关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

通过 Spotify 应用程序,Spotify Free 用户可以通过以下功能享受 Spotify 音乐:在线收听超过 82 万首歌曲,Spotify Premium 用户可以访问 Spotify 的全部功能——例如下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线收听。

但是,Spotify Free 用户无法使用下载功能,即使您升级到 Premium 帐户,也不能在 Spotify 应用程序以外的其他媒体播放器上欣赏歌曲,也不能将下载的 Spotify 音乐保存为 MP3。

所以在这篇文章中,我们将与您分享如何 免费下载Spotify歌曲 在台式机和移动设备上。 即使你只有一个 免费帐户,您可以轻松地离线收听 Spotify。

如果您在 iPhone 或 Android 上下载 Spotify 歌曲,您可能会发现下载的 MP3 文件保存在手机上会占用大量内存,这会使您的手机运行缓慢。 因此,您最好在桌面上下载 Spotify 歌曲,因为它们质量高、兼容性好、内存大。 下载并试用!


你可能爱:

解决:如何在iPod Nano上下载Spotify

将Spotify歌曲/播放列表/专辑保存到计算机的最佳方法


内容


第 1 部分。如何在 Windows/Mac 上免费下载 Spotify 歌曲(推荐)

如前言所述,如果您是 Spotify Free 用户,则无法像 Spotify Premium 用户那样从 Spotify 下载歌曲。 即使您是 Spotify Premium 用户,也只能在 Spotify 应用程序中下载和播放歌曲。 因此,如果您想免费下载 Spotify 歌曲或在其他平台上播放 Spotify 音乐,您最好使用音乐转换器工具,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,帮助您将 Spotify 上的歌曲下载到 MP3,它可以兼容几乎每个媒体播放器。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 使用户能够从 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、播客等中删除 DRM,并以 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 格式下载它们,而无需获得 Spotify 付费帐户。 它还可以从配备批量下载功能的 Spotify 下载音乐。 您终于可以从 Spotify 获得 100% 无损质量并同时保留 ID3 标签的下载音乐。

    突出特点:

  • 自动分析 Spotify 播放列表 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器为您提供了一个内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,因此您只需登录您的 Spotify 帐户并打开一个播放列表,然后分析就会自动开始。

  • 以 5 倍的速度提供批量转换 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以管理 Spotify 音乐下载速度至少快 5 倍,批量转换功能也提高了效率。

  • 保留 ID3 标签和元数据 - Spotify歌曲的所有ID3标签和元数据信息都将被保留,因此您可以通过保存的数据轻松管理下载的Spotify歌曲。

  • 保证最佳音频质量 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将使 Spotify 曲目保持最佳质量以进行离线流式传输。 也可以选择最高 320kbps 比特率来转换 Spotify 歌曲。




现在,让我们了解它是如何工作的 免费下载 Spotify 音乐.

步骤1、安装TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器
下载 Spotify 音乐转换器。 安装完成后,启动它,您可以看到 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 的主界面。 从其主要提要进入 Spotify 网络播放器。

Spotify音乐转换器主界面

第 2 步。登录 Spotify 帐户
登录您的 Spotify 帐户,让 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器读取您的 Spotify 库。 通过在软件中嵌入网络播放器,用户不再需要安装 Spotify 应用程序。

登录 Spotify 转换器

第 3 步。选择要分析的 Spotify 歌曲
您可以直接将 Spotify 歌曲从库或播放列表拖放到绿色的“添加”按钮,然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将检测所有歌曲并为您分析它们。

分析 Spotify 播放列表

步骤4。 调整输出参数
转到“首选项”>“高级”,然后选择输出格式(MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC)。 此外,可以选择在转换前更改采样率(最高 48000hz)和比特率(最高 320kbps)。

高级格式设置

第 5 步。开始转换 Spotify 音乐
完成所有设置后,单击“全部转换”或“转换 X 项”,然后您就可以免费从 Spotify 下载歌曲了。 现在您只需等待转换完成,然后就可以随时欣赏音乐了。 转换歌曲需要几分钟时间。

Spotify 查看输出文件夹


关于如何从 Spotify 免费下载音乐的教程视频

YouTube视频


对于喜欢在移动设备上收听 Spotify 歌曲的用户,您可以轻松地将这些下载的文件传输到您的移动设备。 整个过程完全是用户友好的,只需要很少的时间。


提示:

如果您想找到更可靠、更强大的方式来下载 Spotify 歌曲,您还可以查看 前 6 名选定的 Spotify 音乐下载器 我们之前写过。 其中,TunePat Spotify Music Converter 与 TuneFab 等从 Spotify 下载音乐的步骤相似。

但是,其他转换器,如 Sidify Spotify 音乐转换器和 TunesKit Spotify 音乐转换器将需要在整个过程中重复步骤来复制和粘贴目标 Spotify 音乐链接。 您可以根据他们的价格计划、下载速度、下载质量等找到理想的。


第 2 部分。 如何通过在线工具从 Spotify 免费下载音乐

如果你想在不安装任何软件的情况下下载相对较少的 Spotify 歌曲,那么你可以试试这个在线工具。


Soundloaders Spotify Downloader 是一款免费的在线工具,可让您以最佳质量 (3kbps) 轻松地将每首 Spotify 歌曲免费下载为 MP320 文件。 更重要的是,它可以保留 ID3 标签(但封面不能)并且不需要注册或任何个人信息即可工作。 它支持从 Windows、Mac、iOS 甚至 Android 下载 Spotify 歌曲,因此您无需担心您的设备不支持它。


请注意:
但作为在线工具,它不允许你进行批量下载,所以你需要一首一首地下载 Spotify 歌曲,这很耗时。 此外,它只支持下载 Spotify 歌曲,不支持播放列表和专辑。 因此,如果您希望下载歌曲的过程相对较快并且需要从 Spotify 免费下载播放列表或专辑, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个更好的工具使用。



如果您想使用 Soundloaders Spotify Downloader 免费下载 Spotify 歌曲,这里是有关如何使用它的分步指南。

步骤 1。 导航到 Spotify 应用程序以复制要免费下载的歌曲的链接。 然后去官网 Soundloaders Spotify 下载器 到它的搜索界面。

输入 Spotify URL Soundloaders Spotify 下载器

步骤 2。 将 Spotify 歌曲的链接粘贴到输入框中,然后单击“搜索”开始下载。

步骤 3。 只需单击“下载曲目”即可免费下载 Spotify 上的歌曲。 您需要等待几分钟,直到下载完成。


第 3 部分。 如何在 Android/iPhone 上免费下载 Spotify 歌曲

虽然我们建议您在计算机上下载 Spotify 音乐,因为它的音质更高,操作更方便,但如果您更喜欢直接在移动设备上下载 Spotify 歌曲,您可以根据您的手机操作系统尝试以下方法。


Spotifydl Bot 是 Telegram 上的一个机器人,您可以使用它来搜索 Spotify 数据库并下载您最喜爱的 Spotify 音乐,而无需 Spotify premium。 它同时支持 Android 和 iPhone。 将歌曲下载为 MP3 后,您可以保留歌曲的 ID3 标签,甚至可以根据需要下载封面、画布等。 更重要的是,如果您需要一次下载多首歌曲,您甚至可以复制并粘贴播放列表的 URL 来下载整个播放列表,但转换速度可能会有点慢。


请注意::
有时,免费下载 Spotify 歌曲的移动工具可能很容易被禁止。 如果你发现下载失败,那么你可以转到桌面工具—— TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器, 先下载然后将它们传输到您的 Android 或 iPhone。



在 Telegram Bot 中使用 Spotifydl Bot 在手机上免费下载 Spotify 歌曲

步骤 1。 从 Android 上的 Google Play 商店下载 Telegram,或在 iOS 设备上从 Apple Store 下载。 然后安装它。

步骤 2。 复制并粘贴 spotifydl 机器人的 URL 到您的 Telegram,然后单击恰好下载 Spotifydl Bot 的 URL。

步骤 3。 转到 Spotify 并搜索您要下载的歌曲,然后复制它的 URL。

步骤 4。 导航到 spotifydl bot 的聊天框并将 URL 发送给它,然后它会自动为您下载歌曲。

步骤 5。 点击“下载曲目”按钮,您可以免费离线收听 Spotify 音乐。

下载 Spotify 音乐电报 Android


第 4 部分。 关于从 Spotify 免费下载音乐的常见问题解答

1. 免费下载 Spotify 播放列表的最佳方式是什么?

正如我们上面提到的,第 2 部分中的在线工具只能从 Spotify 一首一首地下载歌曲,而 Spotify 的播放列表则不能。 将整个播放列表导入移动工具后,移动工具只能下载有限的歌曲。 为了帮助您轻松下载 Spotify 播放列表,我们在这里推荐您使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,它可以帮助您从 Spotify 下载播放列表,只需单击一下即可永久保存。

如果您仍然不知道选择哪一个,您也可以在本文中找到最好的 Spotify 播放列表下载器: 7 个最佳 Spotify 播放列表下载器(2022 Windows 和 Mac).


2. 你可以在 Spotify 应用程序上免费下载歌曲吗?

如果您从未注册过 Spotify 帐户或使用过您的 Spotify 帐户,那么您可以获得 30 天的免费试用期,可以将 Spotify 上的音乐下载到 无需付费即可将您的帐户升级为高级帐户. 您可以按照以下步骤来掌握。

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 Spotify 网站,然后点击网页右上角的“Premium”。

步骤 2。 单击“开始免费试用”登录您的 Spotify 帐户,或单击“注册”创建一个新的 Spotify 帐户然后登录。

步骤 3。 只需按照屏幕上的提示进行免费试用,然后您就可以免费下载 Spotify 音乐。

注意事项。 如果您不想在试用后继续使用 Spotify premium,请记住 取消订阅 在下一个结算日期之前。


3. Spotify Free 和 Spotify Premium 有什么区别?

对于 Spotify Free,您只能从 Spotify 收听音乐,但不能下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线收听。 更重要的是,歌曲播放过程中有广告,播放音乐时不能跳过歌曲。 但如果你以每月 9.9 美元的价格获得 Spotify Premium,你就不会有上述限制,这就是 Spotify 赚取利润的方式。


总结

从这篇文章中,您可以根据个人需要获得 3 种免费下载 Spotify 音乐的方法。 如果你只是想从 Spotify 中一首一首地下载有限的歌曲而不安装任何软件,那么你可以使用在线工具来试一试。 如果您想在移动设备上下载 Spotify 音乐,则可以使用 Telegram 中的 Spotifydl Bot。

但是,如果您想下载所有 Spotify 内容以在其他媒体播放器上离线播放,那么我们强烈建议您使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,一个可以帮助您以原始质量和高效率将 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、播客或专辑下载到 MP3 的工具。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.5 | 107
上一篇文章 Spotify Ripper - 如何将Spotify中的音乐翻录为MP3(320 Kbps) 下一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表转换为 MP3(3 种有用的方法)

With the Spotify app, Spotify Free users can enjoy Spotify music with the following feature: listening to more than 82 million songs online, and Spotify Premium users can access the full features of Spotify - such as downloading Spotify songs for offline listening.

However, the download feature isn't available for Spotify Free users, and even if you have upgraded to a Premium account, you are not allowed to enjoy songs on other media players except for the Spotify app or save the downloaded Spotify music as MP3.

So in this post, we are going to share with you how to download Spotify songs for free on both desktop and mobile devices. Even if you only have a free account, you can listen to Spotify offline easily.

If you download Spotify songs on iPhone or Android, you may find the downloaded MP3 files saved on your phone take up a lot of memory, which will make your phone run slowly. So, you'd better download Spotify songs on the desktop for their high quality, compatibility, and large memory. Download and try it!


You May Love:

How to Hack Spotify Premium for Free [3 Helpful Ways]

Best Way to Save Spotify Songs/Playlists/Albums to Computer


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Download Spotify Songs for Free on Windows/Mac (Recommended)

If you want to download Spotify audio without premium or play Spotify music on other platforms, you can use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, to help you download songs/playlists/albums on Spotify to MP3 with high quality.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter enables you to remove DRM from Spotify songs, playlists, podcasts, etc., and download them in MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC without getting a Spotify premium account. It can also download music from Spotify with batch download features equipped. You can finally get the downloaded music from Spotify with 100% lossless quality and ID3 tags preserved at the same time.

    Highlighted Features:

  • Auto-analyze Spotify playlist - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter provides you with a built-in Spotify web player so that you just need to log into your Spotify account and open a playlist, then the analysis will automatically start.

  • Provide batch conversion at 5X faster speed - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can manage Spotify music downloads at least 5X faster speed and the batch conversion feature also enlightens great efficiency.

  • Preserve ID3 tags and metadata - All the ID3 tags and metadata info of the Spotify songs will be retained, thus you are available to manage the downloaded Spotify songs easily by virtue of the preserved data.

  • Guarantee best audio quality - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will keep the Spotify tracks maintained at their best quality for offline streaming. The highest 320kbps bit rate can be selected to convert Spotify songs too.




Now, let's learn how it works on downloading Spotify Music for Free.

Step 1. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter
Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. After the installation, launch it and you can see the main interface of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Enter the Spotify web player from its main feed.

Spotify Music Converter Main Interface


Step 2. Sign in Spotify Account
Log into your Spotify account to let TuneFab Spotify Music Converter read your Spotify library. With the web player embedded inside the software, you no longer need to install the Spotify app.

Login Spotify Converter


Step 3. Choose Spotify Songs/Playlists to Analyze
You can directly drag and drop the Spotify songs from the library or playlist to the green "Add" button, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will detect all the songs and analyze them for you.

Analyze Spotify Playlist


Step 4. Adjust Output Parameters
Go to "Preference" > "Advanced", and choose the output format(MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC). Also, it is optional to change the sample rate (reach up to 48000hz) and bitrate (highest 320kbps) before conversion.

Advanced Format Setting


Step 5. Begin Converting Spotify Music
When all the settings have been completed, you can click "Convert All" or "Convert X Items", then this program will offer you a batch conversion feature to convert them at up to 5X speed. You just need to wait for the conversion done and then you can listen to Spotify offline without premium at any time.

Spotify View Output Folder


A Tutorial Video on How to Download Music from Spotify for Free

YouTube video


For users who enjoy listening to Spotify songs on mobile, you can easily transfer these downloaded files to your mobile devices. The whole process is totally user-friendly and takes very little time.


Tips:

If you want to find more reliable and powerful ways to download Spotify songs, you can also see the Top 6 selected Spotify music downloaders we wrote about before. Among them, TunePat Spotify Music Converter shares similar steps to downloading music from Spotify like TuneFab.

However, other converters like Sidify Spotify Music Converter, and TunesKit Spotify Music Converter will require repeated steps to copy and paste the target Spotify music links during the whole process. You can find an ideal one based on their price plans, download speed, download qualities, etc.


Part 2. How to Download Music from Spotify Free via Online Tool

If you want to download relatively few Spotify songs without installing any software, then you can try this online tool.


Soundloaders Spotify Downloader is a free online tool that allows you to easily download every Spotify song to an MP3 file for free in the best quality possible (320kbps). What's more, it can retain the ID3 Tags (but the cover can't) and doesn't require registration or any personal information to work. It supports downloading Spotify songs from Windows, Mac, iOS, and even Android, so you don't need to worry about your device not supporting it.


Note:
But as an online tool, it doesn't allow you to do bulk downloads, so you need to download Spotify songs one by one, which is time-consuming. Additionally, it only supports downloading Spotify songs while not playlists and albums. So, if you want the process of downloading songs to be relatively fast and have the need to download playlists or albums from Spotify without premium, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a better tool to use.



If you wish to download Spotify songs for free with Soundloaders Spotify Downloader, here's the step-by-step Guide on how to use it.

Step 1. Navigate to the Spotify app to copy the link of the song that you want to download for free. Then go to the official website of Soundloaders Spotify Downloader to its search interface.

Spotify Downloader from Soundloaders

Step 2. Paste the Spotify song's link in the input box and then click "Search" to begin downloading.

Step 3. Simply click "Download track" to download songs on Spotify for free. You need to wait a few minutes until the downloading is complete.


Part 3. How to Download Spotify Songs for Free on Android/iPhone

Though we recommend you download Spotify music on your computer because of the higher audio quality and more convenient operation, if you like to download Spotify songs on mobile devices directly more, you can try the following method according to your phone OS.


Spotifydl Bot is a bot on Telegram that you can use to search the Spotify database and download your favorite Spotify music for free. It supports both Android and iPhone. After downloading the songs to MP3, you can keep the ID3 tag of the songs and even download the cover art, canvas, etc. for your need. What's more, if you have the need to download many songs at once, you can even copy and paste the playlist's URL to download the whole playlist without premium, but the conversion speed may be a little slow.


Note:
Sometimes, mobile tools for downloading Spotify songs for free may be banned easily. If you find it fails to download, then you can turn to the desktop tool - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, to download first and then transfer them to your Android or iPhone.



Download Spotify Songs for Free on mobile phones Using Spotifydl Bot in Telegram Bot

Step 1. Download Telegram from Google Play Store on your Android, or download it from Apple Store on iOS devices. Then install it.

Step 2. Copy and paste the URL of spotifydl bot to your Telegram, then click the URL it happens to download the Spotifydl Bot.

Step 3. Go to Spotify and search for the song you wish to download, then copy the URL of it.

Step 4. Navigate to the chat box of spotifydl bot and send the URL to it, then it will automatically download the songs for you.

Step 5. Hit the "Download Track" button and you can listen to Spotify music offline for free.

Download Spotify Music Telegram Android


Part 4. FAQs About Downloading Music from Spotify Free

1. What’s the best way to download a Spotify playlist without premium?

As we mentioned above, the online tool in part 2 can only download songs from Spotify one by one, while playlists from Spotify cannot. And the mobile tool can just download limited songs after you import the entire playlist to it. In order to help you download a Spotify playlist with ease, here we recommend you use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which can help you download playlists from Spotify with only one click to keep them forever.

If you still have no idea about which one to choose, you can also find the best Spotify playlist downloader in this article: 7 Best Spotify Playlist Downloaders (2022 Windows & Mac).


2. Can you download songs on the Spotify app without paying?

If you have never signed up for a Spotify account or used your Spotify account, then you can get a 30-day free trial to download music on Spotify to upgrade your account to a premium without paying. You can follow the steps below to grasp.

Step 1. Go to the Spotify website, and then click "Premium" from the upper right corner of the webpage.

Step 2. Click "START FREE TRIAL" to log into your Spotify account, or click "Sign Up" to create a new Spotify account and then sign in.

Step 3. Just follow the on-screen prompts to get the free trial, then you can download Spotify music for free.

Note. If you don't want to continue using Spotify premium after the trial, Please remember to cancel the subscription before the next billing date.


3. What's the difference between Spotify Free and Spotify Premium?

For Spotify Free, you can only listen to music from Spotify, but cannot download Spotify songs for offline listening. What's more, there are ads during the audio playback process and you cannot skip songs when playing music. But if you get Spotify Premium at $9.9 a month, you won't have the above limitations, and that is how Spotify earns profits. If you want to know more detailed differences between Spotify Free and Spotify Premium, you can miss this article: Spotify Free vs. Premium: Should You Pay for It.


Conclusion

From this post, you can get 3 methods to download Spotify music for free according to your personal need. If you just want to download limited songs from Spotify one by one without installing any software, then you can use the online tool to have a try. And if you want to download Spotify music on your mobile device, then you can use the Spotifydl Bot in Telegram.

However, if you want to download all Spotify content to playback offline on other media players, then we highly recommend you use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a tool that can help you download Spotify songs, playlists, podcasts,s or albums to MP3 with original quality and high efficiency.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.5 | 136
Previous article How to Fix Spotify Web Player Not Working in 2023 [10 Ways] Next article How to Download Spotify Podcasts to MP3 for Free?