关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

如果您使用的是 iPhone、iPad、iPod 等任何 Apple 设备,如果您想要管理数据,或者在您的设备上播放一些数字内容,例如音乐、视频和有声读物,则必须使用 iTunes计算机。 在 Mac 上使用 iTunes 会更好,但如果您是 Windows 用户,iTunes 总是会滞后于您的计算机的速度或一直冻结。 无论您是对 iTunes 的低速度感到恼火还是厌倦了使用它,今天我都想向您介绍 5 个最好的免费 iTunes 替代品。

最佳免费iTunes替代品2018

#1。 TuneFab WeTrans

TuneFab WeTrans

如果你想要一个主要帮助你在iDevices和PC之间传输数据的iTunes替代方案, TuneFab WeTrans 将是您的首选。 这个有用的程序可以帮助您正确管理设备的数据。 它还可以备份和恢复存储在您设备中的信息,就像 iTunes 一样完美。

#2。 Ecoute

Ecoute iTunes Alternative

是一款轻量级的媒体播放器,可以检测和导入 iTunes 资料库中的内容,例如视频、音乐、有声读物、图像等进行播放。 Ecoute 还可以连接您的社交媒体帐户,例如 Facebook、Twitter 等。这将是替代 iTunes 的绝佳选择。

#3。 MusicBee

MusicBee iTunes Alternative

MusicBee 是一款出色的免费媒体播放器和组织者,可以帮助您享受您的音乐收藏。 使用 MusicBee,您可以使用自动标记来清理凌乱的音乐库并享受美妙的音乐体验。 除了流媒体服务外,MusicBee 还具有可选插件,完善了这款出色的免费音乐播放器,这使得它在人们选择任何 iTunes 替代品时很受欢迎。

#4。 MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey iTunes替代品

MediaMoney 被认为是 iTunes 的近乎完整的替代品。 如果您将 iTunes 安装在您的计算机上,您还可以将音乐同步到您的 iDevice,例如 iPhone、iPod。 就像 MusicBee 一样,MediaMonkey 也可以使用标记功能管理大型音乐库。 此外,可定制和可换肤的界面可以让人们根据自己的喜好设置媒体播放器。 虽然 MediaMonkey 有一个黄金版,售价 59.94 美元,但对于大多数人来说,免费版已经绰绰有余了。

#5。 PodTrans

PodTrans iTunes替代品

PodTrans 保持一切都非常小,而不是复制 Apple 软件的所有功能。 PodTrans 旨在使每项管理都尽可能快速和简单,其重点是为用户提供在您的计算机和 iPhone 或 iPod 之间复制音乐的简单途径。 如果您想自由地传输和管理您的 iTunes 数字内容,您可以尝试将 PodTrans 作为 iTunes 的替代品。 虽然它不能完全取代iTunes,但它可以帮助您更方便地享受内容。

那么,您是否从上面的列表中选择了一个 iTunes 替代品? 所有这些都有助于替换 iTunes 的某些功能并帮助您享受数字内容或更有效地管理它们。 这些替代方案在 Windows 和 Mac 上都易于使用且兼容。 您不必太担心它是否会落后于计算机的速度或存储。 试一试吧!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 比较:VLC媒体播放器与QuickTime播放器 下一篇文章 M4V,MOV,AVI和MKV的比较

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

The Best Free iTunes Alternatives 2018

By Vicky Lewis

June 11, 2018

If you are using any Apple devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc., you must have to use iTunes if you want to manage the data, or playing some digital contents, such as music, videos, and audiobooks of your devices on computer. It would be better to use iTunes on Mac, but if you are Windows users, iTunes would always lag the speed your computer or get frozen all the time. No matter you are annoyed by iTunes's low speed or tired of using it, today I'd like to introduce 5 best free iTunes alternatives to you.


Best Free iTunes Alternatives 2018

#1. TuneFab WeTrans

TuneFab WeTrans

If you want an iTunes alternative which can mainly help you transfer the data between iDevices and PC, TuneFab WeTrans would be the first choice for you. This helpful program can make help you manage the data of your devices properly. It can also backup and recovery the information stored in your devices like iTunes does perfectly.


#2. Ecoute

Ecoute iTunes Alternative

Ecoute is a lightweight media player which could detect and import the contents from your iTunes Library such as videos, music, audiobooks, images, etc. for playback. Ecoute can also connect with your social media accounts such as Facebook, Twitter, etc. It would be a great choice for replacing iTunes.


#3. MusicBee

MusicBee iTunes Alternative

MusicBee is a brilliant free media player and organizer which can help you enjoy your music collection. With MusicBee, you can use auto-tagging to clean up your messy music library and enjoy a great music experience. Except for streaming service, MusicBee also has optional plugins round off this superb free music player, which makes it popular when people are choosing any iTunes alternatives.


#4. MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey iTunes Alternative

MediaMoney is regarded as the near-complete replacement for iTunes. If you keep iTunes installed on your computer, you can also sync music to your iDevices such as iPhone, iPod, too. Just like MusicBee, MediaMonkey can also manage a large music library using the tagging function. Besides, the customizable and skinnable interface can make people set the media player according to their preferences. Although MediaMonkey has a Gold version which costs $59.94, but the free one is more than enough for most people.


#5. PodTrans

PodTrans iTunes Alternative

PodTrans keeps everything very minimal instead of replicating all the features of Apple’s software. PodTrans aims at making every management as quick and simple as possible, which focuses on providing an easy path for users to copy music between your computer and iPhone or iPod. If you want to transfer and manage your iTunes digital contents freely, you could try PodTrans as an iTunes alternative. Although it could not replace iTunes totally, it would help you enjoy contents more conveniently.


So have you selected one iTunes alternative from the above list? All of them are helpful and useful to alternate some features of iTunes and help you enjoy the digital contents, or managing them more effectively. These alternatives are easy to use and compatible on both Windows and Mac. You don't need to worry too much about that whether it would lag the speed or storage of your computer. Just have a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.