鉴于Spotify庞大的音乐库,创建自己的播放列表来存储自己喜欢的歌曲已经成为绝大多数Spotify用户听音乐的首选方式之一。 如果您制作了一个让您感到自豪的播放列表,并且您渴望与朋友分享 Spotify 播放列表,请不要担心,本博客将向您展示如何通过 4 种可行的方法在 Spotify 上共享播放列表。 让我们深入了解教程。


内容

方法 1:使用 Spotify Link 共享 Spotify 播放列表

无论您是通过桌面应用程序、网络播放器还是移动应用程序收听 Spotify,通过复制 Spotify 链接来共享播放列表的步骤都保持一致。 不过,值得注意的是,Spotify 音乐共享的方法在不同设备上有所不同。 以下是不同情况下 Spotify 共享的分步指南。

在 iPhone/Android 上

无论是在 iPhone 还是 Android 移动设备上,直接使用 Spotify 链接都可以轻松收听 Spotify 并与朋友或家人分享精彩的播放列表。 让我们来看看它。

步骤 1。 打开 Spotify 应用程序并导航至“您的图书馆”。

步骤 2。 选择您想要分享的最喜欢的播放列表。

在 iPhone Spotify 上选择播放列表

步骤 3。 点击播放列表名称下方的“三点”,然后点击“共享”按钮。

步骤 4。 选择您喜欢的分享方式。 您可以选择复制链接并通过您可能已安装的常用应用程序进行共享,例如 WhatsApp、Facebook、Instagram、消息等。

您可以通过单击“更多”从手机上安装的更多应用程序中进行选择。 然后只需选择您喜欢的任何社交媒体即可与您的朋友分享 Spotify 播放列表。

在 iPhone Spotify 上分享播放列表

请注意:

基于 Android 的 Spotify 用户还可以像 iPhone 用户一样使用“共享”按钮在社交媒体上共享播放列表。 但是,根据您的特定 Android 设备,您将有不同的可用共享选项。 但这不是一个大问题。 此外,Android 和 iOS 平台上的共享工作方式也不同。

对于 Twitter,会在推文中随 URL 一起提供链接。 在 Facebook 上共享时,会出现一张带有“在 Spotify 上播放”选项的图像。 这适用于 Facebook Feed 和 Stories。

在桌面/网络上

如果您更喜欢通过桌面应用程序或基于网络的播放器共享 Spotify 播放列表,则该过程与移动设备类似。 以下是如何在桌面应用程序或网络播放器上发送 Spotify 播放列表链接。

步骤 1。 在桌面上启动 Spotify 应用程序或打开 Spotify Web。

步骤 2。 在左侧边栏中选择您最喜爱的播放列表并单击它。

在桌面 Spotify 上选择播放列表

步骤 3。 单击界面页面中间绿色按钮旁边的“三点”。

步骤 4。 在弹出窗口中,将鼠标悬停在“共享”上。 然后选择“将链接复制到播放列表”将链接复制到剪贴板。

在桌面 Spotify 上共享播放列表

步骤 5。 经过以上步骤后,就可以直接 通过电子邮件与您的朋友分享 Spotify 音乐、消息应用程序或 PC 或 Mac 上的其他设备,方法是复制 Spotify 播放列表链接。


方法 2:使用 Spotify 代码发送 Spotify 播放列表

除了使用 Spotify 链接进行音乐共享之外,我们还可以部署 Spotify 的另一个令人兴奋的功能,称为 Spotify代码 。 这些代码就像音乐的视觉快捷方式,代表歌曲、专辑和播放列表。 因此,通过创建和扫描 Spotify 代码来共享 Spotify 音乐将变得更加容易。

以下部分将向您展示如何使用这些代码轻松地将播放列表发送给您的朋友,使音乐共享变得轻而易举。

在 iPhone/Android 上

如果您的主要收听方式涉及 Android 或 iOS 应用程序,您可以按照以下步骤生成 Spotify 歌曲代码。 此代码可以轻松地与您的朋友分享,让他们听同一首歌曲。

步骤 1。 在手机上打开 Spotify 并找到您要共享的播放列表。

步骤 2。 点击“三点”按钮。 在弹出的窗口中,有一个 小条形码 将出现在顶部播放列表封面下方。

播放列表的 Spotify 代码

步骤 3。 如果您想将代码保存到手机上,然后将代码分享给任何人,请截取此页面的屏幕截图。

步骤 4。有兴趣听音乐的人应该启动 Spotify 应用程序并选择工具栏上的“搜索”。 在搜索页面上,他们应该单击位于页面上部搜索框右侧的相机图标。

扫描 Spotify 代码

在桌面上

如果您主要收听 Spotify 音乐并在桌面上共享它,您还可以创建相似播放列表的唯一代码并将其发送给您所爱的人,尽管过程略有不同。 这部分将向您展示如何实现它。

步骤 1。 在计算机上打开 Spotify 应用程序,然后选择您要为其创建共享代码的项目。

步骤 2。 点击下载按钮右侧的三个点并将鼠标悬停在“共享”上。 然后点击“复制 Spotify URL”。

复制 Spotify-UPL

步骤 3。 复制 URL 后,使用浏览器导航至 Spotify 的 Codes 网页。

步骤 4。 将 URL 粘贴到框中,然后单击“获取 SPOTIFY 代码”按钮。

获取Spotify代码

步骤 5。 屏幕右侧会弹出一个自定义面板,使您能够定制代码。 在此面板中,您可以尝试背景和条形颜色、代码大小以及其他自定义选项等元素。 然后单击“下载”按钮。 代码下载后,您可以随时与您的朋友和家人分享。

自定义Spotify代码


方法 3:创建 Spotify 协作播放列表以共享 Spotify 播放列表

如果您想与朋友一起在 Spotify 上获得精彩的互动体验, Spotify 的协作播放列表 可以帮助你。 您可以制作自己的 Spotify 协作播放列表并共享它,使每个成员都可以为曲目列表做出贡献。 此功能使所有参与者可以自由添加或删除歌曲,不受限制,并且还可以 通过 Facebook Messenger 创建并分享它们.

步骤 1。 打开 Spotify 并右键单击左侧的现有播放列表,或从菜单创建新的播放列表。

步骤 2。 右键单击新创建的播放列表,然后从出现的菜单中选择“协作播放列表”。

请注意: 无需创建新的播放列表即可使用此功能。 您可以轻松地右键单击已创建的任何播放列表,然后从菜单中选择“协作播放列表”选项。

步骤 3。 完成上述步骤后,单击绿色按钮旁边的三点图标,然后选择“共享”>“复制播放列表链接”。 现在您可以与任何您想要的人分享此链接。 您正在欣赏同一个播放列表,并且可以一起编辑播放列表。

制作 Spotify 协作播放列表并共享


方法 4:使用 SharePlay 共享 Spotify 播放列表

以上方法还不足以满足您的需求吗? 与朋友远程演唱 Spotify 歌曲时,尝试使用 SharePlay 获得更具吸引力的音乐体验。

此功能允许您在 FaceTime 聊天期间共享音乐,甚至可以让您通过 FaceTime 对话虚拟收集和共享播放列表(如果您有 Spotify Premium)。 通过 SharePlay,通话中任何有权访问 Spotify(通过订阅、购买或免费试用)的人都可以加入收听、查看即将播放的曲目、将歌曲添加到共享列表等。按照以下步骤与其他人共享您的播放列表。

步骤 1。 打开苹果的“设置”。 然后找到并点击“FaceTime”。 从弹出菜单中,点击 SharePlay 并将其转到。

在 FaceTime 上打开 SharePlay

步骤 2。 启动 FaceTime 应用程序并与您的首选联系人发起通话。 在进行 FaceTime 通话时,打开 Spotify 应用程序。

步骤 3。 选择一个播放列表并选择一首您想要与群组成员一起收听的歌曲。 然后点击“分享游戏” 在弹出菜单上与您的 FaceTime 会员分享。

从 Facetime 共享播放 Spotify

步骤 4。 您可以直接在 Spotify 应用程序中控制播放、调节音量以及执行其他与音乐相关的操作。 如果需要,您可以通过点击屏幕底部的最小化图标返回活动的 FaceTime 通话窗口。 这将使您回到正在进行的视频通话,而不会中断共享的音乐体验。


关于共享 Spotify 播放列表的常见问题解答

Q1:为什么我无法共享 Spotify 播放列表?

如果您的播放列表设置为私有,则只有您可以查看它。 要与其他人共享,您需要将播放列表的隐私设置更改为“协作”。

首先,只需使用网络播放器或桌面应用程序打开您选择的播放列表。 单击绿色播放按钮旁边的三个点,将弹出一个菜单。 您可以通过选择“公开”选项来验证播放列表的公开状态。 之后,您可以在上述指导下“邀请合作者”或简单地与其他人“共享”您的播放列表。

Q2:我可以与家人离线共享 Spotify 播放列表吗?

Spotify 的播放列表共享主要在在线框架内运行,甚至离线下载也仅限于该应用程序。 为了解决这个问题,您可以求助于第三方程序,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,然后用它来 无需付费即可下载 Spotify 播放列表,并将它们转换为离线 MP3 文件。 之后,您可以通过外部扬声器播放播放列表以供家庭聆听,或通过 USB 传输以与其他人共享。


总结

您可以通过多种可行的方式与朋友和家人分享您喜爱的播放列表,包括链接共享、Spotify 代码、协作播放列表创建和 SharePlay,用于共享 Spotify 播放列表,满足不同的喜好和社交互动。 只需选择最方便的方式,开始与您所爱的人沉浸在音乐世界中。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 3
上一篇文章 如何获取 Spotify DJ 模式 [2024 年更新] 下一篇文章 如何使用 Last.fm 搜索 Spotify 音乐 [2024]
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Given Spotify's huge music library, creating your own playlist to store your favorite songs has become one of the preferred ways for the vast majority of Spotify users to listen to music. If you've crafted one that fills you with pride and you're eager to share Spotify playlists with your friends, don't fret, this blog will show you how to share the playlist on Spotify with 4 workable methods. Let's dive into the tutorials.


CONTENTS

Method 1: Use Spotify Link to Share Spotify Playlist

Regardless of whether you're tuned into Spotify via the desktop application, web player, or mobile app, the steps to share a playlist remain consistent by copying the Spotify link. However, it's worth noting that the methods of Spotify music sharing are different on different devices. Here is the step-by-step guide for Spotify sharing in different situations.

On iPhone/Android

Whether on iPhone or Android mobile devices, it is always easy to listen to Spotify and share your wonderful playlists with your friends or family by directly using the Spotify link. Let's see it.

Step 1. Open the Spotify app and navigate to "Your Library".

Step 2. Select your favorite playlist you want to share.

Select Playlist on iPhone Spotify

Step 3. Tap the "Three Dots" underneath the playlist name and tap the "Share" button.

Step 4. Choose the sharing method you prefer. You can choose to copy the link and share it through common applications you may have installed, such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Messages, and more.

You can pick from more apps that are installed on your mobile phone by clicking on "More". Then just choose any social media you like to share the Spotify playlist with your friends.

Share Playlist on iPhone Spotify

Note:

Android-based Spotify users can also share playlists on social media using a Share button as iPhone users do. However, you will have different available sharing choices according to your specific Android device. But this isn't a major problem. Also, sharing on various platforms works differently for both Android and iOS.

For Twitter, a link is provided along with the URL in your tweet. When sharing on Facebook, an image appears with a "Play on Spotify" option. This applies to both Facebook Feed and Stories.

On Desktop/Web

If you prefer to share a Spotify playlist through your desktop app or web-based player, the process is similar to mobile devices. Here's how to send a Spotify playlist link on the desktop app or web player.

Step 1. Launch the Spotify app on your desktop or open Spotify Web.

Step 2. Select your favorite playlist in the left sidebar and click it.

Select Playlist on Desktop Spotify

Step 3. Click the "Three Dots" next to the green button in the middle of the interface page.

Step 4. On the pop-up window, hover over "Share". Then select "Copy link to playlist" to copy the link to your clipboard.

Share Playlist on Desktop Spotify

Step 5. After the above steps, you can directly share Spotify music with your friend via email, messaging apps, or other devices on your PC or Mac by copying the Spotify playlist link.


Method 2: Use Spotify Code to Send Spotify Playlist

In addition to using Spotify links for music sharing, we can also deploy Spotify's other exciting feature from Spotify called Spotify Codes . These codes are like visual shortcuts to music, representing songs, albums, and playlists. So, it will be much easier to share Spotify music by creating and scanning Spotify code.

The following part will show you how to use these codes to effortlessly send playlists to your friends, making music sharing a breeze.

On iPhone/Android

If your main way of listening involves the Android or iOS app, you can follow these steps to generate a Spotify song code. This code can be easily shared with your friends to let them listen to the same song.

Step 1. Open Spotify on your phone and find the playlist you want to share.

Step 2. Tap the "Three Dots" button. In the pop-up window, a small barcode will appear underneath the playlist cover at the top.

Spotify Code for Playlist

Step 3. Take a screenshot of this page if you'd like to save the code to your phone and then share the code with whomever you want.

Step 4.The person interested in listening to music should launch the Spotify app and select "Search" on the toolbar. On the Search page, they should click the camera icon situated to the right of the search box in the page's upper section.

Scan Spotify Code

On Desktop

If you primarily listen to Spotify music and share it on your desktop, you can also create the unique code of your liken playlist and send it to your loved ones, though the process is slightly different. This part will show you how to achieve it.

Step 1. Open the Spotify app on your computer and choose the item for which you wish to create a sharing code.

Step 2. Tap on the three dots located at the right of the download button and hover over "Share". Then hit "Copy Spotify URL".

Copy Spotify-UPL

Step 3. After copying the URL, navigate to Spotify's Codes webpage using your browser.

Step 4. Paste the URL in the box and click on the "GET SPOTIFY CODE" button.

Get Spotify Codes

Step 5. A customization panel will pop up on the right side of the screen, granting you the ability to tailor your code. Within this panel, you can experiment with elements such as the background and bar color, code size, and other customization options. Then click the "DOWNLOAD" button. Once the code downloads, you can share it with your friends and family at any time.

Customize Spotify Codes


Method 3: Create a Spotify Collaborative Playlist to Share Spotify Playlist

If you want to have an interactive and wonderful experience on Spotify with your friends, Spotify's collaborative playlists can help you with it. You can craft a Spotify collaborative playlist of your own and share it, enabling every member to contribute to the tracklist. This function has granted all participants the freedom to add songs or remove them without restrictions, and also to create and share them via Facebook Messenger.

Step 1. Open Spotify and right-click an existing playlist on the left, or create a new playlist from the menu.

Step 2. Right-click on the newly created playlist, then choose "Collaborative Playlist" from the menu that appears.

Note: There's no need to make a new playlist in order for this feature to function. You can easily right-click on any playlist you've already created and choose the "Collaborative playlist" option from the menu.

Step 3. After the above steps are done, click the three-dot icon next to the green button and select "Share" > "Copy Playlist Link". Now you can share this link with anyone you want. You are enjoying the same playlist and can edit the playlist together.

Make Spotify Collaborative Playlists and Share


Method 4: Use SharePlay to Share Spotify Playlist

Is the above method not enough for your needs? Try using SharePlay for a more engaging music experience when singing Spotify songs remotely with friends.

This feature allows you to share music during FaceTime chats and even lets you virtually gather and share playlists via FaceTime conversations if you have Spotify Premium. With SharePlay, anyone on the call who has access to Spotify (through subscription, purchase, or free trial) can join in listening, view upcoming tracks, add songs to a shared list, etc. Follow these steps to share your playlist with others.

Step 1. Open the Apple "Settings". Then find and click on "FaceTime." From the pop-up menu, tap SharePlay and turn it to.

Turn on the SharePlay on FaceTime

Step 2. Launch the FaceTime app and initiate a call with your preferred contact. While on a FaceTime call, open your Spotify app.

Step 3. Select a playlist and pick a song you want to listen to with your group members. Then click on the "SharePlay" on the pop-up menu to share it with your FaceTime members.

SharePlay Spotify from Facetime

Step 4. You can control playback, adjust volume, and perform other music-related actions directly within the Spotify app. If desired, you can return to the active FaceTime call window by tapping on its minimized icon at the bottom of the screen. This will bring you back to the ongoing video call without interrupting the shared music experience.


FAQs About Sharing Spotify Playlist

Q1: Why Can't I Share Spotify Playlist?

If your playlist is set to private, then only you can view it. To share it with others, you'll need to change the privacy settings of the playlist to "Collaborative".

To start off, just open the playlist you've selected using the web player or desktop app. Click on the three dots located beside the green play button, and a menu will pop up. You can verify the playlist's public status by opting for the "make public" choice. After that, you can "invite collaborators" or simply "share" your playlist with others under the guidance above mentioned.

Q2: Can I Share Spotify Playlist with Family Offline?

Spotify's playlist sharing primarily functions within an online framework, and even offline downloads are confined to the app. To solve this problem, you can turn to a third-party program such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, then use it to download Spotify playlists without premium, and convert them into offline MP3 files. After that, you can play the playlist through external speakers for a family listening session or transfer it via USB to share with others.


Summary

There are several workable ways for you to share your favorite playlist with your friends and family, including link sharing, Spotify Codes, collaborative playlist creation, and SharePlay, for sharing Spotify playlists, catering to different preferences and social interactions. Just choose the most convenient way for you and start to immerse yourself in the world of music with your loved ones.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 3
Previous article How to Get Spotify DJ Mode [2024 Updated] Next article How to Scrobble Spotify Music with Last.fm [2024]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.