关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

众所周知,Spotify 只允许其高级用户下载曲目,而且下载的曲目只能在 Spotify 应用程序中播放,这不仅成本高而且不实用。 但是,使用 Spotify 音乐下载器,您可以轻松地将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3,并在任何设备上灵活地离线播放它们,无论您是 Spotify 的免费用户还是高级用户。

飞行器 是大多数人使用的 Spotify 音乐下载器之一,它在 Android 上免费且易于使用。 它允许您离线收听您最喜爱的 Spotify 歌曲并与他人分享。 在本文中,我们将重点介绍 SpotiFlyer 的主要功能,为您做一个全面的评测。 我们还将详细介绍 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,为您带来更好的音乐之旅。

重点外卖: SpotiFlyer 是一款不错的 Android 应用程序。 但是在电脑端安装后很难配置。 如果你想在你的电脑上轻松下载 Spotify 歌曲,我们推荐一个很好的选择, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

SpotiFlyer 评论

内容

SpotiFlyer 概述

SpotiFlyer 是一款跨平台应用程序,用于从许多在线资源(如 Spotify、Youtube、Gaana、Soundcloud 等)下载高质量歌曲。 它最初由 Shabinder 在 GitHub 上作为源代码发布,此后被开发为 单独的站点.

使用此应用,您不仅可以从各大音乐平台下载音乐并免费离线收听,还可以即时与您的朋友分享音乐。 您还可以将 SpotiFlyer 用作 Android 智能手机上的音乐播放器。 虽然这款应用支持Android、Windows、Mac、Linux等多种设备,但值得注意的是,在PC端使用时很容易遇到技术问题。 例如,由于您的计算机上缺少 FFmpeg,该应用程序将无法运行。 如果你是程序员,你可以自己搞定,但如果你是计算机新手,这对你来说可能很难。

SpotiFlyer 警告 FFmpeg 缺乏

将Spotify音乐下载到MP3 离线播放? SpotiFlyer 即使对于 Spotify 的免费用户也能很好地工作。 继续阅读,我们将提供更详细的 SpotiFlyer 评论。

SpotiFlyer 的详细审查

SpotiFlyer 不仅方便 Spotify 免费用户,而且由于其多种吸引人的功能,使用起来也很有趣。 下面,我们将对其操作、音质、输出格式和下载速度进行全面评测。

易用性

这个小应用程序非常容易使用,整体界面对新用户来说很友好。 要在本地下载 Spotify 歌曲,您只需打开 SpotiFlyer,将 Spotify 音乐链接粘贴到搜索框中进行搜索,然后按下载按钮,所选内容将自动开始下载。

请注意: 计算机端可能会非常复杂,特别是如果您的计算机上没有 FFmpeg。 您必须自己配置设置,如果您没有相关的计算机技能,这并不容易。

音质

有多个最佳选项供您选择,下载文件的音质可达 320 kbps。 只需转到首选项设置,然后您就可以自定义您喜欢的音频质量。

但是,Spotify 下载的音质限制为 128 kbps。 因此,如果您正在寻找无损、高质量的输出音乐,这可能会让您失望。

在 SpotiFlyer 上自定义音频质量

输出格式

虽然 Spotify 音乐受 DRM 保护,这使得所有下载的音乐只能在 Spotify 应用程序中播放,但 SpotiFlyer 可以帮助您轻松删除 DRM 和 将Spotify音乐转换为MP3. 转换后的无 DRM MP3 文件可以随时随地在任何设备上播放。

下载速度

由于 SpotiFlyer 目前不支持批量转换,因此下载速度可能会很慢。 用户必须等待歌曲下载完毕,然后才能通过粘贴 Spotify 歌曲重新开始下载下一首歌曲。 对于那些有大量下载要做的人来说,这既费时又费力。

SpotiFlyer 多少钱? 安全吗?

SpotiFlyer 现已免费提供,但我们无法保证其可靠性。 根据其 官方网站,此应用程序目前仅由 5 名成员运营,并非由一家稳定的公司运营。 因此,很难保证它是100%可靠的,也很难说以后会不会出现什么问题。

SpotiFlyer 的最佳替代品

虽然 SpotiFlyer 拥有许多强大的功能,但在使用 SpotiFlyer 时存在许多限制,例如:

● 电脑端操作困难。
● 压缩音频质量。
● 不支持批量转换。
● 有时无法下载某些曲目。
● 输出格式仅限于MP3。
● 此应用程序的可靠性未知。

因此,如果您正在寻找适用于所有设备、具有多种输出格式和高音质的专业且稳定的 Spotify 下载器,SpotiFlyer 可能不是您的首选。

在这种情况下,我们强烈建议 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 作为其最佳选择。 这款出色的 Spotify 音乐下载器设计有内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,使用户可以轻松登录并下载他们喜欢的歌曲。 再加上这款工具存在时间长,积累了大量忠实用户,安全性毋庸置疑。

选择Spotify歌曲


TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点

一键下载 Spotify 音乐 - 借助嵌入式 Spotify 网络播放器,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器简化了下载过程。 您需要做的就是使用您自己的 Spotify 帐户登录,选择您想要的歌曲,然后一键开始转换它们。 与上面提到的 SpotiFlyer 不同,没有其他复杂的技术操作要做。

保持高音质 - 它保留了与原始音乐相同的高音质。 它以高达 3kbps 的速度下载 MP320 音频中的 Spotify 音乐,为您带来极致的聆听体验。

支持多种输出格式-考虑到不同的情况需要不同的格式,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器提供了广泛的主要输出格式,包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV。

以快 5 倍的速度批量转换 Spotify 音乐 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器使用先进的硬件和 GPU 加速技术,将其下载速度提高 5 倍。 一旦您的网络状况稳定,下载速度甚至可以达到 6 倍。 与 SpotiFlyer 相比,它节省了大量时间和精力。

保留 Spotify 音乐 ID3 标签和元数据 - 为了更好的用户体验,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器在转换后保留 Spotify 歌曲的原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息,包括标题、艺术家、专辑封面、曲目 ID 等。

结论

总的来说,SpotiFlyer 是一款出色的工具,可以免费将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3,尤其是对于 Android 设备。 毫无疑问,我们应该感谢 SpotiFlyer 提供的便利。 但是,正如我们上面提到的,该应用程序的局限性在某种程度上是显而易见的。 更何况,因为是私人经营,所以没有人能保证它的稳定性。

对于对电脑技术操作知之甚少,对音乐格式和音质要求较高的人来说,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter绝对是最佳选择。 凭借其稳定的性能和易于使用的系统,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是您永久在本地下载 Spotify 音乐并灵活地离线播放它们的最佳帮手。

单击下面的按钮立即免费享受 Spotify 音乐!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.7 | 6
上一篇文章 Spotify Premium Mod APK 下载(最新和旧版本) 下一篇文章 如何使用 Spotify 代码和二维码进行音乐分享
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

As we all know, Spotify only allows its premium users to download tracks and the downloaded tracks can only be played in the Spotify app, which is not only costly but also not practical. However, with a Spotify Music Downloader, you can easily convert Spotify songs into MP3s and play them flexibly offline on any device, whether you are a free user or a premium user of Spotify.

SpotiFlyer is one of the Spotify music downloaders most people use which is free and easy to use on Android. It allows you to listen to your favorite Spotify songs offline and share them with others. In this article, we will focus on the main features of SpotiFlyer to give you a comprehensive review. We will also detail the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to bring you a better music journey.

Key takeaway: SpotiFlyer is a decent app for Android. But it's difficult to configure after installation on the computer side. If you want to download Spotify songs on your PC without hassle, we'd recommend an excellent alternative, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

SpotiFlyer Review

CONTENTS

Overview of SpotiFlyer

SpotiFlyer is a cross-platform app for downloading high-quality songs from many online sources like Spotify, Youtube, Gaana, Soundcloud, and more. It was originally released as source code by Shabinder on GitHub and has since been developed as a separate site.

With this app, you can not only download music from major music platforms and listen to it offline for free, but also share music with your friends instantly. You can also use SpotiFlyer as a music player on your Android smartphone. Although this app supports various devices such as Android, Windows, Mac, Linux, etc., it is worth noting that you can easily encounter technical problems when using the PC side. For example, the app won't work due to the lack of FFmpeg on your computer. If you are a programmer, you can handle it on your own, but if you are new to computers, it may be difficult for you.

SpotiFlyer Warning FFmpeg Lacks

Want to download Spotify music to MP3 for offline playback? SpotiFlyer works well even for free users of Spotify. Keep reading and we'll provide a more detailed SpotiFlyer review.

Detailed Review of SpotiFlyer

SpotiFlyer is not only convenient for Spotify free users, but it's also fun to use thanks to its multiple attractive features. In the following, we will offer a comprehensive review of its manipulation, sound quality, output format and download speed.

Ease of Use

This little app is very easy to use and the overall interface is friendly for new users. To download Spotify songs locally, you simply open SpotiFlyer, paste the Spotify music link into the search box to search for it, then press the download button and the selected content will automatically start downloading.

Note: The computer side can be very complicated, especially if you don't have FFmpeg on your computer. You have to configure the settings yourself, which is not easy if you don't have relevant computer skills.

Sound Quality

There are several optimal options for you to choose from and the sound quality of the downloaded files can reach 320 kbps. Simply go to the Preferences Settings and then you can customize your preferred audio quality.

However, the sound quality of Spotify downloads is limited to 128 kbps. So if you're looking for lossless, high-quality output music, this may disappoint you.

Customize Audio Quality on SpotiFlyer

Output Format

Although Spotify music is protected by DRM, which makes all downloaded music playable only in the Spotify app, SpotiFlyer can help you easily remove DRM and convert Spotify music to MP3. The converted DRM-free MP3 files can be played on any device, anywhere, at any time.

Download Speed

Since SpotiFlyer does not support batch conversion right now, the download speed can be slow. Users must wait for a song to be downloaded before they can restart downloading the next song by pasting a Spotify song. For those who have a large number of downloads to do, this is both time-consuming and labor-intensive.

How Much Is SpotiFlyer? Is It Safe?

SpotiFlyer is now available for free, but we cannot guarantee its reliability. According to its official website, this app is currently operated by only 5 members and not by a stable company. Therefore, it is hard to guarantee that it is 100% reliable and it is hard to say if there will be some problems in the future.

Best Alternative to SpotiFlyer

While SpotiFlyer boasts a lot of great features, there are many limitations when using SpotiFlyer, such as:

● Difficult to operate on the computer side.
● Compress the audio quality.
● Can not support batch conversion.
● Fail to download some tracks sometimes.
● The output format is limited to MP3.
● The reliability of this app is unknown.

So if you're looking for a professional and stable Spotify downloader for all devices, with multiple output formats and high sound quality, SpotiFlyer may not be your first choice.

In this case, we would highly recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter as its best alternative. This great Spotify music downloader is designed with a built-in Spotify web player, making it easy for users to sign in and get their favorite songs downloaded. In addition, this tool has been around for a long time and has accumulated a large number of loyal users, so there is no doubt about its security.

Select Spotify Songs


Key Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download Spotify Music in One Click - With the embedded Spotify web player, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter simplifies the downloading progress. All you need to do is sign in with your own Spotify account, select the songs you want, and start converting them with one click. Unlike the above-mentioned SpotiFlyer, there are no other complicated technical operations to do.

Keep High Sound Quality - It retains the same high sound quality as the original music. It downloads Spotify music in MP3 audio at up to 320kbps, bringing you an ultimate listening experience.

Support Multiple Output Formats - Considering that different situations require different formats, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers a wide range of major output formats, including MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV.

Convert Spotify Music at 5X Faster Speed in Batch - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter uses advanced hardware and GPU acceleration technology to increase its download speed up to 5 times. The download speed can even reach 6X faster once your network conditions are stable. It saves a lot of time and effort compared to SpotiFlyer.

Preserve Spotify Music ID3 Tags & Metadata - For a better user experience, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter retains the original ID3 tags and metadata information of Spotify songs after conversion, including title, artist, album cover, track ID, etc.

Conclusion

Overall, SpotiFlyer is an excellent tool for downloading Spotify music to MP3 for free, especially for Android devices. There is no doubt that we should be grateful for the convenience that SpotiFlyer offers. However, as we mentioned above, the limitations of this application are to some extent obvious. What's more, no one can guarantee its stability because it is privately operated.

For those who know little about the technical operation of computers and have high requirements for music formats and audio quality, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is definitely the best choice. With its stable performance and easy-to-use system, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter serves as your best helper to download Spotify music locally forever and play them back offline flexibly.

Click the button below to enjoy Spotify music for free now!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.7 | 6
Previous article Spotify Premium Mod APK Download (Latest and Old Versions) Next article How to Use Spotify Codes & QR Code for Music Sharing
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny