技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

我们提供全新且令人难以置信的方式来欣赏音乐和视频。每天,成千上万的人 - 就像你一样的人 - 正在试图完全控制数字音乐或购买的视频。 尽管如今您可以轻松播放Apple Music,Spotify音乐或iTunes电影,但您仍可能感到不安,因为在欣赏受保护的音乐或视频时存在各种限制。 我们为所有用户提供全新且无DRM的方式来欣赏音乐和视频。
我们是专业的多媒体软件开发公司。TuneFab在香港2016成立,致力于消除DRM保护与希望在购买的iTunes电影,Apple Music或有声读物,Spotify Music甚至DVD视频上获得更多自由的人之间的障碍。 我们拥有专业的软件团队,我们将继续为客户开发更好的合格软件和更加用户友好的软件。
名称“ TuneFab”从何而来?
“公司名称'TuneFab'是结合'Tune'和'Fabulous'创建的。我们打算为用户提供美妙的听音乐和看电影的体验,包括Apple Music,Spotify,iTunes和Audible有声读物,iTunes因此,我们为那些反对DRM限制的人们提供了一个解决方案,并希望所有用户在享受生活中的音乐或电影时都能得到他们想要的真正自由。为数字生活的人们带来更美好的未来。”
- TuneFab创始人约翰史密斯

历史

2016

TuneFab成立

2017

拥有60 + Professional Sta ff

2017.04

Apple Music Converter发布

2017.09

M4V转换器和屏幕录像机发布

2017.12

100数千活跃用户

2018.01

DVD开膛手推出

2018.10

WeTrans天生

2019.08

2百万活跃用户

2020

创造更多

我们的成就

用户

1M +

活跃用户
新用户

10K

每天新注册用户数
网站

超过200个

媒体网站值得信赖

我们的目标

使命与愿景: 与最新的iTunes和Spotify保持同步,为用户提供最新的服务,并为更多用户挖掘更多需求。
  • 请参阅我们的推荐书
     
     
    “只想感谢您提供出色的产品。它非常易于使用,在工作时需要一点耐心。我正在将整个音乐库写入SD卡,因为新的Tesla不能与旧的iPod一起使用经典。我正在转换很多文件。再次感谢您使用此软件及其合理的费用。”

    加州索尔万的Jay Carsman

  • 请参阅我们的推荐书
    “即使手机处于飞行模式,我也渴望听音乐。但是,由于我是免费用户,因此很难下载音乐。TuneFabMusic Converter可以为我带来很多帮助,使我可以享受音乐音乐。谢谢您,亲爱的TuneFab Music Converter。”

    Katie Hailey在旧金山

  • 请参阅我们的推荐书
     
     
    “我可以转换您的古斯塔普埃多古堡风俗。Sueloescuchar古德堡风情。一个无干草的互联网,是TuneFab音乐转换器,它可以解决问题。Escuchandomúsicaahora。”

    Iona Palomino在马德里

  • 请参阅我们的推荐书
     
    “はなヒなヒプホHopですですですバたちにって场合场合场合场合がある场合T T T T楽Musicと思います。それでこの制品をずっと爱用しています。”

    夏目孝之北海道

联络我们

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS
We provide a brand new and incredible way to enjoy music and video.Each day, thousands of people – people just like you, are figuring out the way to get full control over the digital music or purchased videos. Although you can play Apple Music, Spotify music or iTunes movies easily these days, you might still feel upset because there are all kinds of restrictions when enjoying protected music or videos. We provide all users with a brand new and DRM-free way to enjoy music and video.
We are the professional multimedia software development company.Established in Hong Kong 2016, TuneFab is committed to eliminating the barriers between DRM protection and people who want to get more freedom on their purchased iTunes movies, Apple Music or audiobooks, Spotify Music, and even the DVD videos. We have a professional software team and we will keep developing better qualified and more user-friendly software to our customers.
Where does the name "TuneFab" come from?
"The company name 'TuneFab' is created with the combination of 'Tune' and 'Fabulous'. We intend to provide users with the fabulous experience of listening to music and watching movies, including Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes and Audible audiobooks, iTunes and DVD movie, etc. Therefore, we offer a solution for those who fight hard against DRM restriction and we hope that all users can get the true freedom they want when it comes to enjoying music or movies in life. We are so proud to build a better future for people living digital lives."
- John Smith, Founder of TuneFab

Our History

2016

TuneFab Founded

2017

Own 60+ Professional Staffs

2017.04

Apple Music Converter Released

2017.09

M4V Converter &  Screen Recorder Released

2017.12

100 thousands Active Users

2018.01

DVD Ripper Launched

2018.02

Spotify Music Converter On the line

2018.08

1 Million Active Users

2018.10

WeTrans Born

2019

Creating more

Achievements

Users

1M+

Active Users
New Users

10K

New Sign-up Users Per Day
Websites

200+

Media Site Trusted

Our Goals

Mission & Vision: Keeping our pace with the latest iTunes and Spotify to give users the up-to-date services and digging out more need for more users.
  • See Our Testimonials
     
     
    "Just want to thank you for a great product. It is very easy to use, a little patience is helpful when it's working. I'm writing my entire music library to an SD card because my new Tesla does not work with my old iPod Classic. I'm converting a lot of files. Again, thank you very very much for this software and its affordable cost."

    Jay Carsman on Solvang California

  • See Our Testimonials
    " I am eager to listen to Spotify Music even though my phone is in the airplane mode. However, it is hard to download the Spotify music since I am the free user. And TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes and helps me a lot, making it possible to enjoy Spotify. Thank you, my dear, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter."

    Katie Hailey on San Francisco

  • See Our Testimonials
     
     
    "A lo convertidor me gusta proque puedo escuchar música fuera de línea. Suelo escuchar música de Spotify cuando trabajo. A veces, no hay internet, pero TuneFab Spotify Music Converter resuelve mi problema. Escuchando música ahora. ¡Muchas gracias, TuneFab!"

    Iona Palomino on Madrid

  • See Our Testimonials
     
    "私はHip Hopクラブのディレクターです。 クラシックなヒップホップの曲を楽しむ私とメンバーたちにとって大きい音楽ライブラリがあるSpotifyはいいツールです。インターネットが使えない場合、 TuneFab Spotify Music Converterは非常に役に立てると思います。それでこの製品をずっと愛用しています。"

    夏目孝之 北海道

Get In Touch

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.