关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为音乐爱好者,Spotify 是发现超过 100 亿首各种流派歌曲的仙境。此外,您可以将您最喜欢的歌曲收集到播放列表或精选混音中。此外,您还可以从 Spotify 下载整个播放列表,以便离线流畅收听。然而,这是一项高级功能,下载的内容可以在应用程序中播放。

如果您是免费听众或想在任何地方播放您喜爱的音乐,Spotify 播放列表下载器将是您的得力助手。 更好的是,即使没有付费,您也可以永久保留您的音乐。 如果您不知道,我们已经测试并推出了年度 8 个最佳 Spotify 播放列表下载器的列表。 现在,选择你最好的选择并击中它。


内容


第 1 部分:如何选择最佳的 Spotify 播放列表下载器?

通过使用合适的 Spotify 播放列表下载器,您可以轻松地将 Spotify 播放列表/专辑保留在其官方应用程序之外以供离线收听,这为您带来以更灵活的方式欣赏 Spotify 歌曲的便利。 那么,在寻找可靠的实用程序时应该注意什么? 不用担心。 下面,将列出最佳 Spotify 播放列表下载器的主要功能,供您参考。

高效转换: 一个大问题是它是否能够检测包含数百首歌曲的播放列表。 通过将播放列表移至下载器,您只需单击几下即可高效选择 Spotify 播放列表并将其下载为 MP3 或其他格式。
高音频质量和可选格式: Spotify 播放列表下载器应始终保持与在线流媒体相同的音频质量,从 128 Kbps 到 320 Kbps,以及各种输出格式,如 MP3、FLAC、M4A 等,以便对它们进行编码 分享您的 Spotify 播放列表 之后和你的好朋友一起。
歌曲分类: 在 Spotify 上创建播放列表并向其中添加您喜爱的歌曲后,Spotify 播放列表下载器可以下载您的播放列表,并保留 ID3 标签和媒体信息。 然后,您就可以轻松管理自己的图书馆了。

分析这些方面,选择一个理想的下载器来以原始质量高效地从 Spotify 下载完整播放列表非常重要。我们为您整理了 8 个最佳 Spotify 播放列表下载器的列表。在进一步学习之前,您可以先查看下表进行初步比较。

  批量转换 Spotify 播放列表 品质保证 高速 格式 ID3标签 价格
TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 最高(高达 320kbps) MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、ALAC、AIFF 提供免费试用; 起价 14.95 美元
Allavsoft WAV、M4A、AC3、WMA、OGG、OPUS 等 从$ 19.99开始
西迪化 MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、ALAC 从$ 14.95开始
iMusic MP3 从$ 39.95开始
TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、ALAC、AIFF 起价 29.9 美元
Spotify-下载器 M中号 MP3 自由的
飞行器 M中号 MP3 自由的
常规集线器 M中号 MP3 自由的

第 2 部分:8 年 Spotify 播放列表下载量前 2024 位

以下是对每个工具的详细评论,包括适用于 Mac/Windows 的 Spotify 播放列表下载器软件、在线 Spotify 播放列表下载器以及适用于 Android/iOS 的专用 Spotify 播放列表下载器。您可以根据自己的需求选择适合您的产品,开始无限量的Spotify离线收听!


1.TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器(Windows、Mac)

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是最好的 Spotify 播放列表下载器。 借助其默认的网络播放器,您可以访问 Spotify 内容的完整库并 下载 Spotify 播放列表、专辑和播客转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、ALAC 和 AIFF 本地文件。 输出质量最高可达320kbps,是Spotify音乐的最高音频质量。 更好的是,下载过程将比以往快 35 倍,并且下载的内容将永远可以在大多数设备上播放。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器界面

优点:
● 下载所有 Spotify 内容,无需使用 Spotify 应用程序或粘贴 Spotify URL
● 提供高达 320 kbps MP3 的最佳音频质量
● 35X 更快的加速转换速度;
● 允许同时批量下载Spotify 播放列表;
● 保留Spotify歌曲的ID3标签;
● 输出文件命名和归档输出轨道的自定义规则。


缺点:
● 仅支持Windows 和macOS。

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 被认为是 Mac 和 Windows 计算机上最好的 Spotify 播放列表下载器。 无需订阅 Spotify Premium,让我们看看如何通过这个神奇的工具通过几个步骤从 Spotify 下载播放列表。

步骤 1. 安装软件并登录 Spotify

您可以下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 基于您的桌面系统。 在主界面上,点击“打开Spotify网络播放器”即可进入内置网络播放器。 然后您需要登录您的 Spotify 帐户才能访问您保存的 Spotify 播放列表。

第 2 步。选择要下载的 Spotify 播放列表

直接打开要转换的 Spotify 播放列表,然后单击屏幕右侧的“绿色加号”按钮。 紧接着,该程序将无需额外点击即可分析整个 Spotify 播放列表。

选择要转换的 Spotify 播放列表


步骤 3. 选择格式和质量

现在,您可以在 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 上看到弹出的播放列表窗口。 您所需要做的就是调整要转换的单个 Spotify 歌曲的输出格式和质量,或者只需单击下拉菜单并选择目标输出格式即可一次完成调整。 从右上角的质量菜单中,您可以轻松找到 MP3 格式。

选择输出格式

注意: 要更改 Spotify 歌曲的输出质量,您应该点击类似汉堡包的图标并转到“首选项”。 在“高级”模块中,您可以将采样率和比特率调整为您想要的选项。

在首选项中选择质量


步骤4。 将Spotify播放列表下载到MP3

最后,当格式和质量设置完成后,直接点击 “全部转换” 按钮位于右下角。 之后,整个Spotify播放列表将被一一转换为MP3。 之后,您可以轻松地 将 Spotify 播放列表放入 Apple Watch 上、iPod,或将它们传输到您的移动设备。

将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3


2.Allavsoft(Windows、Mac)

Allavsoft 是一款适用于 Mac/Windows 的多功能 Spotify 播放列表下载器,可以帮助您将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3。尽管它的设计很简单,没有吸引人的用户界面,但您会发现它很容易使用 - 只需打开您想要下载的播放列表并从地址栏复制其 URL,登录到您的 Spotify 帐户,然后点击巨大的下载按钮。

但是,使用免费版本时,每天只能从播放列表中下载 5 首歌曲。 要绕过限制,您可以尝试的最低价格为 19.99 美元。

Allavsoft Spotify 播放列表到 MP3 下载器

优点:
● 批量下载 Spotify 播放列表到 MP3
● 支持大量输出格式
● 转换或合并本地音频或视频
● 从 YouTube 和 Vimeo 等许多网站抓取视频


缺点:
● 免费试用每天只下载5首歌曲
● 仅支持从链接下载Spotify播放列表
● 无法批量下载歌曲


3.Sidify 音乐转换器(Windows、Mac)

Sidify音乐转换器 是一款可在 Windows 和 Mac 上运行的 Spotify 播放列表下载器。它能够从链接快速下载 Spotify 播放列表。有了它,您可以轻松地将整个 Spotify 播放列表下载为 MP3、AAC、AIFF 等,并保留 ID3。如果您已付费购买该软件,您甚至可以编辑元数据信息。此外,将歌曲刻录到 CD, 将 Spotify 播放列表导出到 iTunes,以及将下载的播放列表上传到 OneDrive 也支持 Sidify Music Converter Pro。

但对于免费版本,它只能通过在 YouTube 上匹配来下载 Spotify 歌曲,而不是直接抓取 Spotify 内容,而且音频质量不如原始音乐。 此外,您需要在计算机上安装 Spotify 应用程序才能使用。 这些限制使其落后于其他 Spotify 播放列表下载软件,尤其是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

Sidify Spotify 播放列表下载器

优点:
● 保留 ID3 标签元数据信息
● 批量添加 Spotify 播放列表
● 快速下载完整的Spotify播放列表到MP3
● 将歌曲刻录到 CD 或上传到 OneDrive


缺点:
● 需要安装和启动 Spotify
● 免费版无法保持原画质
● 歌曲每首免费转换3分钟


4. iMusic(Windows、Mac)

iMusic 是一款一体化音乐管理工具。它支持将完整的 Spotify 播放列表及其链接下载到 MP3。实际上,它的工作原理与 Sidify 类似,也是在匹配后从 YouTube 抓取歌曲。此外,它还可以从 Archive、Jamendo 等其他网站下载音乐。更棒的是,它还可以作为传输器,帮助您将下载的 Spotify 播放列表移动到您的智能手机或 iTunes,甚至您的汽车(如果您升级到完整版。

不过,你会发现这款软件不支持Spotify播放列表的批量下载,而且操作过程也比较复杂。 因此,如果您是非技术人员之一,但希望轻松下载 Spotify 播放列表, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 会更适合你。

iMusic Spotify 播放列表下载器

优点:
● 从流行的音乐分享网站下载音乐,包括 Spotify
● 将整个 Spotify 播放列表转换并下载为 MP3
● 将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 iTunes、iPhone、Android、iPod 等。


缺点:
● 不支持批量添加和下载
● 仅在免费试用时下载 10 首歌曲
● 界面不友好


5.TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器(Windows、Mac)

对于那些使用多种音乐流媒体服务的人来说, TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器 是一个您应该尝试的综合工具。借助 Spotify 内置网络播放器,您可以轻松下载 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和 ALAC 格式的 Spotify 歌曲、专辑和整个播放列表。

为了将音质放大到最佳状态,您可以将比特率调整到最高 320 kps,将采样率调整到最高 44100 kHz。还可以选择 ID3 标签(即艺术家、专辑、封面艺术)并将其保存到 Spotify 播放列表中下载。因此,您可以轻松地对大量 Spotify 播放列表进行分类和组织。

TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter 不仅仅是一款 Spotify 播放列表下载软件,还支持 Apple Music 和 Amazon Music 等多种音乐流媒体平台。您可以通过一个简单的工具在不同平台上获取您喜爱的音乐。

使用 TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器下载 Spotify 播放列表

优点:
● 从 Spotify、Apple Music 和 YouTube Music 等 6 个流行音乐流媒体平台下载歌曲/专辑/完整播放列表
● 支持多种输出格式 - MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、ALAC 和 AIFF
● 获取无损质量的 Spotify 音频资源(高达 320 kps 和 44100 kHz)
● 下载 Spotify 播放列表的速度提高了 35 倍
● 可保留ID3标签和元信息


缺点:
● 免费试用仅允许您下载每首歌曲的前3分钟


6.Spotify-下载器(在线)

Spotify-下载器 是一个免费的在线 Spotify 播放列表下载器。 它允许您复制并粘贴 Spotify 音乐 URL 以保存您想要的歌曲(无需 Premium),并将它们传输到移动设备以进行离线播放。 此外,它支持以 ZIP 格式将整个 Spotify 播放列表和专辑下载到您的计算机,然后您可以添加和修改 ID3 信息,例如艺术家和封面图像到下载的 MP3 文件中。 其强大的功能使其成为 最好的 Spotify 到 MP3 在线下载器.

Spotify 下载器在线界面

优点:
● 支持在线下载Spotify歌曲/专辑/整个播放列表
● 非常容易使用
● 无需第三方Spotify播放列表下载软件


缺点:
● 不支持自定义输出质量
● 仅下载 MP3 格式的 Spotify 内容
● 在线网页会弹出广告,安全系数较低


7.SpotiFlyer(安卓)

飞行器 是一款适用于 Android 移动设备的 MP3 Spotify 播放列表下载器。它完全免费且易于使用。该应用程序可以从包括 Spotify 在内的许多在线来源下载高品质歌曲,供免费离线收听,并立即与朋友分享音乐。对于下载过程,只需运行 SpotiFlyer,将 Spotify 播放列表/曲目/专辑链接粘贴到搜索框中,然后按“下载”按钮即可将您选择的内容自动下载为本地 MP3 文件。

但需要注意的是,这个工具是Spotify的盗版,所以很难保证它100%可靠。 为了更好地保护您的个人信息,提升您的用户体验,我们建议您使用 Tunefab Spotify 音乐下载器 作为其安全性、稳定性和可靠性的替代方案。

SpotiFlyer Mod APK 界面

优点:
● 可在Android系统移动设备上使用
● 非常容易使用


缺点:
● 仅下载 MP3 格式的 Spotify 内容
● 成功率低,有时会下载失败
● 有时不工作


8.RoutineHub(iOS)

对于iOS用户, 常规集线器 是您不容错过的 MP3 Spotify 播放列表下载器。它是一个适用于 iOS 设备的免费快捷方式,让您只需轻按几下即可从 Spotify 下载整个播放列表。您所需要做的就是将其添加为快捷方式,然后将 Spotify 中的 URL 链接复制并粘贴到快捷方式。之后,该工具将自动解析链接并下载您的 Spotify 播放列表。

但需要注意的是,音乐资源是从 YouTube 而不是 Spotify 提取的。因此,无法保证原始音质和ID3标签保存。有些歌曲也不可用,导致无法从 Spotify 下载完整的播放列表。如果您想拥有流畅的下载体验,Spotify 播放列表下载软件,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,是一个更可靠的选择。

RoutineHub Spotify 播放列表下载器

优点:
● 完全免费
● 能够从 Spotify 下载整个播放列表
●易于使用


缺点:
● 有时无法解析Spotify链接
● 音质无法定制
● ID3标签可能无法保留
● 下载速度慢


第 3 部分。 关于 Spotify 播放列表下载器的常见问题解答

Q1. 哪一款是最好的 Spotify 播放列表下载软件?

合格的 Spotify 播放列表下载器需要能够直接下载整个 Spotify 播放列表,而不是单独下载每首歌曲。 输出歌曲的质量需要良好且没有质量损失,并且下载过程必须易于处理。

在上述 Spotify 播放列表下载器软件和在线 Spotify 播放列表下载器中, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 无疑是顶级的。 作为 Mac/Windows 电脑上最好的 Spotify 播放列表下载器,它不仅完美满足所有要求,而且使用起来也非常安全可靠,将您的 Spotify 用户体验提升到一个新的水平。

Q2。 如何在 Android/iPhone 上转换 Spotify 播放列表?

要在 Android 手机或 iPhone 上下载 Spotify 播放列表,您可以如上所述使用 Android 版 SpotiFlyer 和 iOS 版 RoutineHub。但由于它们使用起来不安全可靠,您可以考虑使用专业的 Spotify 播放列表下载器软件或在线免费的 Spotify 播放列表下载器将 Spotify 播放列表下载为本地文件,然后 在 Android 上获取 Spotify 下载的播放列表 或 iOS 设备,无后顾之忧。

Q3。 Spotify 在线播放列表下载器真的有用吗?

这取决于。 经过我们的测试,我们发现很多在线免费的Spotify播放列表下载器实际上不支持下载播放列表或批量下载,因为即使他们可以解析播放列表链接,他们仍然需要你一首一首地点击播放列表中的歌曲才能下载,而不是批量翻录整个播放列表。


总结

市场上确实有大量的 Spotify 播放列表下载器,这确实让人难以做出正确的选择。在线 Spotify 播放列表下载器和移动工具确实很方便,但有一些警告,例如不稳定、单一下载和下载速度慢。

在我们测试了帖子中的所有建议之后。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是迄今为止脱颖而出的最佳 Spotify 下载器。 它使您能够一键下载所有流派、专辑和播放列表的歌曲,并不受限制地离线享受高分辨率聆听。 尝试总比不尝试好!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 17
上一篇文章 如何从 Spotify 高质量刻录 CD (2024) 下一篇文章 如何免费获得 Spotify Premium(无需越狱)[iOS/Android]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Being a musicophile, Spotify is a wonderland to discover over 100 million songs of all genres. Moreover, you can collect your favorites into the playlist or curated mixes. Besides, you can download entire playlists from Spotify for offline smooth listening. However, this is a premium feature and the downloads will be playable in the app.

If you're a free listener or want to play your favorite tunes anywhere, a Spotify playlist downloader will be a great helper for you. Better yet, you can keep your music forever even without premium. If you have no idea, we've tested and rolled out the list of the 8 best Spotify playlist downloaders of the year. Now, get your best pick and hit on it.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Choose the Best Spotify Playlist Downloader?

By using a suitable Spotify playlist downloader, you can easily keep Spotify playlists/albums out of its official app for offline listening, which brings you the convenience of enjoying Spotify songs in a more flexible way. Then, what should you pay attention to when you're searching for a reliable utility? Don't worry. In the following, key features of the best Spotify playlist downloader will be listed for your reference.

โ— Efficient Conversion: One big concern is whether it is able to detect a playlist that contains hundreds of songs. By moving the playlist to the downloader, you can efficiently select and download Spotify playlists to MP3 or other formats with very simple clicks.
โ— High Audio Quality and Selectable Formats: Spotify playlist downloaders should always maintain equal audio quality as online streaming, from 128 Kbps to 320 Kbps, and also various output formats such as MP3, FLAC, M4A, etc. to encode them for you to share your Spotify playlists with your besties afterward.
โ— Songs Classification: After you make a playlist on Spotify and add your favorite songs to it, a Spotify playlist downloader can download your playlist with the ID3 tags and media info preserved. Then, you can easily manage your own library with ease.

Analyzing such aspects, it's important to pick an ideal downloader to download full playlists from Spotify efficiently with original quality. We've put together a list of the 8 best Spotify playlist downloaders for you. You can look at the table below for a preliminary comparison before further learning them.

ใ€€ Batch Convert Spotify Playlist Quality High Speed Format ID3 Tag Price
TuneFab Spotify Music Converter โœ” Highest (up to 320kbps) โœ” MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, ALAC, AIFF โœ” Free trial provided; Starts at $14.95
Allavsoft โœ” High โœ” WAV, M4A, AC3, WMA, OGG, OPUS, etc. โœ” Starts at $19.99
Sidify โœ” High โœ” MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, ALAC โœ” Starts at $14.95
iMusic โœ˜ High โœ” MP3 โœ” Starts at $39.95
TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter โœ” High โœ” MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, ALAC, AIFF โœ” Starts at ๏ผ„29.9
Spotify-Downloader โœ˜ Medium โœ˜ MP3 โœ” Free
SpotiFlyer โœ˜ Medium โœ˜ MP3 โœ” Free
RoutineHub โœ˜ Medium โœ˜ MP3 โœ˜ Free

Part 2. Top 8 Spotify Playlist Downloaders in 2024

Here's a detailed review of each of the tools, including Spotify playlist downloader software for Mac/Windows, online Spotify playlist downloader, and specialized Spotify playlist downloader for Android/iOS. You can choose the right product for you according to your needs, and get started with unlimited Spotify offline listening!


1. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter (Windows, Mac)

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best Spotify playlist downloader. With its default web player, it enables you to access the full library of Spotify content and download Spotify playlists, albums, and podcasts to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, ALAC, and AIFF local files. The output quality can reach up to 320kbps as the highest audio quality of Spotify music. Better still, The download process will speed up to 35X faster than ever, and the downloads will be playable on most devices forever.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Interface

Pros:
โ— Download all Spotify content without using Spotify App or pasting Spotify URLs
โ— Offer the best audio quality up to 320 kbps MP3
โ— 35X faster-accelerated conversion speed;
โ— Allow batch downloading of Spotify playlists simultaneously;
โ— Preserves the ID3 tags of Spotify songs;
โ— Custom rules for output file naming and archiving output tracks.


Cons:
โ— Support Windows and macOS only.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is considered to be to best Spotify playlist downloader on Mac and Windows computers. With no need to subscribe to Spotify Premium, let's see how to download playlists from Spotify via this amazing tool in a few steps.

Step 1. Install the Software and Log into Spotify

You are available to download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter based on your desktop system. On the main interface, click on "Open the Spotify web player" to enter the built-in web player. Then you need to log into your Spotify account to access the Spotify playlists you have saved.

Step 2. Select a Spotify Playlist to Download

Directly open a Spotify playlist you want to convert, then click the "Green Plus" button on the right side of the screen. Immediately after that, the program will analyze the entire Spotify playlist without extra clicks.

Select Spotify Playlist to Convert


Step 3. Select Format and Quality

Now, you can see a playlist window pop up on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. All you need to do is adjust the output format and quality of individual Spotify songs you want to convert, or just click the drop-down menu and choose your target output format to finish the adjustment at a time. From the quality menu on the top-right corner, you are able to find the MP3 format easily.

Select Output Format

NOTE: To change the output quality of the Spotify songs, you should hit the hamburger-like icon and go to "Preferences". In the "Advanced" module, you can adjust the SampleRate as well as Bitrate to your desired options.

Select Quality in Preferences


Step 4. Download Spotify Playlist to MP3

Finally, when the format and quality settings are completed, directly hit the "Convert All" button in the bottom-right corner. After that, the whole Spotify playlist will be converted to MP3 one by one. After that, you can easily put Spotify playlists on Apple Watch, iPod, or transfer them to your mobile devices.

 Downloading Spotify Playlist to MP3


2. Allavsoft (Windows, Mac)

Allavsoft is a multifunctional Spotify playlist downloader for Mac/Windows that can help you download Spotify playlists to MP3. Even though it's simply designed without an attractive UI, you can find it easy to use - just need to open the playlist you wish to download and copy its URL from the address bar, log into your Spotify account, and hit the huge download button.

However, you can only download 5 songs from the playlist per day when you are using the free version. To bypass the limitation, $19.99 is the lowest price you can try.

Allavsoft Spotify Playlist to MP3 Downloader

Pros:
โ— Download Spotify playlist to MP3 in batches
โ— Support tons of output formats
โ— Convert or merge local audio or video
โ— Grab videos from many websites such as YouTube and Vimeo


Cons:
โ— Only download 5 songs per day in the free trial
โ— Only support downloading Spotify playlist from link
โ— Can't download songs in bulk


3. Sidify Music Converter (Windows, Mac)

Sidify Music Converter is a Spotify playlist downloader workable on Windows and Mac. It is capable of downloading Spotify playlists from links at a fast speed. With it, you can easily download entire Spotify playlists to MP3, AAC, AIFF, etc. with ID3 preservation. If you've paid for this software, you can even edit the metadata info. Moreover, burning songs to CDs, exporting Spotify playlists to iTunes, and uploading downloaded playlists to OneDrive are also supported on Sidify Music Converter Pro.

But for the free version, it can only download Spotify songs by matching them on YouTube instead of grabbing Spotify content directly, and the audio quality is not as good as the original music. Besides, you need to install the Spotify app on your computer to get it to work. These limitations put it behind other Spotify Playlist downloader software, especially TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Sidify Spotify Playlist Downloader

Pros:
โ— Keep ID3 tag metadata info
โ— Batch-add Spotify playlist
โ— Download full Spotify playlist to MP3 at a fast speed
โ— Burn songs to CD or upload them to OneDrive


Cons:
โ— Require Spotify installation and launch
โ— Can't keep the original quality on the free version
โ— Only convert songs for 3 minutes each for free


4. iMusic (Windows, Mac)

iMusic is an all-in-one music management tool. It supports downloading full Spotify playlists to MP3 with their links. Actually, it works similarly to Sidify, for which it also grabs songs from YouTube after matching. In addition, it can download music from other websites such as Archive, Jamendo, etc. Better still, it also serves as a transferer that can help you move the downloaded Spotify playlists to your smartphone or iTunes and even your car if you upgrade to the full version.

However, you will find that this software does not support bulk downloads of Spotify playlists, and its operation process is also complex to handle. So if you're one of the non-techies but want to get your Spotify playlist downloaded easily, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will fit you better.

iMusic Spotify Playlist Downloader

Pros:
โ— Download music from popular music-sharing websites including Spotify
โ— Convert and download entire Spotify playlists to MP3
โ— Transfer Spotify playlist to iTunes, iPhone, Android, iPod, etc.


Cons:
โ— Doesn't support batch adding and downloading
โ— Download 10 songs only on the free trial
โ— The interface is not user-friendly


5. TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter (Windows, Mac)

For those who are using multiple music streaming services, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter is a comprehensive tool you should try. With its Spotify built-in web player, you can easily download Spotify songs, albums, and entire playlists in MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC.

To amplify sound quality to the best, you are allowed to tweak the bitrate up to 320 kps and sample rate up to 44100 kHz. ID3 tags (i.e. artists, albums, cover art) can also be selected and preserved for the downloads in your Spotify playlists. Therefore, you can classify and organize your tons of Spotify playlists with ease.

More than a Spotify playlist downloader software, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter also supports diverse music streaming platforms like Apple Music and Amazon Music. You can get your favorite music on different platforms within one simple tool.

Download Spotify Playlist with TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter

Pros:
โ— Download songs/albums/full playlists from 6 popular music streaming platforms, such as Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube Music
โ— Support multiple output formats - MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, ALAC, and AIFF
โ— Get Spotify audio resources with lossless quality (up to 320 kps and 44100 kHz)
โ— Up to 35X faster speed to download Spotify playlists
โ— ID3 tags and meta-information can be retained


Cons:
โ— Free trial only allows you to download the first 3 minutes of each song


6. Spotify-Downloader (Online)

Spotify-Downloader is a Spotify playlist downloader online for free. It allows you to copy and paste Spotify Music URLs to save the songs you want without Premium, and transfer them to mobile devices for offline playback. Moreover, it supports downloading entire Spotify playlists and albums to your computer in ZIP format, and then you can add and modify the ID3 info, such as artists, and cover images to the downloaded MP3 files. Its powerful features make it one of the best Spotify to MP3 downloaders online.

Spotify Downloader Online Interface

Pros:
โ— Support downloading Spotify songs/albums/entire playlists online
โ— It is very easy to use
โ— No third-party Spotify playlist downloader software is required


Cons:
โ— Doesn't support customizable output quality
โ— Download Spotify content only in MP3 format
โ— The online web page will pop up ads, the security factor is relatively low


7. SpotiFlyer (Android)

SpotiFlyer is an MP3 Spotify playlist downloader for mobile Android devices. It is completely free and easy to use. This app can download high-quality songs from many online sources, including Spotify, for free offline listening, and instantly share music with friends. For the download process, just run SpotiFlyer, paste the Spotify playlists/tracks/albums link into the search box, then press the "Download" button to get your selected content automatically downloaded as local MP3 files.

But it should be noted that this tool is a pirated version of Spotify, so it's hard to guarantee that it's 100% reliable. To better protect your personal information and improve your user experience, we recommend you use Tunefab Spotify Music Downloader as an alternative for its security, stability, and reliability.

SpotiFlyer Mod APK Interface

Pros:
โ— It can be used on mobile devices running Android systems
โ— It is very easy to use


Cons:
โ— Download Spotify content only in MP3 format
โ— The success rate is low, and sometimes it fails to download
โ— Sometimes not working


8. RoutineHub (iOS)

For iOS users, RoutineHub is the MP3 Spotify playlist downloader you should not miss. It is a free shortcut that works on iOS devices, allowing you to download entire playlists from Spotify only within a few taps. All you need to do is add it as a shortcut, then copy and paste the URL link from Spotify to the shortcut. Afterward, the tool will automatically parse the link and get your Spotify playlist downloaded.

However, it is important to note that the music resources are extracted from YouTube rather than Spotify. Therefore, original sound quality and ID3 tags preservation can not be guaranteed. Some songs are unavailable as well, resulting in failure to download a full playlist from Spotify. If you would like to have a smooth downloading experience, Spotify playlist downloader software, like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, is a more reliable choice.

RoutineHub Spotify Playlist Downloader

Pros:
โ— Completely free of charge
โ— Able to download entire playlists from Spotify
โ— Easy to use


Cons:
โ— Fail to parse the Spotify link from time to time
โ— Sound quality can not be customized
โ— ID3 tags may not able to be retained
โ— Slow downloading speed


Part 3. FAQs About Spotify Playlist Downloader

Q1. Which One is the Best Spotify Playlist Download Software?

A qualified Spotify playlist downloader needs to be able to download the entire Spotify playlist directly instead of downloading each song individually. The quality of the output song needs to be good without quality loss, and the download process must be easy to handle.

Of the aforementioned Spotify playlist downloader software and online Spotify playlist downloader, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is undoubtedly the top. As the best Spotify playlist downloader on Mac/Windows computers, it not only meets all the requirements perfectly, but is also very secure and reliable to use, upgrading your Spotify user experience to the next level.

Q2. How to Convert Spotify Playlist on Android/iPhone?

To download Spotify playlists on your Android phones or iPhone, you can use SpotiFlyer for Android and RoutineHub for iOS as mentioned. But since they are not secure and reliable to use, you can consider using the professional Spotify playlist downloader software or a free Spotify playlist downloader online to download Spotify playlists as local files, and then get Spotify downloaded playlists on Android or iOS devices without worries.

Q3. Does Spotify Playlist Downloader Online Really Work?

It depends. After our testing, we found that many Spotify playlist downloaders online free actually do not support download playlists or batch download, because even if they can parse the playlist link, they still require you to click the songs in the playlists one by one to download, rather than rip the entire playlist in bulk.


Final Words

There is indeed a sea of Spotify playlist downloaders in the market, which is really confusing to make the right choice. Online Spotify playlist downloaders and mobile tools are really handy but have a few caveats like instability, single download, and slow download speed.

After we've tested all the recommendations in the post. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is so far the best Spotify downloader standing out from the crowd. It enables you to download songs of all genres, albums, and playlists with a click and enjoy high-res listening offline without restrictions. Better try than never!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.9 | 16
Previous article How to Burn a CD from Spotify with High Quality (2024) Next article How to Get Spotify Premium Free No Jailbreak [iOS/Android]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny