关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

与某些音乐流媒体平台不同,Spotify 提供免费的在线音乐播放。 只要您登录了 Spotify 帐户,您就可以在上面听音乐而无需付费。 当您的互联网连接不稳定或者您甚至根本无法使用互联网时,情况就会变得不同。 是的,Spotify 允许一些用户通过其高级订阅轻松离线收听 Spotify。 但是,如果您不时只需要这种高级离线模式怎么办? 付钱对你来说是一种浪费。 别担心,这篇文章会帮助你。

您可以在没有高级版的情况下离线收听 Spotify

简而言之,是的。 您可能已经知道,只有 Spotify 高级用户才能下载歌曲并在 Spotify 应用程序上离线收听。 但是,嘿,为什么在应用程序上? 我的意思是您可以尝试从 Spotify 上翻录歌曲并离线收听。 有适用于所有 Spotify 帐户的第三方工具,可让您免费执行此操作,甚至为您提供更好的离线收听体验。

尽管 Spotify premium 提供了更多功能,例如无广告播放和离线模式,但使用后一种功能仍然存在一些不便——即使他订阅了 Spotify premium,也无法在 iPod Shuffle 等其他播放器上离线播放它们。 如果你有一个可以帮助你的工具 将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 或其他格式的免费 Spotify 帐户,您可以轻松地在您喜欢的任何播放器上离线收听它们。 或者,如果您愿意,您可以将它们添加为本地来源并直接在 Spotify 上离线播放。 这很简单,我将在下一部分中向您展示。

如何以高质量轻松收听没有高级版的 Spotify 歌曲?

像工具一样 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以帮忙。 这是一个专业和适用的程序 Spotify 免费会员和高级会员 从 Spotify 下载任何歌曲 分批. 您甚至可以添加和转换 一键查看整个专辑或播放列表. 除了音乐下载,它还能够将音乐转换为不同类型的音乐格式,如 MP3、WAV、M4A,甚至 FLAC. 之后,即使没有互联网,您也可以在任何您喜欢的设备上欣赏 Spotify 音乐。

更重要的是,这款 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以 保持原始音乐质量和所有ID3标签 为您的音乐。 现在让我们看看如何在 PC 上使用您的 Spotify Free 帐户下载 Spotify 歌曲。

1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

从上面下载TuneFab Spotify Music Converter “免费尝试” 按钮并安装它。 这个转换器的漂亮界面将随着Spotify应用程序的推出而出现。

Spotify音乐转换器界面

第 2 步。将歌曲添加到音乐下载器

搜索您想离线收听的音乐,甚至导航到您的播放列表。 将单曲或播放列表名称拖到转换器右侧的绿色气泡插件上。

在 Spotify 音乐转换器上添加音乐

步骤3。 设置输出首选项

添加音乐后,是时候设置输出设置了。 点击右上角的汉堡包图标,然后选择“存在”。 您可以在此处预设输出格式、采样率或比特率 Spotify 音乐参数.

Spotify 高级设置

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify音乐

只需点击 “全部转换” 按钮转换 Spotify 音乐,以便您无需付费即可离线收听 Spotify 音乐。

将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

第 5 步。无需付费即可离线收听 Spotify

现在,如果您想在 Spotify 上离线收听音乐,请启动应用程序并转到设置。 向下滚动,直到看到“本地文件”。 点击“添加源”并选择 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器输出文件夹。 之后,您可以从“您的图书馆”中找到您的歌曲并离线播放它们而无需付费。

在 Spotify 上添加本地歌曲

要在手机上离线流式传输它们,您需要先传输它们。 然后通过单击齿轮图标转到 Spotify 应用程序上的“设置”。 向下滚动,您将看到“本地文件”。 打开按钮,您可以离线收听 Spotify 上的歌曲。 由于此工具下载保存 ID3 的 Spotify 音乐,因此可以读取添加回 Spotify 的所有歌曲并成功显示歌曲标题、艺术家、封面插图等。

视频教程:如何使用Spotify免费帐户下载Spotify音乐

YouTube视频

如何确保 Spotify 在不使用移动数据的情况下离线播放音乐

有时您希望离线收听 Spotify,但仍需要打开移动数据以供其他用途。 以下部分可以帮助您减少在 Spotify 上的移动数据使用量。

离线收听 Spotify 时避免一起流式传输?

如果您在不使用 Spotify 的离线模式的情况下放弃设置,那么 Spotify 很可能会使用流媒体模式进行播放,这意味着即使您希望离线收听 Spotify,您的移动数据仍可能会被使用。 以下是打开 Spotify 离线模式的方法:

步骤. 在手机上启动 Spotify,然后点击主页右上角的齿轮图标。

步骤. 向下滚动。 在“播放”部分下,打开“离线模式”按钮。

开启Spotify离线模式

注意:离线模式仅持续 30 天。 之后您需要关闭该功能以确保帐户已登录。

阻止 Spotify 在后台使用移动数据

当您寻找新歌曲时,您需要关闭离线模式。 而且我相信您会在同一个播放列表中管理未完全下载的已下载歌曲。 如果您在此之后不记得打开该模式,当您流式传输下载的 Spotify 音乐时,或将 Spotify 留在后台而不播放任何内容时,您的数据仍将被使用。 为避免这种情况,您可以阻止 Spotify 这样做。

步骤. 转到手机上的“设置”。

步骤. 点击“应用程序”并找到“Spotify”。

步骤. 单击“移动数据”并关闭“允许后台数据使用”。

停止 Spotify 在后台使用数据

总结

运用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 使您能够以最高质量的 320kbps 收听 Spotify,无需付费。 您可以轻松地将 Spotify 单曲/播放列表/专辑批量下载到 MP3 或其他格式。 如果您需要减少移动数据的使用,请记住在 Spotify 上使用离线模式。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.1 | 18
上一篇文章 如何在 Windows/Mac 上将音乐从 Spotify 传输到 iTunes? 下一篇文章 如何免费破解 Spotify Premium [3 有用的方法]

close WorldCup close WorldCup

Spotify, unlike some music streaming platforms, offers free online music playback. As long as you have a Spotify account logged in, you can listen to music on it without paying. Things become different when your internet connection is not stable or you can't even use the internet at all. Yes, Spotify allows some users to listen to Spotify offline easily with its premium subscription. But what if you only need this premium offline mode from time to time? Paying for that is kind of a waste for you. Don't worry, this post will help you out.

Can You Listen to Spotify Offline Without Premium

In short, yes. You might have known that only Spotify premium users can download songs and listen to them on the Spotify app offline. But hey, why on the app? I mean you can try ripping songs off Spotify and listening to them offline instead. There are third-party tools that work for all Spotify accounts and allow you to do that for free and even offer you a better experience for offline listening.

Even though Spotify premium offers more features such as ad-free playback and offline mode, there are still some inconveniences using the latter feature - one can't stream them offline on other players like iPod Shuffle even though he subscribes to Spotify premium. If you got a tool that helps you convert Spotify music to MP3 or other formats with your free Spotify account, you can easily listen to them offline on whatever player you prefer. Or if you like, you can add them as local sources and stream them on Spotify offline directly. It's pretty simple, I will show you how in the next part.

How to Listen to Spotify Songs Without Premium Easily in High Quality?

Tools like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help. It is a professional and applicable program for both Spotify free and Premium members to download any songs from Spotify in batch. You can even add and convert an entire album or playlist in one click. Apart from music downloading, it is also capable of converting music to different kinds of music formats, like MP3, WAV, M4A, and even FLAC. After that, you can enjoy Spotify music on any device you like even without the Internet.

What's more, this TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can keep the original music quality and all ID3 tags for your music. Now let's see how to download Spotify songs with your Spotify Free account on PC.

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter from above "Try It Free" button and install it. A beautiful interface of this Converter will appear along with the Spotify app launched.

Spotify Music Converter Interface

Step 2. Add the Songs to Music Downloader

Search for the music you wish to listen to offline or even navigate to your playlist. Drag the single track or the playlist name to the green bubble plugin on the right side on the converter.

Add Music on Spotify Music Converter

Step 3. Set Output Preferences

After adding the music, it is time for you to set the output settings. Hit the hamburger icon on the top right and select "Presences". Here you can preset the output format, the sample rate or the bitrate according to the Spotify music parameters.

Spotify Advanced Setting

Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Music

Just click "Convert All" button to convert Spotify Music so that you can listen to Spotify Music offline without premium.

Converting Spotify Music to MP3

Step 5. Listen to Spotify Offline Without Premium

Now if you wish to listen to music on Spotify offline, launch the app and go to the settings. Scroll down until you see the "Local Files". Hit the "Add a source" and select the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter output folder. After which you can find your songs from "Your Library" and play them offline without premium.

Add Local Songs on Spotify

To stream them on your phone offline, you need to transfer them first. Then go to the "Settings" on the Spotify app by clicking on the gear icon. Scroll down and you will see "Local Files". Turn on the button and you can listen to songs on Spotify offline. Because this tool downloads Spotify music with ID3 saved, all songs added back to Spotify can be read and shows the song title, artist, cover artwork, etc. successfully.

Video Tutorial: How to Downlaod Spotify Music with Spotify Free Account

YouTube video

How to Make Sure That Spotify Plays Music Offline Without Using Mobile Data

There are times when you wish to listen to Spotify offline but still need to turn on the mobile data for other use. The following parts may help you reduce your mobile data use on Spotify.

Avoid Streaming Altogether When Listening to Spotify Offline?

If you let go of the settings without using the offline mode of Spotify, chances are Spotify will use the streaming mode for your playback, which means that even though you wish to listen to Spotify offline, your mobile data may still be used. Below is how to turn on the Spotify Offline mode:

Step 1. Launch Spotify on your phone, and hit the gear icon on the right top of the homepage.

Step 2. Scroll down. Under the "Playback" section, toggle on the button for "Offline mode".

Turn on Spotify Offline Mode

Note: Offline mode only lasts for 30 days. You need to turn the feature off after that to make sure the account is logged in.

Block Spotify from Using Mobile Data in the Background

When you are hunting for new songs, you need to turn off the Offline mode. And I believe that you will manage the downloaded songs that are not downloaded altogether in the same playlist. If you don't remember to turn on the mode after that, when you are streaming the downloaded Spotify music, or leave Spotify in the background without playing anything, your data will still be used. To avoid this, you can block Spotify from doing so.

Step 1. Go to the "Settings" on your phone.

Step 2. Hit the "Apps" and find "Spotify".

Step 3. Click "Mobile Data" and toggle off "Allow background data usage".

Stop Spotify Using Data in the Background

Conclusion

Using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter enables you to listen to Spotify without premium with the highest quality 320kbps. You can easily download Spotify singles/playlists/albums to MP3 or other formats in batch. And do remember to use the offline mode on Spotify if you need to reduce mobile data usage.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.2 | 17
Previous article How to Transfer Music from Spotify to iTunes on Windows/Mac? Next article How to Hack Spotify Premium for Free [3 Helpful Ways]