关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我可以不用花钱就能享受Spotify Premium吗?”

“有什么解决方案可以让 Spotify Premium Free 摆脱广告吗?”

大多数 Spotify 免费用户经常问这两个问题,他们厌倦了 Spotify 免费用户的一些不方便的部分,例如收听 Spotify 时不断出现的广告、下载功能不可用等等。

每月 10.99 美元的订阅费乍一看似乎不是特别高,但从长远来看,它可能会变得相当昂贵。不用担心。我们编写了这份综合指南,帮助您浏览所有可用的方法来免费获取 Spotify Premium。我们将推出一个强大且值得信赖的工具, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 帮助您永久免费获得 Spotify Premium。请继续阅读以获取它!

内容

第 1 部分:如何免费获取 Spotify Premium 1-4 个月

如果您是新用户或尚未尝试过 Spotify Premium 的免费用户,那么您很幸运!您现在可以享受 Spotify Premium 免费试用 1 到 4 个月。您可以从 Spotify 官方或通过与 Spotify 有特殊优惠的其他平台获得不同长度的免费试用。我们总结了当前所有可用的 Spotify Premium 免费试用版如下。请记住,每个人只能免费试用 Spotify 一次,因此在注册之前请仔细考虑您的决定。

1. 获取官方 Spotify Premium 免费试用 [1-3 个月]

根据Spotify的促销计划,Spotify网站上提供的免费试用期将从1个月到3个月不等。由于 3 个月的优惠刚刚于 21 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日结束,您可能会考虑转向 免费获取 Spotify Premium 的其他来源 直到 Spotify 再次提供 3 个月的试用期。

Spotify 免费试用计划

要从 Spotify Premium 官方网站获取免费试用版,请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1。 浏览 Spotify网站 在您的浏览器上。

步骤 2。 点击 “优质的” 在网页的右上角。

步骤 3。 点击 “开启免费体验”.

步骤 4。 使用您现有的 Spotify 帐户登录。 如果您之前从未注册过,请点击 “报名” 单击窗口底部的以创建新帐户。注册后,请返回登录。

步骤 5。 选择付款方式并填写所需信息的空白。然后您现在就可以开始免费试用 Spotify Premium。

注册新帐户即可免费获取 Spotify Premium

请注意:

请记住,此 Spotify 免费试用版只能享受一次。由于日期有限,所以别忘了 取消Spotify Premium 在下一个结算日期之前。

2. 成为 Microsoft Rewards 会员 [3 个月免费 Spotify Premium]

如果您打算加入 Microsoft Rewards 会员,请不要错过 Spotify 提供的奖金!成为 Microsoft Rewards 会员后,您可以免费试用 Spotify Premium 3 个月!

目前,微软并未公布活动的结束日期,因此您可以随时参加。需要注意的是,该活动仅适用于 Microsoft Rewards 新订阅者,且仅限 1 人/账户。

要以这种方式免费获得 Spotify Premium,只需按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1。Microsoft 上的活动页面 并击中 “现在加入” 活动横幅上的图标。

加入微软奖励会员

步骤 2。 您需要登录 Microsoft 帐户才能免费获取 Spotify Premium。

步骤 3。 一旦确认您已成为 Microsoft Rewards 会员,您将继续提交 Spotify Premium 订阅。

步骤 4。 输入账单信息,即可免费试用并开始 Spotify 提供的 3 个月免费音乐流媒体服务。

3. 加入 Rakuten Viber [3 个月免费 Spotify Premium]

为了给用户提供更好的音乐流媒体体验,Spotify 与 Rakuten Viber 建立了合作伙伴关系,为新注册 Rakuten Viber 的用户提供 3 个月的 Spotify Premium 试用。借此机会及时免费获得 Spotify Premium 活动有效期至24月XNUMX日。 2024。

只需转向 激活页面 然后点击开始免费试用按钮完成帐户注册和优惠激活,然后您就可以作为 Rakuten Viber 会员获得 3 个月的 Spotify Premium。

免费获取 Spotify Premium Rakuten Viber

4. 订阅 Tinder [4 个月免费 Spotify Premium]

Tinder 是一款基于位置的社交搜索移动应用程序,如果双方在应用程序中相互喜欢,用户就可以聊天。最近,Spotify 和 Tinder 偶尔会合作提供促销优惠。一旦您订阅了 Tinder Gold 或 Tinder Platinum,并且订阅期限为 1 个月或以上,您就可以 免费享受 Spotify Premium 持续4个月。

注册 Tinder 可免费获取 Spotify Premium

此促销活动将持续至26年2024月XNUMX日。符合条件的用户可以按照提供的说明兑换优惠:

步骤 1。 创建 Tinder 帐户,然后在应用程序内或 Tinder 网站上查看促销信息。有时,这些促销活动可能会在应用程序内或应用程序的网站上显示为广告。

步骤 2。 按照提供的说明将您的 Spotify 帐户与 Tinder 帐户关联。

步骤 3。 成功兑换优惠后,您可以免费享受 4 个月的 Spotify Premium。

第 2 部分。 如何永久免费获得 Spotify Premium

一旦您的 Spotify Premium 免费试用结束,您将需要付费才能保留这些高级福利,例如访问您的离线音乐库,或继续无广告的音乐随机播放体验等。因此,有些人想知道,有没有办法永久免费获得 Spotify Premium 且不会过期?不用担心!在这里,我们为您提供了在 Windows、Mac、iPhone 和 Android 上永久免费获取 Spotify Premium 的可行方法!

1. 在 Windows/Mac 上

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 提供智能解决方案,帮助您访问整个 Spotify 音乐库并下载曲目,即使您是免费用户也是如此。经过 将 Spotify 转换为 MP3,你可以直接在这个页面上 享受无限跳跃、音乐随机播放高达 320kbps 的极致音质 正如 Spotify 订阅者所做的那样。

此外,所有 Spotify 播放列表、播客或专辑都可以 批量下载于 高达 35 倍的速度,让您无需订阅 Spotify Premium 即可掌握最佳的音乐流媒体体验。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的所有强大功能

• 集成官方 Spotify 网络播放器以访问音乐并将其下载到本地
• 无需 Spotify 高级订阅即可下载所有 Spotify Ogg 歌曲和播客
• 将 Spotify 内容转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV、ALAC、AIFF、AAC 和 FLAC
• 高达 320kbps 的定制输出质量,让您享受离线 Spotify 流媒体的乐趣
• 以 35 倍甚至更快的速度批量下载 Spotify 播放列表,以节省您的时间
• 采样率和比特率等个性化输出设置,以满足您独特的音乐品味
• 完整的 ID3 标签保存,确保离线下载后更轻松地对音乐进行分类
• 自动音乐分类将 Spotify 下载按标签划分到不同的文件夹

现在,还请浏览有关如何通过 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 的帮助获得高级 Spotify 音乐流的简要指南:

步骤 1。 下载 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 并将其安装在您的计算机上。启动软件并打开 Spotify 网络播放器。然后在网络播放器上登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

在 TuneFab 中登录 Spotify

步骤 2。 导航到您要下载的歌曲或播放列表。访问它们后,单击 加上图标 从软件屏幕侧面,或者您可以将它们拖到按钮以将项目导入到转换队列。

拖动 Spotify 歌曲进行下载

步骤 3。 您可以设置转换队列中要下载的歌曲的输出格式。或者,如果需要,您可以导航至“首选项”来调整其他输出参数。

选择Spotify Songs的输出格式

步骤 4。 最后,简单地尝试一下 “全部转换” 图标,然后 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将以 35 倍的速度批量处理下载。

无需付费即可下载 Spotify 歌曲

转换完成后,您可以永久免费获得 Spotify Premium,并灵活地离线享受 Spotify。

2. 在 iPhone 上

对于 iPhone 用户,要破解 Spotify 并永久免费获得 Spotify Premium,您需要第三方应用程序 TweakBox 的帮助。将其安装到您的设备上后,您可以 下载 Spotify++ 应用程序,这是 Spotify Premium 的破解版本,使您即使不订阅也可以享受所有 Spotify Premium 功能。现在,按照以下步骤,无需支付一分钱即可在 iPhone 上免费获取 Spotify Premium:

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 TweakBox 网站 并在您的 iPhone 上安装 TweakBox。您不需要处理自动安装,而是需要转到 「设定」>「档案下载」 手动安装。

步骤 2。 成功安装 TweakBox 后,启动它并搜索 Spotify++ 以访问该应用程序。 点击“安装”以将其安装到您的设备上。

步骤 3。 现在安装 Spotify++ 后,您需要信任该软件,因为您不是从 App Store 获取它的。只需导航至 「设置」>「通用」>「配置文件与设备管理」 去相信 “上海产险信息技术……”.

信任 Spotify++

步骤 4。 现在,运行 Spotify++,您就可以免费获得 Spotify Premium 并永远享受服务,而无需支付一分钱!

3. 在安卓上

对于Android用户, Spotify Mod APK 是一种与 Spotify++ 类似的工具,可帮助您在设备上永久免费获得 Spotify Premium,无需订阅费。当您在线搜索时,有很多可供选择。但是,您必须小心并选择可靠的,因为它们是由许多不知名的开发人员发明的,并且安全性尚未得到完美验证。

请注意: 这些免费工具可能有一天会失效。获得 Spotify Premium 免费试用版后,您最好使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 提前下载所有您喜爱的曲目。然后,您就可以在 Android 上永久免费享受 Spotify Premium 的好处。

由于这些 Spotify Mod APK 的工作方式几乎相同,因此这里将大致指导您如何在 Android 上使用它来免费获得 Spotify premium:

步骤 1。 找到您喜欢的 Spotify Mod APK 并将其安装在您的 Android 设备上。与 iOS 上一样,您需要首先让设备能够安装未知来源的 apk 文件。

步骤 2。 安装 Spotify Mod APK 后,直接运行它,然后登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

步骤 3。 登录后,您就可以完全免费享受 Spotify 高级功能!但是,当您根本无法享受高级功能时,请强制退出应用程序并再次打开它以修复错误。

第 3 部分:免费获取 Spotify Premium 的技巧

这里有一些额外的技巧可以帮助您间接免费获得 Spotify Premium。然而,这些技巧有一定的要求,并且您可以通过它们获得免费 Spotify Premium 访问的持续时间各不相同。

1. 成为星巴克员工:30天免费

星巴克为其员工提供 免费 Spotify 高级版。验证您的 Spotify 帐户后,您将能够享受 Spotify 的高级功能。但是,您应该注意,如果您已经 30 天没有使用经过验证的帐户使用 Spotify,您的高级订阅将被取消。

好消息是,无论您已经是 Spotify Premium 用户还是免费用户,都可以轻松获得此优惠。 但如果您的帐户是高级帐户,则需要先取消订阅。

作为星巴克员工免费获取 Spotify Premium

这是使用您的星巴克 ID 免费获得 Spotify Premium 的方法。

步骤 1。 点击 “获得溢价” 在这个的底部 Spotify 合作伙伴配置页面.

步骤 2。 登录到 Spotify 或注册,如果您还没有的话。

步骤 3。 In “Spotify 的合作伙伴配置门户”,将您的帐户连接到它。

步骤 4。 输入您的姓氏和星巴克全球用户名(您的 2 个字符的国家代码 + 您的合作伙伴编号)以链接您的帐户,之后您可以免费使用 Spotify Premium。

2. 向朋友或家人借用 Spotify Premium 帐户

您还可以向朋友或家人借用一个 Spotify 高级帐户,免费获得一个。尽管 Spotify Premium 用户可以在尽可能多的设备上使用他们的帐户,但他们无法同时使用单个 Spotify Premium 帐户流式传输音乐。幸运的是,通过打开“离线模式”,您可以避免它。

通过借用帐户免费获取 Spotify Premium 的分步指南:

步骤 1。 运行 Spotify 应用程序并选择您喜欢下载的歌曲。

步骤 2。 下载歌曲后,您可以前往 “主页 > 设置”.

步骤 3。 从设置中选择 “回放” 打开 “离线模式”,然后您就可以使用 Spotify 高级帐户免费收听下载的 Spotify 音乐。

借用帐户免费获取 Spotify Premium

3. 获取 Spotify 高级礼品卡

获得免费 Spotify 订阅的另一种方法是 兑换 Spotify Premium 礼品卡。许多在线零售商和电子商店,包括塔吉特 (Target)、亚马逊 (Amazon) 和沃尔玛 (Walmart),都会向客户提供一些 Spotify 高级礼品卡,以奖励他们的购买。这些礼品卡自购买之日起一年内有效,其有效期取决于商品的价格。但请注意,这些礼品卡只能用于 Spotify Premium Personal 计划,而不能用于兑换 Premium Student、Family 和 Duo 计划。

按照教程在 Spotify 上兑换 Premium 礼品代码并获得 Spotify Premium 免费试用期:

步骤 1。 转到 Spotify 的官方网站并登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

步骤 2。 导航 “赎回” 输入 Spotify 高级礼品卡上提供的代码。

步骤 3。 点击 “继续”,然后您就可以免费享受 Spotify Premium。

但是,当免费试用或高级计划到期时,您将无法再免费享受 Spotify Premium。 因此,永久免费获得 Spotify Premium 的最佳方法仍然是使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

第 4 部分:常见问题解答:Spotify Premium 值得吗

与 Spotify Free 相比,Spotify Premium 确实为订阅者提供了更友好的音乐流媒体体验。 Spotify Premium 的亮点在于其无广告的随机播放流模式和离线下载功能,让您可以完全控制 Spotify 内的音乐播放。对于任何希望获得身临其境的音乐流媒体体验的人来说,Spotify Premium 值得尝试。

有关 Spotify Free 和 Spotify Premium 的更多详细信息,请查看此博客: Spotify Free 与 Premium:你应该为此付费吗

底线

通过此博客,您现在可以通过多种方法免费获得 Spotify Premium,而无需支付一分钱。然而,与那些有时间限制的 Spotify 高级免费试用的官方方法相比,或者 Android/iOS 上的 Spotify 帐户被黑客入侵而被暂停的风险, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以是一种更可靠、更高效的方式,让您以另一种特殊的方式享受 Spotify 的高级功能。由于该软件还提供免费试用,您可以安装并尝试一下!现在就开始吧!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.2 | 440
上一篇文章 如何在没有 Spotify 的情况下收听 Joe Rogan 播客 [3 种方法] 下一篇文章 Spotify/tunefab-spotify-music-converter-review.html
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

"Can I enjoy Spotify Premium without paying any money?"

"Is there any solution to get Spotify Premium Free so that I can get rid of the Ads?"

These 2 questions are frequently asked by the majority of Spotify Free Users, who are fed up with some inconvenient parts of being Spotify Free users like Ads that keep appearing when listening to Spotify, the download function being unavailable, and more.

The monthly subscription fee of $10.99 may not seem particularly high at first, but it can become quite costly over the long term. Don't worry. We've compiled this comprehensive guide to help you navigate through all the available methods to get Spotify Premium for free. And we'll introduce a powerful and trustworthy tool, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to help you get Spotify Premium free forever. Read on to get it!

CONTENTS

Part 1. How to Get Spotify Premium Free for 1-4 Months

If you're a newcomer or a free user who hasn't tried Spotify Premium yet, you're in luck! You can enjoy a Spotify Premium free trial for 1 to 4 months now. You can get a free trial of varying lengths from the Spotify official or through other platforms that have special deals with Spotify. We've summarized all the currently available Spotify Premium free trials below. Remember, each person can only use Spotify free trial once, so consider your decision carefully before you sign up.

1. Get Official Spotify Premium Free Trial [1-3 Months]

Based on Spotify's promotional plans, the free trial duration offered on Spotify's website will vary from 1 to 3 months. Since the 3-month offer just ended on May 21, 2024, you might consider turning to other sources to get Spotify Premium for free until Spotify offers the 3-month trial again.

Spotify Free Trial Plans

To get the Spotify Premium free trial from its official website, follow the steps below:

Step 1. Visit the Spotify Website on your browser.

Step 2. Click "Premium" in the upper right corner of the webpage.

Step 3. Click "START FREE TRIAL".

Step 4. Log in with your existing Spotify account. If you have never registered before, click "Sign Up" at the bottom of the window to create a new account. Once you have signed up, go back to log in.

Step 5. Pick a payment method and fill in the blank with the information required. And then you can start the free trial of Spotify Premium now.

Sign Up New Account to Get Spotify Premium Free

Note:

Remember that this Spotify free trial can only be enjoyed once. Since it is for limited days, don't forget to cancel Spotify Premium before the next billing date.

2. Become a Microsoft Rewards Member [3-Month Free Spotify Premium]

If you are planning to join a Microsoft Rewards member, don't leave the bonus provided by Spotify behind! You can get a Spotify Premium free trial for 3 months after becoming a Microsoft Rewards member!

Currently, Microsoft doesn't announce the ending date of the activity, so you can join it at any time you want. It is noted that the activity is only available for new subscribers of Microsoft Rewards and valid for 1 person/account.

To get Spotify Premium free in this way, simply follow the steps below:

Step 1. Go to the activity page on Microsoft and hit the "Join now" icon on the activity banner.

Join Microsoft Rewards Member

Step 2. You will need to log into your Microsoft account to get Spotify Premium for free.

Step 3. Once it confirms that you have been a Microsoft Rewards member, you will continue to submit the Spotify Premium subscription.

Step 4. Enter the billing info, then you can get the free trial and start the 3-month free music streaming service provided by Spotify.

3. Join Rakuten Viber [3-Month Free Spotify Premium]

To provide a better music streaming experience to users, Spotify has launched a partnership with Rakuten Viber, providing a 3-month Spotify Premium trial for those newly signing up for Rakuten Viber. Take this opportunity to get Spotify Premium free in time as the activity is only valid till July 24. 2024.

Simply turn to the activate page and tap the Start Free Trial button to complete the account sign-up and offer activation, then you can get the 3-month Spotify Premium as a Rakuten Viber member.

Get Spotify Premium Free Rakuten Viber

4. Subscribe to Tinder [4-Month Free Spotify Premium]

Tinder is a location-based social search mobile app that allows users to chat if both parties like each other in the app. Recently, Spotify and Tinder occasionally partnered to offer promotional deals. Once you have subscribed to Tinder Gold or Tinder Platinum with a subscription duration of one month or more, you can then enjoy Spotify Premium free for 4 months.

Sign Up with Tinder to Get Spotify Premium Free

This promotion will last until August 26, 2024. Eligible users can redeem the offer by following the provided instructions:

Step 1. Create a Tinder account, then check the promotion information within the app or on the Tinder website. Sometimes, these promotions may be displayed as ads within the app or on the app's website.

Step 2. Follow the instructions provided to link your Spotify account with your Tinder account.

Step 3. Once you've successfully redeemed the offer, you can enjoy 4-month Spotify Premium free.

Part 2. How to Get Spotify Premium for Free Forever

Once your Spotify Premium free trial ends, you will need to pay for keeping those premium benefits, like accessing your offline music library, or continuing the ad-free music shuffling experience, etc. Hence, some of you wonder, is there a way to get Spotify Premium free forever without expiration? Don't worry! Here we've picked up workable methods for you to get Spotify Premium for free forever on Windows, Mac, iPhone, and Android!

1. On Windows/Mac

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers a smart solution to help you access the whole Spotify music library and download the tracks even if you are a free user. By converting Spotify to MP3, you can enjoy unlimited skip, music shuffle, and extreme sound quality up to 320kbps as Spotify subscribers do.

Besides, all Spotify playlists, podcasts, or albums can be batch downloaded at up to 35X speed, enabling you to grasp the best music streaming experience without subscribing to Spotify Premium.

All the Great Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

• Integrated the official Spotify web player to access music and download it locally
• Download all Spotify Ogg songs and podcasts without a Spotify premium subscription
• Convert Spotify content to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV, ALAC, AIFF, AAC, and FLAC
• Customized output quality at up to 320kbps for enjoyable offline Spotify streaming
• Batch download Spotify playlists at 35X or even faster to save your time
• Personalized output settings like sample rate and bitrate to meet your unique music taste
• Full ID3 tags preservation to ensure easier music categorizing after downloading offline
• Auto music classification divides Spotify downloads by tags to different folders

Now, also go through the brief guide for how to have premium-like Spotify music streaming via the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

Step 1. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and install it on your computer. Launch the software and open the Spotify web player. Then log in to your Spotify account on the web player.

Log in to Spotify in TuneFab

Step 2. Navigate to the song or playlist you wish to download. Once you access them, click on the plus icon from the side of the software screen, or you can drag them to the button to import the items to the conversion queue.

Drag Spotify Songs to Download

Step 3. You can set the output format for songs to be downloaded in the conversion queue. Or you can navigate to Preferences to adjust other output parameters if necessary.

Select Output Format for Spotify Songs

Step 4. Finally, simply give a go on the "Convert All" icon, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will process the download for you in batch at 35X faster speed.

Download Spotify Songs Without Premium

When the conversion is done, you can get Spotify Premium Free forever and enjoy Spotify offline flexibly.

2. On iPhone

For iPhone users, to hack Spotify and get Spotify Premium free forever, you need help from a third-party app, TweakBox. After installing it on your device, you can download the Spotify++ app, which is a hacked version of Spotify Premium, enabling you to enjoy all Spotify Premium features even without subscribing to it. Now, follow the steps and get Spotify Premium free on iPhone without paying a penny:

Step 1. Go to TweakBox website and install TweakBox on your iPhone. Instead of processing the auto-installation, you will be required to go to "Settings" > "Profile Download" to install it manually.

Step 2. Once TweakBox is successfully installed, launch it and search for Spotify++ to access the app. Tap "Install" to get it on your device.

Step 3. After Spotify++ is installed now, you will need to trust the software as you are not getting it from the App Store. Just navigate to "Settings" > "General" > "Profiles & Device Management" to trust "Shanghai P&C Information Technology…".

Trust Spotify++

Step 4. Now, run Spotify++ and you can get Spotify Premium free and enjoy the services forever without paying a penny!

3. On Android

For Android users, Spotify Mod Apk is a kind of tool that performs similarly to Spotify++ to help you get Spotify Premium free forever on devices without a subscription fee required. As you search online, there are many of them provided to select. However, you must be careful and choose a reliable one because they are invented by many unknown developers, and the security is not perfectly verified.

Note: These free tools may be down someday. After you get the Spotify Premium free trial, you'd better use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to download all your favorite tracks in advance. Then on, you can get the benefits of Spotify Premium for free forever on Android.

As these Spotify Mod APKs work almost the same, here will guide you in general on how to use it on Android to get Spotify premium free:

Step 1. Find the Spotify Mod APK you like and get it installed on your Android device. Like on iOS, you need to enable your device to install the apk file from unknown sources first.

Step 2. When the Spotify Mod APK is installed, directly run it and then log in to your Spotify account.

Step 3. Once you log in, you can enjoy Spotify premium features entirely for free! However, when you are not able to enjoy the premium features at all, force-quit the app and open it again to fix the error.

Part 3. Tricks to Get Spotify Premium for Free

Here are some additional tricks that can help you indirectly get Spotify Premium for free. However, these tricks come with certain requirements, and the duration of the free Spotify Premium access you can get through them varies.

1. Be a Starbucks Employee: Free for 30 Days

Starbucks offers its Employees free Spotify Premium. After you verify your Spotify accounts, you will be able to enjoy the premium features of Spotify. However, you should be aware that if you haven't been using Spotify with the verified account for 30 days, your premium subscription will be canceled.

The good thing is, no matter if you are already a Spotify Premium user or a free user, you can get this offer easily. But if your account is a premium one, you need to cancel the subscription first.

Get Spotify Premium Free As A Starbucks Employee

Here's how to get Spotify Premium free with your Starbucks ID.

Step 1. Click "GET PREMIUM" at the bottom of this Spotify partner provisioning page.

Step 2. Log in to Spotify or Sign Up for it if you haven't had one.

Step 3. In "Spotify's Partner Provisioning Portal", connect your account to it.

Step 4. Enter your last name and the Starbucks Global User Name (your 2-character country code + your partner number) to link your accounts, after which you can use Spotify Premium for free.

2. Borrow a Spotify Premium Account From Friends or Family

You can also get a Spotify premium account freely by borrowing one from your friends or family. Though Spotify premium users can use their account on as many devices, they can't stream music using a single Spotify premium account at the same time. Luckily, by turning on the "Offline Mode", you can avoid it.

A step-by-step guide to getting Spotify Premium free by borrowing an account:

Step 1. Run the Spotify app and choose the songs you like to download.

Step 2. After downloading the songs, you can go to "Home > Settings".

Step 3. From settings, choose "Playback" to turn on the "Offline Mode", then you can listen to the downloaded Spotify music with a Spotify premium account for free.

Borrow Account to Get Spotify Premium Free

3. Get a Spotify Premium Gift Card

Another way you can get a free Spotify subscription is by redeeming a Spotify Premium gift card. Many online retailers and electronic stores, including Target, Amazon, and Walmart, will offer their customers some Spotify premium gift cards to award their purchases. These gift cards are valid for a year from the date of purchase and how long they last depends on the price of the item. But note that these gift cards can only be used for Spotify Premium Individual plans, while they can not be used for redeeming Premium Student, Family, and Duo plans.

Follow the tutorial to redeem the Premium gift code on Spotify and get a Spotify Premium free trial period:

Step 1. Go to Spotify's official website and sign into your Spotify account.

Step 2. Navigate to "Redeem" to enter the code provided on your Spotify premium gift card.

Step 3. Click "Continue", then you can enjoy Spotify Premium for free.

However, when the free trial or the premium plan expires, you can not enjoy Spotify Premium free anymore. So, the best way to get Spotify Premium free forever is still using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Part 4. FAQ: Is Spotify Premium Worth It

Compared with Spotify Free, Spotify Premium does offer a more friendly music streaming experience to subscribers. The highlights of Spotify Premium are its ad-free shuffle streaming mode and offline download function, giving you full control of the music playback within Spotify. For any of you wishing for an immersive music streaming experience, Spotify Premium is worth trying.

For more details about Spotify Free and Spotify Premium, check this blog: Spotify Free vs. Premium: Should You Pay for It

The Bottom Line

From this blog, you now get a variety of methods to get Spotify premium free without paying a penny. However, compared with those official methods to get Spotify premium free trial with a time limit, or the risk of getting a Spotify account suspended by hacking it on Android/iOS, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can be a more reliable and efficient way for you to enjoy Spotify premium features in another special way. As the software also offers a free trial, you can install it and give it a try! Just get started now!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.1 | 427
Previous article How to Listen to Joe Rogan Podcast without Spotify [3 Ways] Next article spotify/tunefab-spotify-music-converter-review-draft.html
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny