关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 以其一流的功能和直观的用户体验而闻名,所有这些都与大量的音乐曲目和播客相结合。在其一长串有用的功能中,其中之一是它还允许订阅用户在其设备上下载原声带。当您必须将设备置于飞行模式或不在任何类型的网络覆盖范围内时,这会派上用场。

但您知道在 PC、iPhone 或 Android 设备上哪里可以找到 Spotify 上下载的歌曲吗?那么,本文将帮助您在多个设备上访问这些文件。此外,您还将学习 即使没有付费,如何从 Spotify 下载音乐.


内容

第 1 部分:如何在 iOS/Android 上查找 Spotify 下载

如果您订阅了 Spotify Premium,则该平台允许您在移动设备上下载歌曲、专辑和整个播放列表。您可以直接在应用程序上播放 Spotify 下载内容。您所需要做的就是在您的库中找到“已下载”选项卡。或者,您甚至可以通过 Spotify 上的“设置”检查设备上的位置存储,以了解下载的文件的保存位置。以下是为您提供的分步说明。

要在 Android 或 iOS 设备上的应用程序中查找 Spotify 下载,请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1。 启动 Spotify 应用程序并单击 会员服务 在屏幕的右下角。

步骤 2。 在您的库中,您将水平滚动浏览迷你选项卡,这些选项卡将被命名为 专辑、播放列表和播客.

步骤 3。 当。。。的时候 下载 出现选项卡,点击它。它将显示您在 iOS 或 Android 设备上下载的所有音乐曲目。

在 iOS 或 Android 上查找 Spotify 下载


下载的 Spotify 歌曲存储在 iOS/Android 上的哪里

与 Apple Music 不同,Spotify 不会将音频下载保存到其服务器上。这意味着,如果您在另一台设备上访问您的 Spotify 帐户,您之前下载的音乐文件将不会在此新设备上同步。因此,您可能想知道 Spotify 下载的确切位置。这是给您的指南。但值得一提的是,如果您有 iOS 设备,由于 iOS 对系统文件的限制,您无法看到本地 Spotify 下载。对于 Android 用户,请阅读下文以了解如何找到它们。

步骤 1。 在您的 Android 设备上,打开 Spotify 应用程序,然后导航至 设置 > 其他 > 存储 并检查保存离线文件的存储位置。

步骤 2。 或者,在 Android 设备上打开文件管理器应用程序,然后搜索标题为“的文件夹”com.spotify.mobile.android.ui”。打开此文件夹并按照路径进行操作 Android/data/com.spotify.mobile.android.ui/files/Spotify 缓存/存储/ 查找 Android 设备上所有下载的 Spotify 音乐文件。这些文件将以连续的数字和字母命名。

Android 上的本地 Spotify 文件

请注意,即使您在 Android 设备上找到文件,由于 Spotify 加密,您也无法在 Android 设备的本机媒体播放器上播放它们。您只能在应用程序内播放 Spotify 歌曲。


第 2 部分:如何在 PC 上查找 Spotify 下载

同样,Spotify 允许您通过“已下载”选项卡在应用程序内欣赏离线歌曲。您还可以在 PC 上找到这些下载以进行管理。但请记住,您只能通过有效订阅来收听它们,并且下载的文件无法使用其他媒体播放器播放,因为文件已编码。在这里,我们将引导您通过这两种方式完成访问 Spotify 下载的过程。

首先,让我们在您计算机上安装的 Spotify 应用程序上找到您的 Spotify 下载:

步骤 1。 启动 Spotify 应用程序在您的计算机上,然后单击 会员服务 左侧的选项卡可将其折叠。

步骤 2。 接下来,“库”选项卡下方是一些小选项卡,用于 专辑、播放列表和播客 。通过单击将鼠标滚动到右侧 > 直到找到名为的菜单 资料下载 .

步骤 3。 点击 下载 迷你标签;保存在计算机硬盘上的所有歌曲都将显示在 Spotify 的主窗口中。

在 PC 上查找 Spotify 下载


下载的 Spotify 歌曲存储在 PC 上的哪里

如前所述,Spotify 下载不会保存到其服务器上,而是存储在本地驱动器中。因此,您设备上下载的 Spotify 歌曲无法同步到您的另一个帐户。那么它们存储在本地驱动器的什么位置呢?默认情况下,Spotify 下载存储在计算机系统驱动器上的本地应用程序文件夹中。请阅读以下说明来学习它:

步骤 1。 打开你的 档案总管 在Windows和 发现者 在Mac电脑上。

On Windows,Spotify 离线下载文件夹位于以下地址:
C:\Users\[用户名]\AppData\Local\Spotify\Storage

On Mac 计算机,它位于:
C:/Users/[用户名]/Library/Application Support/Spotify/PersistentCache/Storage

如果您在该文件夹中找不到下载的 Spotify 文件,则您可能已更改位置。然后检查以下步骤:

步骤 2。 或者,您也可以通过单击找到这些文件 个人设置 Spotify 的选项卡。向下滚动并找到 选项卡和 离线歌曲存储。您可以在此处查看 Spotify 保存离线下载的完整路径。您可以单击此路径进行更改或浏览它以找到您的下载。

Spotify 的离线存储位置

请注意:

即使您可以在PC上找到该文件,您也可能会发现该格式无法在主流媒体播放器上播放。不用担心。通过使用 Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以 将 Spotify 音乐转换为常见的 MP3 音频.


第 3 部分:如何将 Spotify 歌曲下载为无 DRM 的文件 [无需付费]

尽管 Spotify 允许高级用户下载 Spotify 音乐,但如果您的高级订阅到期,您将无法播放这些歌曲。即使有人能找到他们,他们也可能会发现 Spotify 本地文件无法播放 与其他媒体播放器。这是因为 Spotify 下载内容是经过编码的,用户将无法在 Spotify 应用程序之外播放它们。

这是哪里 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 节省了时间,因为它允许 Spotify Premium 用户和免费用户访问 Spotify 庞大的音乐库。而且,它可以轻松地将这些加密的歌曲转换为常见的MP3文件并下载。以下是它的一些功能:

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点
• 将加密的 Spotify 文件转换为 MP3、ALAC、WAV、FLAC 和 AIFF 音频格式
• 转换速度提高达 35 倍
• 无损音频质量(高达 320kbps)
• 保留原始元标记和ID3 设置
• 调整输出文件的比特率、采样率和音频格式
• 可在 Windows 和 Mac OS 上运行
• 无论是否订阅 Spotify 高级版均可使用


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 的入门非常简单。让我们首先了解如何使用这个出色的工具在计算机上转换和下载 Spotify 音乐文件。

步骤 1。 安装 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 后,启动该应用程序。单击选项卡 打开 Spotify 网络播放器。您将被导航至签名页面。使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

启动 TuneFab 并登录 Spotify

步骤 2。 完成登录提示后,您将返回 Spotify 主页。从这里,导航到您最喜爱的歌曲或 Spotify Music 中的播放列表。将它们拖放到 转换“+”图标.

选择要转换的歌曲

步骤 3。 在转换列表中,您可以更改每首歌曲的音频格式和音频质量。如果您想将它们转换为相同的格式或质量,您可以在 将所有文件转换为. 完成后,单击 全部转换 开始转换。

更改输出格式和质量

步骤 4。 转换完成后,点击 已完成 > 查看输出文件 找到您解密的音频文件。请注意,转换后的文件保留了 Spotify 的所有元标签和 ID3 信息。

访问转换后的 Spotify 音乐

你有它。完成上述教程后,您终于可以使用计算机上的任何媒体播放器找到并轻松播放所有您喜爱的 Spotify 音乐下载。您还可以将这些不受限制的文件传输到您的 Android 设备或将它们导入到您的 iOS 设备。

结论

到目前为止,您已经知道如何在应用程序和本地存储上查看 Spotify 下载。因此,您可以放心地离线玩它们。但同样遗憾的是,一旦订阅结束,您将无法访问下载。使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 解决了这个问题,使用户无需付费即可将自己喜爱的音乐转换为流行的音频格式。这为用户提供了无与伦比的无限制享受 Spotify 音乐的体验!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Serato DJ Lite/Pro [分步] 下一篇文章 2024 年如何在 Twitch 上使用 Spotify [终极指南]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Spotify is known for its best-in-class features and intuitive user experience, all combined with a huge collection of music tracks and podcasts. On the long list of its useful features, one of them is that it also allows its subscribed users to download soundtracks on their devices. This comes in handy when you have to put your device into airplane mode or are not in any kind of network coverage.

But do you know where to find downloaded songs on Spotify on a PC, an iPhone, or an Android device? Well, this article helps you to access these files on multiple devices. Moreover, you will also learn how to download music from Spotify even without premium.


Contents

Part 1. How to Find Spotify Downloads on iOS/Android

If you are subscribed to Spotify Premium, then the platform allows you to download songs, albums, and entire playlists on your mobile device. You can play Spotify downloads directly on the app. All you need to do is find the Downloaded tab in Your Library. Or you can even check the location storage on your device via Settings on Spotify to find out where downloaded files are being saved. Below are the step-by-step instructions for you.

To find Spotify downloads in the app on your Android or iOS device, follow the below steps:

Step 1. Launch the Spotify app and click Your Library on the bottom right of the screen.

Step 2. Within your library, you will horizontally scroll through the mini tabs, which will be named Albums, Playlists, and Podcasts.

Step 3. When the Downloaded tab appears, tap it. It will show all your downloaded music tracks on your iOS or Android device.

Find Spotify Downloads on iOS or Android


Where Are Downloaded Spotify Songs Stored on iOS/Android

Unlike Apple Music, Spotify does not save audio downloads to its server. It means that if you access your Spotify account on another device, your previously downloaded music files won't be synced on this new device. You may therefore wonder about the exact location of your Spotify downloads. Here is the guide for you. But it is worth mentioning that if you have an iOS device, you cannot see your local Spotify downloads due to iOS restrictions on system files. For Android users, read below to learn how to locate them.

Step 1. On your Android device, open the Spotify app, then navigate to Settings > Other > Storage and check the storage location where your offline files are being saved.

Step 2. Alternatively, open your file manager app on your Android device and search for a folder with the title "com.spotify.mobile.android.ui". Open this folder and follow the path Android/data/com.spotify.mobile.android.ui/files/Spotify cache/Storage/ to find all your downloaded Spotify music files on your Android device. These files will be named with sequential numbers and letters.

Local Spotify Files on Android

Note that even if you locate files on your Android device, you won't be able to play them on a native media player of an Android device due to Spotify encryption. You can only play the Spotify songs within the app.


Part 2. How to Find Spotify Downloads on PC

Likewise, Spotify allows you to enjoy offline songs within the app via the Downloaded tab. You can also find these downloads on your PC for management. But keep in mind that you can only listen to them with an active subscription, and the downloaded files can not be played with other media players because the files are encoded. Here we will guide you through the process of accessing Spotify downloads in these 2 ways.

First, let us find your Spotify downloads on your Spotify app installed on your computer:

Step 1. Launch the Spotify app on your computer and click on the Your Library tab on the left side to collapse it.

Step 2. Next, below the library tab are small tabs for Albums, Playlists, and Podcasts . Scroll with your mouse to the right side by clicking > until you find the menu named Downloads .

Step 3. Click the Downloaded Mini tab; all the songs saved on your computer's hard drive will be displayed in the main window of Spotify.

Find Spotify Downloads on PC


Where Are Downloaded Spotify Songs Stored on PC

As mentioned, Spotify downloads are not saved to its server but stored in the local drive. So the downloaded Spotify songs on your device can not be synced to another one of your account. So where are they stored on your local drive? Well, by default, Spotify downloads are stored in the local app folder on your system drive of computers. Read the instructions below to learn it:

Step 1. Open your File Explorer on Windows and Finder on your Mac computer.

On Windows, the Spotify offline downloads folder is located at this address:
C:\Users\[User Name]\AppData\Local\Spotify\Storage

On Mac computers, it is at:
C:/Users/[username]/Library/Application Support/Spotify/PersistentCache/Storage

If you can not find the downloaded Spotify files in the folder, you may have changed the location. Then check the step below:

Step 2. Alternatively, you can also find these files by clicking the Settings tab of Spotify. Scroll down and find the Storage tab and Offline Songs Storage. This is where you can see the complete path where Spotify is saving your offline downloads. You can click this path to change it or browse it to locate your downloads.

Offline Storage Location of Spotify

Note:

Even though you can locate the files on your PC, you may find the format can not be played on mainstream media players. No worries. By using Spotify music converter, you are able to convert Spotify music into common MP3 audio.


Part 3. How to Download Spotify Songs as DRM-free Files [without Premium]

Although Spotify enables premium users to download Spotify music, you won't be able to play these songs, if your premium subscription expires. Even if one can locate them, they may find Spotify local files not playing with other media players. That's because Spotify downloads are encoded, users won't be able to play them outside the Spotify app.

This is where TuneFab Spotify Music Converter saves the day, as it allows both Spotify Premium users and Free users to access the huge music library of Spotify. Moreover, it can easily convert these encrypted songs into common MP3 files and also download them. Below are some of its features:

Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter
• Converts encrypted Spotify files into MP3, ALAC, WAV, FLAC, and AIFF audio formats
• Up to 35 times faster conversion speeds
• Lossless Audio Quality (up to 320kbps)
• Retention of original Metatags and ID3 settings
• Tweak bitrate, sample rate, and audio formats of output files
• Runs both on Windows and Mac OS
• Works with or without a premium subscription to Spotify


Getting started with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is extremely easy. Let's first learn how to convert and download Spotify music files on your computer with this remarkable tool.

Step 1. After installation of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, launch the application. Click the tab Open the Spotify web player. You will be navigated to the signing page. Login with your Spotify account.

Launch TuneFab and Log in Spotify

Step 2. Completing the sign-in prompt will take you back to the main page of Spotify. From here, navigate to your favorite song or a playlist in Spotify Music. Drag and drop them into the conversion "+" icon.

Choose Songs for Conversion

Step 3. Within the conversion list, you can change audio formats and audio quality for each song. If you want to convert them in the same format or quality, you can make it on Convert all files to. Once done, click Convert All to start the conversion.

Change Output Format and Quality

Step 4. Once the conversion is complete, click Finished > View output file to locate your decrypted audio files. Note that the converted files have retained all the metatags and ID3 information from Spotify.

Access Converted Spotify Music

There you have it. After following the above tutorial, you can finally locate and easily play all your favorite Spotify music downloads with any media player on your computer. You can also transfer these unrestricted files to your Android device or import them to your iOS device.

Conclusion

Up to this point, you already know how to view your Spotify downloads on both the app and the local storage. Therefore, you can feel free to play them for offline enjoyment. But it is also a pity that you can not access the downloads once the subscription ends. Using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter solves this problem and enables users to convert their favorite music into popular audio formats even without premium. This gives its users an unparalleled experience of enjoying Spotify music with no restrictions!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 1
Previous article How to Add Spotify Music to Serato DJ Lite/Pro [Step-by-Step] Next article How to Use Spotify on Twitch in 2024 [Ultimate Guide]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny