关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 的串流比特率是多少? 这可能是您在选择 Spotify 音乐作为您的音乐流媒体服务之前需要深入考虑的第一个问题。 一般来说,您可能知道 320kbps 是您可以从 Spotify 获得的最高流媒体比特率,但您可能不清楚如何获得它。 别担心,这里有完整的介绍给您。

在这篇文章中,我们将向您分享 Spotify Free 和 Premium 比特率的详细信息,以及调整 Spotify 比特率以享受无损音频流服务的完整教程。 除此之外,您还将获得有关如何将 Spotify 音乐下载到最高 3kbps 质量的 MP320 的指南。 只需按照帖子操作即可实现您的高品质音乐播放。

内容

第 1 部分:Spotify 流媒体的比特率是多少?

Spotify 通过将音乐格式化为 OGG Vorbis 格式,为不同用户提供不同比特率的自动、低、正常、高和极高质量。 Spotify 使用的比特率取决于订阅计划和您使用的设备。 以下是有关 Spotify 流媒体的所有比特率的完整表格。

Spotify自由

Spotify的高级

网络播放器

AAC 128kbit/s

AAC 256kbit/s

台式机、移动设备和平板电脑

自动: 取决于网络连接
低: 24kbit /秒
正常: 96kbit /秒
高: 160kbit /秒

自动: 取决于您的网络连接
低: 24kbit /秒
正常: 96kbit /秒
高: 160kbit /秒
很高: 320kbit /秒

根据上表,Spotify Free 用户的最高比特率是 160kbps,而高级用户的最高比特率是 320kbps。 了解 Spotify 比特率后,您可以开始设置 Spotify 比特率,以享受 Spotify 的高品质。 继续阅读。


第 2 部分:如何以非常高质量的比特率流式传输 Spotify

您可以通过四种方式在 Spotify 上享受高品质。 将这些方法结合起来会更好 获得无损音频。

方法 1:在 Spotify 应用程序上调整 Spotify 比特率

以非常高质量的比特率流式传输 Spotify 的第一种方法是调整音频流质量。 通过将 Spotify 比特率设置为 非常高,您可以让您的音乐播放更清晰、更愉快。 但请记住,只有 Spotify Premium 会员才能享受 320kbps,这是 Spotify 非常高品质的比特率。 而 Spotify Free 用户只能获得 160 kbps 作为最高 Spotify 比特率。

下面我们以Windows为例。 如果您想在移动设备或MacBook上享受高品质的音乐,也可以按照相同的操作来制作。 首先下载Spotify应用程序,准备以下操作。

  • •  在电脑或移动设备上运行Spotify应用程序,就会出现Spotify的整个主界面。 现在点击 “向下箭头” 按钮进入设置页面。

  • •  点击 个人设置 页面,向下滚动到 “音乐品质”。 在音乐质量下,有“流媒体质量”。 打 “向下箭头” 按钮选择高质量。

选择Spotify流质量


方法二:调整基础音量以适应环境

如果您是 Spotify 高级用户,您可以调整 Spotify 音乐的基本音量以适应环境,以获得更好的音质体验。 音量设置分为三个级别:

相当: 这个级别会让歌曲更清晰、更安静,更有利于睡眠或阅读。

正常: 在这个级别,您可以以中等基本音量播放Spotify,这意味着声音不会像Quiet那样清脆,这是大多数人的选择。

响亮: 与上面两个相比,这是最响亮的选择。 如果您在健身房或其他嘈杂的环境中,那么这个级别更适合您。

现在,按照教程更改音量级别设置:

  • •  在计算机或移动设备上运行 Spotify 应用程序,然后导航至 点击“设置”。

  • •  轻按 播放>>音量级别下 选择您想要的选项。

调整 Spotify 基本音量


方法 3:使用内置 Spotify 均衡器来提高音频质量

移动 Spotify 应用程序上有一个内置均衡器,它还允许您调整正在收听的音乐中的低音、高音和其他频率的级别。 要更改均衡器设置:

  • •  在您的手机上运行 Spotify 应用程序。 在 Spotify 主界面上,点击 “齿轮” 按钮进入设置页面,您可以在其中看到Spotify的各种设置。

  • •  点击 Spotify设置 页面,点击 “回放” 用于以下操作。 向下滚动到 “均衡器” 然后按下 “按钮” 打开 Spotify 均衡器。 作为一个 Hip-hop 迷,我会选择 Hip-hop 作为 Spotify 的音乐均衡器。

打开Spotify均衡器


方法 4:将 Spotify 音乐下载到最高 320kbps MP3 文件🔥

了解了上述获得 Spotify 高质量比特率的方法后,您可以了解到只有 Spotify 高级用户才能访问最高 320kbps Spotify 比特率。 对于Spotify Free用户,您只能获得最高160kbps的Spotify比特率。 那么,如果您是免费 Spotify 用户并且仍然想获得高 Spotify 流媒体质量怎么办? 幸运的是,答案可能是肯定的。 可以直接使用第三方的 Spotify到MP3转换器,如 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,将 Spotify 歌曲转换为最高比特率的 MP3 文件。

Spotify 免费用户和高级用户均可使用, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个值得信赖且功能齐全的工具,可以帮助您 将Spotify转换为MP3 等主流格式。 在转换您喜欢的 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑或播客之前,您可以进入“首选项>>高级”将比特率和采样率自定义为最高 320kbps 和 48000hz,以增强音频质量以获得更好的播放效果。

⚽ TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的功能::

  • •  涵盖所有类型的 Spotify 音乐:曲目、歌曲、播放列表、专辑、有声读物。

  • •  下载 Spotify 音乐并存储为常见音频格式:MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、ALFF 和 ALAC。

  • •  默认超快转换速度可加快整个转换速度:35 倍转换速度。

  • •  Spotify 比特率和采样率可以根据您的需要进行调整。 例如,最高可达320 kbps,满足Spotify Free和Premium的需求。

  • •  保留原始音频质量并保留元数据和 ID3 标签。

挖掘更多: TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器评论


现在,我们以 Windows 为例。 如果您运行的是 macOS 系统,请继续阅读,因为整个操作是相同的。

步骤1。 运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

从下面的按钮中选择正确的版本,在您的计算机上下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 进入内置 Spotify 网络播放器后,登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

登录网络播放器

第 2 步。 在 Spotify Music Converter 中分析 Spotify 播放列表

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 带来了最方便的分析 Spotify 播放列表的服务。 只需打开您需要转换的歌曲,程序就会自动分析整个播放列表,供您选择要转换的 Spotify 歌曲。

选择 Spotify 播放列表

步骤3.设置输出文件夹和输出格式

现在,点击 “三行”按钮,然后选择“偏爱”来设置输出文件夹。然后,移至 “高级” 标签。 在高级页面上,您可以选择比特率从 128kbps 到 320kbps,采样率从 22050hz 到 48000hz。

偏好高级设置

步骤4.下载保留高质量的Spotify音乐

现在,只需单击 “全部转换” or “转换X iTems” 以高品质将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3。 只需等待几分钟,即可完全下载并享受高质量的 Spotify 音乐。

完成


第 3 部分。有关 Spotify 比特率的常见问题解答

Q1:不花一分钱就能获得 Spotify Premium 比特率吗?

如果你想享受Spotify的高级比特率,你需要订阅Spotify的高级帐户,这意味着你需要支付高级计划的费用。 但实际上,您可以通过多种方式免费获得 Spotify Premium,以享受优质 320kbps 比特率的 Spotify。 详细的方法可以从这段话中得到: 如何永久免费获得 Spotify Premium [2023 年最佳解决方案].

Q2:Spotify 的高品质比特率比 Tidal 更好吗?

Spotify 的超高品质 (VHQ) 比特率为 320 kbps,而 Tidal 的 HiFi 比特率为 1411 kbps。 这意味着 Tidal 的 HiFi 比特率在技术上优于 Spotify 的 VHQ 比特率。 然而,两种比特率之间的音频质量差异并不总是显而易见,特别是对于未经训练的耳朵而言。

🚅 注意:

对于追求更高音质聆听Spotify音乐的人来说,可以尝试 将您的 Spotify 播放列表传输到 Tidal.


结论

这就是今天的全部内容。 现在是您下定决心选择您想在 Spotify Music 上欣赏的最喜欢的音乐比特率的时候了。 但是,无论您选择什么比特率,我相信您现在都可以摆脱将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3 的高品质问题。 感谢您的阅读,祝您有一个愉快的音乐播放时间!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.5 | 30
上一篇文章 如何使用 Last.fm 搜索 Spotify 音乐 [2024] 下一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint 演示文稿 [2024]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

What bitrate does Spotify stream at? This might be the first question that you may take a deep consideration before choosing Spotify music as your music streaming service. Generally speaking, you may know that 320kbps is the highest streaming bitrate that you can get from Spotify, but you may be unclear on how you can get it. Don't worry, here is the full introduction for you.

In this post, we will share you with the details of the bitrate of Spotify Free and Premium and the full tutorial to adjust Spotify bitrate to enjoy the lossless audio streaming service. Apart from this, you will also get a guide on how to download Spotify music to MP3 with the highest 320kbps quality. Just follow the post to make your high-quality music playback possible.

Contents

Part 1. What Bitrate Does Spotify Stream at?

Spotify offers automatic, low, normal, high, and very high quality with different bitrates for different users by formatting the music in OGG Vorbis format. The bitrate that Spotify uses depends on the subscription plan and the device you are using. Following is the full table about all the bitrates that Spotify streams at.

Spotify Free

Spotify Premium

Web player

AAC 128kbit/s

AAC 256kbit/s

Desktop, mobile, and tablet

Automatic: Depend on the network connection
Low: 24kbit/s
Normal: 96kbit/s
High: 160kbit/s

Automatic: Depend on your network connection
Low: 24kbit/s
Normal: 96kbit/s
High: 160kbit/s
Very high: 320kbit/s

According to the table above, the highest bitrate for Spotify Free users is 160kbps while the highest for premium users is 320kbps. After learning about the Spotify bitrate, you can set about setting the Spotify bitrates to enjoy the high quality of Spotify. Keep reading.


Part 2. How to Stream Spotify at a Very High-Quality Bitrate

There are four ways for you to enjoy high quality on Spotify. Taking these methods together will be better for you to get lossless audio.

Method 1: Adjust Spotify Bitrate on the Spotify App

The first method to stream Spotify at a very high-quality bitrate is to adjust the audio streaming quality.  By setting the Spotify bitrate to Very High, you can make your music playback clearer and more enjoyable. But remember that only Spotify Premium members are available for 320kbps, a Spotify very high quality bitrate. While Spotify Free users can only get 160 kbps as the highest Spotify bitrate.

Following we will take Windows as an example. If you want to enjoy high music quality on your Mobile device or MacBook, you can also follow the same operation to make it. Download the Spotify app first to prepare the following operation.

  • •  Run the Spotify app on your computer or mobile device, and the whole main interface of Spotify will appear. Now click on the "Down-arrow" button to enter the Settings page.

  • •  On the Settings page, scroll down to "Music Quality". Under Music Quality, there is "Streaming quality". Hit the "Down-arrow" button to choose the high quality.

Choose Spotify Streaming Quality


Method 2: Adjust the Base Volume to Match the Environment

If you are a Spotify premium user, you are able to adjust the base volume of Spotify music to match the environment for a better audio quality experience. There are three levels of the volume setting:

Quite: This level will make songs clearer and quieter, which is better for sleeping or reading.

Normal: At this level, you can play Spotify at a medium base volume, which means the sound will be not as crisp as that of Quiet, and this is most people's choice.

Loud: This is the loudest choice compared with the two above. If you are at the gym or in another noisy environment, then this level is better for you.

Now, follow the tutorials to change the Volume Level setting:

  • •  Run your Spotify app on your computer or mobile, then navigate to Settings.

  • •  Tap on Playback >>Under Volume Level to select the option you want.

adjust-spotify-base-volume


Method 3: Use Built-in Spotify Equalizer to Increase Audio Quality

There is a built-in equalizer on the mobile Spotify app, which also allows you to adjust the levels of bass, treble, and other frequencies in the music you are listening to. To change the Equalizer settings:

  • •  Run the Spotify app on your Mobile. On the main interface of Spotify, hit the "Gear" button to enter the Settings page, where you can see various settings for Spotify.

  • •  On the Spotify Settings page, click "Playback" for the following operation. Scroll down to "Equalizer" then press the "Button" to open the Spotify equalizer. As a Hip-hop fan, I will choose Hip-hop as my music equalizer of Spotify.

Open Spotify Equalizer


Method 4: Download Spotify Music to the Highest 320kbps MP3 Files🔥

After learning the above methods to get Spotify's high-quality bitrate, you can learn that only Spotify premium users can access the highest 320kbps Spotify bitrate. For Spotify Free users, you can only get the highest Spotify bitrate of 160kbps. So, what if you are a free Spotify user and still want to get high Spotify streaming quality? Luckily, the answer could be yes. You can directly use the third-party Spotify to MP3 converter, like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, to convert Spotify songs to MP3 files with the highest bitrate.

Available for both Spotify Free users and Premium users, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a trustworthy and full-featured tool that can help you convert Spotify to MP3 and other mainstream formats. Before converting the Spotify songs, playlists, albums, or podcasts you like, you can go to "Preferences>>Advanced" to customize the bitrate and sample rate to the highest 320kbps and 48000hz to enhance audio quality for better playback.

⚽ Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter::

  • •  Cover all kinds of Spotify music: tracks, songs, playlists, albums, audiobooks.

  • •  Download Spotify music and store as common audio formats: MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, ALFF, and ALAC.

  • •  Default and superfast conversion speed to speed up the whole conversion: 35X conversion speed.

  • •  Spotify Bitrate and sample rate can be adjusted as per your needs. For example, the maximum reaches up to 320 kbps, satisfying Spotify Free and Premium needs.

  • •  Keep original audio quality with metadata and ID3 tags preserved.

Dig out more: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Review


Now, we will take Windows as an example. If you are running the macOS system, please keep reading since the whole operation is the same.

Step 1. Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Choose the right version from the button below to download and install the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. After entering the built-in Spotify web player, log in to your Spotify account.

Log Into Web Player

Step 2. Analyze Spotify Playlist in Spotify Music Converter

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter brings the most convenient service to analyze Spotify playlists. Simply open the one you need to convert, and the program will automatically analyze the whole playlist for you to select the Spotify songs to convert.

Select Spotify Playlist

Step 3. Set Output Folder & Output Format

Now, click on the "Three-line" button, and choose "Preference" to set your output folder. Then, move to the "Advanced" tag. On the Advanced page, you can choose the Bitrate from 128kbps to 320kbps and Samplerate from 22050hz to 48000hz.

Preference Advanced Settings

Step 4. Download Spotify Music with High-Quality Preserved

Now, just click "Convert All" or "Convert X iTems" to download Spotify Music to MP3 with high quality. Just wait for several minutes, then you can enjoy Spotify Music with high quality fully downloaded.

Finished


Part 3. FAQs About Spotify Bitrate

Q1: Can you get Spotify Premium bitrate without paying a penny?

If you want to enjoy Spotify premium bitrate, you need to subscribe to Spotify's premium account, which means you need to pay for the premium plan. But actually, there are ways for you to get Spotify Premium free to enjoy the Spotify with the premium 320kbps bitrate. For the detailed methods, you can get from this passage: How to Get Spotify Premium Free Forever [2023 Best Solutions].

Q2: Is Spotify's very high-quality bitrate better than Tidal's?

Spotify's Very High-Quality (VHQ) bitrate is 320 kbps, while Tidal's HiFi bitrate is 1411 kbps. This means that Tidal's HiFi bitrate is technically better than Spotify's VHQ bitrate. However, the difference in audio quality between the two bitrates is not always noticeable, especially to the untrained ear.

🚅 Note:

For those who pursue listening to Spotify music with higher audio quality, you can try to transfer your Spotify playlist to Tidal.


Conclusion

That's all for today. It is time for you to make up your mind on choosing your favorite music bitrate that you want to enjoy on your Spotify Music. However, no matter what bitrate you may be going to choose, I am sure that you can be free from the problem of downloading Spotify Music to MP3 with high quality now. Thanks for reading, hope you have an enjoyable music playback time!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.5 | 30
Previous article How to Scrobble Spotify Music with Last.fm [2024] Next article Spotify Ripper - How to Rip Music from Spotify as MP3 (320 Kbps)
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.