技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

AAC到MP3:如何将iTunes受保护的AAC转换为MP3

由卡特里娜琼斯

7月13,2019更新

“我的iTunes库中有大约200个受保护的AAC音频文件,这些文件在我的MP3播放器上无法播放!如何将这些受iTunes保护的文件转换为MP3,以便可以将它们放在我的MP3播放器上收听?”


如果您想获得受iTunes保护的AAC音频文件的MP3版本,请查看以下指南。 它将向您展示如何使用最易于使用的AAC到MP3转换器将受保护的AAC转换为MP3。


内容


部分1:iTunes中有哪些受保护的AAC音频文件?

iTunes保护AAC音频文件 是2009年之前在iTunes Store上出售的音乐的默认文件格式。如果在iTunes中启用“种类”,您将看到歌曲被标记为“受保护的AAC音频文件”。 “受保护”表示这些AAC音频文件已由Apple的FairPlay加密。 FairPlay是Apple开发和使用的一种数字版权管理(DRM)技术,用于防止内容在非授权设备上被复制,共享或播放。 这就是为什么您无法在Android手机,Zune,Sonos高保真音响系统和其他非Apple设备上播放受保护的AAC音频文件的道理。


自2009年XNUMX月以来,Apple已停止在iTunes音乐中添加DRM保护,并使用一种称为iTunes Plus的新高质量格式作为从iTunes Store购买音乐的默认格式。 不含DRM的AAC音频文件也称为 iTunes购买了AAC音频文件.


部分2:我可以将受保护的AAC音频文件转换为iTunes中的MP3吗?

那么,您是否可以通过iTunes将受保护的AAC音频文件转换为MP3?


实际上,有两种选择供您选择。


第一个选项是使用iTunes Match订阅。 您可以使用iTunes Match将受保护的AAC文件升级到完全没有DRM的iTunes Plus。 删除DRM后,您可以使用iTunes直接将AAC转换为MP3。 在iTunes中转到“首选项”,单击“导入设置”,然后选择作为MP3编码器。 选择要转换的AAC文件,然后单击“文件”>“创建MP3版本”。


注意:不能保证所有受保护的AAC歌曲都能成功升级。 通常,相同的专辑或歌曲也必须在iTunes Store中仍然可用,否则您将无法将这些受保护的AAC或M4P文件转换或升级为无DRM版本。

第二个选项是将受保护的AAC音频文件刻录到CD,然后使用iTunes将它们从CD翻录为MP3格式。 你需要在iTunes中创建一个新的播放列表,找一张空白的CD, 将受保护的歌曲刻录到CD 然后使用MP3编码器将CD中的歌曲导回iTunes。 这种方法需要很多步骤,并且完成整个过程也很耗时。 我不建议使用此方法。


部分3:最佳AAC到MP3转换器:轻松将受保护的AAC转换为MP3

将受保护的AAC转换为MP3的最快方法是使用强大的iTunes音频转换器 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。 什么TuneFab Apple Music Converter可以为您做什么?

#1。 从受iTunes保护的AAC音频文件中删除DRM。

#2。 将iTunes AAC,iTunes M4B,Apple Music M4P,Audible AAX转换为多种格式。

#3。 支持16X转换速度和批量转换。

#4。 支持MP3,M4A,AC3,FLAC和其他无DRM音频格式。

#5。 保持原始质量:256 Kbps,44,100 Hz。


步骤1。 下载最受保护的AAC到MP3转换器

在计算机上下载并安装TuneFab Apple Music Converter。 启动后,软件将随iTunes一起打开。 您的所有iTunes音频文件都将加载到软件的主界面上。

步骤2。 添加iTunes受保护的AAC音频文件

现在,您可以转到“库”或使用“搜索”框来查找要转换为MP3的受保护AAC文件。 您可以按文件类型整理iTunes音频文件。

选择受保护的AAC文件

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

您可以转到“输出设置”>“输出格式”以将输出格式设置为MP3。 您可以选择另一个输出文件夹来保存转换后的AAC文件。 如果您不想更改质量设置,请保持其他参数不变。

选择MP3格式

步骤4。 开始将受保护的AAC转换为MP3

现在,只需单击绿色的“转换”按钮,TuneFab Apple Music Converter将立即将受保护的AAC音频转换为MP3。

将有声读物转换为MP3


而已。 使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter,您可以轻松将受保护的iTunes AAC文件转换为MP3。 因此,您不必担心受保护的AAC文件的播放问题。 现在,可以在任意喜欢的设备上自由欣赏MP3音乐。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

AAC to MP3: How to Convert iTunes Protected AAC to MP3

By Catrina Jones

Updated on July 13, 2019

"I have about 200 protected AAC audio files in my iTunes library, which are are not playable on my MP3 player! How can I convert these iTunes protected files to MP3 so that I can put them on my MP3 player for listening?"


If you want to get MP3 versions of your iTunes protected AAC audio files, check out the following guide. It will show you how to convert protected AAC to MP3 with the most easy-to-use AAC to MP3 converter.


CONTENTS


Part 1: What Is Protected AAC Audio File in iTunes?

iTunes protected AAC audio file was the default file format for music sold on iTunes Store prior to 2009. If you enable "Kind" in iTunes, you will see the songs are labeled as "protected AAC audio file". "Protected" means these AAC audio files are encrypted by Apple's FairPlay. FairPlay is a digital right management (DRM) technology developed and used by Apple to prevents content from being copied, shared or played on non-authorized devices. This makes senses why you can't play protected AAC audio files on Android phones, Zune, Sonos hi-fi system and other non-Apple devices.


Since April 2009, Apple has stopped adding DRM protection in iTunes music and used a new, high-quality format called iTunes Plus as the default format for music buying from iTunes Store. The DRM-free AAC audio file is also called iTunes purchased AAC audio file.


Part 2: Can I Convert Protected AAC Audio File to MP3 in iTunes?

So, is it possible for you to convert protected AAC audio files to MP3 through iTunes?


Actually, there're 2 options available for you.


The first option is use iTunes Match subscription. You can use iTunes Match to upgrade protected AAC file to iTunes Plus which is completely DRM-free. When the DRM is removed, you can use iTunes to convert AAC to MP3 directly. Go to "Preferences" in iTunes, click "Import Settings" and then choose as MP3 encoder. Select the AAC files you want to convert, and then click "File" > "Create MP3 Version".


Note: There is no guarantee that all protected AAC songs can be upgraded successfully. Usually the same album or song must also still be available in the iTunes Store otherwise you won't be able to convert or upgrade these protected AAC or M4P files into DRM-free version.

The second option is to burn protected AAC audio files to CD, then rip them from CD to MP3 format with iTunes. You need to create a new playlist in iTunes, find a blank CD, burn the protected songs to CD and then import the songs from CD back to iTunes using the MP3 encoder. This method requires so many steps and it’s time-consuming to complete the whole process as well. I don’t recommend using this method though.


Part 3: Best AAC to MP3 Converter: Convert Protected AAC to MP3 Easily

The quickest way to convert protected AAC to MP3 is by using a powerful iTunes audio converter called TuneFab Apple Music Converter. What TuneFab Apple Music Converter can do for you?

#1. Remove DRM from iTunes protected AAC audio file.

#2. Convert iTunes AAC, iTunes M4B, Apple Music M4P, Audible AAX to multiple formats.

#3. Support 16X conversion speed and batch conversion.

#4. Support MP3, M4A, AC3, FLAC and other DRM-free audio formats.

#5. Keep original quality: 256 Kbps, 44,100 Hz.


Step 1. Download The Best Protected AAC to MP3 Converter

Download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter on computer. Once launched, the software will open with your iTunes. All your iTunes audio files will be loaded on the main interface of the software.

Step 2. Add iTunes Protected AAC Audio Files

Now you can go to "Library" or use the "Search" box to look for the protected AAC files that you want to convert to MP3. You can sort out the iTunes audio files by the file type.

Select Protected AAC File

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format

You can go to "Output Settings" > "Output Format" to set up the output format as MP3. And you can select another output folder to save the converted AAC files. Keep other parameters as they are if you don't want to change the quality settings.

Select MP3 Format

Step 4. Start Converting Protected AAC to MP3

Now simply click on the green "Convert" button and the TuneFab Apple Music Converter will instantly convert protected AAC audios to MP3.

Convert Audiobooks to MP3


That's it. With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you can easily convert protected iTunes AAC files to MP3. So you don't have to worry about the playback problem of protected AAC files. Now enjoy your MP3 music on any device you like freely.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.