关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当你为综艺节目、产品发布会、公司年会等准备PowerPoint演示文稿时,添加背景音乐是​​一个有用的技巧,可以让你的演示文稿更令人印象深刻,促进气氛并吸引他们的注意力。 要访问 BGM,Spotify 无疑是一个很好的来源,在线和离线都有数百万首歌曲。

如果您在将 Spotify 音乐嵌入到 PowerPoint 中时遇到困难,那么您来对地方了。 在这里,我们将给您详细的指导 如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoints 作为BGM。 必要时建议安装一个工具 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 帮助您将 Spotify 音乐下载为本地文件,然后才能将其嵌入为 BGM。

如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint


内容


第 1 部分。您可以为 PowerPoint 添加 Spotify 音乐吗?

遗憾的是,Spotify 目前无法直接添加到 PowerPoint。 Spotify 音乐受 DRM(数字版权管理)保护,只能通过其授权设备访问。 您不能简单地将 Spotify 歌曲添加到 PowerPoint 演示文稿中并期望它能够播放。

为了克服这一限制,一种解决方法是为带有嵌入链接的 Spotify 歌曲创建主题卡片或图像。 将这些卡片放入 PowerPoint 中,然后您可以在演示期间单击它们打开 Spotify 进行在线播放。 但这种方法也有缺点,比如依赖稳定的网络连接,以及在不同设备上重复登录的不便。

因此,在这种情况下,要将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint,您需要首先将音乐转换为无 DRM 的格式。 有很多程序可以做到这一点,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 一旦音乐被转换并保存为本地音频文件,您就可以轻松地将 Spotify 音乐放在 PowerPoint 上。


请注意: TuneFab 还提供了一个强大的工具,称为 TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器 它可以帮助您下​​载 Spotify 和 Apple Music 歌曲。使用此下载器,您可以轻松管理来自多个音乐服务的所有音乐。


第 2 部分:将 Spotify 转换为 MP3 并将音乐嵌入到 PowerPoint 中

如前所述,要将音乐从 Spotify 添加到 PowerPoint,您需要使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 首先从 Spotify 中删除 DRM,然后 将音乐从Spotify转换为MP3 或其他 PowerPoint 兼容的格式。 之后,您可以获得所有 Spotify DRM-free 下载,以便在您的所有设备上永久免费离线收听 Spotify,更不用说将 Spotify 音乐添加到您的 PowerPoint 中了。

👍 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的更多精彩功能:

● 提供所有Spotify 内容,包括歌曲、专辑、播放列表和播客以添加到PowerPoint。
● 将Spotify 下载为无DRM 且与PowerPoint 兼容的MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF、AAC 和ALAC。
● 以快 35 倍的速度批量转换 Spotify 音乐。
● 将 Spotify 音乐保持为高达 320 kbps MP3 音频,以获得最佳播放体验。
● 提供输出文件命名和归档输出轨道的自定义规则,以便您可以快速找到本地文件并将其添加到您的PowerPoint。

在下文中,您将了解如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将播放列表/单曲转换为 MP3 后将 Spotify Music 添加到 PowerPoint。 首先,请确保您将相应的版本(Windows 和 Mac)下载到您的计算机上。


1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

下载并启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 在您的 Windows 或 Mac 设备上,然后登录您的 Spotify Web Player 帐户。 几秒钟之内,该程序将完美访问您的整个 Spotify 库。

登录 TuneFab 上的 Spotify 网络播放器


步骤 2. 添加要转换的 Spotify 播放列表

导航到您要下载的 Spotify 播放列表,然后点击右侧的下载插件图标。 该播放列表中的所有歌曲都将添加到下载列表中。 此外,您可以单击并按住播放列表标题并将其拖动到插件以将其添加到列表中。

添加 Spotify 播放列表以下载


步骤 3. 配置输出格式和首选项

去 ”首选项 > 高级”,您可以选择输出文件格式为MP3和其他常见格式。此外,您可以重置SampleRate和Bitrate以更好地导出。

当您导航到“首选项 > 常规”,您可以选择输出文件夹、输出文件名和输出存档模式。如果您没有进行任何更改,所有歌曲将自动存储在默认设置下。

调整首选项高级设置


步骤 4. 开始转换 Spotify 音乐以添加到 PowerPoint

完成所有设置后,您可以点击 “全部转换” 转换您的 Spotify 音乐。 只需等待一段时间,您就可以在“完成”选项卡上看到转换后的音乐。 您需要手动选择“完成”选项卡,然后您可以看到转换后的音乐已准备好添加到 PowerPoint。

使用 TuneFab 将 Spotify 转换为 MP3


步骤 5. 将转换后的 Spotify 歌曲嵌入到 PC 上的 PowerPoint 中

将所需的所有歌曲保存为 MP3 文件后,您可以按照此处的指南将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint。 打开PowerPoint,找到要添加背景音乐的幻灯片,然后单击““插入”>“音频”>“我的 PC 上的音频”" 以从弹出窗口中插入您要使用的转换后的 Spotify 音乐文件。

添加音频到 PPT

完成上述所有步骤后,您已成功将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint。 现在,您可以为添加的音乐设置一些效果。 在“播放”选项卡上,您可以选择“在后台播放”以使音频自动启动并在多张幻灯片上播放。 您还可以创建一个“播放”按钮放置在幻灯片上以便于控制,以及将音乐设置为淡入或淡出以针对不同情况呈现不同的效果。

调整 PowerPoint 中的音频播放设置

💡注意:

如果您要将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Mac 设备上的 PowerPoint,则需要单击“插入 > 来自文件的音频”来查找目标本地音乐。 要获得更多播放效果,您可以单击“音频格式>开始>自动”进行设置。


将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint 的常见问题解答

如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 iPhone 幻灯片?

就像您在计算机上一样,您需要 从Spotify下载音乐 首先使用 Spotify 音乐下载器(例如 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter),然后使用 iTunes 将其传输到您的 iPhone。 之后,您可以选择您的 iPhone 来制作幻灯片并将下载的 Spotify 音乐添加到其中。

您可以将 Spotify 音乐添加到 PowerPoint 网页版吗?

不可以,由于我们之前讨论过的 Spotify 的 DRM 限制,您无法直接将音乐从 Spotify 添加到 PowerPoint 网页版。 但是在将 Spotify 音乐作为本地文件下载到 MP3 后,使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以轻松地将它们添加到网络中。


结论

您是否收集了多个 Spotify 播放列表并想将 Spotify 音乐直接传输到 PowerPoint? 对于 Spotify 用户,桌面 Spotify 转换器 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将最适合。 Spotify 转换器工具可以自动过滤烦人的广告,从而提供更好的音乐聆听体验。

有了它,您可以轻松地将 Spotify 曲目或播放列表轻松转换为纯格式。 添加的 Spotify 音乐将使您的演示文稿更加引人入胜,并将在很大程度上使它变得更加有趣和有趣。 希望这对您更好的 PowerPoint 演示文稿有所帮助。


这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4 | 4
上一篇文章 如何提高 Spotify 比特率以获得无损音乐质量 下一篇文章 9 年适用于计算机的 2024 大最佳 Spotify 下载器
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

When you prepare a PowerPoint presentation for variety shows, product launches, and company annual meetings, etc, adding background music is a useful tip to make your presentation more impressive by promoting atmosphere and attracting their concentration. To access BGM, Spotify is surely a good source with millions of songs available online and offline.

If you have difficulty in embedding Spotify music into your PowerPoint, you are in the right place. Here, we will give a detailed guide to show you how to add Spotify music to PowerPoints as the BGM. When necessary, it is recommended to install a tool TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to help you download Spotify music as local files before they can be embedded as BGM.

How to Add Spotify Music to PowerPoint


CONTENTS


Part 1. Can You Add Spotify Music for PowerPoint?

Unfortunately, Spotify cannot be added directly to PowerPoint at present. Spotify music is protected by DRM (Digital Rights Management), which can only be accessed through its authorized devices. You cannot simply add a Spotify song to your PowerPoint presentation and expect it to play.

To overcome this limitation, one workaround is to create themed cards or images for Spotify songs with embedded links. Place these cards in your PowerPoint, and then you can click on them to open Spotify for online playback during your presentation. However, this method has its drawbacks, such as reliance on a stable network connection, and the inconvenience of repeatedly logging in if presented on different devices.

So, in this situation, to add Spotify music to PowerPoint, you will need to first convert the music to a DRM-free format. There are a number of programs that can do this, such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Once the music has been converted and saved as local audio files, you are able to put Spotify music on PowerPoint with ease.


Note: TuneFab also provides a powerful tool called TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter that helps you download both Spotify and Apple Music songs. With this downloader, you can manage all your music from multiple music services easily.


Part 2. Convert Spotify to MP3 and Embed Music in PowerPoint

As mentioned before, to add music to PowerPoint from Spotify, you need to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to remove the DRM from Spotify first and convert music from Spotify to MP3 or other PowerPoint-compatible formats. After that, you can get all the Spotify DRM-free downloads to listen to Spotify offline for free forever on all your devices, not to mention adding Spotify music to your PowerPoint.

👍 More Sparkling Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

● Provide all Spotify content, including songs, albums, playlists, and podcasts for adding to PowerPoint.
● Download Spotify as DRM-free and PowerPoint-compatible MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, and ALAC.
● Convert Spotify music in batch at 35X faster speed.
● Keep Spotify music in up to 320 kbps MP3 audio for the best playback experience.
● Offer custom rules for output file naming and archiving output tracks, so that you can quickly locate the local files and add them to your PowerPoint.

In the following, you're going to know about how to add Spotify Music to PowerPoint after converting its playlists/singles to MP3 using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. To get started, make sure you are downloading the corresponding version (Windows and Mac) to your computer.


Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your Windows or Mac device, then sign in to your Spotify Web Player account. Within seconds, this program will access your entire Spotify library perfectly.

Log into Spotify Web Player on TuneFab


Step 2. Add Your Spotify Playlist to Convert

Navigate to the Spotify playlist you wish to download and then hit the download plug-in icon on the right-hand side. All songs from that playlist will be added to the download list. Also, you can click and hold the playlist title and drag it to the plug-in to add them to the list.

Add Spotify Playlist to Download


Step 3. Configure Output Format and Preferences

Go to "Preference > Advanced", you can choose the output file formats as MP3 and other common formats. Besides, you can reset SampleRate and Bitrate for better exporting.

When you navigate to "Preference > General", you are able to choose the output folder, output file name, and output archiving mode. If you have made no changes to it, all the songs will be automatically stored under the default settings.

Adjust Preference Advanced Settings


Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Music for Adding to PowerPoint

After finishing all the settings, you can hit "Convert All" to convert your Spotify Music. And just waiting for a while, you can get the converted music on the Finished tab. You need to manually choose the Finished tab and then you can see your converted music is ready for adding to your PowerPoint.

Convert Spotify to MP3 with TuneFab


Step 5. Embed Converted Spotify Song in PowerPoint on PC

After getting all the songs you need saved as MP3 files, you can follow the guide here to add Spotify music to PowerPoint. Open your PowerPoint, find the slide you want to add the background music, and click "Insert > Audio > Audio on My PC" to insert the converted Spotify music file you want to use from the pop-up window.

Add Audio to PPT

After all of the above steps have been completed, you have successfully added Spotify music to PowerPoint. Now, you can set up some effects for the music you add. On the "Playback" tab, you can select "Play in Background" to make the audio start automatically and play across multiple slides. You can also create a "Playback" button to place on the slide for easier control, as well as set your music to fade in or fade out to present different effects for different cases.

Tweak Audio Playback Settings in PowerPoint

💡 Note:

If you are adding Spotify Music to PowerPoint on a Mac device, you need to click "Insert > Audio from File" to find the target local music. To make more playback effects, you can click "Audio Format > Start > Automatically" to set things up.


FAQs on Adding Spotify Music to PowerPoint

How to Add Spotify Music to iPhone Slideshow?

Just like you do on your computer, you'll need to download music from Spotify with Spotify Music downloaders like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter first, and then transfer it to your iPhone with iTunes. After that, you can select your iPhone to make a slideshow and add the downloaded Spotify music to it.

Can You Add Spotify Music to PowerPoint for the Web?

No, you can't directly add music from Spotify to PowerPoint for the web, due to Spotify's DRM limits that we talked about before. But after downloading Spotify music to MP3 as local files using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can add them to the web easily.


Conclusion

Have you collected several Spotify playlists and wanna transfer the Spotify music to PowerPoint directly? For Spotify users, the desktop Spotify converter - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will fit the best. The Spotify converter tool can filter the annoying ads automatically which offers a better music listening experience.

With it, you can easily convert Spotify tracks or playlists to plain formats easily. The added Spotify music will make your presentation much more compelling and will go a long way in making it more interesting and entertaining. Hope this will be of help to your better PowerPoint presentation.


Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4 | 4
Previous article How to Improve Spotify Bitrate for Lossless Music Quality Next article Top 9 Best Spotify Downloaders for Computers in 2024
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny