关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 和 Apple Music 是两个流行但不兼容的音乐平台。因此,无论您是想同时使用这两个平台还是从 Spotify 切换到 Apple Music,将 Spotify 播放列表转移到 Apple Music 都不是一件容易的事。

但别担心,我们有解决方案。在这篇文章中,我们将向您介绍三种可行的方法来帮助您将 Spotify 转换为 Apple Music。所有这些解决方案都依赖于 Spotify 到 Apple Music 转换器。因此,只需最少的努力和技术专业知识就可以在不同的平台上欣赏相同的音乐。话不多说,让我们一起来掌握这些方法吧!


内容

方法1。 使用Soundiiz将Spotify播放列表传输到Apple Music

现在有许多基于网络的 Spotify 到 Apple Music 转换器,可以帮助您一键将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。 Soundiiz 就是这样一种工具。它允许批量转换曲目、播放列表和专辑。它还可以使用 EXCEL、TEXT、M3U 和其他文件将 Spotify 转换为 Apple Music。此外,只要您的 Spotify 和 Apple Music 帐户链接到 Soundiiz,播放列表就会保持同步。更好的是,Soundiiz 是用户友好的。其简单步骤可以参考如下。

请注意:

Soundiiz 的免费版本只能同步最多 200 个曲目的播放列表。如果没有订阅,达到此上限后将无法使用。


步骤 1。 浏览 Soundiiz 网站进行注册并单击立即开始。

步骤 2。 登录您的 Spotify 帐户,让 Soundiiz 访问您的音乐数据;

Spotify 作为 Soundiiz 来源

步骤 3。 点击左下角的“转移”。然后选择“播放列表”(专辑、艺术家和曲目仅供订阅者使用);

步骤 4。 选择 Spotify 作为源平台,然后勾选您想要移动到 Apple Music 的播放列表复选框;

将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music Soundiiz

步骤 5。 现在选择 Apple Music 作为音乐目的地,并开始将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。


方法2。 使用“我的音乐”将Spotify播放列表传输到Apple Music

调整我的音乐 是另一个流行的 Spotify 到 Apple Music 播放列表转换器。与 Soundiiz 一样,它也是一个在线工具。 Tune My Music 支持 20 个音乐平台,包括 Spotify、Apple Music、Amazon Music、YouTube Music 等。其免费版本允许您转换多达 500 首曲目。它还可以帮助您将播放列表导出到 TXT 或 CSV 文件。要将更多歌曲从 Spotify 转换为 Apple Music,需要订阅。不过,这两个版本的操作并没有什么区别。以下是将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music 的工作原理。

请注意:

Tune My Music 不支持将您自己创建的播放列表从 Spotify 导出到 Apple Music。


步骤 1。 输入 调整我的音乐,注册一个帐户,然后点击“开始吧”;

步骤 2。 选择 Spotify 作为您的音乐源。然后从您的 Spotify 帐户中选择播放列表或粘贴播放列表 URL;

步骤 3。 选择 Apple Music 作为目标音乐服务并登录您的帐户。之后,单击“开始移动我的音乐”将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。 

将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music TuneMyMusic


方法 3. 使用 TuneFab 将 Spotify 播放列表导出和导入到 Apple Music

以上两种方法均有效。但这些工具的工作原理是将 Spotify 歌曲与 Apple Music 的歌曲库进行匹配,而不是移动音乐文件。因此,他们将无法将 Spotify 播放列表转移到 Apple Music,特别是当由于版权差异而无法在 Apple Music 上访问 Spotify 歌曲时。

为了避免此类麻烦, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可能是一个更好的选择。同时兼容Windows和Mac平台,更加稳定。此外,它还可以剥离 DRM 加密和 将Spotify播放列表下载到MP3 或其他流行的音频格式。更好的是,借助内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,您喜欢的任何播放列表都可以保存并无损传输到 Apple Music。这样,您就可以从两个平台访问音乐。不会再出现因版权问题而无法在 Apple Music 上播放歌曲的情况。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的主要功能

无需订阅即可下载 Spotify 歌曲 对于所有用户;
● 提供多种Apple Music兼容格式,如MP3、M4A、FLAC等;
● 一键批量转换播放列表,下载速度35倍;
● 保留完整的ID3标签信息,方便离线图书馆整理;
● 使您能够根据自己的喜好自定义采样率和比特率。



尽管功能众多,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 却很容易掌握。现在,让我们看看如何使用它将 Spotify 转换为 Apple Music。

步骤 1. 登录 Spotify 帐户

首先在您的计算机上安装并启动 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。然后进入嵌入式网络播放器登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

登录 Spotify 帐户

第 2 步。选择要下载的 Spotify 播放列表

搜索您喜欢的 Spotify 播放列表,或前往左侧边栏选择您创建的播放列表。之后,将它们拖动到绿色的“加号”按钮。 TuneFab 会自动解析它们并将其添加到下载队列中。

选择 Spotify 播放列表

步骤 3. 设置输出参数

导航到右上角的“汉堡”菜单,然后单击“首选项”。在“高级”部分下,您可以选择输出格式为 MP3 或其他 Apple Music 兼容格式。 “比特率”和“采样率”也可以根据您的喜好进行更改。

设置输出参数

步骤 4. 开始下载 Spotify 播放列表

在下载队列中,单击右下角的“全部转换”以开始转换所选的播放列表。等到该过程完成后,您就可以继续将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。

下载 Spotify 播放列表

步骤 5. 将 Spotify 转换为 Apple Music

转到“完成”部分。 “查看输出文件”按钮可以将您带到音乐保存文件夹。有了它,您可以在 Windows 和 Mac 上使用 Apple Music 将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。以下是具体步骤:

请注意:

• Windows 版本的 Apple Music 自 8 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日起可用。因此,如果您使用的是 Windows,现在您可以像使用 Mac 一样将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。
• 也可以拖动文件夹将Spotify 播放列表导出到Apple Music。


1.打开电脑上的Apple Music软件;
2. 前往“文件”>“将文件添加到库”>“导入”(或“文件”>“导入”);
3. 找到播放列表保存文件夹并将其打开,将 Spotify 播放列表导入 Apple Music。

将Spotify播放列表传输到Apple Music


提示:

除上述产品外, TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器 当您正在寻找合适的跨流音乐下载器时,这也是一个不错的选择。有了这些产品组合,您就可以转换来自 Apple Music、Spotify Music 等多个平台的音乐,因为它包含适用于各种常见音乐流媒体服务的转换器。



结论

总的来说,正确的 Spotify 到 Apple Music 转换器可以帮助您轻松地将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music。在上面提到的工具中,建议选择 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。作为桌面应用程序,它会比 Soundiiz 和 Tune My Music 这两个在线工具更稳定。而且无需订阅即可使用,并且没有歌曲限制。更好的是,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可以帮助您将 MP3 格式的 Spotify 播放列表传输到任何平台和设备,而不仅仅是 Apple Music。所以不妨尝试一下!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 4
上一篇文章 10 个免费 Spotify 在线 MP3 转换器 [100% 工作] 下一篇文章 修复 Spotify 播客不起作用的 7 种方法
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Spotify and Apple Music are two popular yet incompatible music platforms. As a result, it will not be easy to transfer Spotify playlist to Apple Music, whether you want to use both platforms together or switch from Spotify to Apple Music.

But don't worry, we have solutions. In this post, we will introduce you to three workable ways to help you convert Spotify to Apple Music. All these solutions rely on Spotify to Apple Music converters. Therefore, minimal effort and technical expertise can make it possible to enjoy the same music on different platforms. Without further ado, let's grasp these methods together!


Contents

Method 1. Use Soundiiz to Transfer Spotify Playlists to Apple Music

There are now many web-based Spotify to Apple Music converters that can help you transfer your Spotify playlists to Apple Music with one click. Soundiiz is one such tool. It allows for bulk conversion of tracks, playlists, and albums. It can also convert Spotify to Apple Music using EXCEL, TEXT, M3U, and other files. Moreover, as long as your Spotify and Apple Music accounts are linked to Soundiiz, playlists keep synced. Even better, Soundiiz is user-friendly. Its simple steps can be referred to as follows.

Note:

The free version of Soundiiz can only sync playlists with up to 200 tracks. Without a subscription, it would be unusable with this ceiling reached.


Step 1. Visit the Soundiiz website with signup and click Start Now.

Step 2. Log in to your Spotify account to make Soundiiz access your music data;

Spotify as Source Soundiiz

Step 3. Hit "Transfer" in the bottom left corner. Then select "Playlists"(albums, artists, and tracks are only available for subscribers);

Step 4. Choose Spotify as the source platform and tick on the playlist checkbox you want to move to Apple Music;

Transfer Spotify Playlists to Apple Music Soundiiz

Step 5. Now select Apple Music as the music destination and start to transfer Spotify playlists to Apple Music.


Method 2. Transfer Spotify Playlist to Apple Music with Tune My Music

Tune My Music is another popular Spotify to Apple Music playlist converter. Like Soundiiz, it's also an online tool. Tune My Music supports 20 music platforms including Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube Music, etc. Its free version allows you to convert up to 500 tracks. It can also help you export playlists to TXT or CSV files. To convert more songs from Spotify to Apple Music, a subscription is required. However, there is no difference in the operation of these two versions. Here is how it works to transfer Spotify playlists to Apple Music.

Note:

Tune My Music doesn't support playlists created by yourself exported from Spotify to Apple Music.


Step 1. Enter Tune My Music, register an account, and click on "Let's Start";

Step 2. Hit Spotify as your music source. Then select playlists from your Spotify account or paste in playlist URLs;

Step 3. Choose Apple Music as the target music service and log into your account. After that, click on "Start Moving My Music" to transfer Spotify playlists to Apple Music. 

Transfer Spotify Playlists to Apple Music TuneMyMusic


Method 3. Export and Import Spotify Playlist to Apple Music with TuneFab

The above two methods are effective. But these tools work by matching Spotify songs to the song base of Apple Music rather than moving the music files. Therefore, they will fail you to transfer Spotify playlist to Apple Music, especially when Spotify songs are not accessible on Apple Music due to copyright differences.

To avoid such troubles, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter might be a better choice. Compatible with both Windows and Mac platforms, it is more stable. Moreover, it can strip DRM encryption and download Spotify playlists to MP3 or other popular audio formats. Better yet, thanks to the built-in Spotify web player, any playlist you like can be saved and transferred to Apple Music losslessly. This way, you have access to music from both platforms. There will be no more cases where songs are unavailable on Apple Music due to copyright issues.

Top Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Downloads Spotify songs without subscription for all users;
● Offers various Apple Music-compatible formats like MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc.;
● One-click batch conversion of playlists at 35X download speed;
● Preserves complete ID3 tag info for easy offline library organization;
● Enables you to customize sample rate and bitrate to your liking.



Despite its numerous features, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is easy to grasp. Now, let's see how to use it to convert Spotify to Apple Music.

Step 1. Log in to Spotify Account

Install and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer first. Then enter the embedded web player to log in to your Spotify account.

Log in to Spotify Account

Step 2. Choose Spotify Playlists to Download

Search for the Spotify playlists you like, or head to the left sidebar to choose your created playlists. After that, drag them to the green "Plus" button. TuneFab will automatically parse and add them to the download queue.

Choose Spotify Playlists

Step 3. Set up Output Parameters

Navigate to the "Burger" menu in the top right corner and click "Preferences". Under the "Advanced" section, you can select the output format as MP3 or other Apple Music-compatible formats. "Bitrate" and "Sample rate" can also be changed here to your preferences.

Set up Output Parameters

Step 4. Start to Download Spotify Playlists

In the download queue, click "Convert All" in the bottom right corner to start the elected playlist conversion. Wait until the process is done, then you can proceed to transfer the Spotify playlist to Apple Music.

Download Spotify Playlists

Step 5. Convert Spotify to Apple Music

Go to the "Finished" part. The "View Output File" button can take you to the music save folder. With it, you can use Apple Music on Windows and Mac to transfer Spotify playlists to Apple Music. Here are the specific steps:

Note:

• The Windows version of Apple Music is available since February 8, 2024. So if you are using Windows, now you can transfer Spotify playlists to Apple Music in the same way as using Mac.
• It is also workable to drag the folder to export Spotify playlists to Apple Music.


1. Open the Apple Music software on your computer;
2. Head to "File" > "Add File to Library" > "Import" (or "File" > "Import");
3. Locate the playlists save folder and open it to import Spotify playlists to Apple Music.

Transfer Spotify Playlists to Apple Music


Tips:

Except for the above-mentioned product, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter is also a good choice when you are looking for an appropriate cross-streaming music downloader. With this mix of products at hand, you're able to convert music from multiple platforms such as Apple Music, Spotify Music, etc., as it includes the converters for various common music streaming services.



Conclusion

Overall, the right Spotify to Apple Music converter can help you transfer Spotify playlists to Apple Music effortlessly. Among the tools mentioned above, it is recommended to choose TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. As a desktop application, it will be more stable than the two online tools Soundiiz and Tune My Music. And it can be used without a subscription and has no song limit. What's even better is that TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help you transfer Spotify playlists in MP3 to any platform and device, not just Apple Music. So might as well give it a shot!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 4
Previous article Top 10 Free Spotify to MP3 Converters Online [100% Working] Next article 7 Ways to Fix Spotify Podcasts Not Working
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny