2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器评论:它是否安全?

由卡特里娜琼斯

02年2020月XNUMX日

您每天都使用Spotify收听喜爱的曲目,但是如果您在没有Wi-Fi连接的飞机上飞行了6个小时,会发生什么情况? 您可以离线收听Spotify音乐吗?


对于那些没有Spotify Premium订阅的用户,您可能需要一个音乐转换器,该转换器可以让您更好地控制Spotify中您喜欢的曲目。 例如,使用类似 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您无需订阅Premium就可以轻松地从Spotify下载曲目/播放列表/专辑。 您可以使用它来将Spotify音乐另存为高质量的MP3文件,并可以在需要时播放它们,即使您无法访问互联网也是如此。


在此软件评论中,我们将讨论什么是TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器以及为什么它可以成为您最喜欢的Spotify下载器和转换器。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器评论



内容


您需要Spotify音乐转换器吗?

我们都知道Spotify是一个很棒的应用程序; 它可以让您聆听数百万首歌曲。 但是,请回想一下十年前的事,那时您还拥有智能手机,不得不使用SD卡存储所有喜欢的曲目。 您需要将手机与PC连接才能将曲目加载到存储卡中。 现在,您只需使用移动应用程序即可轻松流式传输喜欢的歌曲。 两者之间没有麻烦。 但是唯一的问题是,您无法在任何地方访问它。


是的,随着时间的流逝,数字音乐的版权越来越严格,您对自己喜欢的曲目的控制也越来越少。 这就是为什么 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 附带了一个解决方案,每个人都在等待解决方案,但是对此却知之甚少。 如果您想了解有关TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的更多详细信息,请继续阅读本文,您将学习如何使用TuneFab Spotify转换器来 从Spotify下载无DRM的歌曲 轻松。

获取TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器


TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的好处

如果要获得对所有Spotify下载的音频文件的完全访问权限,则首先应使用TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器。 该软件比您在Google中可以找到的常规音乐转换器应用程序方便得多。


创建该软件的原因是使数字文件可供世界各地的人们使用。 是的,您可以以较高的价格从Spotify下载内容,但这不能使您获得所需内容的适当味道。 与使用Spotify的内置下载器相比,使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter具有很多优点,包括:

#1 从Spotify翻录音频,使用Spotify的内部下载管理器几乎是不可能的

#2您可以在下载音频时转换为几乎任何格式

#3 从Spotify音乐中删除DRM保护

#4聆听歌曲的原始音质


TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的功能

现在,让我们深入了解这些功能。 就像我们之前说的 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 让您完全控制Spotify内容。 它使您可以下载发烧友梦dream以求的音频格式。 除此之外,还需要突出TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的许多功能,以便您详细了解该转换器。

友好的用户界面

用户界面非常易于使用,而且轻巧,几乎任何对计算机不了解的人都可以使用该软件。

●在应用程序的顶部,您将找到“添加文件”,“停止”,“转换”和“选项”。 

●然后,在转换之后,会出现一个历史记录按钮和输出选项(您可以在其中保存下载的文件)。

●如果使用试用版,则会在输出和信息按钮之间找到一个钥匙图标,可用于插入激活密钥。

●在应用程序的中间,您将找到名称,标题和艺术家的列。 

●在底部,您将找到添加和取消按钮。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的UI


5X快速下载器和转换器

因此,您在桌面上都安装了Spotify应用程序和TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,那么还需要下载什么? 没有。 只需将音乐从Spotify应用程序拖动到TuneFab的主界面,就是这样,您的音乐将立即从Spotify下载。 下载后,它可以以5倍的速度将歌曲转换为您喜欢的其他格式,这比Internet上的任何其他转换应用程序都有很大的优势。 (注意:仅Windows版本提供5倍速,Mac版本仅限1倍速。)

下载Spotify音乐


删除DRM保护

是的,Spotify曲目是使用DRM编码的,DRM是Digital Rights Management版权保护的缩写。 DRM使Spotify可以限制其内容,以便只能由Spotify应用播放。


但是由于有了TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的DRM删除功能,从Spotify的内容中解锁DRM限制变得非常容易。 它不仅可以从歌曲中删除DRM,还可以从整个播放列表,专辑或艺术家中删除DRM。 这表示您从那里拥有的任何音乐都可以不受限制地下载,并且几乎可以在所有设备上收听。


将Spotify音乐转换为多种格式

该转换器可以将音乐转换为几乎所有流行的音频格式,包括: MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC,OGG Vorbis和AIFF。

Spotify音乐转换输出格式


高品质输出

为了帮助您充分享受原始音乐的音色,TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器可让您保留Spotify的最高音频质量,即320 Kbps。 您可以通过自己定制输出采样率和比特率来调整音频质量。 TuneFab Spotify转换器的音频输出范围包括:

●采样率(Hz):44,100- 48,000

●比特率(Kbps):128/256/320

Spotify音乐转换比特率


高级输出文件设置

在“输出设置”选项卡中有很多可定制的选项。 您可以执行以下操作来管理输出音乐文件:

●在转换后的音乐文件中显示曲目ID

●按专辑,艺术家或专辑/艺术家将转换后的音乐文件分类到文件夹中

输出文件设置


保存ID3标签

ID3标签说明了歌曲的原始信息,这将帮助您了解歌曲中的所有内容。 与许多其他下载器仅下载原始格式文件不同,TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器具有此元数据信息存储功能。


它可以保留有关音乐的所有信息,例如歌手的姓名,歌曲名称,专辑插图,发行时间等,以及与Spotify应用程序中相同的其他详细信息。

播放带有ID3标签的Spotify歌曲


网友评论

“太好了!以惊人的速度下载了Spotify歌曲,所有下载的歌曲在我的iPod上都能正常播放。非常易于使用,喜欢它!” -爱神阁


“ TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器在试用期内无论在注册模式还是免费模式下都像是一种魅力。下载的歌曲在我所有的设备上都能很好地播放,而且它们的声音都非常整洁。” -达明·阿尔宾(Damien Albin)


文字证明了这些作品,它们取材于主要的技术评论网站,大多数人在那里给TuneFab评了五颗星。 因此,对TuneFab的质量和功能没有任何困惑或疑问。


如果您仍然对为什么要购买感到困惑,那么您就不要错过我们的下一部分,该部分将讨论应该使用它的人。


TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的常见问题解答

谁应该得到它?

下面,我们做了一个清单,以便您可以轻松了解此应用程序是否是您需要的完美应用程序。 在进一步操作之前,请先检查要点:

  1. 您是Spotify用户

  2. 您的工作场所离家很远

  3. 您拥有智能手机

  4. 您的智能手机电池通常很难长时间维持其汁液。

  5. 你是一个发烧友

  6. 您在设备上工作时经常会听音乐,因此需要在后台关闭应用程序

  7. 有时您需要保存移动数据以将其用于其他目的。

  8. 您不想每月支付订阅费用。 取而代之的是,您希望一次性支付并在一年中余下的时间里享受它。

  9. 您生活在互联网连接不稳定的地方

如果您认为这些要点中的大多数都与您的日常工作相匹配,那么TuneFab Spotify Music Converter是您需要的软件。 因为确实与许多发达国家不同,旅途中的在线流媒体仍然很难享受。 另一方面,在线流式传输无法为您提供宝贵的音频质量,如CD标准(44.1 kHz采样率)。


因此,在这种情况下,TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器将帮助您摆脱这些问题,并提供优质的离线Spotify体验。


那么,安全吗?

该软件为周围的人提供了很多支持。 因此,几乎没有机会带有恶意程序。 TuneFab品牌拥有针对Mac操作系统和Windows OS提供的八种以上软件。 因此,如果他们想保持在市场竞争中的地位,就需要使软件稳定和安全。


TuneFab确实了解保护您的数据和信息的重要因素,因此使他们致力于保护PC中的每个隐私。 根据他们的隐私政策声明,它们涵盖您的信息和个人数据的使用,收集,控制,披露和安全性,这些信息和个人数据可能可以通过TuneFab收集。


根据欧洲通用数据保护条例(GDPR),已根据其要求对其进行了更新。 当您访问他们的网站或购买他们的Windows或Mac应用程序时,您将了解他们严格维护这些安全策略的程度。 如果您仍然感到不安全,可以随时退还产品。 


等一下,合法吗?

好吧,在这种情况下,这有点复杂。 我们以您正在使用的智能手机为例。 假设您使用的是Apple产品。 因此,在某个时刻,您的Apple充电器坏了,您需要更换充电器。 Apple建议使用原装充电器,但您也可以购买第三方充电器,也可以为手机充电。


只要您将TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器用于个人用途,它就是合法的,对此没有任何疑问。 尽管Spotify建议使用其高级功能下载Spotify内容,但他们不允许您下载要收听的特定音频格式的音乐,这让您别无选择,只能使用此软件。 


如何使用TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器?

尽管我们之前提到了UI,但在这里我们为您提供了有关如何轻松使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的步骤的概述。


Step1: 您需要在计算机上下载并安装TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器。


步骤2: 打开TuneFab Spotfiy转换器,Spotify应用程序将与TuneFab连接。


步骤3: 然后,您需要通过简单地在TuneFab应用程序中添加Spotify曲目 拖放文件 它在TuneFab的界面上。

将Spotify歌曲拖放到TuneFab


步骤4: 将曲目放在界面上之后,您应该签出输出设置。 点击 选项 菜单,然后根据需要在常规和高级设置中自定义输出格式,转换速度,输出质量。


步骤5: 最后,您只需点击 转化率 按钮,您可以看到下载文件的进度。

使用TuneFab完成转换Spotfiy歌曲


测试结果:

*安装后,TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器会自动在Windows / Mac平台中自动打开。 但是您应该记住,您需要在Windows / Mac PC中安装Spotify软件。 否则,它将要求您下载Spotify软件。
*要获得最高质量的Spotify音乐,可以选择MP3作为输出格式,并将比特率选择为320 Kbps,采样率选择为44,100 Hz。
* 5倍速仅适用于Windows版本的程序。 Mac版本仅支持1倍速。
*在TuneFab应用程序中添加歌曲的另一种方法是将歌曲的链接复制并粘贴到应用程序的搜索栏中,然后单击“添加”按钮。


许可和定价

您可能会感到震惊,因为TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器并非免费。 它提供了一个免费的试用版,您可以在一定时期内使用该版本,以便了解该应用程序是否能够满足您的需求。 但是免费试用版仅允许您转换每首歌曲3分钟。 如果您想不受限制地享受全部功能,可以购买许可证。


您需要为一些计划付费。 TuneFab的单个许可证(1台PC)价值39.95美元,而家庭许可证(最多5台PC)价值79.95美元。 单一许可证和家庭许可证均附带终身保修。 如果使用该软件有任何问题,您可以在购买该软件后的30天内要求退款。


系统要求

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器与几乎所有操作系统完全兼容:

●Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7

● macOS 10.15/10.14/10.13/10.12/10.11/10.10


我喜欢什么

  1. 这是一个非常干净的应用程序,几乎没有使用它的麻烦。 TuneFab使用Microsoft Visual C ++,这使它可以创建更加用户友好的UI。

  2. 它使您可以下载所需大小的歌曲。 您可以下载最高质量的歌曲(320 Kbps,48,000 Hz),也可以降低质量,如果要节省设备空间。

  3. 您可以自定义要通过TuneFab从Spotify下载到设备的歌曲的输出音频格式。

  4. 您还可以更改歌曲名称并根据自己的喜好对其重命名。

  5. 转换后,您可以保存音乐文件的所有原始ID3标签和元数据信息。

  6. 令人惊讶的是,转换率也掌握在您手中。 如果要下载歌曲并想以更高的速率进行转换,则转换速度最多可以提高五倍。

  7. 您还可以添加多首歌曲以根据自己的喜好进行转换,因为它支持批量转换。


我不喜欢的

  1. 不免费

  2. iOS和Android版本不可用


最终裁决

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器是Spotify用户广泛使用的出色实用程序。 通过消除DRM保护,它可以帮助您将Spotify歌曲转换为MP3,M4A或其他格式。 它还将允许您根据您的自定义访问音频。 如果您想在任何设备(例如MP3播放器,iPod shuffle等)上离线收听Spotify歌曲,则强烈建议使用TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器。现在,请下载并自己检查一下! (想将TuneFab与其他类似的Spotify转换器进行比较吗?请查看我们的 最佳7最佳Spotify音乐转换器评论!)


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Review: Is It Good & Safe?

By Catrina Jones

July 02, 2020

You use Spotify every day to listen to your favorite tracks, but what will happen if you take a flight of 6 hours in an aircraft that does not have a Wi-Fi connection? Is it possible for you to listen to Spotify music offline?


For those who don't have a Spotify Premium subscription, you might probably need a music converter that shall give you more control over your favorite tracks from Spotify. For example, with a tool like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you will be able to easily download tracks/playlists/albums from Spotify without subscribing to Premium. You can use it to save Spotify music as high-quality MP3 files and play them whenever you like even when you have no internet access.


In this software review, we will discuss what TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is and why it can be your favorite Spotify downloader & converter.



CONTENTS


Do You Need Spotify Music Converter?

We all know that Spotify is a great app; it lets you listen to millions of songs around. But think about ten years earlier, when you still had a smartphone and had to use an SD card to store all your favorite tracks. You need to connect your phone with a PC to load the tracks on your memory card. Now, you can easily stream your preferred songs just by using a mobile app. No hassle comes in between. But the only problem is, you can't access it in the middle of nowhere.


Yes, with days passing by, digital music copyrights are getting tighter, and you are getting less control over your favorite tracks. This is why TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes with a solution, the solution that everybody always waited for, but had less knowledge on it. If you want to know more details about TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, keep reading this article and you will learn how to use TuneFab Spotify converter to download DRM-free songs from Spotify with ease.

Get TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Benefits of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

If you want to gain full access to all the Spotify downloaded audio files, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the software you should get in the first place. This software is much more convenient than regular music converter apps that you may find in Google.


The reason behind creating this software was to make the digital files available for people everywhere. Yes, you can download content from Spotify for a premium price, but that won't allow you to get the proper taste of the content you want. Using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has a lot of advantages over using the built-in downloader of Spotify, including:

#1 Rip audio from Spotify, which is almost impossible with the Spotify's internal download manager

#2 You can convert to almost any format while downloading the audio

#3 Remove DRM protection from Spotify music

#4 Listen to the songs as their original quality


Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Now, let's dive into the features. Like we said before, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter gives you total control on Spotify contents. It lets you download the audio formats that an audiophile always dreams of. Apart from that, there are many features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter that need to be highlighted for you to know more about the converter in detail.

Friendly UI

The UI is very easy to use, and lightweight, almost anybody with little knowledge of computer can use this software.

● On top of the application, you will find, Add Files, Stop, Convert, and Option. 

● Then after conversion, there comes a History button and Output option (where you can save your downloaded files) .

● If you use a trial version, you will find a key icon between the output and information button, which can be used to insert the activation key.

● In the middle of the application, you will find columns for name, title, and artist. 

● In the bottom, you will find then Add and Cancel button.

UI of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


5X Fast Downloader & Converter

So, you have Spotify app and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter both installed on your desktop, so what else do you need to download? Nothing. Just drag the music from Spotify application to TuneFab's main interface and that's it, your music will be downloaded from Spotify instantly. After downloading, it can convert the song to other formats you like at 5X speed, which is a great advantage over any other conversion application on the internet. (Note: 5X speed is only availabe for Windows version, Mac version is limited at 1X speed.)

Download Spotify Music


Remove DRM Protection

Yes, Spotify tracks are encoded with DRM, which is short for Digital Rights Management copyright protection. DRM enables Spotify to restrict its content so that it can be played only by the Spotify app.


But thanks to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter's DRM Removal feature, it becomes extremely easy to unlock the DRM restriction from Spotify's content. It can removes the DRM not only from the songs but from the whole playlists, albums, or artists. This indicates that any music that you own from there can be downloaded without any restriction and can be listened to almost on all devices.


Convert Spotify Music to Multiple Formats

This converter can convert music into almost all popular audio formats that include: MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, OGG Vorbis and AIFF.

Spotify Music Converte Output Formats


High-Quality Output

To help you get the full taste of the original music, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter lets you preserve the max audio quality of Spotify, which is 320 Kbps. You can adjust the audio quality by customizing the output sample rate and bit rate by yourself. The audio output range of TuneFab Spotify converter has:

● Sample rate (Hz): 44,100- 48,000

● Bit rate (Kbps): 128/256/320

Spotify Music Converte Bit Rate


Advanced Output File Settings

There're lots of customizable options available in the output settings tab. You can do the followings to manage the output music files:

● Display Track ID in the converted music files

● Sort converted music files into folders by album, artist, or album/artist

Output File Settings


Save ID3 Tags

The ID3 tag explains the songs' original information, which will help you to learn about everything that the song has in it. Unlike many other downloaders, which downloads only the raw format file, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes with this Metadata information storage feature.


It can preserve all the information regarding the music, such as the name of the singer, song title, album artwork, when it was released, etc. and other details as they were in the Spotify App.

Play Spotify Songs with ID3 Tags


User Reviews

"Great! Downloaded Spotify Songs in blazing speed and all the downloaded songs played well on my iPod. Pretty easy to use, Loved it!" -Eros Court


"TuneFab Spotify Music Converter worked like a charm, no matter in registered mode or free mode during the trial period. The downloaded songs played well in all my devices, and all their sounds were pretty neat." -Damien Albin


Words prove the works, these are taken from major tech review sites, and most of the people gave five stars for TuneFab there. So, there is no confusion or question about the quality and the capability of TuneFab.


If you are still confused about why you should get it, then you shouldn't miss our next part, which will look at the people who should use it.


FAQs of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Who should get it?

Below, we made a checklist so that you can easily get to know if this app is the perfect app that you need to have. Just check out the points before you go further:

  1. You are a Spotify user

  2. Your workplace is far away from your house

  3. You own a smartphone

  4. Your smartphone battery often struggles to maintain its juice for a long time.

  5. You are an Audiophile

  6. You often listen to music while working on your device for which you need to shut down the apps in the background

  7. Sometimes you need to save your mobile data to use it for other purposes.

  8. You don't like to pay every month for your subscription. Instead, you like to pay a onetime payment and enjoy it for the rest of the year.

  9. You are living in a place where the internet connection is unstable

If you think most of these points are matching with your daily routine, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the software you need to have. Because it is true that unlike many developed countries, online streaming on the go is still very hard to enjoy. On the other hand, streaming online cannot give you precious audio quality, like CD standard, which is a 44.1 kHz sample rate.


So, in these cases, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter shall help you to get rid of these problems and can give a premium offline Spotify experience.


So, is it safe?

It's a software that is providing a lot of support to people around. So, there is very little chance that it will come with malicious programs. TuneFab brand has over eight types of software that are provided for both Mac operating system and Windows OS. So, if they want to stay in the market competition, they need to make their software stable and secure, which it is.


TuneFab does understand the important factors of protecting your data and information, and that made them committed to safeguarding every privacy in PC. According to their privacy policy statement, they cover the use, collection, control, disclosure, and security of your information and personal data, which may be able to be collected via TuneFab.


According to the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), It has been updated according to their requirement. When you access their website or purchase their Windows or Mac applications, you will understand how much they strictly maintain these security policies. If you still feel unsafe, you can always refund the product without any hassle. 


Wait, is it legal?

Well, in this case, it's a bit complicated. How about we put an example of the smartphone you are using. Suppose you are using an Apple product. So, at a certain moment, your Apple charger broke, and you need a replacement of the charger. Apple recommends the original charger, but you can also buy a third-party charger, which is also fine to charge your phone.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is legal as long as you use it for personal use, there is no question about it. Although Spotify recommends using their Premium feature to download Spotify content,  they don't let you download music with the specific audio format you want to listen to, which leaves you no choice but to use this software. 


How to Use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter?

Although we mentioned earlier about the UI, here we are giving you an overview of the steps on how you can use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter easily.


Step1: You need to download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on computer.


Step 2: Open TuneFab Spotfiy converter and the Spotify app will be connected with TuneFab.


Step 3: Then you need to add Spotify tracks in the TuneFab app by simply dragging the file and dropping it on the interface of TuneFab.

Drag & Drop Spotify Songs to TuneFab


Step 4: After dropping the track on the interface, you should check out the output settings. Click on the Options menu, and you customize output format, conversion speed, output quality in the general and advanced settings according to your requirements.


Step 5: Lastly, you can simply click on Convert button, and you can see the progress of your downloading files.

Finished Converting Spotfiy Songs with TuneFab


Test Findings:

* After installation, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will open automatically by itself in the Windows/Mac platform. But you should remember that you need to have the Spotify software installed in your Windows/Mac PC. Otherwise, it will ask you to download the Spotify software.
* To get the highest quality of Spotify music, you can choose MP3 as the output format and select the bit rate as 320 Kbps and sample rate as 44,100 Hz.
* The 5X speed is only available on the Windows version of the program. Mac version only support 1X speed.
* Another method to add songs in TuneFab app is to copy and paste the link of the song in the search bar of the application and then click "Add" button.


Licensing and Pricing

You might be shocked to know that the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter does not come free of cost. It provides a free trial version which you can use for a certain period only for getting to know whether this application is capable of fulfilling your needs or not. But the free trial version only lets you convert 3 minutes of each song. If you want to enjoy full features without limitation, you can buy a license.


There are a few plans for which you need to pay for. The single license (1 PC) of TuneFab is worth $39.95, while the family license (up to 5 PCs) is $79.95. Both single license and family license come with a lifetime warranty. If there's any issue in using the software, you can ask for a refund in 30 days after purchasing the software.


System Requirements

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is fully compatible with almost any operating system:

● Windows 10/8.1/8/7

● macOS 10.15/10.14/10.13/10.12/10.11/10.10


What I Like

  1. It's a very clean application, and there is almost no hassle to use it. TuneFab uses Microsoft Visual C++, which allowed it to create a more user-friendly UI.

  2. It lets you download the song in any size you want. You can download the song with the highest quality (320 Kbps, 48,000 Hz) or decrease the quality if you want to save space in your device.

  3. You can customize the output audio format of the song that you want to download from Spotify to your device through TuneFab.

  4. You also have access to change the name of the song and rename it according to your preferences.

  5. You can save all original ID3 tags and metadata info of the music files after conversion.

  6. Surprisingly, the conversion rate is in your hands, as well. The conversion speed can be increased up to five times if you want to download the song and want to convert it at a higher rate.

  7. You can also add multiple songs to convert according to your preference since it support batch conversion.


What I Don't Like

  1. Not free

  2. iOS and Android version are not available


Final Verdict

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is an excellent utility application widely used by Spotify users. It helps you convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A or other formats by removing DRM protection. It will also let you access the audio according to your customization. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is highly recommended if you are thinking of listening to Spotify songs offline on any device such as MP3 player, iPod shuffle, etc. Now, download it and check it for yourself! (Want to compare TuneFab with other similar Spotify converters? Check out our Top 7 Best Spotify Music Converter Review!)


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.