تاريخ السريان: مايو 25 و 2018

تتفهم شركة TuneFab Software Inc. ("نحن" أو "نحن" أو "خاصتنا") تمامًا أهمية حماية المعلومات الشخصية وتلتزم بحماية خصوصيتك. يغطي بيان سياسة الخصوصية هذا جمع معلوماتك الشخصية التي قد تجمعها TuneFab واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها والتحكم فيها وأمانها. تم تحديثه وفقًا لما تتطلبه اللائحة الأوروبية العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). من خلال الوصول إلى موقعنا على الويب (www.tunefab.com) أو شراء تطبيقات سطح المكتب الخاصة بنا ("المنتجات" ، "الخدمات") ، فإنك توافق على بيان الخصوصية هذا بالإضافة إلى أي اتفاقيات أخرى قد تكون لدينا معك.

لذا ، يرجى تخصيص بعض الوقت لقراءة ما يلي للتأكد من أنك على دراية بأحدث ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا. خصوصيتك هي أولوية في TuneFab ، ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحمايتها.
جمع معلوماتك الشخصية

أثناء استخدام منتجاتنا أو الوصول إلى موقعنا على الويب ، قد نطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية معينة ("البيانات الشخصية") يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بك أو التعرف عليك.

فيما يلي بعض المواقف التي قد تحتاج فيها إلى تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية:
1. اتصل بنا للمساعدة أو لأي أسباب أخرى.
2. زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت (www.tunefab.com) ؛
3. التسجيل كمستخدم نهائي لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا وإنشاء حساب لك ؛
4. تقارير الأخطاء أو بيانات التطبيق التحليلية التي تم إرسالها من قبل الموقع.

يعتمد نوع المعلومات التي نجمعها على تفاعلك مع TuneFab. قد تتضمن معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:1. معلومات الاتصال: الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والرمز البريدي والبلد والمقاطعة والمدينة ومعلومات الاتصال المماثلة ؛
2. معلومات الدفع: جميع معلومات الدفع مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان وعنوان الفواتير والمعلومات الأخرى التي ترسلها يتم جمعها واستخدامها من قبل معالج الدفع لدينا وفقًا لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم. لكننا لن نجمع أو نخزن معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك على خادمنا ؛
3. بيانات الاستخدام: قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات حول كيفية الوصول إلى موقع TuneFab واستخدامه (بيانات الاستخدام "). قد تتضمن معلومات مثل عنوان IP ونوع المتصفح وإصدار المتصفح ووقت وتاريخ زيارتك والوقت الذي تقضيه في تلك الصفحات وبيانات التشخيص الأخرى ؛
4. اتصالات المستخدم: سيُطلب اسمك بالكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك البريدي ورقم هاتفك عند الاتصال بنا للحصول على الدعم أو المشاركة في استطلاعاتنا أو الرد على حملاتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حول الترقيات أو المنتجات الجديدة أو العروض الترويجية أو العروض الخاصة ؛
5. ملفات تعريف الارتباط: نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخزين تفضيلات المستخدم التي لا علاقة لها بالمعلومات الشخصية من أجل مساعدتنا في تحسين جودة الخدمة. لذلك ، عند الوصول إلى موقعنا على الويب ، نرسل ملفًا واحدًا أو أكثر من ملفات تعريف الارتباط - ملف صغير يحتوي على سلسلة من الأحرف إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنه السماح لخادم صفحة الويب بتحديد الموقع الذي تعرضه.
استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية
قد تستخدم TuneFab المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك من أجل:

تقديم الخدمات مثل الرسائل الإخبارية أو المنتجات التي تطلبها أو تشتريها ؛

حل الأسئلة التقنية الخاصة بك أو استرداد رمز الترخيص الخاص بك ؛

إرسال المعلومات المتعلقة بالخدمة إليك ، مثل التأكيدات والفواتير والإشعارات الفنية والتحديثات والعروض الخاصة والخدمات الجديدة الأخرى من TuneFab ، إذا طلبت ؛

لتحليل وتحسين برنامجنا ؛

فهمك وتفضيلاتك لتحسين تجربتك.

إفشاء معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة

ستبذل TuneFab قصارى جهدها للحفاظ على سرية وأمان معلوماتك الشخصية. بمجرد قيامنا بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية ، لن نشارك هذه المعلومات مع أي شخص آخر دون إذنك ، باستثناء الاستثناءات المحدودة المدرجة بالفعل. سيتم استخدامها فقط للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه. ولن نبيع بياناتك الشخصية أبدًا.

في الظروف التالية ، قد تشارك TuneFab معلوماتك مع أطراف ثالثة ، على سبيل المثال:

قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية عندما نحصل على موافقتك ؛

نحن نقدم المعلومات الشخصية لشركاء موثوقين مثل البائعين ومعالج بطاقات الائتمان وأولئك الذين يساعدوننا في تشغيل موقعنا على الويب أو إدارة أعمالنا أو تقديم الخدمات لك ، طالما أن هذه الأطراف الثالثة توافق على الحفاظ على سرية هذه المعلومات بالتواطؤ مع البيانات العامة للاتحاد الأوروبي لائحة الحماية ("GDPR") ؛

سنقوم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية إذا كانت مطلوبة بموجب المتطلبات القانونية أو المسؤولين الحكوميين أو الأطراف الثالثة الأخرى بموجب أمر استدعاء أو أمر محكمة أو أي إجراء أو شرط قانوني آخر ينطبق علينا ؛

يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك مع أطراف ثالثة أخرى بموافقتك أو توجيهك للقيام بذلك.


أمن معلوماتك الشخصية
نتخذ تدابير أمنية مناسبة للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى البيانات أو التغيير غير المصرح به أو الكشف عنها أو إتلافها. يتضمن ذلك المراجعات الداخلية لجمع البيانات وممارسات التخزين والمعالجة والتدابير الأمنية ، بالإضافة إلى تدابير الأمان المادية للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الأنظمة التي نخزن فيها البيانات الشخصية.
الخصوصية الأطفال
TuneFab لا يتعامل مع أي شخص يقل عمره عن 18 عامًا ("الأطفال"). نحن لا نجمع عن عمد معلومات تعريف شخصية من أي شخص يقل عمره عن 18 عامًا. إذا كنت أحد الوالدين أو الوصي وتدرك أن أطفالك قد زودونا ببيانات شخصية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. إذا علمنا أننا جمعنا بيانات شخصية من الأطفال دون التحقق من موافقة الوالدين ، فإننا نتخذ خطوات لإزالة هذه المعلومات من خوادمنا.
وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى
قد تحتوي خدمتنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا نقوم بتشغيلها. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق ارتباط جهة خارجية ، فسيتم توجيهك إلى موقع الطرف الثالث. ننصحك بشدة بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية لكل موقع تزوره. ليس لدينا أي سيطرة ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو ممارسات أي مواقع أو خدمات خاصة بطرف ثالث.
التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه
من حين لآخر ، قد نقوم بتغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه لبعض الأغراض. لن نحد من حقوقك بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه دون موافقتك الصريحة ، ونتوقع أن تكون معظم هذه التغييرات طفيفة. بغض النظر ، سننشر أي تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية على هذه الصفحة ، وإذا كانت التغييرات مهمة ، فسنقدم إشعارًا أكثر وضوحًا مثل إشعار البريد الإلكتروني. لكننا ما زلنا نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة خصوصية TuneFab بشكل دوري للحصول على أحدث المعلومات حول ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
معلومات الإتصال
يرجى إرسال أي أسئلة أو تعليقات حول ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا إلى .

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS
Effective Date: May 25, 2018

TuneFab Software Inc. ("us", "we", or "our") fully understands the importance of protecting personal information and is committed to safeguarding your privacy. This Privacy Policy Statement covers the collection, use, disclosure, control and security of your personal information that may be collected by TuneFab. It has been updated as required by European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). By accessing our website (www.tunefab.com) or purchasing our desktop applications (the "Products", "Services"), you agree to this Privacy Statement in addition to any other agreements we might have with you.

So, please take a moment to read the following to make sure that you are aware of our latest privacy practices. Your privacy is a priority at TuneFab, and we go to great lengths to protect it.
Collection of Your Personal Information

While using our Products or accessing our website, we may ask you to provide us with certain personal information ("Personal Data") that can be used to contact or identify you.

Here are some of the situations in which you may need to provide personal information to us:
1. Contact us for help or any other reasons;
2. Visit our website (www.tunefab.com);
3. Register as an end-user of our Products and Services and an account is created for you;
4. Error reports or application analytic data that have been sent by the website.

The type of information we collect will depend on your interaction with TuneFab. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:1. Contact Information: Full name, email address, phone number, zip code, country, province, city, and similar contact info;
2. Payment Information: All payment information like credit card number, billing address and other info you submit are collected and used by our payment processor in accordance with their privacy policies. But we won’t collect or store your payment info on our server;
3. Usage Data: We may also collect information about how TuneFab website is accessed and used (Usage Data”). It may include information like IP address, browser type, browser version, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages and other diagnostic data;
4. User Communications: Your full name, email address, mailing address, a phone number will be required when you contact us for support, participate in our surveys or respond to our email campaigns about upgrades, new products, promotions or special offers;
5. Cookies: We use cookies to store user preference which is nothing to do with the personal information in order to help us improve service quality. So, when you access our website, we send one or more cookies - a small file containing a string of characters to your computer. It can let the web page server identify the site that you are viewing.
Use of Your Personal Information
TuneFab may use the information that we collect about you to:

Deliver services such as newsletters or products that you request or purchased;

Solve your tech questions or recover your license code;

Send you service-related information, such as confirmations, invoices, technical notices, updates, special offers, and other new services from TuneFab, if you required;

To analyze and improve our software program;

Understand you and your preferences to enhance your experience.

Disclosure of Your Personal Information to Third Parties

TuneFab will work its best to keep your personal information confidential and secure. Once we collected your personal information, we will not share this information with any others without your permission, except for the limited exceptions already listed. They will only be used for the purposes stated above. And we will never sell your personal data.

In the following circumstances, TuneFab may share your information with third parties, for examples:

We may share your personal information when we have your consent;

We provide personal information to trusted partners like vendors, credit card processor and those assist us in operating our website, conducting our business or providing Services to you, as long as these third parties agree to keep this information confidential in accomplice with European Union's General Data Protection Regulation ("GDPR");

We will disclose your personal information if it is required by legal requirements, government officials, or other third parties pursuant to a subpoena, court order, or other legal process or requirement applicable to us;

We may share your information to other third parties with your consent or direction to do so.


Security of Your Personal Information
We take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. These include internal reviews of our data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures, as well as physical security measures to guard against unauthorized access to systems where we store personal data.
Children's Privacy
TuneFab does not address anyone under the age of 18 ("Children"). We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 18. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your Children has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.
Links to Other Sites
Our Service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party's site. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.
Changes to This Privacy Policy
Occasionally, we may change this privacy policy for some purpose. We will not reduce your rights under this Privacy Policy without your explicit consent, and we expect most such changes will be minor. Regardless, we will post any Privacy Policy changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice like email notification. But we still encourage you to periodically review the TuneFab Privacy Policy for the latest information on our privacy practices.
Contact Information
Please send any questions or comments on our privacy practices to .

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.