聆听 Spotify 音乐毫不费力,除非您想从 Spotify 中提取音乐。 即使您是 Spotify Premium 的订阅者,您也只能下载 Spotify 歌曲而不能从 Spotify 中翻录音乐,更不用说免费用户了。 这是因为 Spotify 以受保护的 OGG Vorbis 格式对其音乐进行了加密,使得从 Spotify 下载音乐走上了死胡同。 所以今天,这篇文章将教你 如何将 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、播客或专辑翻录到 MP3 通过四舍五入的音频 最好的 3 Spotify 开膛手软件,从桌面工具到移动工具。

通知: 这是最好的桌面 Spotify 开膛手 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,它可以帮助您将音乐从 Spotify 翻录到 MP3,具有无损质量、批量转换功能、灵活的定制,甚至还保留了 ID3 标签。 只需下载并开始从 Spotify 翻录音乐!


内容


Spotify Ripper 能为您做什么?

显然,Spotify Ripper 是专门设计用于 从Spotify中提取音乐 并将音乐重新编码为有损压缩。 使用 Spotify ripper,您可以将 Spotify 上的音乐下载为 MP3 或其他格式,不仅可以在 Spotify 应用程序上听音乐,还可以在其他音乐播放器上听音乐。 一些出色的翻录程序可以从 Spotify 网络播放器中翻录音乐,而无需复制和粘贴歌曲 URL。 此外,有些人还可以批量翻录 Spotify 播放列表以节省时间并保留原始 ID3 标签以便更好地管理。

通常,专业的 Mac 或 Windows 抓取器都可以实现上述功能,您可以从以下部分开始提取 Spotify 音乐。 如果您还喜欢在移动设备上使用 Spotify ripper,您可以查看 部分3 适用于Android和 部分4 对于iOS。


最佳选择:TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器(Windows 和 Mac)

为 Windows 或 Mac 用户提供了许多 Spotify 开膛手,从免费的和在线的到 GitHub 共享的。 在这多种工具中, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可能是最有用和最专业的 Spotify 开膛手,它可以将 Spotify 中的歌曲、曲目、专辑、播放列表和播客以 3 kbps 的高质量撕成常用的音频格式,例如 MP4、M320A。

它设计有内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,因此您可以直接添加要从库中翻录的音乐,而无需安装 Spotify 应用程序,然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将自动为您分析和提取它。 有很多主要功能 适用于 Spotify Free 和 Spotify Premium 用户。

✨TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的主要特点

● 支持一键翻录Spotify曲目、歌曲、播放列表、专辑和播客。

● 多种音频格式可供选择:MP3、M4A、FLAC 和WAV。

● 允许选择最高 320kbps 和 48000hz 的流质量。

● 默认5X极速音乐转换速度和批量转换也可用。

● 为离线收听的音乐翻录后保留 ID3 标签以便更好地管理。

相关阅读: TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器评论:它又好又安全?



以下指南将以 Windows 为例。 不要担心,如果您是 macOS 用户,请继续阅读,因为整个操作是相同的。

步骤1。 运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在您的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上安装此 Spotify Ripper。 安装后,在您的计算机上运行它。

Spotify音乐转换器主界面


单击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”按钮后,进入网络播放器并使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

登录 Spotify 帐户


步骤 2. 添加 Spotify 播放列表进行分析和解码

打开一个 Spotify 播放列表,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将直接读取整个播放列表并为您分析。 当弹出窗口列出播放列表中的所有歌曲时,选择您需要转换的单曲。

在 TuneFab 中分析 Spotify 播放列表


步骤 3. 选择输出文件夹并重置输出参数(可选)

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器允许您根据需要设置输出文件夹。 要选择输出文件夹,您需要单击此程序右上角的汉堡菜单,选择“ 喜好” 从选项中,然后转到 “一般” 标签。

选择输出文件夹


除了输出文件夹设置外,您还可以移动到 “高级” 重置输出格式、比特率和采样率。 推荐的音频格式为 MP3/M4A,比特率为 320kbps,采样率为 44100Hz, 因为这个设置可以最大程度地保留Spotify OGG音乐的原始音质和文件大小。

选择输出格式


步骤4.将Spotify音乐翻录到MP3

击中 “全部转换”或“转换X项” 翻录 Spotify 音乐。 只需等待几分钟,您就可以从指定位置路径获取翻录的 Spotify 歌曲。

请注意:

● 转换过程中尽量不要使用或关闭计算机,这会影响转换结果。 尽量不要在转换过程中使用 Spotify 播放音乐。

● 提取歌曲时可以让电脑保持充电状态,提高翻录成功率。

将Spotify Music转换为MP3


只需单击此处的下载按钮即可从 Spotify 翻录音乐!


使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器翻录 Spotify 音乐的优点和缺点

⭕优点:

- 将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP3 和其他流行格式,完美满足您在其他媒体播放器上欣赏 Spotify 的需求。
- 提供近乎无损的优质音频,自定义设置范围从 128kbps 到 320kbps。
- 支持高达 5X 的转换速度,甚至支持批量翻录功能以节省时间。
- 保留翻录的 Spotify 音乐的 ID3 标签。
- 为您提供一个用户友好的主界面,没有广告中断。
- 当您意外遇到问题时,提供快速的售后电子邮件客户服务。


❌缺点:

- 仅支持您转换每首歌曲的前 3 分钟,免费试用 30 天。


📚推荐:4.7分


在 Android 上使用 SpotiFlyer 翻录 Spotify 音乐

如果您想在 Android 上翻录 Spotify 音乐,那么 SpotiFlyer 是一款可以帮助您的免费 Spotify 翻录器。 它允许您以高质量 (3kbps) 将音乐从 Spotify 翻录到 MP320。 使用它,您还可以从其他流媒体平台(如 SoundCloud、YouTube Music 等)翻录音乐。 通过成功复制和粘贴共享链接从 Spotify 翻录音乐后,它可以为您保留 ID3 标签,以便您更好地管理翻录的歌曲。 除了 Android,它还适用于 Windows、Mac 和 Linux。 使用 SpotiFlyer 从 Spotify 翻录音乐的步骤如下:


注意:
有时,它可能无法使用 SpotiFlyer 将 Spotify 音乐翻录到 MP3,这可能是由于它无法匹配或同步歌曲。 如果你发现歌曲多次翻录不了,那么你可以尝试使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,一个更流畅、更稳定的桌面工具,先将它们翻录成 MP3,然后再将 MP3 文件移动到您的 Android。


步骤 1. 在您的 Android 上安装 SpotiFlyer

从获取SpotiFlyer的下载资源 GitHub上. 成功安装后,在您的设备上运行它。

第 2 步。从 Spotify 复制音乐的可共享链接

转到 Spotify 找到要翻录的歌曲或播放列表,然后单击“三点”找到“共享”选项并复制链接。

步骤 3. 粘贴要翻录的音乐链接

将链接粘贴到 SpotiFlyer 的输入框,然后点击下载按钮,它将开始将您的 Spotify 歌曲翻录为 MP3。 如果你想检查你翻录的文件,你可以去/storage/emulated/0/Music/SpotiFlyer/。

SpotiFlyer 下载 Spotify 歌曲


使用 SpotiFlyer 从 Spotify 翻录音乐的优缺点

⭕优点:

- 它可免费用于翻录 Spotify 曲目、Spotify 播客等。
- 支持以 3kbps 的质量将音乐从 Spotify 翻录到 MP320。
- 它可以为您翻录的歌曲保留 ID3 标签。


❌缺点:

- 从 Spotify 复制歌曲的链接有点复杂和耗时。
- 它不能提供批量翻录功能。
- 有时,它可能无法翻录一些歌曲。


📚推荐:4分


在 iOS 上通过 Spotifydl 快捷方式翻录 Spotify 歌曲

由于 Android 用户可以使用 SpotiFlyer 翻录 Spotify 音乐,iOS 用户有什么方法可以在他们的 iPhone 上翻录 Spotify 音乐? 如果您使用的是运行 iOS 12 的 iPhone,答案是肯定的。随着 iOS 12 的发布,Apple 允许开发人员编写脚本以在您的 iPhone 上的应用程序中快速执行操作,例如,在您的 iOS 上翻录 Spotify 音乐通过某些特定算法,具有一个选项卡的设备。

Spotifydl 是一个快捷方式,也是 Spotify 的 mp3 提取器,它允许 iOS 用户以 3kbps 的高质量将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP320 音频文件。 操作比较容易上手,你只需要在你的iPhone上安装Sptifydl工具,从Spotify中复制歌曲链接粘贴到Spotifydl的搜索栏,这个软件就会开始为你提取歌曲。 按照以下详细步骤从 Spotify 中提取您最喜爱的音乐!


注意:
有时,免费的移动 Spotify 开膛手只能翻录有限的歌曲,而且很容易被禁止。 如果你想翻录多首歌曲或者你发现它不能再翻录 Spotify 音乐,那么,你可以使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,一种为您提供批量转换功能的工具,可帮助您将音乐从 Spotify 翻录到 MP3。


第 1 步。在您的 iPhone 上安装 Spotifydl 快捷方式

联系 Spotifydl 在您的 iPhone 上,然后您将在快捷方式的主界面上看到 Spotifydl

安装Spotifydl


第 2 步。 将 Spotify 链接从 Spotify 复制到快捷方式以翻录音乐

返回 Spotify 应用复制 Spotify 播放列表的 URL。 然后回到快捷方式,点击 Spotifydl,弹出“Spotify 播放列表的 URL?”窗口。 会弹出。 然后您可以将 Spotify 播放列表的 URL 粘贴到窗口以选择您要翻录的音乐,然后点击“确定”下载 Spotify 音乐。

将Spotify播放列表粘贴到快捷方式


步骤 3. 打开快捷方式下的文件夹

音乐翻录成功后,你可以去 “文件”>“iCloud Drive”>“快捷方式” 打开名为的文件夹 “ spotifydl.xyz” 在哪里可以找到下载的 mp3 文件。

在iOS设备上翻录的Spotify音乐


通过 Spotifydl 从 Spotify 翻录音乐的利弊

⭕优点:

- 支持在 iOS 设备上以 3kbps 高质量将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP320。
- 无论您是新手还是老手,都易于使用。


❌缺点:

- 只是可以翻录几首歌。
- 没有其他音乐格式可用。
- 需要安装 Spotify 应用程序。
- 无法从 Spotify 翻录专辑。
- 无法保留 ID3 标签和元数据。


📚推荐:3.5分


关于从 Spotify 翻录音乐的常见问题解答

哪个更好,桌面 Spotify 开膛手还是移动 Spotify 开膛手?

毫无疑问,无论是桌面开膛手还是移动开膛手都可以满足您从 Spotify 翻录音乐的基本需求。 但是,与内存空间更大的台式机相比,保存在手机上的翻录歌曲可能会占用您有限的手机内存空间。 并且移动开膛手可能很容易被禁止或缺乏维护,因此他们可能会不时地翻录一些歌曲。

因此,使用桌面工具,如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器, 从 Spotify 翻录音乐似乎比使用移动音乐更好。

我可以在翻录后将 Spotify 音乐刻录到 CD 上吗?

当然可以 将音乐从 Spotify 刻录到 CD 毕竟 Spotify 的所有限制都被 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器撕毁。 然后,您可以使用 iTunes、Windows Media Player 或 VLC 将 Spotify 歌曲刻录到 CD 上。


总结

到目前为止,您已经学会了三种将 Spotify 音乐翻录为具有高音频质量(高达 3kbps)的 MP320 的方法。 您可以根据翻录 Spotify 音乐的需要选择喜欢的音乐。

在我看来,我的观点是, TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器 是最好的 Spotify 开膛手,它可以从根本上解密 Spotify 歌曲上的 DRM,然后将它们转换为 MP3 格式而不会造成质量损失。 现在,您可以更轻松地在 Android 或 iPhone 等多种设备上播放 Spotify 歌曲,而无需额外中断。 下载试用版以免费从 Spotify 翻录音乐!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 12
上一篇文章 如何在 PC/Mac 上破解 Spotify Premium [2023 年最佳方法] 下一篇文章 Xbox 支持:如何在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify [最新指南]

Listening to Spotify music is effortless except when you want to extract music from Spotify. Even if you are a subscriber of Spotify Premium, you can just download the Spotify songs but not rip the music from Spotify, let alone the free users. This is because Spotify has encrypted its music in the protected OGG Vorbis format, making downloading music from Spotify comes to a dead end. So today, this post will teach you how to rip Spotify songs, playlists, podcasts, or albums to MP3 audio by rounding up the best 3 Spotify ripper software, ranging from desktop tools to mobile ones.

Notice: Here's the best desktop Spotify ripper - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which can help you rip music from Spotify to MP3 with lossless quality, batch conversion equipped, flexible customization, and even ID3 tags preserved. Just download and begin ripping music from Spotify!


CONTENTS


What Can Spotify Ripper Do for You?

Spotify Ripper, apparently, is a music ripper specially designed to extract music from Spotify and recode the music as lossy compressed. With a Spotify ripper, you can download music off Spotify as MP3 or other formats and listen to music not only on the Spotify app but also on other music players. Some excellent rippers can rip music from Spotify web player without copying and pasting song URLs. Moreover, some can also rip a Spotify playlist in batches for time-saving and preserve the original ID3 tags for better management.

Generally, professional rippers for Mac or Windows can achieve the features above and you can get from the following part to begin extracting Spotify music. If you also prefer using a Spotify ripper on your mobile devices, you can check Part 3 for Android and Part 4 for iOS.


Best Pick: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter (Windows & Mac)

There are many Spotify rippers provided for Windows or Mac users, ranging from free ones and online ones to those shared by GitHub. Among these multiple tools, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter may be the most helpful and professional Spotify ripper that rips the songs, tracks, albums, playlists, and podcasts from Spotify to frequently-used audio formats such as MP3, M4A with 320 kbps high quality.

It has been designed with a built-in Spotify web player so that you can directly add the music you want to rip from the library without installing the Spotify app, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will automatically analyze and extract it for you. There are lots of main features available for both Spotify Free and Spotify Premium users.

✨Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Support ripping Spotify tracks, songs, playlists, albums, and podcasts with one click.

● Various audio formats are available to select from: MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV.

● Allow choosing the streaming quality to the highest 320kbps and 48000hz.

● Default 5X speedy music conversion speed and batch conversion are also available.

● Preserve ID3 tags for better management after ripping the music for offline listening.

Related Reading: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Review: Is It Good & Safe?



The following guide will take Windows as an example. Don't worry but just keep reading if you are a macOS user since the whole operation is the same.

Step 1. Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Install this Spotify Ripper on your Windows or Mac computer. After the installation, run it on your computer.

Spotify Music Converter Main Interface


After clicking on the "Open the Spotify web player" button, enter the web player and log in with your Spotify account.

Login Spotify Account


Step 2. Add Spotify Playlist to Analyze and Decode

Open a Spotify playlist, and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will directly read the whole playlist and analyze it for you. When the pop-up window lists all the songs on the playlist, select those singles you need to convert.

Analyze Spotify Playlist in TuneFab


Step 3. Choose Output Folder and Reset Output Parameters (Optional)

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter allows you to set the output folder according to your need. To select the output folder, you need to click on the hamburger menu in the upper right order on this program, select " Preferences" from the options, then go to the "General" tab.

Choose Output Folder


Apart from the output folder settings, you can move to "Advanced" to reset the output format, bitrate and sample rate. The recommended audio format is MP3/M4A with 320kbps bitrate and 44100 Hz sample rate, because this setting can retain the original sound quality and file size from Spotify OGG music to the maximum extent.

Select Output Format


Step 4. Rip Spotify Music to MP3

Hit "Convert All" or "Convert X Items" to rip Spotify Music. Just wait a few minutes, then you can get the ripped Spotify songs from the destined location path.

Note:

● Try not to use or turn off the computer during the conversion, which will affect the conversion result. Try not to use Spotify to play music during the conversion either.

● You can keep your computer charged when extracting songs to enhance the success rate of ripping.

Convert Spotify Music to MP3


Simply click the download button here to rip music from Spotify!


Pros and Cons of Ripping Spotify Music with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

⭕Pros:

- Rip Spotify Music to MP3 and other popular formats, perfectly meeting your needs to enjoy Spotify on other media players.
- Offer nearly lossless quality audio, with customized settings ranging from 128kbps to 320kbps.
- Support up to 5X conversion speed and even batch ripping features to save time.
- Well reserve the ID3 tags of the ripped Spotify music.
- Provide you with a user-friendly main interface without ads interrupting.
- Offer quick after-sale E-mail customer service when you unexpectedly run into some trouble.


❌Cons:

- Only support you converting the first 3 minutes of each song with a 30-day free trial.


📚Recommended: 4.7 Points


Rip Spotify Music with SpotiFlyer on Android

If you want to rip Spotify music on your Android, then SpotiFlyer is a free Spotify ripper that can help you. It allows you to rip music from Spotify to MP3 in high quality (320kbps). Using it, you can also rip music from other streaming platforms, like SoundCloud, YouTube Music, and so on. After you rip music from Spotify by copying and pasting the shareable links successfully, it can preserve the ID3 tags for you, so that you can manage the ripped songs better. Apart from Android, it's also available for Windows, Mac, and Linux. The steps to rip music from Spotify using SpotiFlyer are as follows:


NOTE:
Sometimes, it may fail to rip Spotify music to MP3 using SpotiFlyer, which may result from its failure to match or sync songs. If you find the songs can't be ripped many times, then you can try to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a smoother and more stable desktop tool, to rip them to MP3 first, and then move the MP3 files to your Android.


Step 1. Install SpotiFlyer on Your Android

Get the download resource of SpotiFlyer from GitHub. Once it is successfully installed, run it on your device.

Step 2. Copy Shareable Link of Music from Spotify

Go to Spotify to find the song or playlist that you want to rip, then click the "Three Dots" to find the "Share" option and copy the link.

Step 3. Paste the Link of Music to Rip

Paste the link to the input box of SpotiFlyer, then hit the download button and it will start ripping your Spotify songs to MP3. If you want to check the files you rip, you can go to /storage/emulated/0/Music/SpotiFlyer/.

SpotiFlyer Download Spotify Song


Pros and Cons of Ripping Music from Spotify Using SpotiFlyer

⭕Pros:

- It's free for ripping Spotify tracks, Spotify podcasts, and more.
- Support ripping music from Spotify to MP3 at 320kbps quality.
- It can keep the ID3 tags for your ripped songs.


❌Cons:

- It's somehow complicated and time-consuming to copy the links of songs from Spotify.
- It cannot offer a batch-ripping feature.
- Sometimes, it may fail to rip some songs.


📚Recommended: 4 Points


Rip Spotify Songs via Spotifydl Shortcut on iOS

Is there any way that iOS users can rip Spotify music on their iPhones since Android users can rip Spotify Music with SpotiFlyer? The answer is positive if you are holding an iPhone running with iOS 12. With the iOS 12 released, Apple allows the developer to write a script to get quick actions across the app on your iPhone, for example, rip the Spotify music on your iOS devices with one tab, by some specific algorithms.

Spotifydl is a shortcut, also an mp3 extractor for Spotify, that allows iOS users to rip Spotify music to MP3 audio files at 320kbps high quality. The operation is relatively easy to grasp, you just need to install the Sptifydl tool on your iPhone, and copy the songs' links from Spotify to paste them to Spotifydl's search bar, then this software will begin to extract the songs for you. Follow the detailed steps below to rip your favorite music from Spotify!


NOTE:
Sometimes, the free mobile Spotify ripper can just rip limited songs and it may be banned easily. If you want to rip multiple songs or if you find it cannot rip Spotify music anymore, then, you can use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a tool that offers you batch conversion features to help you rip music from Spotify to MP3.


Step 1. Install the Spotifydl Shortcut on Your iPhone

Get Spotifydl on your iPhone and then you will see Spotifydl on the main interface of your Shortcuts

Install Spotifydl


Step 2. Copy the Spotify Link from Spotify to Shortcuts to Rip Music

Back to the Spotify app to copy the URL of Spotify playlists. Then back to Shortcuts, tap the Spotifydl, and the window of "URL of Spotify Playlist?" will pop up. Then you can paste the URL of the Spotify playlist to the window to select the music you want to rip, and hit "OK" to download Spotify music.

Paste Spotify Playlist to Shortcuts


Step 3. Open the File Folder Under Shortcuts

After the music is successfully ripped, you can go to "Files" > "iCloud Drive" > "Shortcuts" to open the file folder named "spotifydl.xyz" where you can find the downloaded mp3 files.

Ripped Spotify Music on iOS Devices


Pros and Cons of Ripping Music from Spotify via Spotifydl

⭕Pros:

- Support ripping Spotify music to MP3 on iOS devices with 320kbps high quality.
- Easy to use no matter if you are a newbie or veteran.


❌Cons:

- Just can rip a few songs.
- No other music formats are available.
- Required to install the Spotify app.
- Fail to rip the album from Spotify.
- Unable to preserve the ID3 tags and metadata.


📚Recommended: 3.5 Points


FAQs About Ripping Music from Spotify

Which one is better, the desktop Spotify ripper or the mobile Spotify ripper?

There's no doubt that, whether the desktop ripper or the mobile ripper can satisfy your basic need to rip music from Spotify. However, compared with a desktop, which has more memory space, the ripped songs saved on your phone may take up your limited phone memory space. And mobile rippers may be banned easily or lack maintenance, so they may fail to rip some songs from time to time.

Therefore, using a desktop tool, like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, to rip music from Spotify seems better than using mobile ones.

Can I burn Spotify music to a CD after ripping it?

Of course, you can burn music from Spotify to CD after all the limitations from Spotify are ripped by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Then, you can use iTunes, Windows Media Player, or VLC to burn Spotify songs onto a CD.


Conclusion

Up till now, you have learned three ways to rip Spotify music to MP3 with high audio quality (up to 320kbps). You can pick up the preferred one according to your needs of ripping Spotify music.

From my point of view, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best Spotify ripper that can fundamentally decrypt the DRM on Spotify songs and then convert them to MP3 format without quality loss. You can now play Spotify songs on multiple devices like your Android, or iPhone more easily, with no additional interruption. Download the trial version to rip music from Spotify for free!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.8 | 12
Previous article How to Crack Spotify Premium on PC/Mac [Best Ways in 2023] Next article Xbox Support: How to Play Spotify on Xbox [Latest Guide]