关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

在当今的数字时代,Spotify 等流媒体平台因其便利性而变得非常受欢迎。 然而,有时需要下载曲目以进行离线播放。 无论是在互联网访问受限的地区离线欣赏音乐还是节省数据使用量,了解如何将 Spotify 歌曲下载到您的移动设备都是必不可少的。

虽然 Android 和 iPhone 都支持在 Spotify 上离线下载,但鉴于 Android 用户的广泛使用和市场重要性,本文专门针对 Android 用户,并将探讨在 Android 上下载 Spotify 歌曲的多种方法,包括使用 Spotify Premium 的官方方法下载功能和 2 种额外的使用方式 Spotify 歌曲开膛手 没有高级订阅。

让我们深入研究它,以增强您的音乐聆听之旅!

如何在 Android 上下载 Spotify 上的歌曲


内容

第 1 部分:如何使用 Premium 将音乐从 Spotify 下载到 Android 手机

在本节中,我们将探讨官方 Spotify 应用程序提供的用于下载音乐以供离线收听的方法。 所有订阅 Spotify Premium 的用户都可以使用此功能。 无论您使用的是 Android 手机、平板电脑还是与官方应用程序兼容的任何其他设备,您都可以使用此功能。

以下是如何使用 Premium 在 Android 上的 Spotify 上下载歌曲:

步骤 1。 在您的 Android 设备上启动 Spotify 应用程序,然后登录您的 Premium 帐户。

步骤 2。 搜索您要下载的歌曲,然后点击向下的箭头开始下载过程。

步骤 3。 下载完成后,向下的箭头将变成绿色。 您可以在“您的库”中找到所有下载内容。

在 Android 上下载 Spotify 上的歌曲



第 2 部分:如何在 Android 上下载 Spotify 歌曲(无需 Premium)

虽然下载 Spotify 歌曲的官方方法提供了便利,但它也有一些限制。 值得注意的是,它需要高级会员资格,并且下载的歌曲受 DRM 保护,限制仅在 Spotify 应用程序内播放,并阻止随时在任何其他设备上使用。

如果您不想支付 Premium 订阅费用或希望在 Premium 会员资格到期后继续欣赏离线 Spotify 歌曲,我们建议您使用第三方软件解决方案。 有了它,您可以 免费从 Spotify 下载歌曲作为本地文件,然后随时在任何设备上播放它们。

方法 1:使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

在这一部分,我们想介绍一个专业的第三方工具, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,帮助您下载 Spotify 音乐,无需 Premium。 借助此下载器,您可以不受限制地轻松将 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和播客下载到您的计算机(Windows 和 Mac),然后将它们传输到您的 Android 设备和任何其他播放器。

其用户友好的界面、对各种输出格式的支持、一键批量下载以及绕过 DRM 保护的能力,使其成为扩展您的音乐收藏并在多个设备上轻松欣赏您喜爱的 Spotify 歌曲的可靠而高效的工具。 Spotify 免费版和付费版用户都可以在内置 Spotify 网络播放器上轻松登录其 Spotify 帐户,然后不受限制地将 Spotify 歌曲下载为 MP3 文件。

相关文章: 如何将音乐从 Spotify 下载到 iPhone

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点:

  • •   下载和转换 Spotify 音乐 - 它允许用户下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑,甚至视频流播客并将其转换为主流格式,如 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、ALAC 等。

  • •   删除DRM保护 - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可以绕过应用于 Spotify 歌曲的 DRM 保护,使它们可以在 Spotify 应用程序之外访问。

  • •   保持原始音频质量 - 该软件可确保转换后的歌曲保留其原始音频质量,提供高保真音乐体验。

  • •   批量转换速度提高 35 倍 - 用户可以一次转换多个 Spotify 曲目或整个播放列表,下载速度提高 35 倍,大大节省时间和精力。

  • •   保留 ID3 标签和元数据 - 它保留所有 ID3 标签,包括歌曲标题、艺术家、专辑和艺术品,确保组织良好的音乐库。

  • •   对输出歌曲进行分类 - 它支持将下载的 Spotify 歌曲分类到不同的输出文件夹中,并允许用户自定义转换后的音频文件的名称,从而增强组织和个性化选项。


凭借上述所有强大的功能,您可以轻松地在 Android 上下载 Spotify 歌曲。

步骤 1.启动 TuneFab 并登录

在计算机上启动 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,然后在内置 Spotify 网络播放器中登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

登录 Spotify 帐户

第 2 步。选择您要下载的内容

在搜索栏中搜索您想要的歌曲/播放列表/播客,然后将它们拖放到右侧的蓝色“+”图标。 您还可以复制 Spotify URL,然后将其粘贴到 Spotify Music Converter 上以开始使用。

添加Spotify播放列表

步骤3、自定义输出设置

选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 您还可以通过转到“首选项”设置来自定义其他参数,例如比特率和采样率。

自定义输出设置

第 4 步。 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3

只需单击“全部转换”按钮即可开始转换过程。 完成后,您可以在“已完成”部分找到所有下载。

开始下载 Spotify 歌曲

步骤 5. 将下载内容传输到 Android 手机

只需使用 USB 数据线将 Android 手机连接到 Windows 或 Mac 计算机,然后将下载的 Spotify 音乐拖放到 Android 设备的外部存储中。

传输完成后,您现在可以在三星、OnePlus、Pixels 等流行 Android 品牌上欣赏您最喜爱的 Spotify 音乐。

📌小贴士: 除上述产品外, TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器 当您正在寻找合适的跨流音乐下载器时,这也是一个不错的选择。有了这些产品组合,您就可以转换来自其他平台(例如 Apple Music 等)的音乐,因为它包含用于各种常见音乐流媒体服务的转换器。

方法 2:使用 SpotiFlyer

如果您不喜欢在计算机上下载 Spotify 歌曲并将其转换为 Android 的基于计算机的操作,还有另一种选择。 您可以使用 飞行器是一款用户友好的音乐下载器,可轻松将 Spotify 音乐直接下载到您的 Android 设备上,无需订阅 Premium 即可享受离线聆听。

📌小贴士: 虽然 SpotiFlyer 非常方便,但它也有局限性,例如无法批量下载、偶尔出现错误和设备限制等。 要获得在多个设备上欣赏 Spotify 歌曲的更通用的解决方案,我们建议使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 稳定性强、一键批量下载、广泛的设备兼容性。

以下是如何使用 SpotiFlyer 在 Android 上的 Spotify 上下载歌曲的简单步骤。

步骤 1。 在您的 Android 手机上下载并安装 SpotiFlyer 应用程序。

步骤 2。 打开 Spotify 应用程序并选择您要下载的歌曲/播放列表。 点击右上角的三个点,然后单击“共享”以复制链接。

步骤 3。 将链接粘贴到 SpotiFlyer 的输入框中,然后单击下载按钮即可在 Android 上免费下载 Spotify 歌曲。

使用 Spotify 歌曲下载 Spotify 歌曲


有关在 Android 上下载 Spotify 歌曲的常见问题解答

Q1:为什么我无法在 Android 上的 Spotify 应用程序上下载歌曲?

无法在 Android 版 Spotify 应用程序上下载歌曲可能有多种原因。 我们列出了其中一些原因和解决方案。

  • •   无高级订阅: 升级到 Spotify Premium 以访问下载功能。

  • •   存储空间不足: 释放设备上足够的存储空间以供下载。

  • •   互联网连接不良: 确保下载期间稳定的互联网连接。

  • •   超出离线收听的设备限制: 检查并减少用于离线收听的设备数量三个或更少。

  • •   已达到最大下载限制: 删除一些下载的歌曲,为新的下载腾出空间。

为了一键解决所有这些问题并使下载 Spotify 音乐变得轻松无忧,我们建议 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 以获得更好的用户体验。

Q2:如何在Android上释放Spotify存储?

由于离线下载、缓存、专辑封面和流媒体质量设置等因素,Spotify 可能会占用大量手机内存。 您可以通过以下方式减少 Android 上的 Spotify 存储空间。

  • •   清除 Spotify 缓存:

    1. 打开 Spotify 应用程序,然后转到“设置”。

    2. 点击“存储”,然后选择“清除缓存”。

  • •   删除 Spotify 下载:

    1. 在 Spotify 应用程序中,转到“您的音乐库”>“下载”。

    2. 选择歌曲/播放列表,然后点击“删除下载”。

  • •   减少 Spotify 文件的下载大小:

    1. 在 Spotify 应用程序中,转到“设置”>“音乐质量”。

    2. 选择较低质量的下载设置。


总结

在前面的部分中介绍了如何在 Android 上的 Spotify 上下载歌曲的各种方法后,您现在可以灵活地选择最合适的方法来离线欣赏您喜爱的歌曲。

无论您喜欢官方的 Premium 方法还是选择 TuneFab 和 SpotiFlyer 等第三方工具的便利,关键是增强您的音乐体验并充分利用您的 Spotify 库。

最后,我们再次强烈推荐 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 作为无缝和多功能解决方案的首选。 借助 TuneFab,您无需订阅 Premium 即可下载和转换 Spotify 歌曲,绕过 DRM 保护并在多个设备上离线欣赏它们。 现在就使用 TuneFab 提升您的音乐体验并释放 Spotify 的全部潜力!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 16
上一篇文章 9 个最佳 Spotify 播客,丰富您的生活 [2023] 下一篇文章 如何将本地文件添加到 Spotify [完整指南]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

In today's digital age, streaming platforms like Spotify have become immensely popular for their convenience. However, there are times when downloading tracks for offline playback becomes a necessity. Whether it's to enjoy music offline in areas with limited internet access or to save on data usage, knowing how to download Spotify songs to your mobile device is indispensable.

While both Android and iPhone support offline downloads on Spotify, this article specifically caters to Android users, given their widespread usage and significance in the market, and will explore multiple methods for downloading Spotify songs on Android, including the official method of using the Spotify Premium download feature and 2 extra ways of using Spotify song rippers without a Premium subscription.

Let's dive into it to enhance your music-listening journey!

How to Download Songs on Spotify on Android


CONTENTS

Part 1: How to Download Music from Spotify to Android Phone with Premium

In this section, we'll explore the methods provided by the official Spotify app for downloading music for offline listening. This feature is available to all users with a Spotify Premium subscription. You can use this feature whether you are using an Android phone, tablet, or any other device compatible with the official app.

Here is how to download songs on Spotify on Android with Premium:

Step 1. Launch Spotify App on your Android device and then log in to your Premium account.

Step 2. Search for the song you want to download and tap the downward-facing arrow to start the downloading process.

Step 3. The downward-facing arrow would turn green as the download completes. You can find all the downloads in Your Library.

Download Songs on Spotify on Android


Part 2: How to Download Spotify Songs on Android without Premium

While the official approach of downloading Spotify songs offers convenience, it comes with several limitations. Notably, it requires a Premium membership, and the downloaded songs are protected by DRM, limiting playback exclusively within the Spotify app and preventing usage on any other device, anytime.

If you prefer not to pay for a Premium subscription or wish to continue enjoying offline Spotify songs after your Premium membership expires, we recommend turning to third-party software solutions. With it, you can download songs from Spotify for free as local files, and then play them on any device at any time.

Method 1: Using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

In this part, we'd like to introduce a professional third-party tool, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, to help you download Spotify music without Premium. With this downloader, you can easily download Spotify songs, playlists, and podcasts to your computer (Windows & Mac) without restrictions and then transfer them to your Android device and any other players.

Its user-friendly interface, support for various output formats, one-click batch downloading, and ability to bypass DRM protection make it a reliable and efficient tool for expanding your music collection and enjoying your favorite Spotify songs on multiple devices hassle-free. Both Spotify free and premium users can easily log in to their Spotify account on the built-in Spotify web player, and then download Spotify songs as MP3 files without restrictions.

Related Article: How to Download Music from Spotify to iPhone

Key Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

  • •   Download and Convert Spotify Music - It allows users to download and convert Spotify songs, playlists, albums, and even video streaming podcasts to mainstream formats like MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, ALAC, etc.

  • •   Remove DRM Protection - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can bypass the DRM protection applied to Spotify songs, making them accessible outside the Spotify app.

  • •   Maintain Original Audio Quality - The software ensures that the converted songs retain their original audio quality, providing a high-fidelity music experience.

  • •   35x Faster Batch Conversion - Users can convert multiple Spotify tracks or entire playlists at once with 35x faster download speed, greatly saving time and effort.

  • •   Preserve ID3 Tags & Metadata - It keeps all ID3 tags, including song titles, artists, albums, and artwork, ensuring a well-organized music library.

  • •   Categorize Output Songs - It supports categorizing downloaded Spotify songs into different output folders and allows users to customize the names of converted audio files, enhancing organization and personalization options.


With all the powerful features above, you can download Spotify songs on your Android without hassle.

Step 1. Launch TuneFab and Log in

Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer, and then log into your Spotify account in the built-in Spotify web player.

Log into Spotify Account

Step 2. Select What You Want to Download

Search for your desired songs/playlists/podcasts in the search bar, and then drag and drop them to the blue "+" icon on the right side. You can also copy the Spotify URL and then paste it onto Spotify Music Converter to get started.

Add Spotify Playlists

Step 3. Customize Output Settings

Choose MP3 as the output format. You can also customize other parameters such as bitrate and sample rate by going to the Preference settings.

Customize Output Settings

Step 4. Convert Spotify Songs to MP3

Simply click on the "Convert All" button to begin the conversion process. Once done, you can find all the downloads in the "Finished" section.

Start Downloading Spotify Songs

Step 5. Transfer the Downloads to Android Phone

Simply connect your Android phone to your Windows or Mac computer using a USB cable, then drag and drop the downloaded Spotify music to your Android device's external storage.

Once the transfer is complete, you can now enjoy your favorite Spotify tunes on popular Android brands like Samsung, OnePlus, Pixels, and more.

📌 Tips: Except for the above-mentioned product, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter is also a good choice when you are looking for an appropriate cross-streaming music downloader. With this mix of products at hand, you're able to convert music from other platforms such as Apple Music etc., as it includes the converters for various common music streaming services.

Method 2: Using SpotiFlyer

If you don't like the computer-based operation of downloading Spotify songs on your computer and converting them to Android, there is another option. You can use SpotiFlyer, a user-friendly music downloader, to effortlessly download Spotify music directly to your Android device and enjoy offline listening without a Premium subscription.

📌 Tips: While SpotiFlyer is so convenient, it has limitations such as no batch downloading, occasional bugs, and device restrictions. For a more versatile solution to enjoy Spotify songs on multiple devices, we recommend using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter that offers strong stability, one-click batch downloading, and wide device compatibility.

Here are the simple steps of how to download songs on Spotify on Android using SpotiFlyer.

Step 1. Download and install the SpotiFlyer app on your Android phone.

Step 2. Open the Spotify app and select the song/playlist you want to download. Tap the three dots in the upper right corner, then click "Share" to copy the link.

Step 3. Paste the link into SpotiFlyer's input box and click the download button to download Spotify songs without premium on Android.

Download Spotify Songs Using Spotiflyer


FAQs about Download Songs on Spotify on Android

Q1: Why Can't I Download Songs on Spotify App on Android?

There could be several reasons for not being able to download songs on the Spotify app for Android. We have listed some of these reasons and solutions.

  • •   No Premium Subscription: Upgrade to Spotify Premium to access the download feature.

  • •   Insufficient Storage Space: Free up enough storage space on your device for downloads.

  • •   Poor Internet Connection: Ensure a stable Internet connection during downloads.

  • •   Exceeding device limit for offline listening: Check and reduce the number of devices used for offline listening to three or fewer.

  • •   Reached the maximum download limit: Remove some downloaded songs to make space for new downloads.

In order to solve all these problems in one click and make downloading Spotify music easy and hassle-free, we recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for a better user experience.

Q2: How to Release Spotify Storage on Android?

Spotify can take up a lot of your phone's memory due to factors like offline downloads, caching, album art, and streaming quality settings. You can reduce Spotify storage on your Android in the following ways.

  • •   Clear Spotify Cache:

    1. Open the Spotify app, and go to "Settings."

    2. Tap "Storage," then select "Clear Cache."

  • •   Remove Spotify Downloads:

    1. In the Spotify app, go to "Your Library" > "Downloads."

    2. Select songs/playlists, and tap "Remove Downloads."

  • •   Reduce Download Size of Spotify Files:

    1. In the Spotify app, go to "Settings" > "Music Quality."

    2. Choose lower-quality settings for downloads.


Summary

Having covered various methods of how to download songs on Spotify on Android in the preceding sections, you now have the flexibility to choose the most suitable approach for enjoying your favorite songs offline.

Whether you prefer the official Premium method or opt for the convenience of third-party tools like TuneFab and SpotiFlyer, the key is to enhance your music experience and make the most of your Spotify library.

In the end, we again highly recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter as a top choice for a seamless and versatile solution. With TuneFab, you can download and convert Spotify songs without a Premium subscription, bypassing DRM protection and enjoying them offline on multiple devices. Elevate your music experience and unlock the full potential of Spotify with TuneFab Now!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.3 | 16
Previous article 9 Best Spotify Podcasts to Enrich Your Life [2023] Next article How to Add Local Files to Spotify [Full Guide]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny