YouTube Music — замечательная платформа, предоставляющая людям огромное количество музыкальных источников. Вы можете найти свою любимую музыку и черпать из нее новое музыкальное вдохновение. Однако, когда вы найдете замечательную песню и захотите загрузить музыку с YouTube в MP3 или другие распространенные форматы, обеспечив ее совместимость с различными устройствами, вы обнаружите, что многие ограничения затрудняют эту задачу.

В этой статье мы покажем вам, как загружать музыку с YouTube на компьютер в формате MP3, что поможет вам без проблем воспроизводить любимые песни YouTube на всех устройствах с помощью любого медиаплеера. Просто следите за этим!

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

Можете ли вы скачать музыку с YouTube в MP3?

Когда большинство поставщиков услуг потоковой передачи музыки применяют DRM (управление цифровыми правами) для шифрования своих онлайн-медиаресурсов, вы задаетесь вопросом, как можно загружать песни с YouTube Music в MP3.

Фактически, YouTube Music предоставил функцию загрузки для своих премиум-пользователей. Подписавшись на него, вы сможете загружать любые песни YouTube Music, которые вам нравятся, в приложении YouTube Music для потоковой передачи в автономном режиме. Но, к сожалению, они не в формате MP3, и их потоковая передача будет ограничена только YouTube Music.

Хотя официальный представитель не предлагает возможности напрямую загружать YouTube Music в MP3, все же есть полезные сторонние инструменты, которые могут помочь. Здесь мы выбрали 4 важных инструмента с подробными инструкциями, которые помогут вам скачать музыку с YouTube на компьютер в формате MP3. Теперь продолжайте читать и поймите, как они работают.


Как скачать музыку с YouTube в формат MP3 на компьютер

Когда YouTube Music использует DRM для шифрования потокового мультимедиа, для загрузки YouTube Music в MP3 вам обязательно необходимо удалить DRM, чтобы выполнить преобразование формата. Следовательно, здесь хотелось бы порекомендовать самое надежное программное обеспечение, Музыкальный конвертер TuneFab для YouTube к вам.

TuneFab YouTube Music Converter использует передовую технологию дешифрования DRM для снятия защиты со всех песен YouTube Music, а затем конвертирует их в обычные медиаформаты, такие как MP3, M4A, WAV или FLAC, чтобы сделать загрузки совместимыми со всеми устройствами, а также медиаплеерами. Он сохранит исходное качество с максимальной скоростью до 320 кбит/с, чтобы YouTube Music оставался в автономном режиме, гарантируя вам наилучшее качество потоковой передачи.

В программное обеспечение напрямую встроен официальный веб-плеер YouTube Music, но для использования функции загрузки не требуется премиум-аккаунт. Это значительно повышает стабильность загрузки, безопасную работу в приложении, а также значительно ускоряет получение MP3 YouTube Music, помогая вам слушайте музыку на YouTube даже без премиум-класса более удобными и гибкими способами.

❤ Кроме того, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter позволяет вам:

• Используйте встроенный веб-плеер YouTube Music для поиска музыки.
• Пакетное конвертирование музыки с шестикратной скоростью.
• Перетащите туда нужную музыку и начните конвертировать ее напрямую.
• Настройте качество вывода.
• Сохраняет все теги ID3 и информацию метаданных.

Мы считаем, что благодаря этим мощным функциям TuneFab YouTube Music Converter может стать вашим лучшим инструментом для конвертации и загрузки музыки. Времени терять нельзя, давайте прямо сейчас научимся скачивать музыку с YouTue на компьютер в формате MP3!

Шаг 1. Установите TuneFab YouTube Music Converter

Для начала бесплатно установите TuneFab YouTube Music Converter на рабочий стол. Программное обеспечение предоставляет 30-дневную бесплатную пробную версию. Вы можете использовать его, чтобы попробовать бесплатно загрузить YouTube Music в MP3.

Шаг 2. Войдите в веб-плеер YouTube Music.

После установки TuneFab YouTube Music Converter запустите его и войдите во встроенный веб-плеер YouTube Music. Вам необходимо войти в свою учетную запись YouTube Music, чтобы получить доступ к функциям поиска, потоковой передачи и загрузки.

📌 ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ:

Для входа можно использовать бесплатную учетную запись.

Войдите в веб-плеер YouTube Music

Шаг 3. Настройте выходной формат

Затем вы можете открыть веб-плеер YouTube, встроенный в TuneFab, и выбрать MP3 в качестве выходного формата в окне «Настройки». Кроме того, в этом окне вы также можете настроить качество видео и звука. Нажмите «Сохранить», как только вы закончите настройку.

Настройте параметры загрузки

Шаг 4. Найдите YouTube Music в веб-плеере

После настройки параметров вывода вы сможете искать и выбирать любимую музыку в веб-плеере YouTube Music. Кроме того, вы можете перетащить музыку из списка воспроизведения на красный значок «+» для конвертации.

Добавьте YouTube Music в очередь конверсий

После добавления всей музыки в список конвертации нажмите красную кнопку «Конвертировать все», чтобы сразу загрузить YouTube Music в MP3.

Скачать музыку с YouTube в MP3

Шаг 5. Найдите конвертированную музыку в локальной папке.

Когда преобразование будет завершено, вы можете просто нажать «Просмотреть выходной файл» в интерфейсе «Готово», чтобы найти локальный музыкальный файл. Теперь вся музыка YouTube сохранена на вашем компьютере, и вы можете наслаждаться ею прямо сейчас!

Доступ и воспроизведение музыки YouTube в формате MP3


Как загрузить музыкальную библиотеку YouTube в MP3 с помощью универсального конвертера

Поскольку существует так много популярных потоковых сервисов, с которых вы можете скачать песни в формате MP3, Универсальный музыкальный конвертер TuneFab — это универсальный конвертер потоковой музыки, который может вам помочь. С помощью этого мощного и безопасного музыкального конвертера вы можете не только загружать YouTube Music в MP3, но также загружать песни из Spotify Music, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Deezer Music и Pandora Music на локальный компьютер в формате MP3.

Еще больше интересных функций универсального музыкального конвертера TuneFab:

• Загружайте песни в формате MP3 из различных популярных потоковых сервисов, включая YouTube Music, Spotify Music и т. д.
• Получайте локальные файлы MP3 со скоростью до 320 кбит/с.
• Пакетная обработка потоковой передачи музыки в MP3 со скоростью до 35 раз выше.
• Предоставляйте не только формат MP3, но и форматы M4V, WAV, FLAC, ALAC и AIFF.
• Храните загрузки на локальном компьютере с сохранением тегов ID3.

Шаг 1. Перейти на официальную страницу Универсальный музыкальный конвертер TuneFab чтобы загрузить и установить этот конвертер потоковой музыки.

Шаг 2. Выберите сервис YouTube Music, затем перетащите понравившиеся песни YouTube в конвертер.

Шаг 3. Выберите MP3 в качестве выходного формата, после чего конвертер начнет загрузку музыки с YouTube Music в MP3. Просто подождите минуту, и вы сможете без ограничений наслаждаться местными песнями YouTube в формате MP3 в автономном режиме.


Как скачать музыку с YouTube в MP3 онлайн через онлайн-конвертер

Некоторые из вас, возможно, не захотят устанавливать новую программу на компьютер. В этой ситуации мы находим несколько веб-сайтов для скачивания музыки с YouTube в mp3. Среди всех этих онлайн-загрузчиков, YTMP3 является одним из лучшие онлайн-загрузчики YouTube Music. Он прост в использовании и позволяет бесплатно загружать YouTube Music в MP3 с широким выбором вариантов качества. Но помните, что песни, загруженные с помощью этого инструмента, не могут хранить полную информацию тега ID3.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Этот онлайн-загрузчик YouTube Music поможет вам загрузить только одну песню с YouTube Music в MP3 за раз. Если у вас есть много песен или целый плейлист/альбом для загрузки, вы можете попробовать Конвертер музыки YouTube TuneFab вместо. Он предложит вам возможность пакетной загрузки, чтобы одновременно загрузить все песни в MP3.


Теперь следуйте инструкциям ниже и узнайте, как загружать песни YouTube в формате MP3 с помощью всего нескольких простых щелчков мышью на YTMP3:

Шаг 1. Найдите свою любимую музыку на YouTube, скопируйте ее ссылку и вставьте в YTMP3.

Шаг 2. Когда YTMP3 завершит анализ ссылок, он покажет вам кнопку «Загрузить» и варианты формата. Просто нажмите «Загрузить» и выберите выходной формат MP3.

Загрузите YouTube Music в MP3 онлайн

Шаг 3. Теперь музыка сохранена на вашем компьютере в формате MP3. Просто наслаждайтесь прослушиванием вашей музыки.


Как записать песни YouTube в формате MP3 с помощью бесплатного рекордера

Еще один гибкий способ сохранить YouTube Music в аудиофайлах MP3 — записать песни и экспортировать их в формат MP3. По сравнению с методом загрузки запись песен YouTube может быть более гибкой, поскольку вы можете записывать только части любой дорожки YouTube Music по своему желанию.

к записывать музыку с YouTube, Any Video Converter предлагает надежный сервис. В него встроен мощный аудиорекордер, позволяющий обойти DRM и записать для вас музыку YouTube. Кроме того, программное обеспечение также оснащено определенными функциями редактирования и настройки параметров, обеспечивающими хорошее качество вывода. Теперь также узнайте, как сразу записать YouTube Music в MP3 с помощью Any Video Converter:

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Однако запись может занять довольно много времени, поскольку вам разрешено обрабатывать записанную музыку только одну за другой. Кроме того, качество вывода не может быть сохранено как исходное, поскольку может содержаться шум. Следовательно, для более эффективного использования и получения более качественных выходных песен YouTube Music в формате MP3, Конвертер музыки YouTube TuneFab по-прежнему лучший выбор для вас.


Шаг 1. Презентация Любой конвертер видео на рабочем столе. В главном интерфейсе перейдите на вкладку «Запись видео».

Шаг 2. Следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы выбрать выходную папку для сохранения записанных файлов YouTube Music.

Шаг 3. Получите песню YouTube Music, которую хотите сохранить в формате MP3. Тем временем коснитесь значка «Запись» в Any Video Converter, чтобы обработать запись.

Шаг 4. Как только песня закончится, остановите запись, и записанный музыкальный файл будет выведен в формате MP3.

Записывайте музыку YouTube в MP3 в любом видеоконвертере


Часто задаваемые вопросы о загрузке YouTube Music в MP3

Как скачать музыку с YouTube на MP3 Player?

Загрузив музыку с YouTube и сохранив ее в формате MP3 на своем компьютере, вы можете добавить ее в свои портативные MP3-плееры. Здесь мы суммировали шаги по переносу музыки с YouTube на MP3-плеер. Чтобы обработать его, просто выполните следующие действия:

Шаг 1. Во-первых, вам все равно нужно загрузить YouTube Music в MP3, используя Конвертер музыки YouTube TuneFab.

Шаг 2. Получив локальные файлы MP3 YouTube Music, используйте USB-кабель для подключения MP3-плеера через рабочий стол.

Шаг 3. Просто перетащите файлы MP3 YouTube Music в папку MP3-плеера. После этого вы сможете получить к ним доступ на устройстве и воспроизводить песни в автономном режиме в любое удобное для вас время.

Более подробную информацию о загрузке YouTube Music в MP3-плеер см. этого руководства способен помочь.

Незаконно ли скачивать музыку с YouTube на MP3?

Буквально музыка YouTube защищена DRM, и ее не следует загружать в формате MP3 на локальное устройство. Но если вы загружаете YouTube Music в MP3, имейте в виду, что вся музыка YouTube, загруженная с помощью сторонних инструментов, предназначена только для вашего собственного развлечения, и ее нельзя публиковать на веб-сайтах или использовать в коммерческих целях.

Какая музыка на YouTube самая безопасная для MP3 Конвертер для использования?

В целом существует 3 вида инструментов: программное обеспечение для загрузки на рабочий стол. (Музыкальный конвертер TuneFab для YouTube), онлайн-опции (YTMP3) и рекордер (Any Video Converter), позволяющий загружать YouTube Music в MP3.

Но для сравнения, поскольку онлайн-инструменты могут легко содержать рекламу или вредоносное ПО, которые могут быть вредными и привести к раскрытию конфиденциальности, а программное обеспечение для записи может привести к снижению качества музыки, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter предлагает чистую среду, а также эффективную и высокопроизводительную среду. качественный сервис для скачивания YouTube Music в MP3. Следовательно, если вы ищете самый безопасный и надежный инструмент для сохранения музыки из YouTube Music в MP3, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter определенно станет лучшим выбором.

Заключение

Теперь вам должно быть понятно, как загружать YouTube Music в MP3 с помощью сторонних загрузчиков и записывающих устройств. Мы считаем, что из трех методов, упомянутых выше, мы считаем, что Конвертер музыки YouTube TuneFab лучше, чем два других варианта, для пакетной загрузки музыкальных песен и плейлистов YouTube на скорости в 6 раз выше.

Более того, его совершенно безопасно использовать, поскольку вас не побеспокоят вирусы или поставляемое в комплекте программное обеспечение. Следовательно, если вы обдумываете безопасный, быстрый и качественный способ загрузки YouTube Music в MP3, не пропустите TuneFab YouTube Music Converter и попробуйте его бесплатно прямо сейчас!

Была ли эта информация полезна?

TrustScore 2.4 | 7
Предыдущая статья Как скачать музыку с YouTube на USB [Полное руководство]
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить вам максимально эффективное использование нашего веб-сайта. Нажатие «Принять файлы cookie» означает, что вы соглашаетесь с нашими Персональные данные.

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

YouTube Music is a marvelous platform that provides a huge amount of music sources for people. You can find your favorite music and gain new musical inspiration from it. However, when you find a wonderful song and want to download YouTube music to MP3 or other common formats, making it compatible with different devices, you will find that many limitations make it difficult to happen.

This article is going to show you how to download music from YouTube to computer in MP3 format, helping you to play your favorite YouTube songs on all devices with any media player without hassle. Just keep your eyes on it!

CONTENTS

Can You Download YouTube Music to MP3?

When most music streaming service providers apply DRM (Digital Rights Management) to encrypt their online media resources, you wonder how it is possible to download songs from YouTube Music to MP3.

Actually, YouTube Music has delivered the download function for its premium users. By subscribing to it, you are able to download any YouTube Music songs you like within the YouTube Music app to stream offline. But unfortunately, they are not in MP3 format, and will be limited to stream within YouTube Music only.

Although the official doesn’t offer a way to let you directly download YouTube Music to MP3, there are still helpful third-party tools working to help. Here, we have picked up 4 significant tools, with detailed guidance to guide you on how to download music from YouTube to computer in MP3 format. Now, keep reading and grasp how they work.


How to Download Music from YouTube to Computer MP3 Format

When YouTube Music uses DRM to encrypt its streaming media, to download YouTube Music to MP3, you definitely need to remove DRM in order to process the format conversion. Hence, here would like to recommend the most reliable software, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter to you.

TuneFab YouTube Music Converter empowers advanced DRM decryption tech to strip the protection of all YouTube Music songs, then converts them to regular media formats like MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC to make the downloads compatible with all devices as well as media players. It will preserve original quality, at up to 320kbps in maximum to keep YouTube Music offline, ensuring the best streaming experience quality for you.

The software directly embeds the official YouTube Music web player, but won’t require a premium account to use the download function. This greatly enhances download stability, safe in-app performance, and also a much faster experience to get MP3 YouTube Music, helping you listen to your YouTube music even without premium in more convenient and flexible ways.

❤ Beyond that, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter lets you:

• Use the in-built YouTube Music Web Player to search for music that you want to download to MP3
• Convert music at 6X speed in batch
• Drag your targeted music to it and start to download MP3 from YouTube Music directly
• Customize the output qualities of MP3 YouTube Music downloads
• Saves all ID3 tags and metadata information

Having these powerful functions, we believe that TuneFab YouTube Music Converter could be your best tool for converting and downloading music. There is no time to lose, let's go to learn how to download music from YouTue to computer in MP3 format right away!

Step 1. Install TuneFab YouTube Music Converter

To get started, freely install TuneFab YouTube Music Converter on desktop. The software provides a 30-day free trial. You are able to use it to try downloading YouTube Music to MP3 for free.

Step 2. Log in YouTube Music Web Player

Once the TuneFab YouTube Music Converter is installed, launch it and enter the built-in YouTube Music web player. You are required to log in via your YouTube Music account to access the searching, streaming, and downloading functions.

📌 NOTE:

Using a free account to log in is possible.

Log in YouTube Music Web Player

Step 3. Set up the Output Format

Next, you can open the YouTube web player that is embedded in TuneFab, and choose MP3 as your output format in the "Preferences" window. Furthermore, you can also customize the video and audio quality from this window. Click "Save" once you have finished your setting.

Customize Downloading Settings

Step 4. Search YouTube Music on the web player

After setting up your output preferences, you are going to search and select your favorite music on the YouTube Music web player. Also, you can drag music from the Playlist to the red "+" icon to convert.

Add YouTube Music to Conversion Queue

After adding all the music to the converting list, click the red button “Convert All” to download YouTube Music to MP3 right away.

Download YouTube Music to MP3

Step 5. Find the converted music in your local folder

When the conversion is done, you can just click “View Output File” on the "Finished" interface to find the local music file. Now all the YouTube music have been saved on your computer and you can enjoy your music right now!

Access and Play MP3 YouTube Music



How to Download YouTube Music Library to MP3 via All-in-One Converter

Since there are so many popular streaming services available for you to download MP3 songs from, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter is a one-stop streaming music converter that can help you. With this powerful and safe music converter, not only can you download YouTube Music to MP3, but you can also download songs from Spotify Music, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Deezer Music, and Pandora Music to local computer in MP3 format.

More Sparkling Features of TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter:

• Download MP3 songs from various popular streaming services, including YouTube Music, Spotify Music, etc.
• Get local MP3 files at the highest 320kbps.
• Process streaming music to MP3 conversion in batches at up to 35X faster speed.
• Provide not only MP3 format but also M4V, WAV, FLAC formats.
• Keep the local computer downloads with ID3 tags preservation.

Step 1. Go to the official page of TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter to download and install this streaming music converter.

Step 2. Choose the YouTube Music service, then drag and drop the YouTube songs you like to the converter.

Music Service Sellection

Step 3. Select MP3 as the output format, then this converter will begin downloading music from YouTube Music to MP3 for you. Just wait for a minute, then you can enjoy local MP3 YouTube songs offline without limitation.

Finish Music Conversion


How to Download YouTube Music to MP3 Online via Online Converter

Some of you may don't want to install a new program on the computer. In this situation, we find some websites to download music from YouTube to mp3. Among all these online downloaders, YTMP3 is one of the best online YouTube Music downloaders. It is easy to use and it enables you to download YouTube Music to MP3 for free, with a wide range of quality options provided. But remember that songs downloaded by this tool cannot keep the full ID3 tag information.

NOTE: This online YouTube Music downloader can only help you download a single song from YouTube Music to MP3 at a time. When you have a lot of songs, or an entire playlist/album to download, you can try TuneFab YouTube Music Converter instead. It will offer you a batch download option to download all the songs to MP3 at the same time


Now, follow the steps below and grasp how to download YouTube songs in MP3 format with just several easy clicks on YTMP3:

Step 1. Find your favorite YouTube music and copy its link, and paste it to YTMP3.

Step 2. When YTMP3 finishes analyzing the links, it will show you the “Download” button and format choices. Just click “Download” and select the output format as MP3.

Download YouTube Music to MP3 Online

Step 3. Now the music has been saved as MP3 on your computer. Just enjoy listening to your music.


How to Record YouTube Songs in MP3 Format via Free Recorder

Another flexible way to save YouTube Music to MP3 audio files is by capturing the songs and exporting them in MP3 format. Compared with the download method, recording YouTube songs can be more flexible, because you are able to capture only parts of any YouTube Music track as you desire.

To record music from YouTube, Any Video Converter offers reliable service to help. It embeds a powerful audio recorder to bypass DRM and record YouTube Music for you. Additionally, the software is also equipped with certain editing and parameter customization features to ensure a nice output quality. Now, also grasp the way to record YouTube Music to MP3 via Any Video Converter right away:

NOTE: However, recording can be quite time-consuming as you are only allowed to process the music captured one by one. In addition, the output quality can’t be maintained as original sources as noise may be contained. Hence, for having a more efficient experience and getting higher-quality output MP3 YouTube Music songs, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter is still the best choice for you.


Step 1. Launch Any Video Converter on desktop. From the main interface, switch to the "Record Video" tab.

Step 2. Follow the on-screen instructions to select output folder to save the recorded YouTube Music files.

Step 3. Get the YouTube Music song you desire to save as an MP3. Meanwhile, tap the "Record" icon in Any Video Converter to process the recording.

Step 4. Once the song ends playing, stop the recording and the recorded music file will be outputted in MP3 format.

Record YouTube Music to MP3 in Any Video Converter


How to Download MP3 from YouTube Music Library via Mobile Program

For those who want to download Music from YouTube to your phone, you can try to use Snaptube MP3 Music Downloader. It offers you a built-in search engine that you can directly browse songs from various streaming sites, like YouTube Music. Then with just one click, you can download YouTube Music to MP3 on your phone for free. What's more, this free YouTube to MP3 downloader also offers a built-in file manager, which allows you to watch, share, and even manage your downloaded MP3 files in one place.

NOTE: You can just use this app to download MP3 from YouTube Music library on Android. If you want to download YouTube Music to MP3 on iPhone, you can use TuneFab YouTube Music Converter to download music from YouTube to computer MP3 format, then transfer it to your iPhone device.


Step 1. Download and install the Snaptube MP3 Music Downloader on your Android, then run it.

Step 2. Search the YouTube Music song by title, artist, track, etc. on its built-in search engine.

Step 3. Click the download button near the target music, then you can get MP3 YouTube Music downloads on your Android, and listen to them offline without limitations.

Download YouTube Music to MP3 Snaptube




FAQs about Downloading YouTube Music to MP3

Can You Download Music from YouTube to MP3 Player?

When you have downloaded music from YouTube to computer MP3 format, you can use a USB cable to connect your MP3 player via the desktop. Then simply drag and drop the YouTube Music MP3 files to the MP3 player folder. See more details from this post: How to Download Music to MP3 Player from YouTube.

Is it Illegal to Download Music from YouTube to MP3?

Literally, YouTube music is protected by DRM and it should not be downloaded to MP3 on the local device. But if you download YouTube Music to MP3, just keep in mind that all YouTube music downloaded through third-party tools is only for your self-entertainment, and it cannot be shared on websites or used for commercial purposes.

What's the Safest YouTube Music to MP3 Converter to Use?

Overall, there are different kinds of tools performing to download YouTube Music to MP3. By comparison, as online tools may easily contain ads or malware that may be harmful and lead to privacy disclosure, while recording software will have the risk of lowering the music quality, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter offers a clean environment and also efficient, high-quality service to download YouTube Music to MP3. Hence, if you are seeking the safest and most reliable tool to save music from YouTube Music to MP3, TuneFab YouTube Music Converter is definitely the best choice.

Conclusion

Now you must be clear about how to download YouTube Music to MP3 with the help of third-party downloaders and recorders. From the 5 methods we mentioned above, we believe that TuneFab YouTube Music Converter is better than the other two options for making your batch download YouTube music songs and playlists at 6X faster speed.

What's more, it is completely safe to use, as you will not be bothered by viruses or bundled software. Hence, if you are considering a safe, quick, and high-quality way to download YouTube Music to MP3, don’t miss TuneFab YouTube Music Converter and try it for free now!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.5 | 12
Previous article How to Download Music from YouTube to Mac (6 Ways) Next article How to Download YouTube Music to Listen to Offline with/Without Premium
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny