生效日期:5月25,2018

TuneFab Software Inc.(“我们”、“我们”或“我们的”)充分理解保护个人信息的重要性,并致力于保护您的隐私。 本隐私政策声明涵盖 TuneFab 可能收集的您的个人信息的收集、使用、披露、控制和安全。 它已根据欧洲通用数据保护条例 (GDPR) 的要求进行了更新。 通过访问我们的网站 (www.tunefab.com) 或购买我们的桌面应用程序(“产品”、“服务”),除了我们可能与您达成的任何其他协议外,您还同意本隐私声明。

因此,请花点时间阅读以下内容,以确保您了解我们最新的隐私惯例。 您的隐私是 TuneFab 的首要任务,我们竭尽全力保护它。
收集您的个人信息

在使用我们的产品或访问我们的网站时,我们可能会要求您向我们提供可用于联系或识别您的某些个人信息(“个人数据”)。

以下是您可能需要向我们提供个人信息的一些情况:
1。 联系我们寻求帮助或任何其他原因;
2。 访问我们的网站(www.tunefab.com);
3. 注册成为我们产品和服务的最终用户并为您创建一个帐户;
4. 网站已发送的错误报告或应用分析数据。

我们收集的信息类型取决于您与 TuneFab 的互动。 个人身份信息可能包括但不限于:1. 联系信息:全名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、邮政编码、国家、省、市和类似的联系信息;
2. 支付信息:所有支付信息,如信用卡号、账单地址和您提交的其他信息,均由我们的支付处理商根据其隐私政策收集和使用。 但我们不会在我们的服务器上收集或存储您的付款信息;
3. 使用数据:我们还可能收集有关 TuneFab 网站如何被访问和使用的信息(使用数据”)。 它可能包括 IP 地址、浏览器类型、浏览器版本、您访问的时间和日期、在这些页面上花费的时间和其他诊断数据等信息;
4. 用户通讯:当您联系我们寻求支持、参与我们的调查或回复我们关于升级、新产品、促销或特别优惠的电子邮件活动时,将需要您的全名、电子邮件地址、邮寄地址、电话号码;
5. Cookies:我们使用cookies来存储与个人信息无关的用户偏好,以帮助我们提高服务质量。 因此,当您访问我们的网站时,我们会向您的计算机发送一个或多个 cookie - 一个包含字符串的小文件。 它可以让网页服务器识别您正在查看的站点。
使用您的个人信息
TuneFab 可能会将我们收集的有关您的信息用于:

提供您要求或购买的新闻通讯或产品等服务;

解决您的技术问题或恢复您的许可证代码;

如果您需要,向您发送与服务相关的信息,例如确认、发票、技术通知、更新、特别优惠和 TuneFab 的其他新服务;

分析和改进我们的软件程序;

了解您和您的偏好,以增强您的体验。

向第三方披露您的个人信息

TuneFab 将尽最大努力保护您的个人信息的机密性和安全性。 一旦我们收集了您的个人信息,未经您的许可,我们不会与任何其他人共享此信息,已列出的有限例外情况除外。 它们将仅用于上述目的。 我们绝不会出售您的个人数据。

在以下情况下,TuneFab 可能会与第三方共享您的信息,例如:

我们可能会在征得您的同意后分享您的个人信息;

我们将个人信息提供给受信任的合作伙伴,例如供应商、信用卡处理商以及协助我们运营我们的网站、开展我们的业务或向您提供服务的合作伙伴,只要这些第三方同意按照欧盟的一般数据对这些信息保密保护条例(“GDPR”);

如果法律要求、政府官员或其他第三方根据传票、法院命令或适用于我们的其他法律程序或要求,我们将披露您的个人信息;

我们可能会征得您的同意或指示,将您的信息分享给其他第三方。


您个人信息的安全性
我们采取适当的安全措施来防止未经授权的访问或未经授权的更改、披露或破坏数据。 其中包括对我们的数据收集、存储和处理实践以及安全措施的内部审查,以及防止未经授权访问我们存储个人数据的系统的物理安全措施。
儿童的隐私
TuneFab 不针对 18 岁以下的任何人(“儿童”)。 我们不会故意从 18 岁以下的任何人那里收集个人身份信息。如果您是父母或监护人,并且您知道您的孩子向我们提供了个人数据,请与我们联系。 如果我们意识到我们在未经父母同意的情况下收集了儿童的个人数据,我们会采取措施从我们的服务器中删除该信息。
链接到其它网站
我们的服务可能包含指向非我们运营的其他网站的链接。 如果您点击第三方链接,您将被引导至该第三方的网站。 我们强烈建议您查看您访问的每个网站的隐私政策。 我们无法控制任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或做法,也不承担任何责任。
本隐私政策的变更
有时,我们可能会出于某种目的更改本隐私政策。 未经您的明确同意,我们不会减少您在本隐私政策下的权利,并且我们预计大多数此类更改将是轻微的。 无论如何,我们将在此页面上发布任何隐私政策更改,如果更改很重要,我们将提供更显眼的通知,例如电子邮件通知。 但我们仍然鼓励您定期查看 TuneFab 隐私政策,以获取有关我们隐私实践的最新信息。
联系信息
请将有关我们隐私惯例的任何问题或意见发送至 .

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS
Effective Date: May 25, 2018

TuneFab Software Inc. ("us", "we", or "our") fully understands the importance of protecting personal information and is committed to safeguarding your privacy. This Privacy Policy Statement covers the collection, use, disclosure, control and security of your personal information that may be collected by TuneFab. It has been updated as required by European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). By accessing our website (www.tunefab.com) or purchasing our desktop applications (the "Products", "Services"), you agree to this Privacy Statement in addition to any other agreements we might have with you.

So, please take a moment to read the following to make sure that you are aware of our latest privacy practices. Your privacy is a priority at TuneFab, and we go to great lengths to protect it.
Collection of Your Personal Information

While using our Products or accessing our website, we may ask you to provide us with certain personal information ("Personal Data") that can be used to contact or identify you.

Here are some of the situations in which you may need to provide personal information to us:
1. Contact us for help or any other reasons;
2. Visit our website (www.tunefab.com);
3. Register as an end-user of our Products and Services and an account is created for you;
4. Error reports or application analytic data that have been sent by the website.

The type of information we collect will depend on your interaction with TuneFab. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:1. Contact Information: Full name, email address, phone number, zip code, country, province, city, and similar contact info;
2. Payment Information: All payment information like credit card number, billing address and other info you submit are collected and used by our payment processor in accordance with their privacy policies. But we won’t collect or store your payment info on our server;
3. Usage Data: We may also collect information about how TuneFab website is accessed and used (Usage Data”). It may include information like IP address, browser type, browser version, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages and other diagnostic data;
4. User Communications: Your full name, email address, mailing address, a phone number will be required when you contact us for support, participate in our surveys or respond to our email campaigns about upgrades, new products, promotions or special offers;
5. Cookies: We use cookies to store user preference which is nothing to do with the personal information in order to help us improve service quality. So, when you access our website, we send one or more cookies - a small file containing a string of characters to your computer. It can let the web page server identify the site that you are viewing.
Use of Your Personal Information
TuneFab may use the information that we collect about you to:

Deliver services such as newsletters or products that you request or purchased;

Solve your tech questions or recover your license code;

Send you service-related information, such as confirmations, invoices, technical notices, updates, special offers, and other new services from TuneFab, if you required;

To analyze and improve our software program;

Understand you and your preferences to enhance your experience.

Disclosure of Your Personal Information to Third Parties

TuneFab will work its best to keep your personal information confidential and secure. Once we collected your personal information, we will not share this information with any others without your permission, except for the limited exceptions already listed. They will only be used for the purposes stated above. And we will never sell your personal data.

In the following circumstances, TuneFab may share your information with third parties, for examples:

We may share your personal information when we have your consent;

We provide personal information to trusted partners like vendors, credit card processor and those assist us in operating our website, conducting our business or providing Services to you, as long as these third parties agree to keep this information confidential in accomplice with European Union's General Data Protection Regulation ("GDPR");

We will disclose your personal information if it is required by legal requirements, government officials, or other third parties pursuant to a subpoena, court order, or other legal process or requirement applicable to us;

We may share your information to other third parties with your consent or direction to do so.


Security of Your Personal Information
We take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. These include internal reviews of our data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures, as well as physical security measures to guard against unauthorized access to systems where we store personal data.
Children's Privacy
TuneFab does not address anyone under the age of 18 ("Children"). We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 18. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your Children has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.
Links to Other Sites
Our Service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party's site. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.
Changes to This Privacy Policy
Occasionally, we may change this privacy policy for some purpose. We will not reduce your rights under this Privacy Policy without your explicit consent, and we expect most such changes will be minor. Regardless, we will post any Privacy Policy changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice like email notification. But we still encourage you to periodically review the TuneFab Privacy Policy for the latest information on our privacy practices.
Contact Information
Please send any questions or comments on our privacy practices to .

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.