关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

Apple Music 无疑是最流行的手机或电脑流媒体​​音乐服务之一,因为它提供了超过 60 万首歌曲供人们在线欣赏。 但是,它仍然不够好,因为您可能总是遇到在没有网络连接的情况下如何播放 Apple Music 的问题。 此外,您会发现即使您订阅了 Apple Music,也无法在 Apple 未经授权的设备上播放音乐。

我的意思是,如果你只在 Apple 的授权设备上听 Apple Music,一切都不会那么糟糕。 但是,如果您想完全控制您的音乐文件并对其进行任何您喜欢的操作,例如离线播放 iPod shuffle 上的音乐、将音乐刻录到 CD,您肯定需要使用转换器将 Apple Music 转换为未加密的音频格式像 MP3。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter评估

尽管市场上有许多 Apple Music 转换器,但要找到合适的转换器却很棘手。 如果你还在为决定使用哪一个而烦恼,你可以考虑使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 这是最好的 Apple Music 转换器之一。

它是一款可靠的音频转换器,可以绕过 Apple 的 Fairplay DRM 保护,高效地将 DRM-ed 音乐转换为 DRM-free,以便您可以将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 或任何其他更易播放的格式。 同时,它支持高达 10 倍的转换速度而不会影响质量,因此显然可以为您节省大量时间。

在下文中,本文将介绍优势、功能以及有关为什么需要此 Apple Music 转换器以充分利用您的订阅的所有信息。


内容

1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的优势

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 专为将 Apple Music 曲目从受保护的 M4P 格式转换为更流行的音频格式(如 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC)而设计。 这样您就可以自由地离线播放它们。

但是,您只能在相对恶劣的网络连接上收听 Apple Music。 更重要的是,使用这款最好的 Apple Music 转换器,您可以在取消 Apple Music 订阅后将所有这些 Apple Music 曲目保留为您的个人常青收藏。 在下面查看更多优势:

1. 支持进一步编辑、备份或播放,无需使用苹果授权设备。

2.当需要USB记忆棒或CD时,您可以将Apple Music歌曲同步到您的MP3播放器或在车内收听Apple Music,而Apple Music仅支持专门授权的设备。

2. TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的功能和定价

您可能想知道为什么我称 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是最好的之一,什么是最好的苹果音乐转换器? 那么,可以说是最好的转换器应该能够成功高效地转换歌曲。 除此之外,还有一些其他功能可以突出该工具。 在这一部分中,我们将深入挖掘 TuneFab 音乐转换器并知道答案。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器概述

系统要求 需要 7 位 Windows 64 或更高版本
Mac OS X 10.12或更高版本
支持的界面语言 英语、法语、德语、日语和繁体中文
支持的输入格式 苹果音乐 M4P、iTunes AAC、iTunes M4B、AIFF、苹果无损、MP3、WAV、M4A
支持的输出格式 视窗:MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV
Mac:MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV
转换速度 窗户:10X 速度
Mac:1X 速度或 5X 速度
输出质量 通过可选择的采样率和比特率保持原始质量
ID3标签 可以保存
支持服务 通过电子邮件发送票证
许可和定价 1 年计划:49.95 美元
1个月计划:14.95美元
终身计划:79.95 美元
退款保证 30天

精心设计的用户界面

如下图所示,直观而美观的界面将使您的转换过程变成一种享受。 每个初学者都将在几秒钟内成为 Apple Music 转换器专家。

搜索 Apple Music 网络播放器

多合一 DRM 删除软件

您知道从iTunes Store或Audible Store购买的Apple Music曲目和数字内容是DRM加密的,对吗? 但是您如何看待DRM? 大概不多! 数字版权管理(DRM) 使您无法在未经授权的 Apple 设备上播放 Apple Music 曲目。 您无法未经授权复制受 DRM 保护的内容,无法发现音乐制作的美妙之处,甚至无法将您喜爱的音乐调整为铃声。

这就是这个工具的强项。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 通过使用虚拟录音机录制加密的 Apple Music 并将其重新编码为无 DRM 音频,同时保持质量完全相同,从而轻松剥离 DRM。 移除 Apple 的 FairPlay 保护后,您可以不受限制地自由使用您的 Apple Music 歌曲。

温馨提示:以下是可以使用TuneFab软件从中删除DRM的文件类型:

受DRM保护的Apple Music曲目(.m4p)

iTunes购买了受DRM保护的歌曲(.m4p)

快速和高质量的转换

如果您正在寻找将 Apple Music 歌曲 (.m4p) 转换为其他格式的最佳 iTunes 音乐转换器,就是这样。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是一款先进的音频转换器,能够转换内置 Apple 网络播放器中受 DRM 保护的 Apple 音乐,并允许您将它们以各种数字格式保存到您的计算机,包括 MP3、AAC、M4A、 WAV、AC3、FLAC、M4R、AIFF、MKA 和 AU 音频文件。

速度快:Windows 用户使用默认的 10X 速度功能加快转换过程,而 Mac 用户可以选择 1X 速度以获得稳定的性能或 5X 速度进行快速转换。

高质量保存: 比转换速度更看重音乐质量? 好消息是 TuneFab 允许您在转换后的歌曲中保持原始音乐质量,例如 Apple Music 中的 320 Kbps 和 48,000 Hz。

您还可以根据需要自定义比特率,采样率,频道等:

比特率(Kbps):320、256、224、192、160、128、112、96、80、64、56、48、40、30
采样率(kHz):48,000 44,100,32,000,22,050,16,000,8,000

ID3 标签保存

将受 DRM 保护的 Apple 音乐转换为无 DRM 保护的音乐后,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 终于可以帮助您保存 ID3 标签信息,例如标题、专辑、艺术家、封面、艺术、流派等。

在多个设备上离线收听 Apple Music

转换完成后,您的Apple Music歌曲就完全没有DRM了。 您可以将歌曲自由传输到多种设备,例如MP3播放器, iPod shuffle, iPod classic 和更多用于离线播放。 您无需使用 Apple ID 授权该设备即可欣赏音乐。 简而言之,您可以更灵活地使用付费的音乐。

许可和定价

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 不是免费的转换器,但绝对物超所值。 如果不确定是否直接购买,可以免费试用一段时间,了解一下它的主要特点。

但是,它只允许您转换每首歌曲的 3 分钟。 当您想不受限制地解锁全部功能时,您可以购买 13.95 个月的计划,价格为 30 美元(Mac 和 Windows 均适用)。 请记住,您始终可以享受 XNUMX 天退款保证、终身免费软件升级和客户支持。

购买 TuneFab Apple 音乐转换器 (Mac )

购买 TuneFab Apple 音乐转换器 (Windows )

3. 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 - 动手体验

现在,有了多功能 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的基本知识,您将看到整个过程是多么容易和快速 将Apple Music转换为MP3 下面用这个工具。

如果您喜欢这个工具,您可以立即下载并与我一起尝试。

步骤 当您启动 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 时,请登录您的 Apple ID 以进入 Apple 网络播放器。

步骤 从右侧面板中选择要转换的 Apple Music 曲目。 此工具可让您一次转换多个曲目或整张专辑,在转换大量歌曲时真正节省您的时间。

选择要下载的曲目

步骤 在“首选项 > 高级/常规”选项卡上,您可以选择输出格式、比特率和采样率,或按艺术家和专辑组织您的输出文件夹。 在这里我要去 将我的 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,所以我在这里选择第一个选项。

步骤 然后,单击“转换”按钮,转换将开始。 完成该过程所需的时间将取决于以下因素 文件总数, 文件大小, 转换速度您使用的计算机等等。

将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 AMC 新

转换结束后,单击“浏览输出文件”,然后您将找到 高质量MP3 / M4A PC / Mac上的输出文件夹中的歌曲。

从TuneFab获得高品质音乐

4. TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的常见问题

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器安全吗?

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是一个 100% 安全且干净的程序,不会对您的音乐库和计算机造成伤害。 毫无疑问,该程序为您提供了一种更方便、更灵活的方式来享受生活中的加密音乐。 您可以信任 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,如果您在使用时遇到任何问题,随时欢迎您留言。

将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 或其他格式是否合法?

是的。 如果您是 Apple Music 订阅者,出于个人使用目的翻录 Apple Music 是合法的。 只要您确保所有翻录的音乐曲目均用于个人而非商业用途且未与他人共享,您就不太可能被指控侵犯内容创作者的版权。

我对TuneFab Apple Music Converter的喜欢(而且您也会喜欢):

#1易于使用,无需技术技能

#2绝不以任何方式降低音频质量

#3提供稳定,快速的转换过程

#4一次转换多个音频文件而不会浪费您的时间

#5 界面使用最广泛的语言:英语、法语、德语、日语和繁体中文

#6负责任的支持团队,将倾听您的所有建议和新想法以改进软件

#7 一个功能齐全的工具,可让您在所有设备上聆听高品质 Apple Music

如果 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器无法正常工作,我该怎么办?

如果您发现 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器无法正常工作,请确保您的互联网连接稳定并且您的 Apple ID 已在 iTunes 上登录。 如果还是不行,你可以试试 联系 TuneFab 支持团队 并告诉他们你的问题。



5. 判决

这就是您需要了解的有关 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的全部信息。 解锁 Apple Music 的限制让您可以在更多的场景和设备上播放 Apple Music。 此外,您的所有转换过程都以高达 10 倍的速度完成,这是一个实时节省。 最后但同样重要的是,它始终保持的高质量输出永远不会让您失望。 如果您喜欢这篇评论,请试一试并立即与您的朋友分享!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4 | 4
上一篇文章 [已解决] 如何有效地将任何 Apple Music 刻录到 CD? 下一篇文章 如何将 Apple Music 放在 iPod Shuffle 上(2022 年简易指南)

Apple Music is for sure one of the most popular services for streaming music either on phone or computer, for it provides over 60 million songs for commonly online music enjoyment. However, it is still not good enough as you may always come across a problem that how to play Apple Music when there is no network connection. Besides, you will find that even when you have subscribed to Apple Music, you can't play music on Apple's unauthorized devices.

I mean, if you only listen to Apple Music on Apple's authorized devices, everything will be getting not terribly so. However, if you want to take full control of your music file and do anything you like with them, such as playing music on iPod shuffle offline, burning music to CD, you definitely need to use a converter to convert Apple Music to unencrypted audio formats like MP3.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Review

Even though there're many Apple Music Converters available in the market, finding the right one is tricky. If you are still fretting about deciding which one to use, you could consider using TuneFab Apple Music Converter which is one of the best Apple Music converters.

It is a reliable audio converter that can bypass Apple's Fairplay DRM protection and convert DRM-ed music to DRM-free efficiently, so that you can convert Apple Music into MP3 or any other more playable formats. In the meanwhile, it supports up to 10X conversion speed without quality compromise, thus it will save you tons of time obviously.

In the following, this article will cover the advantages, features, and all the information about why you need this Apple Music converter to make the most out of your subscription.


CONTENTS

1. Advantages of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is specially designed for converting Apple Music tracks from protected M4P format to more popular audio formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. so that you can play them offline freely.

However, you can only listen to Apple Music on a relatively harsh network connection. What’s more, with this best Apple Music converter, you’re able to keep all these Apple Music tracks for your personal evergreen collection after you cancel the Apple Music subscription. See more advantages below:

1. It supports further editing, backup, or playback without the need to use an authorized Apple device.

2. You are able to sync the Apple Music songs to your MP3 player or listen to Apple music in your car when it needs a USB stick or CD, while Apple Music only supports specifically authorized devices.

2. Features and Pricing of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

You may wonder why I called TuneFab Apple Music Converter one of the best and what is the best apple music converter? Well, the converter that can be regarded as the best should be able to convert songs successfully and efficiently. Besides those, there are some other features that can highlight the tool. In this part, we'll dig deeper into TuneFab Music Converter and know the answer.

An Overview of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

System Requirements Windows 7 or later on 64bit required
Mac OS X 10.12 or higher
Supported Interface Language English, French, German, Japanese and Traditional Chinese
Supported Input Formats Apple Music M4P, iTunes AAC, iTunes M4B, AIFF, Apple Lossless, MP3, WAV, M4A
Supported Output Formats Windows: MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV
Mac: MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV
Conversion Speed Windows: 10X speed
Mac: 1X speed or 5X speed
Output Quality Keep original quality with sample rate and bitrate selectable
ID3 Tag Preservation are available
Support Services Email and Submit a ticket
Licensing and Pricing 1-Year Plan: US$49.95
1-Month Plan: US$14.95
Lifetime Plan: US$79.95
Money-Back Guarantee 30 Days

Well-designed UI

As shown below, the straightforward and aesthetic interface will turn your conversion process into an enjoyment. Every beginner will become an Apple Music converter expert in seconds.

Search Apple Music Web Player

All-in-one DRM Removal Software

You know Apple Music tracks and digital content purchased from iTunes Store or Audible Store are DRM-encrypted, right? But how do you like DRM? Probably not much! The digital right management (DRM) makes it impossible for you to play your Apple Music tracks on unauthorized Apple devices. You are not able to make unauthorized copies of DRM-protected content, discover the beauty of music-making, or even adjust your favorite music into your ringtones.

That's the strong point of this tool. TuneFab Apple Music Converter makes stripping DRM easy by recording the encrypted Apple Music with a virtual recorder and re-encoding it as DRM-free audio while keeping the quality exactly the same. After removing Apple's FairPlay protection, you can freely use your Apple Music songs without any limitation.

Kind tip: Here're the types of files you can remove DRM from with TuneFab software:

DRM-protected Apple Music track (.m4p)

iTunes purchased DRM-protected songs (.m4p)

Fast-Speed and High-Quality Conversion

If you're looking at the best iTunes music converter for converting Apple Music songs (.m4p) into other formats, this is it. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an advanced audio converter that is able to convert the DRM-protected Apple music in the built-in Apple web player and allows you to save them to your computer in a variety of digital formats including MP3, AAC, M4A, WAV, AC3, FLAC, M4R, AIFF, MKA and AU audio files.

Fast Speed Available: Windows users speed up the converting process with the default 10X speed feature while Mac users can choose the 1X speed for stable performance or 5X speed for a fast conversion.

High Quality Preserved: Value music quality more than converting speed? The good news is that TuneFab allows you to keep original music quality in converted songs, such as 320 Kbps, and 48,000 Hz in Apple Music.

You can also customize bitrate, sample rate, channel, etc. based on your need:

Bitrate (Kbps): 320, 256, 224, 192, 160, 128, 112, 96, 80, 64, 56, 48, 40, 30
Sample rate (kHz): 48, 000, 44, 100, 32,000, 22,050,16,000, 8,000

ID3 Tags Preservation

After converting the DRM-protected Apple music to the no DRM-protected music, TuneFab Apple Music Converter can finally help you save the ID3 Tags information, such as title, album, artist, cover, art, genre, etc.

Listening to Apple Music Offline on Multiple Devices

When the conversion is done, your Apple Music songs are truly DRM-free. You can freely transfer the songs to multiple devices such as MP3 player, iPod shuffle, iPod classic and more for offline playback. You can enjoy the music without authorizing that device with your Apple ID. In short, you have more flexibility in using the music your pay for.

Licensing and Pricing

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is not a free converter but it is absolutely worth more than it's sold for. If you are not sure whether to buy it directly, you can have a free trial for a certain period to know about its main features.

However, it only allows you to convert 3 minutes of each song. When you want to unlock the full features without limitation, you can buy a one-month plan, which costs $13.95 (both on Mac and Windows). Remember you can always enjoy a 30-day money-back guarantee, free lifetime software upgrade, and customer support as well.

Buy TuneFab Apple Music Converter (Mac )

Buy TuneFab Apple Music Converter (Windows )

3. Convert Apple Music to MP3 - Hands-on Experience

Now, with the basic knowledge of versatile TuneFab Apple Music Converter, you'll see how easy and quick the whole process would be when Converting Apple Music to MP3 with this tool in the following.

If you like this tool, you can just download it now and try it with me.

Step 1 When you launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter, sign in your Apple ID to go into the Apple web player.

Step 2 Choose the Apple Music tracks from the right panel to convert. This tool allows you to convert multiple tracks or an entire album at a time, which really saves your time when converting a large number of songs.

Select Tracks To Download

Step 3 On the "Preferences > Advanced/General" tab, you can select the Output Formats, Bitrate and Sample Rate or organize your output folder by artist and album. Here I am going to convert my Apple Music to MP3, so I select the first option here.

Step 4 Then, click on the "Convert" button and the conversion will start. The time it takes to finish the process will depend on factors like the total number of files, file size, the converting speed and the computer you use, etc.

Converting Apple Music To MP3 AMC New

When conversion ends, click at "Explore Output File", then you will find the high quality MP3/M4A songs from the output folder on your PC/Mac.

Get High Quality Music from TuneFab

4. FAQs of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Is TuneFab Apple Music Converter Safe?

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a 100% safe and clean program that won't bring harm to your music library and computer. With no doubt, this program provides you with a more convenient and flexible way to enjoy encrypted music in life. You can trust TuneFab Apple Music Converter and if you meet any issue when using it, you are always welcome to leave a message.

Is it Legal to Convert Apple Music to MP3 or Other Formats?

Yes. It's legal to rip Apple Music for personal usage if you are an Apple Music subscriber. It's not likely you will be accused of infringing the content creators' copyright as long as you ensure all your ripped music tracks are for personal but not commercial use and not shared with other people.

What I Like About TuneFab Apple Music Converter (And You'll Like It Too):

#1 Ease of use, no technical skills required

#2 Never downgrade quality of your audio in any way

#3 Provide stable and quick converting process

#4 Converting multiple audio files at once without wasting your time

#5 Interface speaks the most widespread languages: English, French, German, Japanese and Traditional Chinese

#6 Responsible support team, which listen to all your suggestion and new ideas to improve the software

#7 A full-features tool that allows you listen to high quality Apple Music on all your gadgets

What Should I Do If TuneFab Apple Music Converter Is Not Working?

If you find your TuneFab Apple Music Converter not working, make sure your internet connection is stable and your Apple ID is logged in on iTunes. If it still doesn't work, you can try contacting the TuneFab support team and tell them your problem.



5. The Verdict

This is all you need to know about TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Unlocking the restrictions of Apple Music allows you to play Apple Music in more scenarios and devices. Moreover, all your conversion process is completed at up to 10X speed which is a real-time saver. Last but not least, the high-quality output it always keeps will never let you down. If you like this review, just give it a shot and share it with your friends now!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.7 | 3
Previous article [Solved] How to Burn Any Apple Music to CD Efficiently? Next article How to Put Apple Music on iPod Shuffle (Easy Guide in 2022)