夏季促销 优惠 $27.96 六月 了解方案

服务与支持

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

在Mac和Windows上将AAX文件转换为MP3的最佳解决方案

凯尔西·吉兰(Kelsi Gillan)

12月10,2020更新

听到斯蒂芬·弗莱(Stephen Fry)的版本的任何人 哈利·波特 有声读物或听过阿加莎·克里斯蒂(Agatha Christie)令人印象深刻的有关Audible的书,就会知道为什么有声读物如此特别。 他们中的许多人都被世界上最著名的声音所阅读,并迅速让您沉浸在这个迷人的故事中。


但是,只有某些具有授权Audible帐户的选定设备可以播放Audible受保护的AAX文件。 因此,当您发现下载的Audible有声读物文件因不孤单而无法在MP3播放器或未配备Audible应用程序的设备上播放时,请不要感到沮丧。


幸运的是,对于那些想要将AAX转换为MP3以便更好地组织其有声读物库的人,我们将在这里提供最佳解决方案。 选择转换任务后,在多个平台上收听有声读物将更加容易。 此外,您还将了解一些免费的有声读物以放松身心。


内容


第1部分。什么是AAX格式?

AAX文件扩展名是Audible开发的一种多媒体数字有声书格式。 此文件扩展名在Audible Enhanced Audiobook中广泛使用。 它也被视为Audible AA文件的增强格式。 扩展名为.aax的文件将包含图像,链接,视频和时间轴。 因此,包含多种用于交互式学习的图形和图片的儿童读物也通常以这种格式使用。


关于AAX文件的兼容性,iTunes,Apple iPod,Microsoft Zune,Creative Zen和某些选定的Amazon Kindle型号均支持该文件。 要在支持的设备上播放增强型有声读物,它需要事先有一个Audible帐户进行授权。 此外,Audible AAX文件受DRM保护,因此通常发现某些设备或媒体播放器无法识别该文件。


鉴于此,如果您没有与Audible兼容的设备,则可能会出现问题。 另外,如果您倾向于在多个不同的平台上购买有声读物,那么有声读物转换器似乎是必需的,因为它可以帮助您将有声读物收藏在一个地方以进行备份,而不是将它们分开放在不同的应用程序上。 下面将介绍一个方便的工具,用于将Audible AAX转换为MP3,请继续阅读以获取更多信息。


第2部分。如何在Mac和Windows上将AAX转换为MP3?

要将受保护的AAX文件转换为MP3,我们建议在这里 TuneFab有声书转换器。 它是专门设计用于iTunes和Audible DRM删除的专业工具。 授权您的计算机使用您的Audible帐户,然后将Audible书籍导入iTunes,TuneFab Audiobook Converter将从您的iTunes Library中聪明地检测您的Audible书籍。 然后您可以使用此转换器 删除Audible DRM 并将Audible AAX文件转换为高质量的MP3或M4B音频,以便在几乎任何流行的设备上播放,包括Sony MP3播放器或汽车音频系统。


强大的 TuneFab有声转换器 它还支持保留有声读物的章节信息,并提供了内置的ID3标签编辑器,使您可以更改元数据,例如有声读物的封面,叙述者名称和有声读物的标题。


TuneFab Audiobook Converter的主要功能

*干净直接的用户界面

*支持编辑有声读物的元数据

*以高达10倍的速度转换Audible有声读物

*在结果文件中保留原始参数,例如比特率,编解码器和频道

*保留有声读物一章

让我们快速检查一下它是如何工作的。 以下是有关如何在Mac上将AAX文件转换为MP3的一些操作步骤。 (Windows上的转换过程与Mac上的步骤非常相似。)


步骤0。下载并安装TuneFab Audiobook Converter

TuneFab Audiobook Converter在Windows和Mac平台上均可完美运行。 只需选择下载并在您的PC上安装正确的版本。


步骤1.下载Audible AAX有声读物并将有声读物导入iTunes

事先将有声读物下载并添加到iTunes,因为此有声读物转换器旨在摆脱附加到iTunes中任何文件的DRM保护。 另外,还要求您授权计算机访问Audible中的项目。 如果您不知道如何授权您的Audible帐户以及如何将Audible图书添加到iTunes,则这里有详细的指南。 >>如何将有声读物(AAX / AA / M4B / MP3)添加到iTunes

将有声读物导入iTunes


步骤2.选择要转换的有声书

启动TuneFab Audiobook Converter,然后单击“刷新播放列表成功将有声读物导入iTunes后,请点击“”标签。然后,打开“有声书标签,然后您会在右侧面板上找到所有有声读物集。只需选择要转换的有声读物。此外,TuneFab Audiobook Converter支持批量转换,可以节省更多时间将有声读物放入MP3中。音频。

选择Audible AAX有声读物


步骤3.调整有声读物的设置

来自 ”输出设置标签上,您可以更改转换后的有声读物的输出文件夹。单击三个点图标,然后选择一个首选位置来保存生成的文件。

更改输出文件夹


打开 ”标签中,您可以方便地更改元数据信息。

编辑有声读物元数据

如果您想加快转换过程并获得快速结果,请转到“速度在菜单栏中选择“选项卡”,然后选择“ 5X”,则过程将加快5倍。此外,Windows版本的转换速度可提高10倍。


步骤4.将Audible AAX图书转换为MP3

来自 ”输出格式在下拉菜单中,只需选择MP3,然后更改“输出质量“ 至 ”低质量“。但是不要被名称误导,因为此设置不会对转换后的有声读物造成任何质量损失。通常,您的Audible AAX文件以64 Kbps编码。并且,如果您决定将Audible AAX文件转换为256 Kbps或甚至更高,这实际上不会提高音频质量,而只会提供占用大量空间的大文件。因此,“低质量”设置应该是转换AAX有声读物的理想选择,不会造成浪费。

选择输出格式


之后,点击“转化率“”按钮开始该过程。此外,TuneFab Audiobook Converter能够将章节保留在Audible AAX书籍中。要将章节信息保留在AAX文件中,请记住选择 M4A 作为输出格式。

将Audible AAX有声读物转换为MP3


该转换器的突出特点是效率高。 通常,有声读物持续数小时。 1X转换速度可能需要一些时间才能获得结果文件。 但是,借助TuneFab Audiobook Converter,您可以选择转换其转换速度的方法,从而加快了转换2小时长的有声读物的过程。 转换后的文件的音质也很好播放。

改变速度


转换过程完成后,转换后的有声读物将以MP3格式保存在所选的输出文件夹中。 打开 ”完成标签,以便您查找所有转化历史记录。

查看已转换的可听AAX有声读物到MP3


另外,值得一提的是,如果您有新计算机,则不必担心丢失许可证。 TuneFab将提供免费的许可证检索服务,并为您提供可靠的技术支持,以帮助您成功将软件安装在计算机上。


第3部分。免费的在线AAX到MP3转换器以转码文件

您可能会注意到,免费试用版仅支持转换每个有声读物的前3分钟。 而且它要求您购买许可证才能解锁所有功能。 在这种情况下,使用一些不需要安装的在线转换器应该是一种理想的方法。


流行的在线转换器,例如 Zamzar, Convertio任意转换 提供了将AAX轻松转换为MP3的选项。 此外,您可以尝试 在线音频转换器。 顾名思义,它是用于转换音频文件的多功能在线工具。 它允许您配置 输出质量, 比特率, 采样率渠道 获得合适的输出文件。 对于格式选项,此转换器可使用多种流行的音频格式,包括MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC,OGG等。

在线音频转换器主页


为了进行自定义,它提供了可以更改音量,速度和音调的音频工具,从而以某种方式增强了您的有声读音体验。

在线音频转换器定制


与桌面软件相比,在线工具使您可以从Google云端硬盘或Dropbox上传文件,甚至可以从URL上传文件。 但是,缺点也很明显,您需要稳定且快速的Internet速度来上传和下载文件。 除此之外,某些在线转换器可能会设置大小限制,这意味着您无法上传大于其预设文件大小的文件。 对于要转换大文件的人来说,这可能会很麻烦。 因此,在线工具更适合转换小型有声读物。


此外,如果您还从iTunes购买有声读物,则在转换后,您可以 将有声读物导入iTunes 以便更系统地管理您的有声读物收藏。


额外阅读:值得一试的免费有声有声读物

现在,您已经知道了一些将Audible有声读物转换为MP3的简单方法。 2020年是非常艰难的一年。 COVID-19大流行极大地影响了我们的生活。 如果让您感到焦虑和忧虑,则听一些有声读物可能会缓解您的焦虑。 Audible实际上提供了一些有声读物以供免费下载。 这是一些 免费的有声读物 您可能会感兴趣。从有趣的故事到鼓舞人心的演讲,您可以选择一些并开始聆听。


年度最精彩的故事

作者:声音叙述者

旁白:乔纳森·戴维斯(Jonathan Davis),凯特·雷丁(Kate Reading),迈克尔·克莱默(Michael Kramer),完整演员表

时长:1小时47分钟

分类:传记和回忆录


本质上,这是Audible给所有听众的甜蜜圣诞节礼物。 每个故事都是由Audible最喜欢的叙述者讲述的。 他们慷慨分享自己的个人假日回忆,使您发笑或让您感到与这些叙述者的联系。 这是一种共享的经历,使您感到自己正在与这些出色的叙述者对话。

有声读物:年度最精彩故事


接下来发生什么? 来自MARS的对话

创建人:Adam Savage

讲述人:Adam Savage

时长:2小时50分钟

分类:科学与工程,科学


In 接下来会发生什么:来自MARS的对话,您将了解有关机器学习,自动化,机器人技术和空间将如何塑造我们的未来的一系列新想法。 如果您对尖端科学感到好奇并接受令人讨厌的东西,那么本书将为您带来很多乐趣和享受。 与其说是一本有声读物,不如说是一部NPR风格或TED类型的演讲或一长串播客,却充满了灵感和热情。

有声读物:接下来发生的事情,来自MARS的对话


免费:激进价格的未来

作者:克里斯·安德森(Chris Anderson)

旁白:克里斯·安德森(Chris Anderson)

时长:6小时58分钟。

类别:商业与职业,管理与领导力


关于商业的书籍并不总是那么无聊或深刻。 免费:激进价格的未来由《纽约时报》畅销书作家克里斯·安德森(Chris Anderson)撰写,是一本很棒的书,以一种非常有趣的方式解释了多个实际的商业示例。 对于任何希望促进业务发展的人来说,这绝对是一个必须听的东西,这将改变您看到一切的方式,并从中汲取一些创新的想法

有声读物:免费,价格过高的未来


有趣的亚马逊评论

创建人:Jane Lynch

讲述人:Jane LYNCH

片长:47分钟

类别:艺术与娱乐,娱乐与表演艺术


如果您正在寻找让自己发笑的东西,请不要错过本有声读物。 有趣的亚马逊评论 聚集了一群著名的喜剧演员,他们阅读有趣且写得很好的真实亚马逊产品评论。 这些轻松有趣的评论应使您摆脱不良情绪,并以某种方式缩小购物清单的范围。

有声读物:有趣的亚马逊评论


另一个美国–激进国王的演讲

作者:小马丁·路德·金(Martin Luther King Jr.)

旁白:万达·赛克斯(Wanda Sykes)

片长:25分钟

类别:历史,美洲


马丁·路德·金博士的演讲在当今世界仍然有意义。 这是一本信息丰富的书,用深刻而富有启发性的话语表达了国王对美国贫富悬殊的同情,愤怒和见解。 有了万达的情感表现,这本书应该给您留下难忘的聆听体验。

有声读物:另一个美国


最后的思考

这是将AAX文件转换为MP3的最佳解决方案。 例如,借助这些易于操作的工具, TuneFab有声书转换器,您可以方便地将长达数小时的Audible有声读物转换为具有更大兼容性的音频格式。 在听有声读物的同时,您也可以放松自己的眼睛。 毕竟,希望这些书可以帮助您消除负面思想和情感。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Best Solutions to Convert AAX Files to MP3 on Mac & Windows

By Kelsi Gillan

Updated on December 10, 2020

Anyone who has heard Stephen Fry's version of the Harry Potter audiobook or listened to Agatha Christie's impressive books on Audible will know why audiobooks are so special. Many of them are read by the most famous voices in the world and quickly get you immersed in the fascinating story.


However, only some selected devices with authorized Audible account can play Audible's protected AAX files. Therefore, don't get frustrated when you find your downloaded Audible audiobook files cannot be played on your MP3 players or devices that are not equipped with the Audible app because you are not alone.


Luckily, for those who want to convert AAX to MP3 so as to better organize their audiobook library, here we will offer the best solution. With our pick for the conversion task, it will be much easier to listen to audiobooks on more than one platform. Also, you will get to know some free Audible books for relaxation.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is AAX Format?

The AAX file extension is a multimedia digital audiobook format developed by Audible. This file extension is popularly used in Audible Enhanced Audiobook. It is also considered as the enhanced format of Audible AA files. Files with .aax extension will include images, links, videos, and a timeline. Therefore, children's books that contain multiple graphics and pictures for interactive learning are also commonly employed in this format.


When it comes to the compatibility of the AAX file, the file is supported by iTunes, Apple iPod, Microsoft Zune, Creative Zen, and some selected Amazon Kindle models. To play the enhanced audiobook on supported devices, it requires an Audible account for authorization beforehand. Additionally, Audible AAX files are DRM protected so it is normal to find some devices or media player cannot recognize the file.


Given that, problems may arise if you don't have an Audible compatible device. Also, if you are inclined to purchase audiobooks on several different platforms, an audiobook converter seems to be necessary as it helps you organize your audiobook collections in one place for backup instead of separating them on different apps. The following will introduce a convenient tool for converting Audible AAX to MP3, keep reading on for more about that.


Part 2. How to Convert AAX to MP3 on Mac and Windows?

To convert protected AAX files to MP3, here we recommend TuneFab Audiobook Converter. It is a professional tool specially designed for iTunes and Audible DRM removal. Authorize your computer for your Audible account and then import Audible books to iTunes, TuneFab Audiobook Converter will smartly detect your Audible books from your iTunes Library. And then you can use this converter to remove Audible DRM and convert Audible AAX files to a high-quality MP3 or M4B audio for playback on almost any popular devices including your Sony MP3 player or car audio system.


The powerful TuneFab Audible Converter also has support for keeping audiobook chapter information and provides a built-in ID3 tag editor that allows you to change metadata such as Audiobook cover art, narrator name, and audiobook title.


Key features of TuneFab Audiobook Converter

* Clean and straightforward UI

* Support for editing the metadata of your audiobooks

* Convert Audible audiobooks at up to 10X faster speed

* Keep original parameters such as bitrate, codecs, and channel in the resulting files

* Preserve audiobook chapter

Let's quickly check out how it works. Here are some operational steps about how to convert AAX files to MP3 on Mac. (The conversion process on Windows is quite similar to the steps on Mac.)


STEP 0. Download and install TuneFab Audiobook Converter

TuneFab Audiobook Converter works flawlessly on both Windows and Mac platforms. Just select download and install the right version on your PC.


STEP 1. Download Audible AAX Audiobooks and Import Audible books to iTunes

Download and add your audiobooks to iTunes beforehand as this audiobook converter is designed to get rid of DRM protections that are attached to any files in iTunes. Also, you are required to authorize your computer to access items from Audible. If you don't know how to authorize your Audible account and add Audible books to iTunes, here is a detailed guide. >>How to Add Audiobooks (AAX/AA/M4B/MP3) to iTunes

Import Audible Books to iTunes


STEP 2. Choose the Audible Books that You Want to Convert

Launch TuneFab Audiobook Converter, and then click on the "Refresh" button from the "Playlist" tab after you successfully import your Audiobooks to iTunes. Then, open the "Audiobook" tab, and you will find all your audiobook collections shown on the right-side panel. Just select the audiobook that you want to convert. In addition, TuneFab Audiobook Converter supports batch conversion that can save you more time to get your audiobooks in MP3 audios.

Select Audible AAX Audiobooks


STEP 3. Adjust Settings for Your Audiobooks

From the "Output Settings" tab, you can change the output folders for your converted audiobooks. Click on the three dots icon and choose a preferred location to save your resultant files.

Change Output Folder


Open the "Meta" tab, you can conveniently change the metadata information.

Edit Audiobook Metadata

If you want to boost the conversion process and get quick results, go to the "Speed" tab from the menu bar and select "5X", then the process will be 5X faster. Besides, the conversion speed on the Windows version can achieve 10X faster.


STEP 4. Convert Audible AAX Books to MP3

From the "Output Format" drop-down menu, just select MP3 and then alter "Output Quality" to "Low Quality". But don't be misled by the name because this setting will not cause any quality loss on your converted audiobooks. Normally, your Audible AAX files are encoded in 64 Kbps. And if you decide to convert Audible AAX files in 256 Kbps or even higher, this will not actually enhance audio quality but only delivers a large file that takes up much space. Therefore, the "Low Quality" setting should be ideal for converting AAX audiobooks and won't be a waste.

Choose Output Format


After that, click on the "Convert" button to start the process. Besides, TuneFab Audiobook Converter is able to keep chapters in your Audible AAX books. To preserve chapter information in the AAX file, remember to select M4A as the output format.

Convert Audible AAX Audiobooks to MP3


The highlighted feature of this converter is its high efficiency. Commonly, an audiobook lasts for hours. 1X conversion speed may take ages to get the resultant file. But with TuneFab Audiobook Converter, you can quicken the process for converting a 2-hour long audiobook as you have options to change its conversion speed. And the sound quality of the converted files is also nice for playback.

Change Speed


Once the conversion process is complete, your converted Audible books will be saved in MP3 formats in your selected output folder. Open the "Finished" tab so you may find all the conversion history.

View Converted Audible AAX Audiobooks to MP3


Also, it is worth noted that you don't have to worry to lose the license if you get a new computer. TuneFab will provide a free license retrieving service and gives you reliable technical support helping you get the software successfully installed on your computer.


Part 3. Free Online AAX to MP3 Converter to Transcode Your Files

You may notice that the free trial version only supports converting the first 3 minutes of each audiobook. And it requires you to purchase a license to unlock all features. In this situation, using some online converters that need not be installed should be an ideal method.


Popular online converters such as Zamzar, Convertio, and AnyConv offers options to easily convert AAX to MP3. Besides, you may try out Online Audio Converter. As its name suggested, it is a versatile online tool for converting audio files. It allows you to configure output quality, bitrate, sample rate, and channels to get suitable output files. For format options, this converter works with multiple popular audio formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, OGG, and more.

Online Audio Converter Main Page


For customization, it provides audio tools that can change volume, speed, and pitch, which somehow enhances your audiobook listening experience.

Online Audio Converter Customization


Compared with desktop software, online tools enable you to upload files from your Google Drive or Dropbox and even files from a URL. However, the drawback is also obvious, you need a stable and fast internet speed for uploading and downloading files. Aside from that, some online converters may set size limits, which means you cannot upload files that are larger than their preset file size. This can be bothersome for people who have a large file to convert. Therefore, online tools are more suitable for converting small size audiobooks.


Besides, if you also purchase audiobooks from iTunes, after conversion, you can import audiobooks to iTunes to manage your audiobook collection more systematically.


Extra Reading: Free Audible Audiobooks That are Worth a Try

Now that you've known some simple ways to convert Audible audiobooks to MP3. 2020 has been a really tough year. Our lives are greatly impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. If it makes you feel anxious and worry, listening to some audiobooks may appease your anxiety. And Audible actually is offering a selection of audiobooks to download for free. And here are some of the free Audible audiobooks that you may be interested in. From funny stories to inspiring speeches, you may select a little and start listening.


The Most Wonderful Tales of the Year

By: Audible Narrators

Narrated by: Jonathan Davis, Kate Reading, Michael Kramer, full cast

Length: 1 hour and 47 mins

Categories: Biographies & Memoirs


Essentially, this is a sweet Christmas gift from Audible for all listeners. Each story is told by Audible's favorite narrators. They generously share their own personal holiday memories that will make you laugh or let you feel connected to these narrators. It is sort of a shared experience that makes you feel like you are in a conversation with these brilliant narrators.

Audible Books: The Most Wonderful Tales of the Year


What Happens Next? Conversations from MARS

By: Adam Savage

Narrated by: Adam Savage

Length: 2 hours and 50 mins

Categories: Science & Engineering, Science


In What Happens Next: Conversations from MARS, you will get to know a bunch of new ideas about how machine learning, automation, robotics, and space will shape our future. If you are curious about cutting-edge science and do accept something geeky, you will find a lot of fun and enjoyment from this book. Rather than a proper audiobook, it is more of an NPR style or TED type presentation or a long podcast, yet filled with inspiration and enthusiasm.

Audible Books: What Happens Next, Conversations from MARS


FREE: The Future of a Radical Price

By: Chris Anderson

Narrated by: Chris Anderson

Length: 6 hours and 58 mins.

Categories: Business & Careers, Management & Leadership


Books about business are not always boring or abstruse. FREE: The Future of a Radical Price, written by The New York Times best-selling author Chris Anderson is a fantastic book that explains multiple actual business examples in a very interesting way. This is an absolute must listen to for anyone who looks forward to promoting their business, which will change the way you see everything and let you draw some innovative idea from it

Audible Books: Free, the Future of a Radical Price


Funny Amazon Reviews

By: Jane Lynch

Narrated by: Jane LYNCH

Length: 47 mins

Categories: Arts & Entertainment, Entertainment & Performing Arts


If you are looking for something that makes you laugh, don't miss out on this audiobook. Funny Amazon Reviews gathers a group of famous comedians reading real Amazon product reviews that are amusing and well written. These light and hilarious reviews should make you out of a bad mood and somehow narrow down your shopping list.

Audible Books: Funny Amazon Reviews


The Other America – A Speech from The Radical King

By: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Narrated by: Wanda Sykes

Length: 25 mins

Categories: History, Americas


Dr. Martin Luther King's speech is still relevant in today's world. It is an informative book with profound and motivating words that deliver King's compassion, outrage, and insights on the disparity of wealth in America. With Wanda's emotional performance, this book should leave you an unforgettable listening experience.

Audible Books: The Other America


Final Thoughts

This is all about the best solutions to convert AAX files to MP3. With these easy-to-operate tools, for instance, the TuneFab Audiobook Converter, you can conveniently convert the hours-long Audible audiobooks into audio formats that enjoy greater compatibility. And while listening to audiobooks, you also can relax your eyes. After all, hope the books can help you combat negative thoughts and feelings.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.