关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

在使用 Spotify 时,您可能意外删除了 Spotify 播放列表,并希望再次恢复已删除的播放列表。 然而,当您遇到 Spotify 平台但似乎无法找到恢复 Spotify 上已删除播放列表的正确方法时,您希望删除实际上可以撤消。

在今天的帖子中,终极指南将向您介绍如何恢复已删除的 Spotify 播放列表。 如果你也遇到这样的尴尬情况,请向下滚动并掌握重新找回Spotify播放列表的方法!



内容

如何在 Spotify 上恢复已删除的 Spotify 播放列表

不用担心一旦错误删除您的 Spotify 播放列表就会永远丢失,因为 Spotify 会在完全擦除它们之前将它们保留一段时间。 因此,一旦您发现自己删除了任何内容 您制作的 Spotify 播放列表 意外的是,您实际上可以在 Spotify 删除它之前尽快将其删除。 以下操作指南将向您展示在不同设备上从 Spotify 恢复已删除播放列表的过程。

请注意:

  • ● Spotify 只会将已删除的播放列表保留90 天。 超过 90 天后您将无法删除它们,因此请尽快完成恢复。

  • ● 请注意,您只能从Spotify 官方网站恢复已删除的Spotify 播放列表,而不能在Spotify 桌面或其移动应用程序上恢复。


在 Windows/Mac 上恢复 Spotify 删除的歌曲

首先,请按照分步指南逐步完成在 Windows/Mac 上从 Spotify 恢复已删除播放列表的方法。

步骤 1。 请前往Spotify官方网站并使用您的帐户登录。

步骤 2。 点击 个人资料图标 >> 帐户概览。 从左侧面板中,请选择 恢复播放列表。

步骤 3。 在这里,Spotify 将列出您已删除的所有播放列表,包括删除日期、播放列表标题、歌曲数量以及恢复按钮等信息。 击中果岭 恢复 按钮即可立即恢复已删除的 Spotify 播放列表。

恢复已删除的Spotify播放列表

在 Android/iPhone 上恢复 Spotify 删除的歌曲

在 Android 和 iPhone 设备上,您还需要通过浏览器中的 Spotify 网站恢复已删除的 Spotify 播放列表。 同样,请仔细阅读该指南并了解其工作原理。

步骤 1。 请打开浏览器并转到 Spotify 网站。 您应该登录您的帐户并单击角落里的个人资料图标。

步骤 2。 在菜单中,请选择 账户信息。 从下拉列表中,您可以找到 恢复播放列表 选项。

步骤 3。 当您到达已删除的 Spotify 播放列表时,只需单击 恢复 旁边提供的按钮可立即从 Spotify 恢复已删除的播放列表。

恢复已删除的播放列表 Spotify Mobile


奖励:如何备份 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表

虽然 Spotify 官方提供了恢复功能来帮助您从 Spotify 恢复已删除的播放列表,但强烈建议您将 Spotify 音乐备份到计算机上,以防止意外删除 Spotify 歌曲。 它一点也不复杂。 您需要的是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 嵌入了 Spotify 音乐播放器,使您能够备份任何 Spotify 歌曲并 下载普通 MP3 格式的 Spotify 播放列表、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 格式,可离线下载。 无论您是免费用户还是高级订阅者,您都可以访问下载功能并以简化的操作备份 Spotify 播放列表。

该程序将保留无损音乐质量,并为您保留下载时附带的所有 ID3 标签,让您轻松管理离线库。 总的来说,您可以利用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 提供的以下出色功能来备份 Spotify 播放列表,而不必担心意外删除它们:

● 嵌入官方Spotify 音乐播放器,让您不受限制地下载所有Spotify 播放列表。
● 它提供所有流行的格式来导出Spotify 播放列表下载。
● 您可以通过自由调整采样率和比特率设置来确定音乐质量。
● 保留音乐下载附带的 ID3 标签和元数据信息,以便更轻松地在本地文件夹中组织 Spotify 播放列表。
● 将转换速度加快至少 5 倍,以确保节省时间。
● 批量转换功能也保证提高备份Spotify 播放列表的效率。

另请阅读操作指南,了解如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将 Spotify 歌曲备份到计算机,以防止意外删除。

步骤 1。 登录 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 启动程序并点击确认进入内置 Spotify 音乐播放器 打开 Spotify 网络播放器 主提要中的按钮。 您应该使用 Spotify 凭据登录才能访问音乐下载功能来备份 Spotify 播放列表。

在 TuneFab 中登录 Spotify 音乐播放器

步骤 2. 添加 Spotify 播放列表进行备份

在内置 Spotify 音乐播放器中,您可以通过离线下载来访问要备份的播放列表。 请拖至 地址 按钮并导入所有 Spotify 歌曲,它们将为以后的转换做好准备。

导入 Spotify 播放列表进行备份

步骤 3. 配置参数设置

请选择输出格式 将所有文件转换为 用于导出 Spotify 播放列表的菜单。 此外,您还可以转向 菜单 >> 首选项 个性化质量设置 高级电子书 模块通过改变两者 采样率比特率 选项​​。

自定义参数以转换播放列表

步骤 4. 下载 Spotify 播放列表进行备份

最后,只需点击 全部转换 按钮,程序将自动为您下载 Spotify 播放列表。 备份完成后,您无需担心平台中的 Spotify 播放列表被意外删除!

下载 Spotify 播放列表进行备份


有关恢复 Spotify 已删除播放列表的常见问题解答

恢复 Spotify 删除的播放列表仍然遇到问题? 继续阅读这些常见问题解答,看看它们是否可以提供帮助。

Q1:如何在 Spotify 上查找已删除的歌曲?

在 Spotify 上查看已删除歌曲的快速方法需要您直接使用应用程序或桌面程序前往官方网站替换。 请完成登录并在个人资料下打开帐户概述,您可以看到恢复播放列表模块,然后在 Spotify 上找到已删除的歌曲并立即恢复。

Q2:如何修复 Spotify 恢复播放列表不显示的问题?

当您完成了恢复已删除的 Spotify 播放列表的操作,但发现它无法再次出现在恢复列表中时,您可以尝试以下方法来使其再次显示。 例如,您可以清除浏览器缓存,然后刷新页面,看看已删除的播放列表是否会再次出现在列表中; 或者您应该确保您使用的帐户与已删除的 Spotify 播放列表关联。 尝试注销并重新登录,看看问题是否可以解决。


总结

如果您突然不小心删除了 Spotify 播放列表,请不要惊慌。 这篇文章提供了帮助您从 Spotify 恢复已删除的播放列表的官方方法,并且还提供了一个额外的提示,可以在未来的帮助下备份它们而不会丢失 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器。 如果您也遇到这样的麻烦并且想要恢复已删除的 Spotify 播放列表,只需按照指南即可完成!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.9 | 32
上一篇文章 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.1.19 全新发布:速度提升 35 倍 下一篇文章 Spotify 将我从所有设备中注销! 这里有 10 个修复
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

While using Spotify, you probably have deleted Spotify playlists accidentally and wish to recover the deleted ones once again. However, as you come across Spotify platforms but seemingly fail to find the correct way to recover deleted playlists on Spotify, you wish the deletion can actually undo.

In today’s post, the ultimate guide will walk through how to recover deleted Spotify playlist for you. If you also run into such an embarrassing circumstance, please scroll down and master the way to get Spotify playlists back again!



Contents

How to Recover Deleted Spotify Playlists on Spotify

Don’t worry about losing your Spotify playlists forever once mistakenly delete them, because Spotify will keep them for a while before wiping them completely. Therefore, once you find that you have deleted any Spotify playlist you made by accident, you can actually remove it as soon as possible before Spotify can erase it. The following manipulation guide will show you the procedures to recover deleted playlists from Spotify on different devices.

Note:

  • ●   Spotify will only keep the deleted playlists for 90 days. You can’t remove them exceeding 90 days, so please complete the recovery as soon as possible.

  • ●   Please note that you can only recover deleted Spotify playlists from Spotify’s official website, but not on Spotify desktop or its mobile applications.


Get Spotify Deleted Songs Recover on Windows/Mac

Firstly, please walk through the way to recover deleted playlists from Spotify on Windows/Mac following the step-by-step guide.

Step 1. Please turn to Spotify official website and log in with your account.

Step 2. Click on the profile icon >> Account Overview. From the left panel, please select Recover playlists.

Step 3. Here, Spotify will list all the playlists you've deleted including info like deleted date, playlist title, number of songs as well as the restore button. Hit on the green RESTORE button to recover deleted Spotify playlist in no time.

Recover Deleted Spotify Playlist

Get Spotify Deleted Songs Recover on Android/iPhone

On Android and iPhone devices, you will also need to recover deleted playlists from Spotify by virtue of the Spotify website in the browser. Similarly, please walk through the guide and learn how it works.

Step 1. Please open a browser and turn to the Spotify website. You ought to log in to your account and click on the profile icon in the corner.

Step 2. In the menu, please select Account Overview. From the drop-down list, you can find the Recover Playlists option.

Step 3. When you reach the deleted Spotify playlist, simply click on the Restore button provided next to it to recover the deleted playlist from Spotify in no time.

Recover Deleted Playlist Spotify Mobile


Bonus: How to Back up Spotify Songs and Playlists

Although Spotify has officially provided the recovery feature to help you recover deleted playlists from Spotify, it is highly recommended that you back up Spotify music to your computer to prevent accidentally deleting your Spotify songs. It is not complex at all. What you need is TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has embedded with a Spotify music player, enabling you to back up any Spotify song and download Spotify playlists in regular MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC formats by downloading them offline. Regardless of whether you are a free user or a premium subscriber, you can access the download function and back up Spotify playlists in simplified manipulation.

The program will retain lossless music quality and also keep all ID3 tags accompanying the downloads for you, giving you a favor in managing the offline library pretty easily. Overall, you can take the following sparkling features provided by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to back up Spotify playlists without worrying about deleting them accidentally:

●   Embed the official Spotify music player allowing you to download all Spotify playlists without restrictions.
●   It provides all popular formats to export Spotify playlist downloads.
●   The music quality can be determined by you by freely adjusting the SampleRate and Bitrate settings.
●   Retain ID3 tags and metadata information accompanying the music downloads for easier Spotify playlists organized in local folders.
●   Speed up the conversion to the least 5X faster to ensure a time-saving process.
●   The batch conversion feature is also guaranteed to enhance the efficiency in backing up Spotify playlists.

Please also walk through the manipulation guide and see how to back up Spotify songs to computers using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to prevent accidental deletion.

Step 1. Log in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Launch the program and confirm to enter the built-in Spotify music player by clicking on the Open the Spotify web player button from the main feed. You ought to log in with your Spotify credential to access the music download function to back up Spotify playlists.

Log in Spotify Music Player in TuneFab

Step 2. Add Spotify Playlists to Back Up

In the built-in Spotify music player, you can access the playlists you wish to back up by downloading them offline. Please drag to the Add button and import all Spotify songs, they will get ready for the later conversion.

Import Spotify Playlists to Back Up

Step 3. Configure Parameter Settings

Please select an output format from Convert all files to the menu to export the Spotify playlists. Furthermore, you can turn to Menu >> Preferences to personalize quality settings under the Advanced module by altering both SampleRate and Bitrate options.

Customize Parameters to Convert Playlists

Step 4. Download Spotify Playlists to Back Up

Eventually, simply click on the Convert All button, and the program will function to download Spotify playlists for you. Once the backup completes, you don’t need to worry about deleting Spotify playlists in the platform by accident!

Download Spotify Playlists to Back Up


FAQs About Recovering Spotify Deleted Playlists

Still have trouble recovering Spotify deleted playlists? Continue reading these FAQs and see if they can work around helping.

Q1: How to Find Deleted Songs on Spotify?

A quick way to see deleted songs on Spotify requires you to go to the official website replacing using the applications or desktop program directly. Please complete the login and open Account Overview under profile, you can see the Recover Playlists module and then find deleted songs on Spotify to recover in no time.

Q2: How to Fix Spotify Recover Playlists Not Showing Up?

When you have walked through the manipulation to recover deleted Spotify playlist but only find it fails to appear again in the recovery list, you can try the following methods to enable them to show up again. For instance, you can clear up the browser cache, then refresh the page to see if the deleted playlists will appear again in the list; or you should make sure you are using the account with the deleted Spotify playlists connected with it. Try logging out and logging in again to see if the problem can be fixed.


Final Words

Don’t be panic if you suddenly delete Spotify playlists by accident. The post has provided the official way to help you recover deleted playlists from Spotify, and also a bonus tip to back them up without losing in the future with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. If you also run into such trouble and want to recover deleted Spotify playlist, simply follow the guide and get it done!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.9 | 32
Previous article TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.1.19 New Release: 35X Faster Speed Next article Spotify Logged Me Out of All Devices! Here are 10 Fixes
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny