支持

图书馆

词汇表

如何在iTunes上下载电视节目或免费电影

托尼莫顿

更新在9月26 2018

每个人都知道iTunes是购买或租借电影,电视节目和音乐视频的好地方。 一些iTunes用户会问以下问题:


“我可以下载观看免费的iTunes电影吗?”


但是,在整个iTunes上搜索时,您最终会发现iTunes不提供免费电影服务。 郁闷吧? 但是请稍等,我们在这里向您展示如何免费从iTunes下载电影的方法。 因此,请阅读这篇文章并立即免费获取iTunes电影!



内容


部分1。 在iTunes Store上获取免费电影

在iTunes上没有免费的iTunes电影的情况下,我们可以使用某些第三方软件在任何设备上查看免费的iTunes电影。


对于iPhone用户:

Xineplex 是电影爱好者的电影数据库,它经常更新,并且有近2年的历史。 这是iOS应用程序,以便用户可以在这个小巧的iOS设备上找到他们想要欣赏的iTunes电影。

XinePlex


对于PC用户:

#1在免费电影网站上观看电影。 互联网上有很多免费的电影网站,因此您可以通过免费电影的网站在iTunes上欣赏电影。

#2 如果您想免除互联网连接并想下载免费电影,您可以 使用洪流 要在PC上以MP4文件格式下载它们,然后您就可以在iTunes上欣赏免费电影。

#3 众所周知,iTunes有一些价格为0.99的电影。 对于一些想要支付不超过$ 1的用户,他们仍然可以租用或购买它们 使用TuneFab M4V Converter下载并离线观看.


请注意: iTunes媒体内容均受DRM保护,没有iTunes应用程序就无法观看它们。 因此,为了自由播放iTunes电影,需要使用专业的iTunes电影下载器 TuneFab M4V 转换器 会帮助很多。


第2部分。在iTunes Store上观看和获取免费电视节目

由于iTunes上没有可用的免费iTunes电影,因此用户可以从iTunes获得另一项免费服务。 它在iTunes上观看并获得一些免费的电视节目。 让我们看看如何解决它。


做法:

下载并安装最新版本的iTunes 在您的Windows或Mac PC上。

•使用Apple ID登录并授权iTunes。 Apple ID是使用iTunes下载免费电影的必需品。


步骤 1。 启动iTunes后,单击右上角的“商店”,它将显示iTunes Store的主“音乐”界面。 输入“电视节目”部分。

转到iTunes Store上的“电视节目”部分

步骤 2。 在右列中找到并选择“免费电视剧集”(代替“ iTunes上的免费”选项)。 通过单击选项,您将在主窗口上看到当前免费媒体的列表,包括免费歌曲和免费电视节目。

免费电视剧集节

步骤 3。 选择您要下载的电视节目。 现在,您可以找到带有“获取高清标记”的视频。 单击该按钮可从iTunes下载免费电视节目。

选择免费电视节目

现在,您已经在iTunes商店中成功下载了免费电视节目。 您可以在计算机上观看视频,也可以将它们传输到iPhone,iPod或iPad上观看。 但是,如果没有苹果设备怎么办? 众所周知,iTunes电影受Fairplay DRM保护,可以防止将它们复制并转移到非Apple设备上,甚至是免费的iTunes视频。 因此,您可能需要按照此处的另一指南将iTunes电影传输到Android手机,PS4,Xbox One,Kindle Fire等进行观看。


部分3。 将iTunes电影或电视节目自由传输到任何设备

如果您想 观看购买/租借的iTunes电影 或无限制的电视节目,您可能需要从这些iTunes视频中删除DRM。 在这里,故障排除 TuneFab M4V 转换器 可以帮助您做到这一点。 TuneFab M4V Converter专为从iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频中绕过DRM而设计,然后进行转换 将M4V视频加密为MP4格式。 您知道MP4是任何设备支持的最流行的视频格式。 转换后,音轨和字幕将在iTunes电影中保存完好。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

从上面的按钮下载安装包。 然后在您的计算机上打开它并按照说明安装TuneFab M4V Converter。


步骤2、运行TuneFab M4V转换器

在计算机上启动M4V Converter。 现在,单击“添加文件”按钮以导入从iTunes下载的免费电影。 完成选择后,可以单击“添加”以确认M4V到MP4的转换。

添加M4V电影

步骤3。 从免费的iTunes电影中剥离DRM

添加完所有文件后,您可以通过单击顶部菜单上的“转换”按钮开始从iTunes电影中删除DRM。 整个转换将在短时间内完成。

转换iTunes电影


视频教程:TuneFab M4V转换器从免费的iTunes电影中剥离DRM


现在,所有下载的免费iTunes电影或电视节目/剧集都是普通的MP4格式,可以毫无困难地转移到三星Galaxy S8,华为P10,LG G6,Kindle Fire,Xbox One等。 对于任何其他问题,您可以将它们留在下面或发送电子邮件给 support@tunefab.com.


相关阅读:

如何在Kindle Fire上观看iTunes电影

在Xbox One上播放iTunes电影的最佳方式


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download TV Shows or Free Movies on iTunes

By Tony Moton

Updated on September 26, 2018

Everybody knows that iTunes is a good place for purchasing or renting movies, TV shows, and music videos. And a problem like the following will be asked by some iTunes Users:


"Is there any free iTunes Movies that I can download for watching?"


However, when seeking on the whole iTunes, you will finally find out that iTunes doesn't offer the free movies service. Depressed right? But hold on, here we would like to show you the way on how to download movies from iTunes for free. So, read this post and get iTunes Movies for free now!



CONTENTS


Part 1. Get Free Movies on iTunes Store

Under the situation that there are no free iTunes Movies on iTunes, we can use some third-party software to see the free iTunes Movies on whatever devices.


For iPhone Users:

Xineplex is the movies database for movies lover which updated regularly and have almost 2 years history. It is the iOS app so that users can find the iTunes Movies they want to enjoy on this tiny iOS device.

XinePlex


For PC Users:

#1 Watching Movies from the free Movies website. There are lots of free movies website available on the Internet, so you can enjoy the movies on iTunes through the free movie's website.

#2 If you want to free from the Internet connection and want to download the free movies, you can use the torrent to download them on your PC as the MP4 file format and then you can enjoy free movies on your iTunes.

#3 As it is known to all that iTunes has some movies with the price of $0.99. For some users who will like to pay no more than $1, they can still rent or purchase them and then use TuneFab M4V Converter to download and watch it offline.


Note: iTunes media contents are all in DRM protection and they can't be watched without iTunes app. Hence, in order to play iTunes Movies freely, a professional iTunes Movies Downloader like TuneFab M4V Converter will help a lot.


Part 2. Watch & Get Free TV Shows on iTunes Store

Since there are no Free iTunes Movies available on iTunes, users can another free service from iTunes. That it watch and get some free TV shows on iTunes. Let see how to fix it.


Preparation:

Download and install the latest version of iTunes on your Windows or Mac PC.

• Sign in and authorize the iTunes with your Apple ID. Apple ID is a necessity for downloading free movies with iTunes.


Step 1. After launching iTunes, click "Store" on the upper right and it will show the main "Music" interface of the iTunes Store. Enter "TV Shows" section.

Go to TV Shows section on iTunes Store

Step 2. Find and choose "Free TV Episodes" (which replaces the "Free on iTunes" option) in the right column. By clicking the option you will see a list of current free media on the main window including free songs and free TV episodes.

Free TV Episodes Section

Step 3. Choose the TV shows that you want to download. And now you can find the videos with "Get HD mark". Click the button to download free TV shows from iTunes.

Select Free TV Shows

Now you have successfully downloaded the free TV shows on iTunes store. You can watch the videos on your computer or transfer them to iPhone, iPod or iPad for watching. But what if don't own an Apple device? As we all know, the iTunes movies are under Fairplay DRM protection that prevents them being copied and transferred to non-Apple devices, even the free iTunes videos. So you might need to follow another guide here to transfer iTunes movies to the Android phone, PS4, Xbox One, Kindle Fire, etc. for watching.


Part 3. Transfer iTunes Movies or TV Shows to Any Devices Freely

If you want to watch purchased/rented iTunes movies or TV Shows without restrictions, you may need to remove the DRM from these iTunes videos. Here, a troubleshooting TuneFab M4V Converter can help you do this. TuneFab M4V Converter is specially designed for bypass DRM from iTunes movies, TV shows, and music videos, and then convert encrypted M4V videos to MP4 format. You know MP4 is the most popular video format that supported by any devices. And after conversion, the audio tracks and subtitles will be well preserved in your iTunes movie.

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Download the installation package from the button above. Then open it on your computer and install TuneFab M4V Converter by following the instructions.


Step 2. Launch TuneFab M4V Converter

Launch M4V Converter on your computer. Now click "Add Files" button to import the free movies downloaded from iTunes. When you finish the selection, you can click "Add" to confirm M4V to MP4 conversion.

Add M4V Movies

Step 3. Strip DRM from Free iTunes Movies

After all the files added, you can start removing DRM from iTunes movies by clicking the "Convert" button on the top menu. The whole conversion will be finished in a short time.

Convert iTunes Movies


Video Tutorial: TuneFab M4V Converter to Strip DRM from Free iTunes Movies


Now, all the downloaded free iTunes movies or TV shows/episodes are in common MP4 format and can be transferred to Samsung Galaxy S8, Huawei P10, LG G6, Kindle Fire, Xbox One, etc. without any hassle. For any other questions, you can leave them below or send an email to support@tunefab.com.


Related Readings:

How to Watch iTunes Movies on Kindle Fire

Best Way to Play iTunes Movies on Xbox One


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.