虽然 Spotify 使用起来更灵活,但 Apple Music 提供了更多便利,例如 iOS 设备同步。 但是,从 Spotify 到 iTunes 的播放列表和专辑转换可能有点复杂,因为您无法将标题作为文件从 Spotify 导出并导入 iTunes。

没有人想从 iTunes Store 中搜索所有歌曲并通过参考原始 Spotify 播放列表对它们进行排序。 因此,在这篇文章中,我将向您展示如何轻松地将音乐、播放列表或专辑从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes。

您可以将音乐从 Spotify 下载到 iTunes 吗?

是的,但不是通过 Spotify Premium 在应用程序上离线下载 Spotify 音乐的官方方式。 众所周知,Spotify 应用程序上的内容下载受 DRM 保护,您不能只将它们转换为 iTunes 或 Apple Music 支持的普通数字文件或格式。

在这种情况下,您需要寻求第三方工具的帮助,将 Spotify 中的音乐翻录成 iTunes 支持的文件格式,然后您就可以轻松地将 Spotify 音乐放到 iTunes 上。

如何将 Spotify 播放列表/音乐/播客转换为 MP3?

要从 Spotify 下载音乐,您需要一个名为 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,这是一个强大的转换器,可以将 Spotify 音乐转换为 iTunes 可播放的音乐格式,如 M4A 和 MP3,具有超快的 5X 转换速度。 此外,它还允许您以最高比特率 320 kbps 将 Spotify 音乐下载到原始质量。

● 支持正常输出格式 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV

● 以原始质量转换 Spotify 音乐

● 以 5 倍的速度下载 Spotify 歌曲

● 批量转换播放列表/专辑/艺术家页面

● 保留所有 ID3 标签元数据信息

● 不需要安装 Spotify 应用程序


无论您是使用 Spotify Premium 或 Spotify Free 计划的帐户,您都可以使用此转换器将 Spotify 音乐转换为 iTunes,而无需 Spotify 应用程序。 如果您试一试,可以使用许多功能。 现在让我们继续下面的完整教程来了解它是如何工作的。

步骤1。 下载并启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

点击 “免费尝试” 按钮在 PC/Mac 上下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 下载并安装后,启动程序,您将看到其主界面。 使用您的帐户登录 Spotify。

步骤 2。 添加 Spotify 音乐/播放列表/专辑进行转换

现在转到 Spotify 音乐库并选择要转换的歌曲。 您可以选择艺术家的姓名、播放列表名称和专辑标题,然后将它们拖放到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上的加号气泡插件。

重要提示: 为了使 Spotify 播放列表到 iTunes 的转换更简单,建议在开始转换之前管理输出文件夹。 在您的计算机上使用播放列表名称创建一些新文件夹。 在 TuneFab 转换器上添加播放列表时,请根据名称更改应用程序上的输出文件夹。

添加 Spotify 播放列表以下载

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹和输出格式

将Spotify歌曲添加到TuneFab之后,您现在可以选择输出文件夹以保存转换后的文件。 至于输出格式,您可以转到 “选项”>“高级”>“格式” 选择MP3 / M4A作为输出格式。 至于输出文件夹,您可以转到 “选项”>“常规” 设置自己的输出文件文件夹。

更改所有歌曲的输出格式

步骤4。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

完成所有设置后,您可以点击 “兑换” 按钮,使程序删除DRM保护并将Spotify歌曲转换为MP3。

转换Spotify音乐

如何将 Spotify 音乐放在 iTunes 上?

现在您已经下载了所有 Spotify 歌曲,而且它们完全没有 DRM。 在将它们放到 iTunes 上之前,您可以先在 iTunes 上使用您在 Spotify 上使用的标题创建播放列表。 然后您可以从转换器输出文件夹中添加歌曲,并轻松组织好所有歌曲和播放列表。 您可以按照以下步骤将无 DRM 的 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表传输到 iTunes 音乐库。

步骤. 在 PC/Mac 上启动 iTunes。

步骤. 转到音乐部分并右键单击“音乐播放列表”并点击“新建播放列表”。

在iTunes上创建播放列表

步骤. 双击新创建的播放列表并将其重命名为您在 Spotify 上使用的名称。

步骤. 导航到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器输出文件夹并查找名称与播放列表匹配的文件夹。 突出显示其中的所有歌曲并将它们拖放到您在 iTunes 上创建的播放列表中。

由于所有歌曲都保留了 ID3,因此从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes 的歌曲将自动匹配“专辑”、“艺术家”或“流派”类别。

在 iTunes 上查看专辑

将 Spotify 音乐传输到 iTunes 的常见问题解答

如何在不下载的情况下将 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music 播放列表?

您可以将带有播放列表名称和歌曲标题的 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Apple Music Soundiiz. 但是这个工具只支持传输没有音轨的列表。 它只允许一一转换播放列表。

如何在 iTunes 上备份从 Spotify 传输的音乐?

使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将歌曲从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes 后,您可以使用 iTunes 合并功能备份它们。

步骤. 在 iTunes 上,单击“文件 > 库 > 组织库..."。

整合 iTunes 上的文件

步骤. 勾选“合并文件",然后 iTunes 将制作一份您的 iTunes 资料库的副本,其中包含组织良好的文件夹。

默认情况下,您可以从计算机上的“音乐”中找到副本。

总结

在 Windows 或 Mac 上将音乐从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes 很容易 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 您不仅可以转换单曲,还可以将 Spotify 播放列表和专辑放入 iTunes 库中。 这些歌曲存储在本地,如果您想释放设备内存,可以尝试使用 iCloud 备份它们。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 7 个最佳 Spotify 播放列表下载器(2022 Windows 和 Mac) 下一篇文章 如何在没有Premium的情况下收听Spotify离线版

close years-promotion close years-promotion

Although Spotify is more flexible to use, Apple Music serves more convenience such as iOS device synchronization. However, playlists and album transformation from Spotify to iTunes can be a little bit complicated since you can't export the titles as a file from Spotify and import it on iTunes.

No one wants to search for all songs from iTunes Store and sort them by referring to the original Spotify playlists. So, in this post, I am going to show you how to transfer music, playlists, or albums from Spotify to iTunes easily.

Can You Download Music from Spotify to iTunes?

Yes, but not in the official way of downloading Spotify music offline on the app with Spotify Premium. As we all know, content downloads on the Spotify app are DRM protected and you can't just convert them to normal digital files or formats supported by iTunes or Apple Music.

In this case, you'll need to seek help from a third-party tool to rip music from Spotify to iTunes-supported file formats, after which you can put Spotify music on iTunes easily.

How to Convert Spotify Playlists/Music/Podcasts as MP3?

To download music from Spotify, you will need a tool named TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which is a powerful converter to convert Spotify music to iTunes playable music format, like M4A and MP3 with the superfast 5X conversion speed. Besides, it allows you to download Spotify music to original quality with the highest bitrate 320 kbps.

● Support normal output formats MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV

● Convert Spotify music in original quality

● Download Spotify songs at a 5X speed

● Batch convert playlists/albums/artist page

● Preserve all ID3 tag metadata information

● Don't require the Spotify app installation


No matter if you are using accounts with Spotify Premium or Spotify Free plan, you can use this converter to convert Spotify music to iTunes without the Spotify app. Lots of features are available if you give it a shot. Now let's move onto the following full tutorials to learn about how it works.

Step 1. Download and Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click on the "Try It Free" button to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on PC/Mac. After downloading and installation, launch the program and you will see its main interface. Log in to Spotify with your account.

Step 2. Add Spotify Music/Playlists/Albums to Convert

Now go to the Spotify music library and select the songs you want to convert. You can select the artist's name, playlist name, and album title and drag-and-drop them to the plus bubble plugin on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Important Tip: To make the Spotify playlist to iTunes transformation simpler, it's recommended to manage the output folders before you get the conversion started. Create some new folders on your computer with the playlist name. When you are adding a playlist on the TuneFab converter, change the output folder on the app according to the name.

Add Spotify Playlist to Download

Step 3. Select Output Folder and Output Format

After adding Spotify songs to TuneFab, you can now choose the output folder to save the converted files. As for output format, you can go to "Options" > "Advanced" > "Format" to select MP3/ M4A as the output format. As for the output folder, you can go to "Options" > "General" to set your own output file folder.

Change Output Formats for All Songs

Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3

Once all settings are done, you can click on the "Convert" button to let the program remove DRM protection and convert Spotify songs to MP3.

Converting Spotify Music

How to Put Spotify Music on iTunes?

Now you've got all Spotify songs downloaded and they are completely DRM-free. Before you put them on iTunes, you can create playlists on iTunes with titles you use on Spotify first. And then you can add songs from the converter output folder and get all songs and playlists well-organized easily. You can follow the steps below to transfer the DRM-free Spotify songs and playlists to the iTunes music library.

Step 1. Launch iTunes on PC/Mac.

Step 2. Go to the Music section and right-click on "Music Playlists" and hit "New Playlist".

Create Playlist on iTunes

Step 3. Double click on the newly created playlist and rename it with the name you use on Spotify.

Step 4. Navigate to the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter output folders and look for the one with the name matching the playlist. Highlight all songs from it and drag and drop them to the playlist you created on iTunes.

As all songs are ID3 preserved, songs transferred from Spotify to iTunes will be automatically matched on the "Album", "Artists" or "Genres" categories.

Check Albums on iTunes

FAQs on Transferring Spotify Music to iTunes

How to Transfer Spotify Playlists to Apple Music Playlists Without Downloading?

You can transfer Spotify playlists with playlist names and song titles from them to Apple Music with Soundiiz. But this tool only supports transferring the list without the audio tracks. And it only allows converting playlists one by one.

How to Back Up the Music Transferred from Spotify on iTunes?

After transferring songs from Spotify to iTunes with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can back up them with the iTunes consolidation function.

Step 1. On iTunes, click "File > Library > Organize Library…".

Consolidate Files on iTunes

Step 2. Check the box of "Consolidate files" and then iTunes will make a copy of your iTunes library with folders well-organized.

By default, you can find the copy from "Music" on your computer.

Conclusion

It's easy to transfer music from Spotify to iTunes on Windows or Mac as long as you get TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Not only can you convert single songs, but also you can put Spotify playlists and albums in iTunes Library. These songs are locally stored, if you want to free up your device memory, you can try backing them up with iCloud.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article 7 Best Spotify Playlist to Downloaders (2022 Windows & Mac) Next article How to Listen to Spotify Offline without Premium