用于灵活音频和视频播放的最佳 YouTube MP3 音乐下载器

从 YouTube Music 下载任何内容 从 YouTube Music 下载任何内容

将 YouTube 音乐歌曲、播放列表、专辑和音乐视频下载到 PC

即使您是 YouTube Music 高级用户,您也只能在移动设备上使用下载选项,而不能在 PC 上使用。 但是有了这个 YouTube 音乐下载器,无论您是付费订阅者还是受广告支持的 YouTube 音乐听众,您都可以在您的计算机上下载 YouTube 音乐。

此外,使用此工具,您可以从所有 YouTube 音乐内容(包括歌曲、播放列表和专辑)下载 MP3,并从带有 MV 的音乐中下载 MP4。 然后,您可以将下载的文件永久保存在本地,并在离线状态下不受任何限制地欣赏它们。

将任何 YouTube 音乐曲目翻录为 MP3、WAV、FLAC 和 M4A

通过将 YouTube 流媒体音乐提取为未加密的音频格式,TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器为您提供开源 MP3、WAV、FLAC 和 M4A,几乎所有设备和媒体播放器都支持这些格式,用于离线处理 YouTube 音乐播放。 从那时起,您就可以在任何兼容音频的设备(例如 MP3 播放器、Apple Watch、车载播放器等)上欣赏 YouTube Music 中的音乐。

将 YouTube 音乐翻录为 MP3、WAV、FLAC、M4A 将 YouTube 音乐翻录为 MP3、WAV、FLAC、M4A
输出无质量损失的音频文件 输出无质量损失的音频文件

输出无质量损失的音频文件

为了保证您转换后的歌曲作为原始来源处于最佳状态,并确保您拥有最佳的离线音乐流媒体体验,TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器将保留输出音乐下载的完整质量。 同时,它提供了可自定义的设置,让您可以根据需要自由定义音频和视频质量的参数。

以 10 倍以上的速度进行批量转换

这个顶级 YouTube 音乐下载器也非常重视效率。 为了提供更轻松、更快速的音乐下载体验,该程序利用先进的加速技术将性能提高了 10 倍。 加上批量转换功能,可以同时转换一堆歌曲,非常省时!

以 10 倍的速度批量转换 YouTube 音乐 以 10 倍的速度批量转换 YouTube 音乐
保留原始 ID3 标签信息 保留原始 ID3 标签信息

在保留 ID3 的情况下组织好本地 YouTube 音乐库

该软件还可以保留完整的 ID3 标签元数据,包括标题、艺术家、专辑、流派信息等。因此,在下载 YouTube Music 曲目后,您无需手动更新任何元信息。

此外,您可以检查标签并按专辑或艺术家对下载的 YouTube 音乐文件进行排序。 这样,本地的 YouTube 音乐库也可以方便地很好地组织起来。

探索更多细节!

索引三图标1

高成功转换

达到近 100% 的成功率来输出 YouTube 音乐曲目。

索引三图标1

免费更新和技术支持

它免费为您提供持续更新以获得更好的体验; 24x7 技术支持。

索引三图标1

无限下载

使用 TuneFab,您可以从 YouTube Music 下载无限数量的歌曲和播客。

索引三图标1

多语言支持

它支持英语,日语,德语,法语和中文。

索引三图标1

直观的界面

愚蠢而简单的UI设计使每个人都易于使用。

索引三图标1

完美的兼容性

它在 Windows 和 macOS 上都能顺利且完美地运行。

索引三图标1

高成功转换

达到近 100% 的成功率来输出 YouTube 音乐曲目。

索引三图标1

免费更新和技术支持

它免费为您提供持续更新以获得更好的体验; 24x7 技术支持。

索引三图标1

无限下载

使用 TuneFab,您可以从 YouTube Music 下载无限数量的歌曲和播客。

索引三图标1

多语言支持

它支持英语,日语,德语,法语和中文。

索引三图标1

直观的界面

愚蠢而简单的UI设计使每个人都易于使用。

索引三图标1

完美的兼容性

它在 Windows 和 macOS 上都能顺利且完美地运行。

如何将 YouTube 音乐转换为 MP3?

索引四图

步骤 1。 安装并运行 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器,然后登录到您的 YouTube 音乐帐户。

索引四图

步骤 2。选择要从 YouTube Music 转换的歌曲或播放列表,然后将它们拖放到红色的加号按钮上。

索引四图

步骤 3。 选择 MP3 作为输出格式,然后单击“转换”或“全部转换”按钮开始转换过程。 完成后,转到“完成”以查看输出文件。

我们的用户对 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器的评价

帕特里夏·罗伯逊(Patricia Robertson)

帕特里夏·罗伯逊(Patricia Robertson)

当我寻找一种方法将我的 YouTube 音乐库下载到 MP3 并将它们保存到我的 MP3 播放器时,我碰巧从谷歌获得了这个产品。 尝试后,我发现它非常有效。 干杯!

詹姆斯·史密斯

詹姆斯·史密斯

在我安装了这个软件来下载我最喜欢的 YouTube Music 歌曲后,它是一个惊喜。 下载过程非常快,我什至可以一键下载整个 YouTube Music 播放列表,这节省了我很多时间。 现在我已经成为这个 YouTube Music MP3 Converter 的会员。 爱它!

杰西卡麦迪逊

杰西卡麦迪逊

我喜欢听音乐,在使用音乐转换器时我对输出音频质量很在意。 与我之前使用的其他音乐转换器不同,TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器完美配备了可自定义的音频和视频质量设置,使我能够以原始音质欣赏下载的音频文件。 这对我来说真是救命恩人。 我会把它推荐给我的家人和同事。

各行业权威专家点评

信任-1

TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器为您提供清晰直观的界面,让您轻松掌握转换过程。 有了它,您只需将喜欢的 YouTube 音乐歌曲或播放列表拖放到转换器中,然后单击一下即可开始转换。

信任-2

使用 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器,所有 ID3 标签和元数据信息将与下载的 YouTube 音乐歌曲一起保留,以便您可以方便地离线对项目进行分类。

信任-3

这是一个可靠且专业的程序,始终没有广告,并且不需要您安装捆绑软件。 因此,您不必担心会招来病毒或黑客,这可能会造成潜在的安全隐患。

信任-4

这款顶级 YouTube 音乐下载器引领 YouTube 音乐的在线音频解密,使您能够从几乎所有 YouTube 音乐内容中删除 DRM 限制。 有了它,您可以获得下载的没有 DRM 保护的 YouTube Music 文件,这样您就可以在未经授权的设备上离线收听 YouTube Music 中您喜欢的歌曲。

信任-5

无论您是 YouTube Music 免费用户还是高级用户,都可以直接在内置的 YouTube Music 网络播放器中搜索歌曲,然后从 YouTube Music 免费下载歌曲、播放列表、专辑甚至音乐视频。

信任-1

TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器为您提供清晰直观的界面,让您轻松掌握转换过程。 有了它,您只需将喜欢的 YouTube 音乐歌曲或播放列表拖放到转换器中,然后单击一下即可开始转换。

信任-4

这款顶级 YouTube 音乐下载器引领 YouTube 音乐的在线音频解密,使您能够从几乎所有 YouTube 音乐内容中删除 DRM 限制。 有了它,您可以获得下载的没有 DRM 保护的 YouTube Music 文件,这样您就可以在未经授权的设备上离线收听 YouTube Music 中您喜欢的歌曲。

信任-2

使用 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器,所有 ID3 标签和元数据信息将与下载的 YouTube 音乐歌曲一起保留,以便您可以方便地离线对项目进行分类。

信任-3

这是一个可靠且专业的程序,始终没有广告,并且不需要您安装捆绑软件。 因此,您不必担心会招来病毒或黑客,这可能会造成潜在的安全隐患。

信任-5

无论您是 YouTube Music 免费用户还是高级用户,都可以直接在内置的 YouTube Music 网络播放器中搜索歌曲,然后从 YouTube Music 免费下载歌曲、播放列表、专辑甚至音乐视频。

常见问题

试用版和注册版有什么区别?

不同之处在于免费试用版只有 30 天,并允许您转换每首 YouTube 音乐曲目的前 3 分钟。 30 天试用期结束后,您可以购买许可证以解锁免费试用版的限制。

您需要登录 YouTube Music 帐户才能下载歌曲吗?

不,你不需要。 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器使您无需登录 YouTube 音乐帐户即可从 YouTube 音乐下载歌曲、专辑、播放列表和音乐视频。 当然,如果你有账号,你也可以选择用它登录,这样你就可以点赞喜欢的歌曲,添加到你的曲库中,方便管理。

如何激活 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器?

启动软件后,会弹出一个免费试用窗口。 然后,您只需在相应的框中输入您的电子邮件地址和许可证密钥,然后单击“激活”即可完成激活。

我可以使用 TuneFab 以原始音质收听转换后的音频吗?

当然可以。 凭借先进的技术,TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器可让您获得与原始质量相匹配的最终文件。 因此,您可以在下载曲目后离线享受同样的无损音乐播放。

我可以在两台或多台具有相同许可证代码的计算机上使用 TuneFab 吗?

实际上,这取决于。 月度和年度许可证允许您仅在一台计算机上注册。 而家庭许可证允许您在两台计算机上注册。

使用 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器安全吗?

该程序非常重视私人安全,因此它是 100% 干净和安全的,没有任何恶意软件或捆绑软件。

试试 TuneFab YouTube 音乐转换器吧!

开始免费离线享受所有 YouTube 音乐内容!
试试_pic_1 支持操作系统:
7 位 Windows 64 或更高版本。
Mac OS X 10.11或更高版本
试试_pic_4 输出格式:
音频:MP3、WAV、M4A、FLAC 视频:MP4
试试_pic_2 总体评价:
4.5/5
明星
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Best YouTube MP3 Music Downloader for Flexible Audio & Video Playback

Download Any Content from YouTube Music Download Any Content from YouTube Music

Download YouTube Music Songs, Playlists, Albums, and Music Videos to PC

Even if you are a YouTube Music premium user, you are only available for the download option on mobile while not on PC. But with this YouTube Music Downloader, no matter whether you are a paid subscriber or an ad-supported YouTube Music listener, you are allowed to download YouTube Music on your computer.

Moreover, with this tool, you can download MP3s from all YouTube Music content including songs, playlists, and albums, accompanied by MP4s from music with MVs. Then you can keep the downloaded files locally forever and enjoy them offline without any limitations.

Rip Any YouTube Music Track to MP3, WAV, FLAC, and M4A

By extracting YouTube streaming music to unencrypted audio formats, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter provides you with open-source MP3, WAV, FLAC, and M4A, which can be supported on almost all devices and media players for processing YouTube Music playback offline. From then on, you can enjoy music from YouTube Music on any audio-compatible device, such as an MP3 player, Apple Watch, car player, etc.

Rip YouTube Music to MP3, WAV, FLAC, M4A Rip YouTube Music to MP3, WAV, FLAC, M4A
Output Audio Files Without Quality Loss
          Output Audio Files Without Quality Loss

Output Audio Files Without Quality Loss

To guarantee your converted songs are in the best state as the original source and ensure you have the best music streaming experience offline, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter will preserve the full quality for outputting the music downloads. Meanwhile, it offers customizable settings for you to freely define the parameters of audio and video quality as you desire.

Batch Conversion at 10X Speed and More

This top YouTube Music Downloader values efficiency, too. To provide a more effortless and speedy music download experience, this program has utilized advanced acceleration techniques to speed up the performance 10X faster. Plus, with the batch conversion feature equipped, you can convert a bunch of songs concurrently, which is quite time-saving!

Batch Convert YouTube Music at 10X Speed Batch Convert YouTube Music at 10X Speed
Keep Original ID3 Tag Information Keep Original ID3 Tag Information

Well Organize Local YouTube Music Library with ID3 Retained

The software can also preserve the full ID3 tags metadata including title, artist, album, genre info, etc. Therefore, after downloading YouTube Music tracks, you don't have to update any meta information manually.

What's more, you can check the tags and sort the downloaded YouTube Music files by album or artist. In this way, the local YouTube Music library can also be well organized conveniently.

Explore More Details!

index-three-icon1

High-Success Conversion

Reach nearly 100% success rate to output YouTube Music tracks.

index-three-icon1

Free Updates & Technical Support

It freely offers you constant updating for a better experience; 24x7 tech support.

index-three-icon1

Unlimited Downloads

With TuneFab, you can download an unlimited number of songs & podcasts from YouTube Music.

index-three-icon1

Multi-Language Support

It supports English, Japanese, German, French, and Chinese.

index-three-icon1

Intuitive Interface

A stupid-simple UI design makes it easy to use for everyone.

index-three-icon1

Perfect Compatibility

It works smoothly and flawlessly on both Windows and macOS.

index-three-icon1

High-Success Conversion

Reach nearly 100% success rate to output YouTube Music tracks.

index-three-icon1

Free Updates & Technical Support

It freely offers you constant updating for a better experience; 24x7 tech support.

index-three-icon1

Unlimited Downloads

With TuneFab, you can download an unlimited number of songs & podcasts from YouTube Music.

index-three-icon1

Multi-Language Support

It supports English, Japanese, German, French, and Chinese.

index-three-icon1

Intuitive Interface

A stupid-simple UI design makes it easy to use for everyone.

index-three-icon1

Perfect Compatibility

It works smoothly and flawlessly on both Windows and macOS.

How to Convert YouTube Music to MP3?

index-four-pic

Step 1. Install and run TuneFab YouTube Music Converter, then log into your YouTube Music account.

index-four-pic

Step 2.Select the songs or playlists that you want to convert from YouTube Music, then drag and drop them to the red Plus button.

index-four-pic

Step 3. Choose MP3 as the output format, then click the "Convert" or "Convert All" buttons to begin the conversion process. Once done, go to "Finished" to view the output files.

What Our Users Say About TuneFab YouTube Music Converter

Patricia Robertson

Patricia Robertson

When I looked for a way to download my YouTube Music library to MP3 and save them to my MP3 player, I happened to get this product from Google. After trying, I found it worked perfectly. Cheers!

James Smith

James Smith

It was a surprise hit after I installed this software to download my favorite YouTube Music songs. The downloading process is extremely fast and I can even download my entire YouTube Music playlists with only one click, which saved me a lot of time. Now I’ve become a member of this YouTube Music MP3 Converter. Love it!

Jessica Madison

Jessica Madison

I love listening to music and I'm particular about output audio quality when using a music converter. Unlike other music converters I used before, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter perfectly equips with customizable audio and video quality settings, making it possible for me to enjoy the downloaded audio files in original sound quality. It's such a lifesaver for me. I will recommend it to my family and colleagues.

Comments from Authoritative Experts in Various Industries

trust-1

TuneFab YouTube Music Converter offers you a clear and intuitive interface, making it easy for you to grasp the conversion process. With it, you can simply drag and drop the YouTube Music songs or playlists you like into the converter and start the conversion with only one click.

trust-2

With TuneFab YouTube Music Converter, all the ID3 tags and metadata information will be retained with the downloaded YouTube Music songs, so that you can classify the items conveniently offline.

trust-3

This is a reliable and professional program that is always ad-free and doesn't require you to install bundled software. So, you don't need to worry about inviting viruses or hackers, which may cause potential security dangers.

trust-4

Leading the way in online audio decryption for YouTube Music, this top YouTube Music downloader enables you to remove the DRM restrictions from almost all YouTube Music content. With it, you can get the downloaded YouTube Music files without DRM protection, so that you can listen to the songs you like from YouTube Music offline on unauthorized devices.

trust-5

No matter if you are a free YouTube Music user or a premium user, you can directly search songs in the built-in YouTube Music web player, and then download songs, playlists, albums, and even music videos from YouTube Music for free.

trust-1

TuneFab YouTube Music Converter offers you a clear and intuitive interface, making it easy for you to grasp the conversion process. With it, you can simply drag and drop the YouTube Music songs or playlists you like into the converter and start the conversion with only one click.

trust-4

Leading the way in online audio decryption for YouTube Music, this top YouTube Music downloader enables you to remove the DRM restrictions from almost all YouTube Music content. With it, you can get the downloaded YouTube Music files without DRM protection, so that you can listen to the songs you like from YouTube Music offline on unauthorized devices.

trust-2

With TuneFab YouTube Music Converter, all the ID3 tags and metadata information will be retained with the downloaded YouTube Music songs, so that you can classify the items conveniently offline.

trust-3

This is a reliable and professional program that is always ad-free and doesn't require you to install bundled software. So, you don't need to worry about inviting viruses or hackers, which may cause potential security dangers.

trust-5

No matter if you are a free YouTube Music user or a premium user, you can directly search songs in the built-in YouTube Music web player, and then download songs, playlists, albums, and even music videos from YouTube Music for free.

Frequently Asked Questions

What’s the difference between the trial version and the registered version?

The difference is that the free trial version is only for 30 days and allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of each YouTube Music track. After the 30 trial days end, you can purchase a license to unlock the limitations of the free trial version.

Do you need to log into your YouTube Music account to download songs?

No, you don't need to. TuneFab YouTube Music Converter enables you to download songs, albums, playlists, and music videos from YouTube Music without signing into your YouTube Music account. Of course, if you have an account, you can also choose to log in with it, so that you can thumb up the songs you like and add them to your library for better management.

How to activate TuneFab YouTube Music Converter?

After launching the software, a free-trial window will pop up. Then, you just need to enter your Email Address and License Key into the appropriate boxes and click "Activate" to finish the activation.

Can I listen to the converted audio with the original sound quality using TuneFab?

Of course, you can. With advanced technology equipped, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter allows you to get a final file matching the original quality. Therefore, you can enjoy the same lossless music playback offline after downloading the tracks.

Can I use TuneFab on two or more computers with the same license code?

Actually, it depends. The monthly and yearly license allows you to register on only one computer. While the family license allows you to register on two computers.

Is it safe to use TuneFab YouTube Music Converter?

This program attaches great importance to private security so that it's 100% clean and safe to use without any malware or bundled software.

Just Give TuneFab YouTube Music Converter a Try!

Start enjoying all YouTube Music content offline for free!
try_pic_1 Supported OS:
Windows 7 or later on 64bit.
Mac OS X 10.11 or higher
try_pic_4 Output Formats:
Audio: MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC Video: MP4
try_pic_2 Overall Rating:
4.5/5
star
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.