关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我有一些本地文件,想在 Spotify 上播放它们。同步它们后,它们就没有显示在 Spotify 上,Spotify 只是在我的本地文件播放列表中不显示任何文件。”
“我将所有文件添加到 Spotify。有些歌曲在我的手机上播放得很好,但其他歌曲则无法在手机上播放。我点击​​它们,然后弹出一个窗口,提示 Spotify 无法正常播放现在。”

虽然Spotify允许您将本地文件导入Spotify进行播放,但有时仍然会出现本地文件Spotify不显示或不播放等意外错误。要在 Spotify 上流式传输歌曲,我们收集了 10 种有用的方法来帮助您修复 Spotify 不显示或播放的问题。对于每个解决方案,我们还解释了它发生的原因。请在下面检查它们!

内容

方案一:检查是否开启本地文件设置

如果您发现 Spotify 本地文件导入软件后没有显示,您最好先检查是否启用了本地文件设置。 通过禁用该设置,Spotify 将不会向您显示它们。 以下步骤指导您如何打开设置以轻松修复未在 Spotify 中显示的本地文件:

STEP 1。 启动 Spotify 并单击您的个人资料图片。

STEP 2。 导航 ”个人设置“>”本地文件“ 打开”显示本地文件“ 选项。

STEP 3。 也移至“显示来自“部分并启用保存上传的本地文件的所有位置。完成后,返回 Spotify 播放列表,您将看到现在显示的本地文件。

启用“显示本地文件”以修复 Spotify 本地文件不显示的问题


解决方案 2:检查本地文件格式

导致 Spotify 本地文件不显示的另一个可能原因可能是格式不兼容。虽然 Spotify 支持 MP3、M4A 和 WAV 文件类型,但我们建议 MP3 和 M4A 格式 以避免这个问题。如果您的文件采用 WAV、FLAC 或其他格式编码,这可能会导致播放失败。

因此,在将任何本地文件上传到 Spotify 之前,请仔细检查文件的格式扩展名是否为 .mp3 或 .m4a。 (所有字母都是小写而不是大写)如果不是,您应该先将它们转换为MP3或M4A,否则可能会出现Spotify本地文件不显示的错误。

提示: 您还可以使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 并将歌曲直接下载到MP3或M4A并使用默认音乐播放器欣赏。


解决方案 3:尝试再次将本地文件添加到 Spotify

导致 Spotify 本地文件不同步问题的另一个可能原因可能是您没有正确将本地文件上传到 Spotify。因此,您可以尝试 将歌曲添加到 Spotify 再次确保音乐上传完整,以修复本地文件未显示在 Spotify 上的错误。通常,您需要完成两个步骤才能将本地文件添加到 Spotify 甚至启用本地文件跨设备显示:

步骤 1. 将本地文件上传到 Spotify。

转到 Spotify 桌面 > 选择“个人设置>> 找到“本地文件“ 部分 > 开启 ”显示本地文件” > 单击“添加来源”按钮添加本地文件。

再次上传本地文件到 Spotify

步骤 2. 将本地文件添加到播放列表

在开始将本地音乐文件从计算机同步到移动设备之前,您需要将它们添加到播放列表(否则音乐同步将失败)。只需创建一个新的播放列表并将您刚刚上传到 Spotify 的所有本地文件导入其中即可。

步骤 3. 跨设备同步 Spotify 本地文件。

在iOS上: 点击“主页” 图标 > 点击“个人设置“ 图标 > 点击”本地文件“>切换”显示来自该设备的音频文件“ 在。

在Android上: 点击“主页“ 图标 > 点击”个人设置“>切换”显示来自该设备的音频文件“ 在。

然后,本地音乐文件可以显示在更多设备上供您播放!

🏖 注意:

请确保您的设备与计算机连接到同一 Wi-Fi,否则可能无法同步本地文件。它还可以解决Spotify本地文件在手机上不显示的问题。

通过正确上传完整的本地文件,您不仅可以修复 Spotify 本地文件不显示错误的问题,还可以让它们在更多设备上可用!之后,您就可以在 Spotify 中轻松地在不同设备上享受本地文件播放了!


解决方案 4:重新登录您的 Spotify 帐户

Spotify 本地文件上传功能可供 Spotify 高级订阅者使用。因此,当本地文件未显示在 Spotify 上时,您应该考虑是否使用具有有效 Spotify 高级订阅的帐户。

如果你检查过了。订阅状态处于活动状态,但 Spotify 仍然无法为您显示本地文件。您可以尝试重新登录该帐户。有时 Spotify 可能会错误地检测帐户状态并导致此类错误。登录后,本地文件可能可以播放。


解决方案 5:清除 Spotify 缓存

当您的 Spotify 软件被缓存数据淹没时,它会被损坏,从而导致一些意外错误,例如 Spotify 本地文件不显示或播放问题。因此,解决缓存数据引起的问题最简单的方法就是清理缓存数据,然后尝试查看本地文件是否可以再次显示。在电脑和手机上,您可以按照以下步骤正确操作。

在电脑上

STEP 1。 单击个人资料图片>“个人设置".

STEP 2。 向下滚动到“ ".

STEP 3。 打“清除缓存”来清理数据。

清理桌面上的 Spotify 缓存

在手机上

STEP 1。 启动 Spotify 应用程序并单击“个人设置” 图标位于右上角。

STEP 2。 滚动并点按“ “ 选项。

STEP 3。 提交 ”清除/删除缓存".

清除手机上的 Spotify 缓存


解决方案 6:删除 Spotify 存储文件夹中的 Index.dat

当您完成上述方法后,仍然发现 Spotify 无法播放本地文件,甚至无法为您显示本地文件,您可能应该检查该软件是否在您的桌面上安装了 index.dat 文件。该文件可能会导致 Spotify 数据损坏,因此通过删除它,Spotify 将重建缓存并帮助您再次访问本地文件。以下是如何处理它:

STEP 1。 在 Spotify 软件中,转到个人资料>“个人设置“>”离线存储位置” 查看存储位置以及 Spotify 软件是否将数据保存在您的桌面上。

STEP 2。 按照位置路径,然后访问文件资源管理器中的文件夹以查找 Index.dat 文件。

STEP 3。 停止运行 Spotify 并关闭后台软件。

STEP 4。 只需删除index.dat,然后再次重新打开Spotify,检查本地文件现在是否可以显示。

删除 Index.dat 文件以修复 Spotify 中未显示的本地文件


解决方案 7:将 Spotify 重新安装到最新版本

除了缓存损坏之外,错误还可能导致本地文件无法显示或播放问题。这就是 Spotify 不断修复错误并定期发布更新的原因。因此,只需检查您的 Spotify 应用程序是否已更新,以便此功能能够很好地兼容并为您正常运行。

如果是,请尝试重新安装最新版本。软件更新后,Spotify本地文件无法播放的错误将自动解决。


解决方案 8:将本地文件从 iTunes 同步到 Spotify

当您发现 Spotify 的上传歌曲功能不适合您,并且您仍然无法在 Spotify 上找到或播放本地文件时,请尝试通过 iTunes 将它们重新同步到 Spotify。以下是如何完成它:

STEP 1。 将本地文件放在易于查找的文件夹中。打开 iTunes 并右键单击“所有播放列表“>”新播放列表“。你可以命名它”Spotify 本地文件”或其他您喜欢的格式。注意:确保您的所有音乐文件都是 .mp3 或 .m4p 格式,这些格式与 Spotify 更兼容。

陈词滥调新播放列表

STEP 2。 打开存储本地音乐文件的文件夹。选择并将它们全部拖到我们刚刚在 iTunes 上创建的文件夹中。

将本地文件拖至 iTunes

STEP 3。 点击“编辑“>”优先”。您可能需要等待片刻,才会弹出“首选项”窗口。

iTunes 上的陈词滥调偏好

STEP 4。 点击“高级电子书“。 查看 ”与其他应用程序共享iTunes Library XML“>”OK“ 继续。

检查共享 iTunes

STEP 5。 接下来是将本地文件从 iTunes 同步到 Spotify。转到 Spotify 桌面应用程序并前往“文件“部分。查找”导入播放列表“>”iTunes”。然后本地文件应该会显示在 Spotify 上。

将本地文件从 iTunes 导入到 Spotify


解决方案 9:将本地文件移动到另一个文件夹并重新同步

在尝试使用解决方案 1、3 和 8 重新上传和重新同步本地文件后,“Spotify 本地文件未显示”问题并未得到解决。这是另一种新方法 - 将本地文件移动到不在 Spotify 下的另一个文件夹,例如桌面上的新文件夹,这样它们就会离开 Spotify。并将该单独的文件夹添加为本地文件中的源。然后,返回到您的播放列表,所有丢失的歌曲都应该被修复。根据一些 Spotify 用户的说法,这个解决方案很有效!


解决方案 10:将 Spotify 下载到 MP3 并在另一个播放器上播放本地 Spotify 文件

当您尝试了以上所有方法但Spotify本地文件仍然无法在软件中正常显示和播放时,为什么不尝试下载Spotify上的资源呢?如果您想将它们保存为本地文件,请使用 Spotify Ripper 删除其 DRM 并将 Spotify 歌曲轻松保留为本地音频文件。

将Spotify下载到MP3 并删除 Spotify DRM,我们建议 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 软件 以 35 倍的速度将 Spotify 歌曲下载为本地文件 并保证原创音乐品质。无论是单曲、专辑、播放列表还是播客,TuneFab 都可以以 6 种不同的格式批量下载,让您 在任何音乐播放器上轻松播放音乐。无需再为“Spotify 本地文件未显示或播放”问题而烦恼!

📚 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器:获取您想要的任何 Spotify 音乐作为本地文件
• 与Spotify 网络播放器集成,可下载您喜欢的任何资源。
• MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、ALAC 等主流格式可供选择。
• 快如闪电的 35 倍甚至更快的批量播放列表下载性能。
• 提供质量定制功能(支持高达320kbps)。
• 保留歌曲名称、标题、艺术家和其他信息,以便轻松管理本地音乐库。


结论

本地文件在 Spotify 上无法显示或播放可能会很烦人,但您始终可以找到解决方案。如果你不想一次又一次遇到这个问题, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是个好帮手,强烈推荐您尝试一下。 希望这段话能对你有所帮助!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.6 | 86
上一篇文章 2024 年在 Mac 上下载 Spotify 音乐的终极指南 下一篇文章 如何修复 Spotify 等待下载/不下载歌曲的问题
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

"I have some local files and want to play them on Spotify. After I synced them, they just don't show up on Spotify, Spotify just shows no files in my Local File playlist."
"I added all my files to Spotify. Some of the songs play fine on my phone, but others just won't play on the phone. I click on them, and I get a pop-up saying Spotify can't play this right now."

Although Spotify lets you import local files to Spotify for playing, sometimes unexpected errors like local files Spotify not showing or not playing still occur. To stream your songs on Spotify, we have collected 10 useful ways to help you fix Spotify not showing or playing. For each solution, we also explain why it happens. Check them below!

CONTENTS

Solution 1: Check Whether You've Enabled Local File Setting

If you find your Spotify local files not showing up after importing them to the software, you’d better first check whether you have enabled the Local Files setting on. By disabling the setting, Spotify will not show them to you. The following steps guide you how to turn on the setting to easily fix local files not showing up in Spotify:

STEP 1. Launch Spotify and click your profile image.

STEP 2. Navigate to "Settings" > "Local Files" to turn on the "Show Local Files" option.

STEP 3. Also move to the "Show songs from" section and enable all locations where you preserve the uploaded local files.Once complete, return back to Spotify playlists and you will see the local files showing up now.

Enable Show Local Files to Fix Spotify Local Files Not Showing


Solution 2: Check the Local File Format

Another possible reason causing Spotify local files not showing may probably be format incompatibility. While Spotify supports MP3, M4A, and WAV file types, we recommend MP3 and M4A formats to avoid the issue. If your files are encoded in WAV, FLAC, or others, this may lead to playback failure.

Hence, before uploading any local file to Spotify, double-check whether the format extension of the files is in .mp3 or .m4a. (All letters are in lowercase not uppercase) If not, you should convert them to MP3, or M4A first or the Spotify local files not showing error might occur.

Tips: You can also use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and download the songs to MP3 or M4A directly and enjoy them with default music players.


Solution 3: Try to Add Local Files to Spotify Again

Another possible reason leading to Spotify local files not syncing problem may be that you do not upload local files to Spotify correctly. Therefore, you can try to add songs to Spotify again to ensure the complete music uploading, in order to fix the local files not showing up on Spotify error. Commonly, you need to finish 2 steps to add local files to Spotify and even enable the local files showed up across devices:

STEP 1. Upload local files to Spotify.

Go to Spotify desktop > Choose "Settings" > Find the "Local Files" section > toggle on "Show Local Files" > Click the "ADD A SOURCE" button to add the local files.

Upload Local Files to Spotify Again

STEP 2. Add Local Files to A Playlist

Before starting to sync the local music files from computer to your mobile devices, you are required to add them to a playlist (or the music syncing will fail). Simply create a new playlist and import all local files you just uploaded to Spotify to it.

STEP 3. Sync Spotify local files across devices.

On iOS: Tap the "Home" icon > Tap the "Settings" icon > Tap "Local Files" > Switch "Show audio files from this device" on.

On Android: Tap the "Home" icon > Tap "Settings" > Switch "Show audio files from this device" on.

Then, the local music files can show up on more devices for you to stream now!

🏖 Note:

Make sure your device connects to the same Wi-Fi that your computer connects to, or you may fail to sync the local files. It can also solve Spotify local files not showing on the phone.

By uploading the complete local files correctly, you not only fix the Spotify local files not showing errors, but also get them available on more devices! After that, you are available to enjoy the local file playback on different devices within Spotify without hassle!


Solution 4: Relog to Your Spotify Account

Spotify local files uploading feature is available for Spotify premium subscribers. Hence, when local files not show up on Spotify, you should consider whether you are using the account with a valid Spotify premium subscription.

If you have checked. The subscription status is active but Spotify still fails to show the local files for you. You are able to try re-logging the account again. Sometimes Spotify might wrongly detect the account status and cause errors like this. After you log in, the local files may be able to play.


Solution 5: Clear Spotify Cache

When your Spotify software is overwhelmed with cache data, it will get corrupted, leading to some unexpected errors such as the Spotify local files not showing or playing problems. So, the simplest way to fix the issue caused by cache data, you just need to clean it up and try to see if the local files can show up again. On computers and mobile phones, you are able to follow the steps below to do it properly.

On Computers

STEP 1. Click the profile image > "Settings".

STEP 2. Scroll down to "Storage".

STEP 3. Hit "Clear cache" to clean the data up.

Clean Spotify Cache on Desktops

On Mobiles

STEP 1. Launch Spotify app and click the "Settings" icon in the upper-right corner.

STEP 2. Scroll to tap the "Storage" option.

STEP 3. Submit "Clear/Delete cache".

Clear Spotify Cache on Mobile Phones


Solution 6: Delete Index.dat in Spotify's Storage Folder

When you have gone through the above methods but still find Spotify not playing local files or even showing them up for you, you should probably look for whether the software has installed the index.dat file on your desktop. This document can cause Spotify data corrupted, so by deleting it, Spotify will rebuild the cache and help you to access local files again. Here is how to process it:

STEP 1. In Spotify software, go to profile > "Settings" > "Offline storage location" to see the storage location and whether Spotify software saves data on your desktop.

STEP 2. Follow the location path and then access the folder in File Explorer to find the Index.dat file.

STEP 3. Stop running Spotify and shut down the software in the background.

STEP 4. Simply delete the index.dat and then reopen Spotify again to check whether the local files can show up now.

Delete Index.dat File to Fix Local Files Not Showing in Spotify


Solution 7: Reinstall Spotify to the Latest Version

Apart from corrupted caches, bugs also may cause the local file not showing or playing issue. That's why Spotify keeps fixing bugs and releases regular updates. So just check if your Spotify app is updated so this feature will be well compatible and perform properly for you.

If yes, try to reinstall the newest version. Once the software is updated, the Spotify local files not playing error will automatically be solved.


Solution 8: Sync Local Files from iTunes to Spotify

When you find that Spotify's uploading song feature doesn't work for you, and you still can't find or play your local files on Spotify, try resyncing them to Spotify via iTunes. Here's how to get it done:

STEP 1. Put your local files in a folder that is easy to find. Open iTunes and right-click "All Playlists" > "New Playlist". You can name it "Spotify local files" or others as you like. Note: Make sure all your music files are .mp3 or .m4p formats, which are more compatible with Spotify.

Clich New Playlist

STEP 2. Open the folder that stores your local music files. Choose and drag them all to the folder we just created on iTunes.

Drag Local Files to iTunes

STEP 3. Click "Edit" > "Preferences". You may need to wait for a moment before the Preference window pops up.

Clich Preference on iTunes

STEP 4. Click "Advanced". Check "Share iTunes Library XML with other applications" > "OK" to proceed.

Check Share iTunes

STEP 5. Next is to sync the local files from iTunes to Spotify. Go to the Spotify desktop app and head to the "File" section. Find "Import Playlists" >"iTunes". Then the local files should show up on Spotify.

Import Local Files from iTunes to Spotify


Solution 9: Move Local Files to Another Folder and Resync

After you try reuploading and resyncing local files with Solutions 1, 3, and 8, the "Spotify local files not showing up" issue is not fixed. Here's another new way - move local files to another folder that is not under Spotify, say, a new folder on your desktop, so they leave Spotify. And add that separate folder as a source in your local files. Then, go back to your playlists, and all the missing songs should be fixed. According to some Spotify users, this solution worked!


Solution 10: Download Spotify to MP3 and Play Local Spotify Files on Another Player

When you have tried all the methods above but Spotify local files are still failing to show up and play in the software normally, why not try to download the resources on Spotify? If you want to save them as local files, use Spotify rippers to remove their DRM and keep Spotify songs as local audio files easily.

To download Spotify to MP3 and remove Spotify DRM, we recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter The software downloads Spotify songs as local files at 35X faster speed and ensures original music quality. Whether it's a single track, album, playlist, or podcast, TuneFab can batch download them in 6 different formats, letting you play music on any music player easily. No need to struggle with the "Spotify local file not showing or playing" issue any more!

📚 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter: Get Any Spotify Music You Want as Local Files
• Integrated with Spotify web player to download any resources you like.
• Mainstream formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC for selection.
• Blazing-fast 35X or even faster batch playlist downloading performance.
• Quality customization feature available (up to 320kbps supported).
• Preserve song name, title, artist, and other info for easy management of your local music library.


Conclusion

Local files not showing or playing on Spotify can be annoying, but solutions are always available for you. And if you don't want to encounter the problem again and again, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a good assistant, and we highly recommend you to have a try. Hoping that this passage can be of some help to you!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.6 | 86
Previous article Ultimate Guide to Download Spotify Music on Mac in 2024 Next article How to Fix Spotify Waiting to Download/Not Downloading Songs
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny