Spotify هو نظام أساسي لتدفق الموسيقى حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بملايين الموسيقى وقوائم التشغيل والألبومات والبودكاست الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع الأغاني من Spotify محمية بواسطة DRM ولا يُسمح للمستخدمين إلا بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى على التطبيق الرسمي أو صفحة الويب الخاصة بها. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل أغاني Spotify المفضلة لديك ، فيجب عليك اللجوء إلى بعض برامج الجهات الخارجية. SpotifyDownloader يعد خيارًا رائعًا لتنزيل موسيقى Spotify مجانًا دون تثبيت تطبيق Spotify.

لكنه يُظهر بعض أوجه القصور ، مثل عدد كبير من الإعلانات وانخفاض مستوى الأمان والفشل المتكرر للتنزيل. إذا كنت تريد استخدام أداة أفضل ، TuneFab Spotify محول الموسيقى هو برنامج احترافي يمكنه تنزيل واستخراج وتحويل أغاني Spotify الخاصة بك إلى صوت MP3 أو M4A أو FLAC أو WAV بجودة مذهلة.

المحتويات

نظرة عامة على SpotifyDownloader

SpotifyDownloader هو أحد أفضل محولات الموسيقى التي تتيح لك ذلك قم بتنزيل أغاني Spotify كملفات MP3. وهو يدعم كلاً من المستخدمين المجانيين والمدفوعين لحفظ الأغاني المرغوبة ونقلها إلى الأجهزة المحمولة للتشغيل في وضع عدم الاتصال. عملية التشغيل سهلة الاستخدام. كل ما عليك فعله هو نسخ ولصق عنوان URL الخاص بـ Spotify Music أو كتابة الاسم للبحث. بعد ذلك ، سيعرض SpotifyDownloader قائمة الأغاني للاختيار.

بالنظر إلى ميزات التنزيل ، بصرف النظر عن الأغاني الفردية ، يُسمح لك أيضًا بتنزيل قائمة التشغيل والألبوم بالكامل بتنسيق ZIP على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك. يمكن إضافة معلومات ID3 مثل الفنانين وصور الغلاف وتواريخ الإصدار وتعديلها في ملفات MP3 التي تم تنزيلها. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأداة لا تدعم تنزيل ملفات podcast والعروض.

واجهة SpotifyDownloader


مراجعة مفصلة لـ SpotifyDownloader

في هذا القسم ، سنعرض لك مراجعة تفصيلية لـ SpotifyDownloader ، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على فهم شامل لهذه الأداة واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد استخدامها أم لا. ستتم المراجعة في أربعة جوانب ، سهولة الاستخدام وجودة الصوت وتنسيق الإخراج وسرعة التنزيل.

سهولة الاستعمال

SpotifyDownloader أداة سهلة الفهم لا تتطلب أي تثبيت أو تسجيل. لأنه برنامج قائم على الويب وتحتاج فقط إلى فتحه على متصفحك لاستخدامه. بمجرد فتح صفحة الويب الخاصة به ، يوجد شريط فارغ يمكنك من خلاله إرسال عنوان URL الخاص بـ Spotify والذي ترغب في تنزيل المسارات فيه. بعد الإرسال ، سيقوم SpotifyDownloader بالباقي نيابة عنك.

على الرغم من واجهة التشغيل البسيطة ، يمكن أن تكون الإعلانات المستمرة ، وخاصة تلك النوافذ المنبثقة ، عاملاً مزعجًا. قد يزعجوك بالبحث عن الأغاني. علاوة على ذلك ، بعد العثور على أغنية وترغب في تنزيلها ، لا يزال يتعين عليك قضاء 15 ثانية في مشاهدة الإعلانات التجارية. بالتأكيد سوف تضيع وقتك.

جودة الصوت

لا يمكن تخصيص جودة صوت الأغاني التي تم تنزيلها في SpotifyDownloader. معدل البت الناتج المحدد هو 128 كيلو بت في الثانية فقط ، بينما يمكن أن تدعم برامج التنزيل الأخرى في السوق مثل TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 128 كيلو بت في الثانية و 256 كيلو بت في الثانية و 320 كيلو بت في الثانية. بهذا المعنى ، إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالجودة الأصلية الخالية من الضياع لأغاني Spotify ، فقد لا يلبي SpotifyDownloader احتياجاتك في أحسن الأحوال.

تنسيق الإخراج

يدعم SpotifyDownloader تنسيق MP3 فقط كتنسيق الإخراج لأغاني Spotify. MP3 هو تنسيق صوتي متوافق على نطاق واسع ويمكن تشغيله على غالبية الأجهزة. بصرف النظر عن SpotifyDownloader ، يمكن لأدوات أخرى مثل TuneFab Spotify Music Converter أن تساعد أيضًا في ذلك قم بتحويل موسيقى Spotify إلى ملفات MP3. ومع ذلك ، قد يقوم تنسيق MP3 بضغط بيانات الصوت وتقليل جودة الصوت. لأولئك الذين يسعون للحصول على جودة صوت ممتازة ، ربما يخيب ظنك MP3.

سرعة التحميل

نظرًا لأن SpotifyDownloader أداة عبر الإنترنت ، فإن سرعة التنزيل يتم تحديدها إلى حد كبير من خلال الاتصال بالإنترنت وحالة الخادم. عندما يكون لديك شبكة مستقرة ، يمكنك تنزيل الأغاني المفضلة لديك بسلاسة وسرعة. ولكن من الشائع أيضًا حدوث بعض حالات التأخير أو الانقطاع أثناء عملية التنزيل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوفر SpotifyDownloader خدمة تحويل الدُفعات أو تسريع الأجهزة لتعزيز سرعة التنزيل.


هل SpotifyDownloader مجاني وآمن؟

من المثير للدهشة أن SpotifyDownloader مجاني للاستخدام. ولكن إذا كنت تريد تخطي التحقق البشري ، فقد تحتاج إلى شراء مفتاح ممتاز بتكلفة 19.98 دولارًا سنويًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة هذه الأداة ، فلا يمكن ضمانها. قد توجهك بعض الإعلانات المنبثقة إلى بعض صفحات الويب غير الآمنة التي تحتوي على معلومات ضارة. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من النوافذ المنبثقة والروابط المتعددة أثناء استخدام SpotifyDownloader.


بديل لـ SpotifyDownloader

بعد إجراء مراجعة شاملة لـ SpotifyDownloader ، وجدنا أنه مناسب تمامًا للاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يظهر أيضًا بعض القيود التي تقلل من تجربة المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يتداخل عدد كبير من الإعلانات دائمًا مع عملية التنزيل ويؤثر على أمان تطبيق الويب. إنه يدعم MP3 فقط كتنسيق إخراج ولا يمكن تلبية احتياجاتك من التنسيقات الأخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، تعتمد سرعة التنزيل الخاصة به كثيرًا على الشبكة ولا يتم دعم المزيد من الخدمات مثل تنزيل الدُفعات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على برنامج تنزيل أفضل بجودة إخراج أعلى ، والمزيد من تنسيقات الإخراج وكفاءة التنزيل ، فنحن نوصيك بشدة أن تجرب TuneFab Spotify محول الموسيقى. إنه برنامج احترافي وفعال وآمن بنسبة 100٪ يعمل على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac / Windows. إنه مصمم لإزالة DRM المطبق على الأغاني وقوائم التشغيل والألبومات والبودكاست من Spotify وتنزيلها إلى تنسيقات صوتية بما في ذلك MP3 و M4A و WAV و FLAC. بعد التحويل ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمسارات في وضع عدم الاتصال في أي مكان وفي أي وقت تريده بدون Spotify Premium. من أجل تحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك ، يوفر TuneFab أيضًا إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 30 يومًا ويسمح لك بتحويل الدقائق الثلاث الأولى من أغانيك.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية لمحول الموسيقى TuneFab Spotify.

دعم مضمن Spotify Web Player
باستخدام Spotify Web Player المضمن في TuneFab ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Spotify الخاص بك مباشرة على هذا البرنامج. عند القيام بذلك ، لن تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق Spotify لشغل مساحة تخزين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تصفح الأغاني في المكتبة وسحب الأغاني وإفلاتها لتسهيل عملية التنزيل اللاحقة.

TuneFab Spotify Converter قم بتسجيل الدخول في الواجهة

ضمان جودة التحويل غير المفقودة
يمكن أن يضمن TuneFab Spotify Music Converter جودة صوت ضائعة بنسبة 100٪ تقريبًا للاستماع في وضع عدم الاتصال بعد التحويل. بشكل افتراضي ، يتم تعيين معدل العينة ليكون 44.1 كيلو هرتز ومعدل البت 256 كيلو بايت في الثانية. لكن يمكن أن يوفر لك TuneFab Spotify Music Converter أعلى معدل عينة يبلغ 44.8 كيلو هرتز وأعلى معدل بت 320 كيلو بايت في الثانية.

حدد معدل العينة ومعدل البت للأغاني التي تم تنزيلها

إعداد إخراج مرن ومخصص
يوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الإخراج للتشغيل بلا حدود ، بما في ذلك MP3 و M4A و WAV و FLAC. يمكن أن تلبي هذه التنسيقات احتياجاتك لنقل أغاني Spotify إلى أي جهاز.

حدد تنسيق الإخراج للأغاني التي تم تنزيلها

كفاءة عالية في التحويل
لتعزيز كفاءة التحويل والتنزيل ، يمكن الحفاظ على سرعته أسرع 5 مرات على الأقل. بنقرة واحدة بسيطة ، يمكنك إجراء تحويل الدُفعات لتوفير الكثير من الوقت.

إجراء تحويل دفعة

احتفظ بعلامات ID3 الأصلية ومعلومات البيانات الوصفية
أثناء التحويل ، يمكن حفظ علامات ID3 ومعلومات البيانات الوصفية للوسائط مثل العناوين والفنانين والألبومات والأعمال الفنية للغلاف ومعرفات المسار. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إدارة مجموعة الموسيقى بسهولة بعد التنزيل.


وفي الختام

في الختام ، يعد SpotifyDownloader أداة مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت لتحويل أغاني Spotify إلى ملفات صوتية MP3. ولكن بعد مراجعة مفصلة ، وجدنا أنه يعرض بعض أوجه القصور ، مثل تشتيت الانتباه والإعلانات غير الآمنة ، وتنسيق الإخراج الثابت وتغيير سرعة التنزيل. لذلك ، لمساعدتك في التغلب على هذه العيوب ، نقدم لك بديلًا احترافيًا ، TuneFab Spotify محول الموسيقى. تم شرح ميزاته بوضوح في هذا المنشور. يمكنك مقارنتها واختيار أداة مثالية لنفسك.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 1.3 | 15
المادة السابقة مراجعة SpotifyDown في عام 2023: إيجابيات وسلبيات المقالة القادمة YouTube Red VS Spotify: أيهما الفائز؟
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

close spring-special-sales close spring-special-sales

Spotify is a popular music streaming platform where you can enjoy millions of music, playlists, albums, and original podcasts. However, songs from Spotify are all protected by DRM and users are only permitted to listen to music on its official app or web page. If you want to download your favorite Spotify songs, you should resort to some third-party software. SpotifyDownloader is a great option for downloading Spotify music for free without installing the Spotify app.

But it shows certain shortcomings, such as a large number of advertisements, low security, and frequent failures to download. If you want to use a better tool, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a professional one that can download, extract, and convert your Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, or WAV audio in incredible quality.

CONTENTS

Overview of SpotifyDownloader

SpotifyDownloader is one of the best music converters that allows you to download Spotify songs as MP3 files. It supports both free and paid users to save their desired songs and transfer them to mobile devices for offline playback. The operating process is user-friendly. All you need to do is copy-paste the URL of Spotify Music or type the name to search. Then, SpotifyDownloader will display a list of songs for choice.

Considering the features of downloading, apart from single songs, you are also allowed to download the entire playlist and album in ZIP format to your computers. ID3 information such as artists, cover images, and release dates can be added and modified in your downloaded MP3 files. However, it should be noted that this tool does not support downloading podcasts and shows.

The Interface of SpotifyDownloader


Detailed Review of SpotifyDownloader

In this section, we will show you a detailed review of SpotifyDownloader, so that you can have a thorough understanding of this tool and choose whether to use it or not. The review will be conducted in four aspects, ease of use, sound quality, output format and download speed.

Ease of Use

SpotifyDownloader is an easy-to-grasp tool requiring no installation and registration. Because it is a web-based program and you just need to open it on your browser to use it. Once you open its web page, there is a blank bar for you to submit a Spotify URL that you would like to download tracks. After submitting, SpotifyDownloader will do the rest for you.

Despite a simple operating interface, non-stop advertisements, especially those pop-ups, can be an annoying factor. They may disturb you by searching for songs. Besides, after you find a song and want to download it, you still have to spend 15 seconds watching commercials. It will definitely waste your time.

Sound Quality

The sound quality of downloaded songs can not be customized in SpotifyDownloader. The defined output bitrate is only 128kbps, while other downloaders on the market such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can support 128kbps, 256kbps and 320kbps. In that sense, if you want to enjoy the original lossless quality of Spotify songs, SpotifyDownloader may not fulfill your needs at best.

Output Format

SpotifyDownloader only supports MP3 as the output format for Spotify songs. MP3 is a widely compatible audio format that can be played on a majority of devices. Apart from SpotifyDownloader, other tools like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can also help to convert Spotify music to MP3 files. However, the MP3 format may compress the audio data and reduce sound quality. For those pursuing excellent sound quality, MP3 would probably disappoint you.

Download Speed

Because SpotifyDownloader is an online tool, its download speed is largely decided by the internet connection and server status. When you have a stable network, you can download your favorite songs smoothly and swiftly. But some delays or interruptions during the downloading process are also common. Besides, SpotifyDownloader does not provide batch conversion or hardware acceleration service to promote the download speed.


Is SpotifyDownloader Free and Safe?

Surprisingly, SpotifyDownloader is free to use. But if you want to skip human verification, you may need to buy a premium key costing $19.98 annually. When it comes to the safety of this tool, it can not be guaranteed. Some pop-up advertisements might direct you to some insecure web pages that contain malicious information. Hence, you should be cautious of multiple pop-ups and links while using SpotifyDownloader.


Alternative to SpotifyDownloader

After having a thorough review of SpotifyDownloader, we find it quite convenient to use. However, it also shows some limitations that degrade the user experience. For example, a large number of advertisements can always interfere with the downloading process and affect web application security. It only supports MP3 as an output format and your needs for other formats can not be satisfied. Besides, its download speed relies too much on the network and further services like batch downloading are not supported.

If you wish for a better downloader with higher output quality, more output formats and download efficiency, we highly recommend you try TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It is a professional, efficient and 100% secure software that runs on Mac/Windows computers. It is designed to remove DRM applied to Spotify songs, playlists, albums, and podcasts, and download them to audio formats including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. After conversion, you are able to enjoy tracks offline anywhere and anytime you want without Spotify premium. In order to improve your user experience, TuneFab also provides a 30-day free trial and allows you to convert the first three minutes of your songs.

Here are some key features of the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Support Embedded Spotify Web Player
With Spotify Web Player embedded in TuneFab, you just need to log in to your Spotify account directly on this program. In doing so, you don't need to install the Spotify app to occupy your computer storage. Then, you can browse songs in the library and drag-and-drop songs to facilitate the subsequent downloading process.

TuneFab Spotify Converter Log in Interface

Ensure Lossless Conversion Quality
TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can ensure nearly 100% lossless sound quality for offline listening after conversion. By default, the sample rate is set to be 44.1kHz and the bitrate 256 kbps. But TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can provide you with the highest sample rate of 44.8kHz and the highest bitrate of 320 kbps.

Select Sample Rate and Bitrate for Downloaded Songs

Flexible and Customized Output Setting
It provides you with a variety of output formats for no-limit playback, including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. These formats can fulfil your needs to transfer Spotify songs to any device.

Select Output Format for Downloaded Songs

High efficiency in conversion
To boost conversion and download efficiency, its speed can be maintained at least 5X faster. With one simple click, you can conduct batch conversion to save a lot of time.

Conduct Batch Conversion

Keep original ID3 tags and metadata information
During the conversion, the ID3 tags and media metadata information such as titles, artists, albums, cover artworks and track IDs can be saved. Hence, you could manage the music collection with ease after downloading.


Conclusion

In conclusion, SpotifyDownloader is a convenient and user-friendly online tool for converting Spotify songs to MP3 audio files. But after a detailed review, we find it displays certain shortcomings, such as distracting and unsafe advertisements, fixed output format and changing download speed. Therefore, to help you overcome these drawbacks, we introduce a professional alternative, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Its features are clearly explained in this post. You can compare them and choose an optimal tool for yourself.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.3 | 12
Previous article SpotifyDown Review in 2023: Pros and Cons Next article YouTube Red VS Spotify: Which Is The Winner?
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny