embedded Spotify Web Player with Auto Playlist Analysis

Add Multiple Songs at Once

With the embedded Spotify web player inside, auto-playlist conversion can be fulfilled simply by opening the them even without Spotify app installation required. Also, the converter suppor ts dragging and dropping items to add songs to the conversion queue.

Inclusive and Useful Output Format Supports

Common format options such as MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV are fully available on TuneFab Music Converter. Additionally, you can freely change codecs or adjust the bit rate from 128 Kbps to 320 Kbps to match your source music.

Retain Music Metadata and ID3 Tags

To better manage and organize your music collection, TuneFab Music Converter can smartly identify the original ID3 tags of your added online music. Track details including title, artists, Track ID, and album artwork can be comprehensively displayed and preserved after conversion. When saving the converted songs on a hard drive or uploading them to cloud, you can sort the files much systematically.

Retain ID3 Metadata of Spotify Songs
5X Faster Speed to Batch Download Spotify Songs

Boost Conversion At Least 5X Faster

The advanced hardware and CPU acceleration technologies are applied by TuneFab Music Converter for carrying out high-speed parallel music downloads, greatly ensuring the music conversion to be processed with the least 5X faster speed. Under stable network conditions, it could even exceed 6X or even faster performance.

Support Batch Conversion

Besides easy-to-use, TuneFab Music Converter is fast and efficient as well. Its multiple downloads feature quickens the entire conversion process as well as delivers stable and ideal resultant audios.

Extra Features Create Extraordinary

Intuitive Interface

Intuitive Interface

A stupid-simple UI design makes it easy to use for everyone.

Stable Performance

Multi-Language Support

It supports English, Japanese, German, French, and Chinese.

Highly-success Conversion

Stable Performance

It works smoothly and flawlessly on both Windows and macOS.

Multi-Language Support

Always Improving

Frequently release new features, improvements, and promptly deal with bugs.

Always Improving

Highly-success Conversion

Reach 90% and even higher conversion rate to output Spotify songs

Free Lifetime Upgrading

Free Lifetime Upgrading

Free to get every major release and every latest version.

Intuitive Interface

Intuitive Interface

A stupid-simple UI design makes it easy to use for everyone.

Multi-Language Support

Multi-Language Support

It supports English, Japanese, German, French, and Chinese.

Stable Performance

Stable Performance

It works smoothly and flawlessly on both Windows and macOS.

Always Improving

Always Improving

Frequently release new features, improvements, and promptly deal with bugs.

Highly-success Conversion

Highly-success Conversion

Reach 90% and even higher conversion rate to output Spotify songs

Free Lifetime Upgrading

Free Lifetime Upgrading

Free to get every major release and every latest version.

How TuneFab Music Converter Works

Open Spotify Web Player

Step 1. Login the web player and directly open a Spotify playlist for analyzing.

Convert Spotify Playlist

Step 2. Select the output format and click "Convert All" to start downloading.

Download Spotify Music Offline

Step 3. Once finished downloading, click "View Output File" to locate downloaded songs.

What Our Users Say

David Preston
David Preston

"I‘ve subscribed to this music converter for a few days. All seems pretty good at present. The drag and drop feature is extremely useful as I used it to download playlists of songs. And the sound quality of the converted tracks is what I expected. I give a good score."

Dan Weaver
Dan Weaver

"It's been a great experience overall when using the TuneFab music converter. All functions are user-friendly. But it doesn't provide options to edit the converted tracks. This should be the only improvement I will ask for. "

>>Read More
Abby Reddy
Abby Reddy

"The download process is quick and smooth. It is not the type cluttered with unnecessary features. Definitely on a par with bigger brands out there."

Trust from 100+ Industry Experts

"TuneFab Music Converter provides you with flexible options when it comes to setting output audio parameters. You can set the sample rate, bitrate and output format as you preferred. For those who want to keep the original music quality, you can set the sample rate as 44,100 Hz and bitrate as 320 Kbps."

"TuneFab Music Converter is also known as a playlist downloader, allowing you to download tens of tracks in one go, while also converting them from OGG Vorbis to offline multimedia formats like MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. "

"The interface of TuneFab Music Converter is designed to be simple and easy to operate. You just need to simply drag-and-drop the Spotify songs and with few clicks, then you can finish the conversion. "

"The conversion rate of this application is very fast and gives you more reliability. The intuitive user interface makes it easier for its users. This application is available for Windows and Mac operating systems. Our hands-on experience proved it to be very useful for music lovers."

"This program will download the songs at 5x the speed and you will not have to worry about ever losing any audio quality either. What we love is that the quality you get remains throughout the entire process, from the download to the conversion process."

"TuneFab Music Converter provides you with flexible options when it comes to setting output audio parameters. You can set the sample rate, bitrate and output format as you preferred. For those who want to keep the original music quality, you can set the sample rate as 44,100 Hz and bitrate as 320 Kbps."

"The conversion rate of this application is very fast and gives you more reliability. The intuitive user interface makes it easier for its users. This application is available for Windows and Mac operating systems. Our hands-on experience proved it to be very useful for music lovers."

"TuneFab Music Converter is also known as a playlist downloader, allowing you to download tens of tracks in one go, while also converting them from OGG Vorbis to offline multimedia formats like MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. "

"The interface of TuneFab Music Converter is designed to be simple and easy to operate. You just need to simply drag-and-drop the Spotify songs and with few clicks, then you can finish the conversion. "

"This program will download the songs at 5x the speed and you will not have to worry about ever losing any audio quality either. What we love is that the quality you get remains throughout the entire process, from the download to the conversion process."

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What're the limitations of a free trial version?

With the free trial version, you can only convert the first 3 minutes of each song. And you can use the free trial version for 30 days.

2. How to activate TuneFab Music Converter?

Launch the software and a free-trial window will pop up, enter your Email Address and License Key into the appropriate boxes, then click "Activate" to complete the activation.

3. Can I transfer my license to a different computer?

Yes, you can transfer your license to a new computer and it's 100% free. But to that, you need to contact TuneFab Support Team and provide your valid order info, we will disable the license on the old computer and reset it for activation on a new computer.

4. Can I use the software on two or more computers?

If you purchase the single-user license, then you can only activate and use the software on one computer only. If you buy a family license, you can activate and use the software on 2-5 computers with the same license key.

5. What conversion speed does TuneFab Music Converter support?

It supports the least conversion speed at 5X faster, which highly boosts the conversion to be completed within just a moment.
Try TuneFab Music Converter Today
Freely install TuneFab Music Converter to batch convert Spotify playlist to MP3 with great sound quality, 5X faster speed, and secure performance to bring free to your Spotify music journey!
try_pic_1 System Requirements:
Windows 7 or later on 64bit required.
Mac OS X 10.12 or higher
try_pic_2 Ratings:
4.2/5
star
try_pic_3 Pricing:
Starting at $14.95
try_pic_4 Supported Formats:
MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV
Click here to check full software updated history >>

What Converters Others Are Using

TuneFab iTunes Audio Converter
TuneFab
iTunes Audio Converter

Unlock protection from Apple Music, iTunes Music, audiobooks to MP3

Try It Free
Try It Free
TuneFab Audible Converter
TuneFab
Audible Converter

Convert protected Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 offline

Try It Free
Try It Free
TuneFab Amazon Music Converter
TuneFab
Amazon Music Converter

Download Amazon Music Prime, Unlimited, HD to DRM-free MP3 music

Try It Free
Try It Free