关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 为其高级用户提供离线功能,以下载受 DRM 保护的 Spotify OGG Vorbis 格式的 Spotify 播放列表,以保护其流媒体资源。这意味着即使您是 Spotify 订阅者,Spotify 也不允许您将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3。这是否意味着您无法将整个播放列表从 Spotify 下载到 MP3?当然不!

其实还有很多第三方的 Spotify 播放列表下载器 市场上,包括桌面、移动,甚至在线。有了它们,您可以从 Spotify 进行 DRM 并轻松获取 MP3 格式的 Spotify。只需向下滚动即可了解如何将 Spotify 播放列表批量下载到 MP3!

如何下载 Spotify 播放列表

内容

方式 1. 通过 Spotify Batch Downloader 将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 [最快]

将 Spotify 播放列表下载到: 分离的 MP3 文件
输出质量: 320kbps
下载效率: 一次性保存整个播放列表中的歌曲,速度提高 35 倍

要将Spotify播放列表下载到MP3,大多数人曾经听说过的领导品牌应该是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。它提供稳定的Spotify歌曲转换和最快的服务 (速度提高 35 倍) 只需单击一下即可从 Spotify Web Player 离线下载整个播放列表!

应该注意的是,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 根本不需要您订阅 Spotify Premium。您只需使用免费的 Spotify 帐户登录内置网络播放器,即可访问所有 Spotify 播放列表、单曲和播客 处理 Spotify 到 MP3 下载 免费!

主要特征:

● Spotify 播放列表下载速度高达 320kbps,确保优质播放。
● 将Spotify 播放列表下载为MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AAC、AIFF 和ALAC。
● 保留Spotify 歌曲的完整ID3 和元数据,以便于管理。
● 以 35 倍速度批量下载多个 Spotify 播放列表,节省您的时间。
● 提供可调节的输出参数,包括采样率和比特率。
● 使用ID3 标签自定义文件标题并将下载内容自动存档到文件夹中。

以下是如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将 Spotify 播放列表批量下载到 MP3,只需几次简单的点击:

第 1 步。登录到 Spotify 网络播放器

当您在桌面上安装了 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 后,打开软件并进入内置 Spotify Web 播放器的主屏幕。现在,您需要单击右上角的“登录”按钮以使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

登录 Spotify 网络播放器

第 2 步。选择要下载的 Spotify 播放列表

登录后,搜索要离线下载的 Spotify 播放列表。 只需将它们拖到“+”按钮,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器就会添加播放列表并为您处理转换。

拖放 Spotify 播放列表进行下载

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并更改采样率/比特率

选择 Spotify 播放列表后,您可以直接从“将所有文件转换为”菜单中选择输出格式为 MP3 以批量下载它们。

选择MP3作为输出格式

如果您有调节输出质量的需求,可以点击软件右上角的菜单图标,进入“偏好设置”将“采样率”更改为44.8kHz最佳,“比特率”更改为320kbps最佳。

更改采样率和比特率

第 4 步。开始将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3

最后,当格式和质量都设置好后,您可以直接单击“全部转换”按钮立即离线将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将以其 5 倍更快的速度为您快速处理音乐下载。

将Spotify播放列表下载到MP3

方式 2:通过在线下载器将播放列表从 Spotify 下载到 MP3

将 Spotify 播放列表下载到: ZIP 文件(其中包含 MP3 歌曲)
输出质量: 320kbps
下载效率: 一首一首下载播放列表中的歌曲

有许多 在线 Spotify 到 MP3 下载器 声称可以一次性下载整个 Spotify 播放列表,但实际上,他们只能分析播放列表链接,并要求你从播放列表中一首一首下载歌曲。在提供的众多在线工具中,您只能找到播放列表网站 - spotify-downloader.com,它可以帮助您在线下载 Spotify 播放列表到 MP3。

使用这个免费的Spotify播放列表下载器,您只需将播放列表链接粘贴到输入框中,然后该工具就会解析信息并将所有歌曲编译成ZIP文件。您只需下载 ZIP 文件,即可获得完整的 Spotify MP3 播放列表(320kbps)。

现在,按照指南使用此在线服务批量下载 Spotify 播放列表:

步骤 1。 单击“共享>>将链接复制到播放列表”,从 Spotify 应用程序或网络播放器复制 Spotify 播放列表链接

步骤 2。 转到上述 Spotify 播放列表在线网站,然后粘贴您要下载的 Spotify 播放列表的链接。

步骤 3。 单击“提交”并等待一分钟,然后播放列表中的所有歌曲将打包在 ZIP 文件中。只需下载 ZIP 即可从 Spotify 获取整个播放列表。

步骤 4。 点击“保存”后,您将被迫观看广告。观看完毕后,您可以成功从 Spotify 获取 MP3 格式的整个播放列表。

请注意: 在获得 MP3 ZIP 文件之前,您将被迫观看一些广告。如果你不想被广告打扰,你最好使用无添加的工具,比如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器, 反而。通过选择此工具,您可以绕过广告的不便,确保在将 Spotify 转换为 MP3 时获得更流畅的体验。

方式 3:通过 Chrome 扩展下载 Spotify MP3 播放列表

将 Spotify 播放列表下载到: MP3文件
输出质量: 256kbps
下载效率: 一首一首下载播放列表中的歌曲

对于使用 Windows 和 Mac 以外的其他系统桌面且不想安装软件的人来说,有用的 Spotify 播放列表到 MP3 下载器 Chrome 扩展程序也可以为您提供帮助 免费下载 Spotify 播放列表,即 SpotDown。现在,了解如何将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3:

步骤 1。 Install 安装 现货 到您的 Chrome 浏览器,然后只需点击它即可。您将被带到 Spotify 网络播放器。登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

步骤 2。 浏览并选择您想要下载到 MP3 的任何播放列表。

步骤 3。 您将在每首歌曲附近看到提供的“下载”图标。单击它,Spotify 播放列表可以下载到 MP3。

SpotDown Chrome 扩展程序

方式 4:通过 Telegram Message Bot 将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3

将 Spotify 播放列表下载到: MP3
输出质量: 256kbps
下载效率: 每次与机器人对话下载一首歌曲

免费将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 的另一种选择是使用 Telegram 中的机器人,即 @spotifydl_mp3_bot,可帮助您下载 Spotify 上的播放列表并 将您的播放列表共享为 MP3 文件 与你的朋友一起。通过将 Spotify 播放列表 URL 发送到此消息机器人,您可以接收下载选项并直接保存曲目以供离线流式传输,而无需高级帐户。

由于机器人还会为您获取 ID3 标签,因此离线管理下载会更容易。由于 Telegram 与 A​​ndroid 和 iOS 系统都很好兼容,您可以安装该应用程序并使用其中的 @spotifydl_mp3_bot 将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3。

步骤 1。 在 Telegram 中,输入搜索 Spotify 歌曲下载器 spotifydl 机器人的 URL 到你的电报。

步骤 2。 在 iPhone 上打开 Spotify,然后查找您需要下载以供离线播放的 Spotify 播放列表。 复制其网址。 然后返回 Telegram,单击“开始”选项并将 Spotify 播放列表 URL 粘贴到栏中。

步骤 3。 现在您可以将 Spotify 播放列表转换为 MP3。 完成后,您只需单击“下载”按钮并离线保存 MP3 文件。

通过 Telegram Bot 下载 Spotify 播放列表

方式 5:通过 Android 免费应用程序将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3

将 Spotify 播放列表下载到: MP3
输出质量: 320kbps
下载效率: 一次下载所有歌曲

对于那些只想在 Android 上将 Spotify 播放列表下载为 MP3 的用户,您可以使用移动播放列表下载器 Fildo。作为一款易于使用的 Android 应用程序,它提供了一种便捷的方式来处理 Spotify 播放列表到 MP3 转换服务。当您从其官方网站安装了 Fildo 后,只需按照此处的教程即可使用 Fildo 下载播放列表,而无需支付一分钱。

步骤 1。 什么时候 菲尔多 安装在您的 Android 设备上,打开它并转到“更多”部分。

步骤 2。 选择“导入 SPOTIFY”并使用 Spotify 帐户登录。 当您登录时,现在可以看到您保存到 Spotify 库中的播放列表。

步骤 3。 加载 Spotify 播放列表后,单击歌曲后面的图标以选择将 Spotify 播放列表离线下载到 MP3。

在 Fildo 上导入音乐

请注意: 遗憾的是,这种免费的移动 Spotify 播放列表转换器可能会经常因某种未知原因而无法使用。如果您发现已经无法使用,那么您可以求助 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,在您的 PC 上下载 Spotify 更稳定、更流畅。然后你只需要使用USB 将歌曲从计算机传输到您的 Android.

最终比较与判决

现在您有五种方法可以在 Windows、Mac、Android、iPhone 甚至在线上将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3。下面我们总结了一张对比图来展示这5种方法的特点,您可以根据图表选择适合您需求的一种。

方法 输出格式 输出质量 效率 工程
TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AAC、AIFF 和 ALAC 320kbps 一次性下载所有歌曲,速度提高 35 倍 在Windows,Mac
Spotify-downloader.com 邮编 320kbps 一首一首下载歌曲 Windows,Mac,iOS,Android
SpotDown Chrome 扩展程序 MP3 256kbps 一首一首下载歌曲 铬系列
@spotifydl_mp3_bot(电报) MP3 256kbps 每个对话下载 1 首歌曲 电报应用
菲尔多 Apk MP3/FLAC 320kbps 一次性下载所有歌曲 Android

在提供的所有方法中, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将是理想的选择。它为您提供最快、最流畅、最安全的服务来获取无损品质的MP3播放列表。由于该软件提供免费试用,现在您可以安装该软件并尝试一下!

有关下载 Spotify 播放列表的常见问题解答

Q1:为什么 Spotify 不会下载播放列表?

Spotify 仅允许 Spotify Premium 用户通过应用称为 DRM(数字版权管理)的加密方法下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和专辑以供离线收听。 当然,如果您是免费用户,则无法在 Spotify 中下载 Spotify 播放列表。

但如果您订阅 Spotify Premium 后 Spotify 仍无法下载播放列表,您应该考虑设备的网络连接是否稳定,因为这将是导致 Spotify 无法为您下载歌曲的最直接原因。此外,如果您的音乐库已保存最多 10000 首下载歌曲,则它已达到 Spotify 允许下载的最高数量,因此它不再为您处理新的下载。

Q2:我可以将我的 Spotify 播放列表传输到我的 MP3 播放器吗?

不幸的是,由于所有 Spotify 下载均通过 DRM 加密,因此您无法将任何 Spotify 播放列表传输到 MP3 播放器。听 MP3 播放器上的 Spotify 如果没有安装 Spotify 应用程序,您将需要先从中删除 DRM。为了这样的目的, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 提供了最好的帮助。

Q3:如何在 Spotify 上保存其他人的播放列表?

如果您想保存其他人创建的 Spotify 播放列表,只需单击/点击播放按钮附近的“+”图标即可。播放列表将保存到您的媒体库中。

添加其他人的 Spotify 播放列表

或者,如果您只是想将播放列表中的几首歌曲添加到您的资料库中,您可以 创建一个新的播放列表 并将其他人的播放列表中所需的歌曲添加到您自己的播放列表中。

Q4:如何更改 Spotify 上的播放列表图片?

只需在应用程序中打开 Spotify 播放列表并单击图片,然后 Spotify 将允许您自由设置您喜欢的另一张图片作为新封面。

更改 Spotify 播放列表图片

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4 | 12
上一篇文章 如何免费获得 Spotify Premium(无需越狱)[iOS/Android] 下一篇文章 Spotify 上 10 个您不容错过的最佳圣诞播放列表!
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Spotify offers an offline feature for its premium users to download Spotify playlists in DRM-ed Spotify OGG Vorbis format to protect its streaming media resources. That means Spotify doesn't allow you to download Spotify playlist to MP3 even if you are a Spotify subscriber. Does that mean you can't download an entire playlist from Spotify to MP3? Of course, NO!

Actually, there are many third-party Spotify playlist downloaders on the market, including desktop, mobile, and even online ones. With them, you can DRM from Spotify and get Spotify in MP3 format with ease. Just scroll down to learn how to download Spotify playlist to MP3 in bulk!

How to Download Spotify Playlist

CONTENTS

Way 1. Download Spotify Playlist to MP3 via Spotify Batch Downloader [Fastest]

Download Spotify playlist to: Separated MP3 files
Output quality: 320kbps
Download efficiency: Save songs of the whole playlist all at once, 35X faster

To download Spotify playlist to MP3, the leading brand that most people once heard of should be TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It offers stable Spotify song conversion and the fastest services (up to 35X faster speed) for you to download the entire playlists from Spotify Web Player offline with only one click!

It should be noted that TuneFab Spotify Music Converter won't require you to subscribe to Spotify Premium at all. You are only required to use a free Spotify account to sign in to the built-in web player, then you are available to access all Spotify playlists, singles, and also podcasts to process Spotify to MP3 downloads for free!

Key Features:

● Up to 320kbps downloads for Spotify playlists, ensuring premium playback.
● Download Spotify playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AAC, AIFF, and ALAC.
● Preserves full ID3 and metadata of Spotify songs for easy management.
● Batch downloads multiple Spotify playlists at 35X speed, saving your time.
● Offers adjustable output parameters, including SampleRate and Bitrate.
● Customizes file titles using ID3 tags and auto-archives downloads into folders.

Here's how to download a Spotify playlist to MP3 in batch using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter with just several easy clicks:

Step 1. Sign in to Spotify Web Player

When you have installed the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your desktop, open the software and enter the home screen of the in-built Spotify Web Player. Now, you need to click the "LOG IN" button on the top-right corner to sign in using your Spotify account.

Log into Spotify Web Player

Step 2. Select Spotify Playlists to Download

When you have signed in, search for the Spotify playlists you want to download offline. Just by dragging them to the "+" button, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will add the playlists and process the conversion for you.

Drag and Drop Spotify Playlist to Download

Step 3. Select Output Format and Change Sample Rate/Bitrate

After selecting the Spotify playlists, you can directly select the output format as MP3 to download them in batches from the "Convert all files to" menu.

Choose MP3 as Output Format

By clicking the menu icon on the top-right of the software, you can go to "Preferences" to change the "SampleRate" to be best at 44.8kHz and "Bitrate" best at 320kbps if you have such needs to adjust the output quality.

Change SampleRate and Bitrate

Step 4. Start Downloading Spotify Playlists to MP3

Finally, when the format and quality are both sets, you can directly click the "Convert All" button to download Spotify playlist to MP3 offline immediately. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will work with its 5X faster speed to process the music download quickly for you.

Download Spotify Playlist to MP3

Way 2: Download Playlist from Spotify to MP3 via Online Downloader

Download Spotify playlist to: ZIP files (with MP3 songs in it)
Output quality: 320kbps
Download efficiency: download songs in the playlist one by one

There are many online Spotify to MP3 downloaders claiming to download the whole Spotify playlist all at once, but actually, they can just analyze the playlist link and require you to download songs from the playlist one by one. Among so many online tools provided, you can find only the playlist website - spotify-downloader.com, which can help you download Spotify playlist to MP3 online.

With this free Spotify playlist downloader, you just need to paste the playlist link into the input box, then the tool will parse the information and compile all songs into a ZIP file. You just need to download the ZIP files and you will get an entire Spotify MP3 playlist in 320kbps.

Now, follow the guide to batch download Spotify playlist with this online service:

Step 1. Copy the Spotify playlist link from the Spotify app or web player by clicking "Share>>Copy link to playlist"

Step 2. Turn to the above Spotify playlist online website, then paste the link of the Spotify playlists that you want to download.

Step 3. Click "Submit" and wait for a minute, then all songs from the playlist will be packed in a ZIP file. Just download the ZIP to get the entire playlist from Spotify.

Step 4. Click "Save", then you will be forced to watch an ad. After finishing watching, you can successfully get a whole playlist from Spotify in MP3 format.

Note: Before you get the MP3 ZIP files, you will be forced to watch some ads. If you don't want to be annoyed by the ads, you'd better use an add-free tool, like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, instead. By choosing this tool, you can bypass the inconvenience of advertisements, ensuring a smoother experience while converting Spotify to MP3.

Way 3: Download Spotify MP3 Playlist via Chrome Extension

Download Spotify playlist to: MP3 files
Output quality: 256kbps
Download efficiency: download songs in the playlist one by one

For any of you using desktops of other systems than Windows and Mac and don't want to install software, a helpful Spotify playlist to MP3 downloader Chrome extension is also able to help you download Spotify playlist for free, which is SpotDown. Now, grasp how it works to download Spotify playlist to MP3:

Step 1. Install SpotDown to your Chrome browser, then simply hit it. You will be brought to the Spotify web player. Log in to your Spotify account.

Step 2. Browse and select any playlist you desire to download to MP3.

Step 3. You will see a provided "Download" icon near each song. Click it and the Spotify playlist can be downloaded to MP3.

SpotDown Chrome Extension

Way 4: Download Spotify Playlist to MP3 via Telegram Message Bot

Download Spotify playlist to: MP3
Output quality: 256kbps
Download efficiency: download one song per conversation with the bot

Another option to download Spotify playlist to MP3 for free is by using a bot in Telegram, which is @spotifydl_mp3_bot, helping you download playlists on Spotify and share your playlist as MP3 files with your friends. By sending the Spotify playlist URLs to this message bot, you are able to receive the download options and directly save the tracks for offline streaming without a premium account.

As the bot will also grasp the ID3 tags for you, it would be easier to manage the downloads offline. As Telegram is well compatible with both Android and iOS systems, you are able to install the app and use the @spotifydl_mp3_bot inside it to download Spotify playlist to MP3.

Step 1. In Telegram, search for Spotify songs downloader by inputting the URL of spotifydl bot to your Telegram.

Step 2. Open Spotify on the iPhone, then look for the Spotify playlist you need to download for offline playback. Copy its URL. Then back to Telegram, click the "Start" option and paste the Spotify playlist URL to the bar.

Step 3. Now you can get the Spotify playlist converted to MP3. When it finishes, you just need to click the "Download" button and save the MP3 files offline.

Download Spotify Playlist via Telegram Bot

Way 5: Download Spotify Playlist to MP3 via Android Free App

Download Spotify playlist to: MP3
Output quality: 320kbps
Download efficiency: download all songs at once

For those who only want to download Spotify playlist to MP3 on Android, you can get a mobile playlist downloader, Fildo. As an easy-to-use Android application, it offers a convenient way to process Spotify playlist to MP3 conversion service. When you have installed Fildo from its official website, just follow the tutorial here to get downloaded playlists using Fildo without paying a penny.

Step 1. When Fildo is installed on your Android device, open it and go to the "More" section.

Step 2. Select "IMPORT SPOTIFY" and sign in using the Spotify account. When you sign in, the playlists you have saved to your Spotify library can be seen now.

Step 3. When the Spotify playlists are loaded, click the icon behind the song to select to download Spotify playlist to MP3 offline.

Import Music on Fildo

Note: It's a pity that this kind of free mobile Spotify playlist converter may frequently fail to be used for some unknown reason. If you find it has already been unable to be used, then you can turn to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which is more stable and smoother to download Spotify on your PC. Then you just need to use a USB to transfer songs from computer to your Android.

Final Comparison & Verddict

Now that you've got five ways to download Spotify playlist to MP3 on Windows, Mac, Android, iPhone, and even online. Below we've summarized a comparison chart to show the features of the 5 methods, you may choose the one that suits your needs according to the chart.

Methods Output Format Output Quality Efficiency Works on
TuneFab Spotify Music Converter MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AAC, AIFF and ALAC 320kbps Download songs all at once, 35X faster Windows, Mac
Spotify-downloader.com ZIP 320kbps Download songs one by one Windows, Mac, iOS, Android
SpotDown Chrome Extension MP3 256kbps Download songs one by one Chrome
@spotifydl_mp3_bot (Telegram) MP3 256kbps Download 1 song per conversation Telegram App
Fildo Apk MP3/FLAC 320kbps Download songs all at once Android

Among all the methods provided, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will be the ideal pick. It provides you with the fastest, smoothest, safest service to get a lossless-quality MP3 playlist. As the software provides a free trial, now, you can install the software and have a try!

FAQs About Downloading Spotify Playlists

Q1: Why Spotify won't download a playlist?

Spotify only allows Spotify Premium users to download Spotify songs, playlists, and albums for listening offline by applying an encryption method called DRM (Digital Rights Management). If you are a free user, of course, you can't download Spotify playlists within Spotify.

But if Spotify won't download a playlist even after you subscribe to Spotify Premium, you should consider whether the network connection of your device is stable, because this would be the most direct reason causing Spotify to fail to download songs for you. Also, if your music library has saved up to 10000 downloaded songs, it has reached the highest amount that Spotify allows to download so it doesn't process new downloads for you anymore.

Q2: Can I transfer my Spotify playlist to my MP3 player?

Unfortunately, as all Spotify downloads are encrypted by DRM, you are not able to transfer any Spotify playlist to MP3 players. To listen to Spotify on MP3 players without Spotify app installed, you will be required to remove DRM from them first. For such a purpose, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter provides the best help.

Q3: How do I save someone else's playlist on Spotify?

If you want to save the Spotify playlist created by someone else, simply click/tap the "+" icon near the play button. The playlist will be saved to your library.

Add Others' Spotify Playlist

Or if you simply want to add several songs of the playlist to your library, you can create a new playlist and add the desired songs from others' playlist to your own one.

Q4: How do I change a playlist picture on Spotify?

Just open the Spotify playlist within the app to click the picture, then Spotify will allow you to set another image you like to be the new cover freely.

Change Spotify Playlist Picture

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.8 | 10
Previous article How to Get Spotify Premium Free No Jailbreak [iOS/Android] Next article 10 Best Christmas Playlists on Spotify You Should Not Miss!
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny