关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 是一个流行的音乐流媒体平台,您可以在其中欣赏数以百万计的音乐、播放列表、专辑和原创播客。 然而,来自 Spotify 的歌曲都受 DRM 保护,用户只能在其官方应用程序或网页上收听音乐。 如果你想下载你最喜欢的 Spotify 歌曲,你应该求助于一些第三方软件。 Spotify下载器 是无需安装 Spotify 应用程序即可免费下载 Spotify 音乐的绝佳选择。

但它也显示出一定的缺点,如广告多、安全性低、经常下载失败等。 如果你想使用更好的工具, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专业软件,可以下载、提取 Spotify 歌曲并将其转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV 音频,质量令人难以置信。

内容

SpotifyDownloader 概述

SpotifyDownloader 是最好的音乐转换器之一,可让您 将 Spotify 歌曲下载为 MP3 文件. 它支持免费和付费用户保存他们想要的歌曲并将它们传输到移动设备以供离线播放。 操作过程是用户友好的。 您需要做的就是复制粘贴 Spotify 音乐的 URL 或键入要搜索的名称。 然后,SpotifyDownloader 将显示可供选择的歌曲列表。

考虑到下载的特点,除了单首歌曲外,您还可以将整个播放列表和专辑以 ZIP 格式下载到您的计算机。 可以在下载的 MP3 文件中添加和修改艺术家、封面图像和发行日期等 ID3 信息。 不过需要注意的是,该工具不支持下载播客和节目。

SpotifyDownloader 的界面


SpotifyDownloader 的详细审查

在本节中,我们将向您展示 SpotifyDownloader 的详细评测,以便您对该工具有一个透彻的了解并选择是否使用它。 审查将在四个方面进行,易用性、音质、输出格式和下载速度。

易用性

SpotifyDownloader 是一个易于掌握的工具,无需安装和注册。 因为它是一个基于网络的程序,您只需在浏览器上打开它即可使用。 打开其网页后,会出现一个空白栏,供您提交要下载曲目的 Spotify URL。 提交后,SpotifyDownloader 将为您完成剩下的工作。

尽管操作界面简单,但不间断的广告,尤其是那些弹出窗口,可能是一个烦人的因素。 他们可能会通过搜索歌曲来打扰您。 而且,你找到一首歌想要下载后,还得花15秒看广告。 这肯定会浪费你的时间。

音质

无法在 SpotifyDownloader 中自定义下载歌曲的音质。 定义的输出比特率仅为 128kbps,而市场上的其他下载器如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以支持 128kbps、256kbps 和 320kbps。 从这个意义上说,如果您想享受 Spotify 歌曲的原始无损质量,SpotifyDownloader 可能最多无法满足您的需求。

输出格式

SpotifyDownloader 仅支持 MP3 作为 Spotify 歌曲的输出格式。 MP3 是一种广泛兼容的音频格式,可以在大多数设备上播放。 除了 SpotifyDownloader,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器等其他工具也可以帮助 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 文件. 但是,MP3 格式可能会压缩音频数据并降低音质。 对于追求卓越音质的人来说,MP3可能会让你失望。

下载速度

因为 SpotifyDownloader 是一个在线工具,它的下载速度在很大程度上取决于互联网连接和服务器状态。 当您拥有稳定的网络时,您可以流畅快速地下载您喜欢的歌曲。 但下载过程中的一些延迟或中断也很常见。 此外,SpotifyDownloader 不提供批量转换或硬件加速服务来提升下载速度。


SpotifyDownloader 免费且安全吗?

令人惊讶的是,SpotifyDownloader 是免费使用的。 但如果你想跳过人工验证,你可能需要每年花费 19.98 美元购买高级密钥。 说到这个工具的安全性,无法保证。 某些弹出式广告可能会将您引导至某些包含恶意信息的不安全网页。 因此,在使用 SpotifyDownloader 时,您应该小心多个弹出窗口和链接。


SpotifyDownloader 的替代品

在彻底审查 SpotifyDownloader 之后,我们发现它使用起来非常方便。 但是,它也显示出一些会降低用户体验的局限性。 例如,大量的广告总是会干扰下载过程并影响 Web 应用程序的安全。 它只支持 MP3 作为输出格式,无法满足您对其他格式的需求。 此外,其下载速度过于依赖网络,不支持批量下载等其他服务。

如果您想要更好的输出质量更高、输出格式更多、下载效率更高的下载器,我们强烈建议您尝试 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 它是一款专业、高效且 100% 安全的软件,可在 Mac/Windows 计算机上运行。 它旨在删除应用于 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑和播客的 DRM,并将它们下载为包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 在内的音频格式。 转换后,您无需 Spotify premium 即可随时随地离线欣赏曲目。 为了改善您的用户体验,TuneFab 还提供 30 天免费试用,并允许您转换歌曲的前三分钟。

以下是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的一些主要功能。

支持嵌入式 Spotify 网络播放器
使用 TuneFab 中嵌入的 Spotify Web Player,您只需要直接在此程序上登录您的 Spotify 帐户。 这样做,您不需要安装 Spotify 应用程序来占用您的计算机存储空间。 然后,您可以浏览库中的歌曲并拖放歌曲,以方便后续的下载过程。

TuneFab Spotify Converter 登录界面

确保无损转换质量
TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可以确保转换后离线收听近乎 100% 无损音质。 默认情况下,采样率设置为 44.1kHz,比特率设置为 256 kbps。 但 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以为您提供 44.8kHz 的最高采样率和 320 kbps 的最高比特率。

为下载的歌曲选择采样率和比特率

灵活和定制的输出设置
它为您提供了多种输出格式,可以无限播放,包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 这些格式可以满足您将 Spotify 歌曲传输到任何设备的需要。

选择下载歌曲的输出格式

转换效率高
为了提高转换和下载效率,其速度至少可以保持快 5 倍。 只需轻轻一按,即可进行批量转换,节省大量时间。

进行批量转换

保留原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息
在转换过程中,可以保存 ID3 标签和媒体元数据信息,例如标题、艺术家、专辑、封面和曲目 ID。 因此,您可以在下载后轻松管理音乐收藏。


结论

总之,SpotifyDownloader 是一种方便且用户友好的在线工具,用于将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3 音频文件。 但经过详细审查,我们发现它显示出某些缺点,例如分散注意力和不安全的广告、固定的输出格式和不断变化的下载速度。 因此,为了帮助您克服这些缺点,我们推出了专业的替代方案, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 这篇文章中清楚地解释了它的功能。 您可以比较它们并为自己选择最佳工具。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.5 | 17
上一篇文章 2023 年 SpotifyDown 回顾:利弊 下一篇文章 YouTube Red VS Spotify:哪个是赢家?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close spring-special-sales close spring-special-sales

Spotify is a popular music streaming platform where you can enjoy millions of music, playlists, albums, and original podcasts. However, songs from Spotify are all protected by DRM and users are only permitted to listen to music on its official app or web page. If you want to download your favorite Spotify songs, you should resort to some third-party software. SpotifyDownloader is a great option for downloading Spotify music for free without installing the Spotify app.

But it shows certain shortcomings, such as a large number of advertisements, low security, and frequent failures to download. If you want to use a better tool, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a professional one that can download, extract, and convert your Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, or WAV audio in incredible quality.

CONTENTS

Overview of SpotifyDownloader

SpotifyDownloader is one of the best music converters that allows you to download Spotify songs as MP3 files. It supports both free and paid users to save their desired songs and transfer them to mobile devices for offline playback. The operating process is user-friendly. All you need to do is copy-paste the URL of Spotify Music or type the name to search. Then, SpotifyDownloader will display a list of songs for choice.

Considering the features of downloading, apart from single songs, you are also allowed to download the entire playlist and album in ZIP format to your computers. ID3 information such as artists, cover images, and release dates can be added and modified in your downloaded MP3 files. However, it should be noted that this tool does not support downloading podcasts and shows.

The Interface of SpotifyDownloader


Detailed Review of SpotifyDownloader

In this section, we will show you a detailed review of SpotifyDownloader, so that you can have a thorough understanding of this tool and choose whether to use it or not. The review will be conducted in four aspects, ease of use, sound quality, output format and download speed.

Ease of Use

SpotifyDownloader is an easy-to-grasp tool requiring no installation and registration. Because it is a web-based program and you just need to open it on your browser to use it. Once you open its web page, there is a blank bar for you to submit a Spotify URL that you would like to download tracks. After submitting, SpotifyDownloader will do the rest for you.

Despite a simple operating interface, non-stop advertisements, especially those pop-ups, can be an annoying factor. They may disturb you by searching for songs. Besides, after you find a song and want to download it, you still have to spend 15 seconds watching commercials. It will definitely waste your time.

Sound Quality

The sound quality of downloaded songs can not be customized in SpotifyDownloader. The defined output bitrate is only 128kbps, while other downloaders on the market such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can support 128kbps, 256kbps and 320kbps. In that sense, if you want to enjoy the original lossless quality of Spotify songs, SpotifyDownloader may not fulfill your needs at best.

Output Format

SpotifyDownloader only supports MP3 as the output format for Spotify songs. MP3 is a widely compatible audio format that can be played on a majority of devices. Apart from SpotifyDownloader, other tools like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can also help to convert Spotify music to MP3 files. However, the MP3 format may compress the audio data and reduce sound quality. For those pursuing excellent sound quality, MP3 would probably disappoint you.

Download Speed

Because SpotifyDownloader is an online tool, its download speed is largely decided by the internet connection and server status. When you have a stable network, you can download your favorite songs smoothly and swiftly. But some delays or interruptions during the downloading process are also common. Besides, SpotifyDownloader does not provide batch conversion or hardware acceleration service to promote the download speed.


Is SpotifyDownloader Free and Safe?

Surprisingly, SpotifyDownloader is free to use. But if you want to skip human verification, you may need to buy a premium key costing $19.98 annually. When it comes to the safety of this tool, it can not be guaranteed. Some pop-up advertisements might direct you to some insecure web pages that contain malicious information. Hence, you should be cautious of multiple pop-ups and links while using SpotifyDownloader.


Alternative to SpotifyDownloader

After having a thorough review of SpotifyDownloader, we find it quite convenient to use. However, it also shows some limitations that degrade the user experience. For example, a large number of advertisements can always interfere with the downloading process and affect web application security. It only supports MP3 as an output format and your needs for other formats can not be satisfied. Besides, its download speed relies too much on the network and further services like batch downloading are not supported.

If you wish for a better downloader with higher output quality, more output formats and download efficiency, we highly recommend you try TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It is a professional, efficient and 100% secure software that runs on Mac/Windows computers. It is designed to remove DRM applied to Spotify songs, playlists, albums, and podcasts, and download them to audio formats including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. After conversion, you are able to enjoy tracks offline anywhere and anytime you want without Spotify premium. In order to improve your user experience, TuneFab also provides a 30-day free trial and allows you to convert the first three minutes of your songs.

Here are some key features of the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Support Embedded Spotify Web Player
With Spotify Web Player embedded in TuneFab, you just need to log in to your Spotify account directly on this program. In doing so, you don't need to install the Spotify app to occupy your computer storage. Then, you can browse songs in the library and drag-and-drop songs to facilitate the subsequent downloading process.

TuneFab Spotify Converter Log in Interface

Ensure Lossless Conversion Quality
TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can ensure nearly 100% lossless sound quality for offline listening after conversion. By default, the sample rate is set to be 44.1kHz and the bitrate 256 kbps. But TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can provide you with the highest sample rate of 44.8kHz and the highest bitrate of 320 kbps.

Select Sample Rate and Bitrate for Downloaded Songs

Flexible and Customized Output Setting
It provides you with a variety of output formats for no-limit playback, including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. These formats can fulfil your needs to transfer Spotify songs to any device.

Select Output Format for Downloaded Songs

High efficiency in conversion
To boost conversion and download efficiency, its speed can be maintained at least 5X faster. With one simple click, you can conduct batch conversion to save a lot of time.

Conduct Batch Conversion

Keep original ID3 tags and metadata information
During the conversion, the ID3 tags and media metadata information such as titles, artists, albums, cover artworks and track IDs can be saved. Hence, you could manage the music collection with ease after downloading.


Conclusion

In conclusion, SpotifyDownloader is a convenient and user-friendly online tool for converting Spotify songs to MP3 audio files. But after a detailed review, we find it displays certain shortcomings, such as distracting and unsafe advertisements, fixed output format and changing download speed. Therefore, to help you overcome these drawbacks, we introduce a professional alternative, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Its features are clearly explained in this post. You can compare them and choose an optimal tool for yourself.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.3 | 12
Previous article SpotifyDown Review in 2023: Pros and Cons Next article YouTube Red VS Spotify: Which Is The Winner?
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny