关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如果我想将 Spotify 音乐下载到我的 SD 卡上,该怎么办?”

这是 Spotify 用户经常问的问题。离线下载使 Spotify 高级用户可以流畅地播放他们喜爱的歌曲以供离线收听。然而,大量 Spotify 下载会耗尽您设备的内部存储空间,尤其是移动设备。为了解决这个问题,将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 SD 卡可能是一个解决方案。

在这里,我们准备了 2 种将 Spotify 下载到 SD 卡上的最佳方法。掌握这些想法,您将可以随时通过任何设备离线欣赏音乐,而不占用您的存储空间。进一步阅读以获取该解决方案的完整教程,该解决方案适用于 Spotify 免费版和高级版用户。


内容

第 1 部分。如何将 Spotify 下载保存到 SD 卡(需要高级版)

许多移动设备(例如 Android 设备)支持通过 SD 卡进行外部存储。因此,Spotify 高级用户实际上可以将您的 SD 卡设置为 Spotify 下载的默认位置。但需要注意的是,下载的 Spotify 歌曲会存储为缓存文件。也就是说,您只能播放 Spotify 应用程序内的歌曲。否则,你可能会发现 Spotify 本地文件无法播放,如果您想在其他设备或媒体播放器上播放 SD 卡中的音乐文件。

对于那些想知道如何以这种方式将 Spotify 下载到 SD 卡上的人,在开始之前,请确保您的设备上有 SD 卡。然后,按照以下说明继续。

1. 打开 Spotify 并点击 首页 标签。
2。 打开 个人设置,然后点击 其他名称,并找到 .
3。 点击 SD卡 图标并选择您要保存下载的 Spotify 音乐的位置。
4。 点击 OK 按钮将音乐保存到 SD 卡。传输歌曲需要几分钟的时间,时间取决于您的音乐库的大小。

将 Spotify 下载保存到 SD 卡


第 2 部分. 如何从 Spotify 下载音乐并将其移动到 SD 卡(无高级版)

正如上面介绍的,Spotify 只允许高级会员下载歌曲。因此,如果您没有加入 Spotify Premium 但又想下载音乐,那么 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将是您不错的选择。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以帮助 Spotify 用户 无需付费即可下载 Spotify 歌曲。之后,您可以轻松地将 Spotify 歌曲存储在 SD 卡上。

这是一款简单高效的 Spotify 音乐转换器,针对高品质转换进行了优化。它有能力 从Spotify翻录音乐 到常见的 MP3、M4A、FLAC 或 WAV 音频几乎无损。免费试用具有流畅、用户友好的设计和出色的结果。凭借先进的硬件和 GPU 加速技术,TuneFab 可以确保音乐下载和转换任务的处理速度提高 35 倍。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点

• 下载 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表、播客等。
• 以 35 倍的速度将 Spotify 歌曲批量转换为各种格式
• 通过更改采样率和比特率来定制音乐以匹配原始音频
• 智能识别Spotify音乐原始ID3标签,轻松管理
• 与Windows 和macOS 兼容
• 直观的界面和易于遵循的说明


您可以在下面找到有关如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 SD 卡的分步指南:

步骤 1. 登录您的 Spotify 帐户

安装最新版本的 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 并启动它。在内置 Spotify 网络播放器上登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

登录 Spotify 帐户

步骤 2. 选择要转换的 Spotify 音乐

选择您最喜欢的播放列表、曲目、播客或专辑进行转换。如你所见 绿色图标“+” 出现在页面右下角,单击它,然后您就完成了将整个播放列表添加到转换列表中。如果您想下载单首歌曲,只需将它们拖放到绿色图标上即可。

选择要转换的 Spotify 音乐

步骤 3. 设置 Spotify 歌曲的音乐格式

在转换列表页面,您可以为每个项目选择输出格式,将其分别转换为不同的格式。您还可以前往 将所有文件转换为 如果您想将多首歌曲转换为相同格式,请选择您所需的格式。

设置 Spotify 歌曲的音乐格式

步骤 4. 转换选定的 Spotify 音乐

完成所有设置后,只需点击 全部转换 开始对话。您将在以下位置找到已完成转换的音乐文件 完成 部分。

隐藏精选 Spotify 音乐

步骤 5. 将转换后的 Spotify 下载移至 SD 卡

完成转换后,您就可以将 Spotify 下载内容放入 SD 卡了。确保您的计算机有 SD 卡适配器插槽或读卡器,然后将 SD 卡插入计算机的读卡器。打开 电脑/我的电脑/本电脑 在 Windows 计算机上,然后转到转换后的文件夹。双击您的 SD 卡,从转换后的文件夹中复制并粘贴音乐,然后将音乐移动到 SD 卡。

将转换后的 Spotify 下载移至 SD 卡


第 3 部分。有关将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 SD 卡的常见问题解答

为什么没有选择 SD 卡作为 Spotify 存储的选项?

有几个可能的因素可能导致此问题。最常见的一种情况是您可能忘记将 SD 卡插入设备。如果您的设备长时间使用,可能会出现连接问题,因为设备的金属焊盘可能会随着时间的推移而磨损,导致 SD 卡与设备之间的连接不良。

为什么我无法将 Spotify 音乐移至 SD 卡?

发生这种情况可能有多种原因。如果您遇到这种情况,请按照以下解决方案来解决此问题。
1. 确保所需的 Spotify 歌曲的标题已下载。
2. 确保 SD 卡至少有 1 GB 可用空间。
3. 检查SD卡是否可用并且可以设置为Spotify下载的位置。
4. 重新启动 Spotify 应用程序。
5. 取出 SD 卡并将其重新插入设备。


结论

这篇文章介绍了将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 SD 卡的 2 种方法。毫无疑问, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是免费用户将原始 Spotify 下载保存到 SD 卡的最佳选择。对于Spotify高级用户,其设备支持SD卡,您可以轻松地将SD卡设置为Spotify存储以节省内部存储空间。但如果您想在其他设备或媒体播放器上播放 Spotify 下载内容,使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 获取您最喜欢的常见 MP3 音频可以让您高枕无忧。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 12
上一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Mac/iPhone/iPad 上的库乐队 下一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Serato DJ Lite/Pro [分步]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

What can I do if I want to download Spotify music to my SD card?"

Well, it is a frequently asked question by Spotify users. Getting offline downloads makes it possible for Spotify premium users to smoothly playback their favorite songs for offline listening. However, a large number of Spotify downloads will eat up the internal storage of your devices, especially mobile devices. In tackling this problem, downloading Spotify songs to an SD card can be a solution.

Here we prepare 2 best ways on how to put Spotify downloads on SD an card. By grasping the ideas, you will be able to enjoy the music offline through any device at any time without taking up your storage. Read further to get the full tutorial of the solution, which is available for both Spotify Free and Premium users.


Contents

Part 1. How to Save Spotify Downloads to SD Card (Premium Required)

Many mobile devices, like Android devices, support external storage through SD cards. Therefore, Spotify premium users can actually set your SD card as the default location of Spotify downloads. But it is important to note that downloaded Spotify songs are stored as cached files. That is to say, you can only play the songs within the Spotify app. Otherwise, you may find Spotify local files not playing, if you want to play the music files from the SD card on other devices or media players.

For those who wonder how to put Spotify downloads on SD card in this way, before you start, make sure you have an SD card on your device. Then, follow the below instructions to proceed.

1. Open Spotify and tap the Home tab.
2. Open Settings, then tap Other, and find Storage.
3. Tap the SD card icon and select the place where you want to save your downloaded Spotify music.
4. Tap the OK button to save your music to an SD card. It takes a few minutes to transfer your songs and the time depends on the size of your library.

Save Spotify Downloads to SD Card


Part 2. How to Download and Move Music from Spotify to SD Card (Without Premium)

As has been introduced above, Spotify only allows premium members to download songs. So if you do not join Spotify Premium but also want to download music, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will be a good choice for you. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help Spotify users download Spotify songs without premium. And after that, you can store Spotify songs on your SD card easily.

This is a simple and efficient Spotify music converter, which is optimized for high-quality conversion. It holds the capability to rip music from Spotify to common MP3, M4A, FLAC, or WAV audio almost lossless. A free trial is provided with a smooth, user-friendly design and excellent outcomes. With advanced hardware and GPU acceleration technology, TuneFab can ensure that music download and conversion tasks are processed at 35X faster speed.

Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

• Download Spotify songs, albums, playlists, podcasts, etc.
• Batch-convert Spotify songs into sorts of formats at 35X faster speed
• Customize music by changing sample rate and bitrate to match the original audio
• Smartly identifying the original ID3 tags of Spotify music for easy managemente
• Compatible with Windows and macOS
• Intuitive interface and easy-to-follow instructions


Below you can find the step-by-step guide on how to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to download Spotify songs to SD card:

Step 1. Log in to Your Spotify Account

Install the latest version of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and launch it. Log in to your Spotify account on the built-inSpotify web player.

 Log in to Spotify Account

Step 2. Choose Spotify Music to Convert

Choose your favorite playlist, track, podcast, or album to convert. As you see the green icon "+" appearing on the down-right side of the page, click it, and then you finish adding the whole playlist to the converting list. If you want to download individual songs, just drag and drop them to the green icon.

Choose Spotify Music to Convert

Step 3. Set Music Formats for Spotify Songs

On the page of the converting list, you can select the output format for each item to convert them into different formats respectively. You can also go to Convert all files to and choose your desired format if you want to convert multiple songs to the same format.

Set Music Formats for Spotify Songs

Step 4. Convert Selected Spotify Music

After finishing all the settings, you just need to click Convert All to start the conversation. You will find the completed converted music files in the Finished section.

Covert Selected Spotify Music

Step 5. Move Converted Spotify Downloads to SD Card

Once you finish converting, you are ready to put Spotify downloads to an SD card. Make sure that your computer has an SD card adapter slot or card reader, then insert the SD card into your computer's card reader. Open Computer/My Computer/This PC on a Windows computer, and go to the converted file folder. Double-click on your SD card, copy and paste the music from the converted file folder, and move the music to the SD card.

Move Converted Spotify Downloads to SD Card


Part 3. FAQs About Downloading Spotify Songs to SD Card

Why There Is No Option to Choose SD Card as Spotify Storage?

Several possible factors can cause this problem. The most common one is that you may forget put the SD card into your device. If your device is in use for a long time, connection issues may happen, since the metal pads of the device may be worn out over time, leading to poor connection between the SD cards and your device.

Why Can't I Move Spotify Music to SD Card?

It may happen for several reasons. If you are in such a situation, follow the solutions below to get rid of this issue.
1. Ensure the titles of wanted Spotify songs have been downloaded.
2. Make sure the SD card has at least 1 GB of free space.
3. Check whether the SD card is usable and can be set as the location of your Spotify downloads.
4. Restart the Spotify app.
5. Remove and reinsert the SD card to the device.


Conclusion

This post presents 2 ways to download Spotify songs to SD Cards. No doubt, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the optimal option for free users to save original Spotify downloads to SD cards. For Spotify premium users, whose device supports SD Cards, you can easily set SD card as Spotify storage to save up internal storage. But if you want to play Spotify downloads on other devices or media players, using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to get your favorites in common MP3 audio can bring you the best peace of mind.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.8 | 12
Previous article How to Add Spotify Music to GarageBand on Mac/iPhone/iPad Next article How to Add Spotify Music to Serato DJ Lite/Pro [Step-by-Step]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny