订阅 Spotify Premium 是件好事。它使您可以访问数百万首高音频质量、无广告的曲目、下载音乐进行离线播放以及以任意顺序播放歌曲的能力。但是,DRM 限制会阻止您将下载的 Spotify 音乐传输或保存到其他设备。如果 Spotify 的音乐选择或体验不符合您的期望,您可能还想切换到其他流媒体平台。您可能想了解如何取消 Spotify Premium 的一些原因。

在本文中,我们将向您展示如何取消 Spotify 订阅,以及取消订阅后享受 Premium 福利的额外提示。


内容

如何在 Spotify 上取消 Spotify 订阅

取消 Spotify Premium 订阅非常简单。您可以通过几个简单的步骤自行完成。如果您是首次使用高级版用户,您可以

取消 Spotify Premium 订阅非常简单。您可以通过几个简单的步骤自行完成。如果您是首次使用高级版用户,您可以 获得 Spotify 免费试用 之后第一笔付款将从您的卡中扣除。如果您发现 Premium 服务不能满足您的需求,您可能想知道如何在试用结束之前取消 Spotify Premium。取消 Spotify Premium 免费试用非常简单,与取消 Premium 订阅的过程相同。

当您取消 Spotify Premium 订阅或免费试用时,您仍然可以访问 Premium 服务,直到下一个计费周期,之后您的帐户将恢复为 Spotify 免费版本。请记住,您无法使用桌面或移动 Spotify 应用程序取消订阅;您必须通过计算机、手机或平板电脑上的网络浏览器访问您的 Spotify 帐户。

请按照以下简单步骤取消订阅:

步骤1: 登录您的 Spotify 帐户 spotify.com/帐户。在帐户概览中,滚动到“订阅”并选择“可用计划”。

选择 Spotify 上的可用套餐

步骤2: 向下滚动到页面底部,然后单击“取消计划”。单击“继续取消”即可完成取消 Spotify Premium 会员资格的过程。

单击 Spotify 上的“取消计划”


如何通过 Apple 取消 Spotify Premium 会员资格

如果您通过 Apple App Store 或 iTunes 注册了 Spotify Premium,您可能无法在 Spotify 上找到取消按钮。在这种情况下,您需要使用 Apple 设备取消订阅。

如果您是首次订阅者,您可能会自动获得 Spotify Premium 个人计划的免费试用资格,并且 Spotify Premium 学生订阅。如果您要在免费试用期间取消高级版,您可以按照与有效高级版订阅相同的方式进行操作。

取消您的 Premium 套餐不会从 Spotify 中删除您的帐户。在下一个计费周期之前,您仍然可以享受高级 Spotify 帐户的福利。在本节中,我们将向您展示如何分别在 iPhone 和 Mac 上取消 Spotify 会员资格。

1. 如何在 iPhone 上取消 Spotify Premium

终止 Spotify 订阅的一种快速、简单的方法是通过您的 iPhone。以下是有关如何在 iPhone 上取消 Spotify Premium 的简单步骤:

步骤1: 打开 iPad 或 iPhone 上的“设置”应用,然后点按顶部的 Apple ID 图片。

点按 Apple ID 图片

步骤2: 向下滚动到“订阅”以查看您订阅的所有服务。在您的订阅列表下选择“Spotify”。

查找您的订阅

步骤3: 在 Spotify 页面上向下滚动,然后单击“取消订阅”。这将完成您对 Spotify Premium 的取消。

2. 如何在 Mac 上取消 Spotify Premium

您还可以使用 Mac 计算机取消 Spotify Premium 订阅。您可以通过以下几个简单步骤完成取消:

STEP 1。 在 Mac 上启动 App Store 应用程序并登录您的帐户(如果尚未登录)。

STEP 2。 点击您的姓名,然后选择“帐户设置”。

STEP 3。 向下滚动找到您的订阅,然后点击“管理”。

在 Mac 上点击“管理”以取消 Spotify Premium

STEP 4。 选择 Spotify 订阅,然后向下滚动并单击 Spotify 主页上的“取消订阅”。


如何退款 Spotify Premium

如果您改变主意订阅 Spotify Premium,您可能想知道是否可以获得退款。

要退还 Spotify Premium 订阅费用,您必须满足 两个要求。如果您符合资格,您可以向 Spotify 技术支持团队发送电子邮件,要求他们发起退款。

• 您必须在购买计划后14 天内提交退款申请。
• 您必须在14 天内没有使用过Spotify Premium 服务。

但是,根据 Spotify 的退款政策,您 以下情况无法获得退款:

• 通过iTunes 等第三方服务进行高级订阅。如果您想要退款,您应该联系向您购买订阅的第三方。
• 礼品卡。只有您获取礼品卡的商店才能确定您的 Spotify Premium 是否可以退款。


提示:取消 Spotify Premium 后收听和下载 Spotify 歌曲

取消 Spotify Premium 订阅后,您将转至免费套餐。但是,免费计划有很多限制。虽然您可以免费享受无限量的歌曲,但每十五分钟就会有一个广告打断您的收听。此外,您无法下载您喜爱的曲目或离线收听。但是,好消息是,使用第三方 Spotify 下载器,即使在取消订阅后,您也可以享受 Spotify Premium 帐户的所有优惠。

我们强烈建议 TuneFab Spotify音乐下载器,一款领先的软件,无需付费即可下载 Spotify 音乐。该工具有一个内置的网络播放器,让您无需应用程序即可流式传输和下载 Spotify 曲目。您可以以 35 倍更快的速度批量转换您喜爱的曲目,并将它们保存为无 DRM 的输出格式,包括 MP3、WAV 和 M4A 等。更好的是,下载程序以原始高品质存档音频文件,因此您可以 无需高级会员即可离线享受 Spotify 音乐。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的最佳功能:

● 以常见格式保存曲目,包括 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 等。
● 允许自定义 MP320 中高达 3kbps 的输出设置,以匹配源音乐的质量。
● 配备内置网络播放器,无需安装Spotify 应用程序即可快速高效地翻录和播放。
● 支持以 35 倍的速度将曲目、专辑和播放列表从 Spotify 批量下载到输出文件夹。
● 保留原始元数据,包括曲目 ID、艺术家、标题和艺术作品。



取消 Spotify Premium 后,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可以帮助您以您喜欢的格式下载无限歌曲并永久保留它们。

按照以下简单步骤,使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将 Spotify 音乐翻录为 MP3。

步骤1:下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器软件并将其安装到您的 Mac 或 Windows 计算机。安装完成后,系统将提示您打开内置的 Spotify Web 播放器。接下来,您需要登录才能访问您的 Spotify 帐户。

安装并下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

步骤2:使用左侧面板上的搜索栏查找您想要从 Spotify 翻录的歌曲、播放列表或专辑。通过将文件拖到屏幕右侧的浮动“+”图标来排队要下载的音乐,添加任意数量的曲目。

拖放 Spotify 曲目进行转换

步骤3: 根据您的喜好调整输出设置。在主页上单击汉堡菜单或右上角的三条水平线,然后选择“首选项”。您可以自定义输出格式、采样率、比特率和输出文件名等所有内容。您甚至可以决定是否按艺术家、播放列表或专辑来组织音乐。请记住在关闭窗口之前单击“保存”。

自定义 Spotify 歌曲的输出设置

步骤4: 在拖放音乐文件后弹出的“转换”窗口中,只需单击“转换”或“全部转换”按钮即可将音乐从 Spotify 下载到 MP3。

转换Spotify歌曲

步骤5: 转换过程完成后,您可以单击顶部的“完成”按钮,然后选择“查看输出文件”来查找从 Spotify 下载的音乐。您还可以在内置网络播放器中开始播放曲目。

在输出文件中查找 Spotify 下载


结论

当然,您想要取消 Spotify Premium 订阅的原因有很多。如果您不想再使用 Spotify,您可以检查您是否有资格获得退款,并在 Spotify 网站或 Apple 上取消您的 Spotify Premium(如果您通过 iTunes 订阅)。

对于那些发现 Spotify 下载在应用程序之外无法播放或在取消后仍想享受高级福利的人,我们最推荐的音乐下载器, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,就成为一个解决方案。这款功能强大的转换器可绕过 DRM 限制,让您将音乐从 Spotify 翻录为 MP3 和其他流行格式,实现无缝、无限制的离线播放。转换后也可以保留原始质量。不要犹豫,立即免费试用!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 [已解决] Spotify 无法在 iPhone 上运行 - 7 个修复 下一篇文章 如何在 Samsung Galaxy Watch 6/5/4/3 上下载和播放 Spotify
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

A Spotify Premium subscription is nice to have. It gives you access to millions of high audio quality ad-free tracks, the ability to download music for offline playback, and play songs in any order. However, DRM restrictions prevent you from transferring or saving Spotify music downloads to other devices. You may also want to switch to other streaming platforms if Spotify’s music selection or experience doesn't meet your expectations. These are some reasons you might want to know how to cancel Spotify Premium.

In this article, we’ll show you how to cancel Spotify subscription and an extra tip to enjoy the Premium perks after canceling subscription.


Contents

How to Cancel Spotify Subscription on Spotify

Canceling your Spotify Premium subscription is easy. You can do it on your own in a few simple steps. If you are a first-time Premium user, you can

Canceling your Spotify Premium subscription is easy. You can do it on your own in a few simple steps. If you are a first-time Premium user, you can get a Spotify free trial after which the first payment will be debited to your card. If you find the Premium service doesn’t meet your needs, you might wonder how to cancel Spotify Premium before the trial ends. Cancelling your Spotify Premium free trial is straightforward and is the same process as cancelling a Premium subscription.

When you cancel your Spotify Premium subscription or the free trial, you can still access Premium services until your next billing cycle, after which your account will revert to the free version of Spotify. Keep in mind that you cannot cancel your subscription using the desktop or mobile Spotify app; you must access your Spotify account through a web browser on your computer, phone, or tablet.

Follow these simple steps to cancel your subscription:

STEP 1: Log in to your Spotify account at spotify.com/account. In Account  Overview, scroll to “Subscriptions” and choose “Available Plans”.

Select Available Plans on Spotify

STEP 2: Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click “Cancel Plan”. Click “Continue to Cancel” to complete the process of canceling your Spotify Premium membership.

Click Cancel Plan on Spotif


How to Cancel Spotify Premium Membership Through Apple

If you signed up for Spotify Premium through the Apple App Store or iTunes,  you might be unable to find the cancel button on your Spotify. In this case, you will need to use your Apple devices to cancel your subscription.

If you are a first-time subscriber, you may automatically qualify for a free trial on on Spotify Premium Individual plan and Spotify Premium Student subscription. If you are going to cancel the premium during the free trial, you can do it the same way you would with your active Premium subscription.

Canceling your Premium plan will not delete your account from Spotify. You will still have access to the perks of a premium Spotify account until your next billing cycle. In this section, we’ll show you how to cancel Spotify membership on iPhone and Mac respectively.

1. How to Cancel Spotify Premium on iPhone

A quick and easy way to end your Spotify subscription is through your iPhone. Here are simple steps on how to cancel Spotify Premium on iPhone:

STEP 1: Open the “Settings” app on your iPad or iPhone and tap your Apple ID picture at the top.

Tap Apple ID Picture

STEP 2: Scroll down to “Subscriptions” to see all the services you are subscribed to. Select “Spotify” under your list of subscriptions.

Find Your Subscriptions

STEP 3: Scroll down on the Spotify page and click “Cancel Subscription.” This will complete your cancellation of Spotify Premium.

2. How to Cancel Spotify Premium on Mac

You can also cancel your Spotify Premium subscription using your Mac computer. Here’s how you can complete the cancellation in a few simple steps:

STEP 1. Launch the App Store app on your Mac and sign in to your account if you haven't yet.

STEP 2. Tap on your name then select “Account Settings.”

STEP 3. Scroll down to find your Subscriptions, then tap “Manage.”

Tap Manage to Cancel Spotify Premium on Mac

STEP 4. Select the Spotify subscription, then scroll down to click on “Cancel Subscription” on the Spotify homepage.


How to Refund Spotify Premium

If you change your mind about subscribing to Spotify Premium, you might wonder whether you can get a refund.

To refund Spotify Premium subscriptions, you must meet two requirements. If you are eligible, you can email the Spotify technical support team asking them to initiate your refund.

• You must submit your refund request within 14 days of buying the plan.
• You must have not used Spotify Premium services during the 14 days.

However, according to Spotify’s refund policy, you cannot get a refund on the following:

• Premium subscriptions through third-party services such as iTunes. If you want a refund, you should contact the third party from whom you bought the subscription.
• Gift cards. Only the store from where you obtained the gift card can determine whether a refund on your Spotify Premium is possible.


Tip: Listen to and Download Spotify Songs After Cancelling Spotify Premium

Cancelling your Spotify Premium subscription drops you down to the free plan. But, the free plan has many limitations. While you can enjoy unlimited songs for free, an ad will interrupt your listening every fifteen minutes. In addition, you cannot download your favorite tracks or listen offline. But, the good news is with a third-party Spotify downloader, you can enjoy all the nice perks of a Spotify Premium account even after canceling your subscription.

We strongly recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Downloader, a leading software that enables you to download Spotify music without a Premium. This tool has a built-in web player that lets you stream and download Spotify tracks without the app. You can batch-convert your favorite tracks at 35X faster speeds and save them in DRM-free output formats including MP3, WAV, and M4A, etc. Better yet, the downloader archives audio files in their original high quality, so you can enjoy Spotify music offline without a Premium membership.

Best Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

● Saves tracks in common formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, and more.
● Allows customization of output settings up to 320kbps in MP3 to match the quality of your source music.
● Equipped with a built-in web player for fast and efficient ripping and playback without installing the Spotify app.
● Enables batch downloading of tracks, albums, and playlists at 35X speeds from Spotify to your output folder.
● Retains original metadata including track ID, artists, title, and artwork.



After canceling Spotify Premium, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help you download unlimited songs in your preferred format and keep them forever.

Follow these easy steps to rip Spotify music to MP3 using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

STEP 1: Download and install the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter software to your Mac or Windows computer. After the installation is complete, you will be prompted to open the built-in Spotify Web Player. Next, you need to log in to access your Spotify account.

Install and Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

STEP 2: Use the search bar on the left panel to find songs, playlists, or albums you want to rip from Spotify. Queue up the music to download by dragging the files to the floating “+” icon to the right of the screen, adding as many tracks as you wish.

Drag and Drop Spotify Tracks to Convert

STEP 3: Adjust the output settings to your preference. On the homepage click the hamburger menu or the three horizontal lines at the top right corner and select “Preferences.” You can customize everything from the output format, sample rate, bitrate, and output file name. You can even determine whether to organize your music by artist, playlist, or album. Remember to click “Save” before closing the window.

Customize Output Settings for Spotify Songs

STEP 4: On the Converting window, which pops after you drag and drop your music files, simply click the “Convert” or “Convert All” buttons to download music from Spotify to MP3.

Convert Spotify Songs

STEP 5: When the conversion process is complete, you can click the “Finish’’ button at the top and select “View Output File” to locate your music downloaded from Spotify. You can also start playing your tracks within the built-in web player.

Find Spotify Downloads in Output File


Conclusion

Surely, there are many reasons why you might want to cancel your Spotify Premium subscription. If you simply do not want to go with Spotify anymore, you can check whether you are qualified for a refund, and cancel your Spotify premium on the Spotify website or on Apple (if you subscribed via iTunes).

For those who find Spotify downloads are unplayable outside the app or still want to enjoy premium perks after cancellation, our top-recommended music downloader, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, comes to be a solution. This powerful converter bypasses DRM restrictions and lets you rip music from Spotify to MP3 and other popular formats for seamless, unlimited offline playback. Original quality can also be retained after conversion. Don't hesitate to try it for free today!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article [Solved] Spotify Not Working on iPhone - 7 Fixes Next article How to Download and Play Spotify on Samsung Galaxy Watch 6/5/4/3
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny