关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iTunes因其出色的媒体播放器,媒体库,Internet广播电台和移动设备管理应用程序而在Apple用户中广受欢迎。 但是最大的缺点是您不能在其他非Apple设备上播放下载的媒体文件,因为iTunes电影为M4V格式并受DRM(数字版权管理)保护。 那么,如果您想购买非Apple智能手机(例如Samsung S9)又想同时在智能手机上观看iTunes视频,该怎么办? 是否可以在三星Galaxy S4上观看iTunes M9V视频? 实际上,您可以通过专业的M4V转换器将iTunes M4V视频转换为 TuneFab M4V 转换器.

内容

部分1。 三星Galaxy S9简介

首先,让我告诉您为什么三星Galaxy S9如此受欢迎。 三星银河是由三星电子有限公司设计,制造和销售的一系列基于Android的移动计算设备,三星电子有限公司是一家总部位于韩国水原的韩国跨国电子公司。

具有9“ Quad HD +超级AMOLED(5.8 * 2960)1440 ppi的三星Galaxy S570于25年2018月XNUMX日推出。它具有四种颜色,包括紫丁香紫,午夜黑,钛灰色和珊瑚蓝。

相机: 相机可以拍摄不同光线下的精美照片。 通过F1.5光圈模式和多帧降噪功能,后置摄像头可确保您在黑暗中拍摄的照片清晰明亮,无需微调。 此外,它可以在适当的时刻录制,这意味着一次拍摄你想要的超级视频。

三星Galaxy S9相机

AR表情符号: 三星Galaxy S9可以将您的自拍变成表情符号,并观看您的消息传递活跃。 创建一个自己的动画版本,显示您的个人风格。 从头发到衣服,您可以创建您的个性化表情符号或任何您想要的人。

AR Emoji

设计: 它在两侧弯曲,看起来无边无际,只有极少的视觉干扰。 18.5:9显示比率为您提供电影体验。 虽然由AKG调音并使用杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos)增强的立体声扬声器提供纯净,您可以享受环绕声。

三星Galaxy S9设计

部分2。 如何在三星Galaxy S4上观看iTunes M9V视频

由于三星Galaxy S9是一款功能如此强大的Android智能手机,我想您迫不及待想立即购买。 但是有些人抱怨说他们无法在三星Galaxy S4上观看iTunes M9V视频。 实际上,您不能直接在任何未经授权的智能手机上观看iTunes M4V视频,因为iTunes电影为M4V格式并受DRM(数字版权管理)保护。 然后可以在三星Galaxy S4上观看iTunes M9V视频吗?

还请阅读: 如何在Android手机和平板电脑上播放iTunes M4V

在Samsung S4上观看iTunes M9V视频

好吧,您需要像TuneFab M4V转换器这样的专业iTunes M4V到MP4转换器,这是一个很棒的程序,可让您轻松转换iTunes M4V视频。 TuneFab M4V Converter是将iTunes电影,剧集,电视节目和iTunes租赁内容转换为不受DRM限制的普通MP4视频的理想程序。 它可以输出高清视频,而没有质量和信息损失。 而且,它还具有将视频转换速度提高30倍的功能。 这是将iTunes M4V视频转换为MP4的分步指南。

步骤1。 下载并激活该程序

首先,您需要下载 TuneFab M4V 转换器 单击下面的下载按钮。

然后安装并启动该程序,您将看到如下所示的弹出窗口,其中显示了试用版的限制。 要消除此限制,您需要注册该程序。 在此之前,您可以单击“继续”按钮以使用试用版,但只能使用30天。 要删除该限制,您可以单击“立即购买”按钮购买该程序,然后单击“激活”按钮。 输入您收到的激活码,然后单击“解锁”按钮。

试用版的限制

步骤2、添加M4V视频

注册后,请确保已从iTunes商店购买或租借视频。 然后单击“添加文件”按钮,然后从列表中选择要转换为MP4的视频,单击“添加”按钮以添加iTunes电影。

添加iTunes视频

步骤3。 调整设置

通过输入地址单击“选项”按钮以更改输出文件夹,或单击“选择”按钮以选择特定的输出文件夹。

更改输出文件夹

此外,您还可以单击每个iTunes视频的“设置”按钮,以选择要保留在转换后的视频中的音轨和字幕。

选择音轨和字幕

步骤4、将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

最后,转换“转换”按钮将iTunes M4V转换为MP4。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中获取无DRM的iTunes电影。 最后,您可以将转换后的iTunes视频传输到Samsung Galaxy S9,以便您可以随时在智能手机上观看它们。

将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

部分3。 关于将iTunes M4V视频转换为MP4的提示

如您所见,在Samsung Galaxy S4上观看iTunes M9V视频很容易。 但是,为了使用TuneFab M4V Converter轻松快速地转换iTunes M4V视频,这里有一些提示。

1. 考虑到您可能不太懂英语,则可以单击“选项”按钮将语言更改为您的第一语言。 有七个版本供您选择,包括英语,简体中文,繁体中文,法语,日语,德语和西班牙语。

2. 该程序支持一次添加和转换多个iTunes M4V视频,因此您无需一一添加和转换iTunes视频。

3. 如果您忘记了输出文件夹,则可以单击主界面右上角的“文件夹”图标,以便在文件中看到输出视频。

4. 如果要查看之前已转换的内容,请单击主界面顶部菜单上的“历史记录”图标。

还请阅读: M4V与MP4:差异和转换

因此,如果您想在Samsung Galaxy S9上观看iTunes视频,请尝试使用它们进行转换 TuneFab M4V 转换器。 实际上,除了将M4V视频转换为MP4之外,TuneFab M4V Converter还可以帮助您流式传输和播放 Roku上的iTunes电影 和Chromecast。 由于它是一个功能强大的转换器,因此值得购买,不要犹豫与家人分享。

视频教程 - 如何将iTunes M4V视频转换为MP4

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 7通过OneDrive与其他人分享iTunes视频的步骤 下一篇文章 如何在iTunes上下载电视节目或免费电影
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Watch iTunes M4V Video on Samsung Galaxy S9

By Zoe Clarke

August 16, 2018

iTunes is popular among Apple users as it is a great media player, media library, Internet radio broadcaster and mobile device management application. But the greatest disadvantage is you can't play downloaded media files on other non-Apple devices as iTunes movies are in M4V formats and protected with DRM (Digital Rights Management). So what if you want to buy a non-Apple smartphone such as Samsung S9 but at the same time you want to watch iTunes videos on smartphone? Is it possible to watch iTunes M4V videos on Samsung Galaxy S9? Actually you can convert iTunes M4V videos by a professional M4V converter like TuneFab M4V Converter.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction of Samsung Galaxy S9

First, let me tell you why Samsung Galaxy S9 become so popular. Samsung Galaxy is a series of Android-powered mobile computing devices designed, manufactured and marketed by Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd which is a south Korean multinational electronics company headquartered in Suwon, South Korea.


Samsung Galaxy S9 with 5.8" Quad HD+ Super AMOLED (2960*1440) 570 ppi is introduced on February 25th, 2018. It has four colors including Lilac Purple, Midnight Black, Titanium Gray and Coral Blue.


Camera: The camera can take beautiful photos in different kinds of light. With the F1.5 aperture mode and multiframe noise reduction, the rear camera ensures the photos you take in the dark come out clear and bright no fine-tuning required. Besides it can record at the right moment which means getting the super-mo video you want in one take.

Samsung Galaxy S9 Camera


AR Emoji: Samsung Galaxy S9 can turn your selfie into an emoji and watch your messaging come alive. Create an your own animated version that shows your personal style. From hair to clothes, you can create your personalized emoji or anyone you want to be.

AR Emoji


Design: It curves over the sides for a sight that seems boundless with minimal visual distractions. The 18.5:9 display ratio gives you a cinematic experience. While the stereo speakers tuned by AKG and enhanced with Dolby Atmos offer pure, you can enjoy the surround sound.

Samsung Galaxy S9 Design


Part 2. How to Watch iTunes M4V Videos on Samsung Galaxy S9

As Samsung Galaxy S9 is such a functional Android smartphone, I guess you can't wait to buy one now. But some people complain that they can't watch iTunes M4V videos on Samsung Galaxy S9. Actually, you can't watch iTunes M4V videos on any non-authorized smartphone directly as iTunes movies are in M4V formats and protected with DRM (Digital Rights Management). Then is it possible to watch iTunes M4V videos on Samsung Galaxy S9?


ALSO READ: How to Play iTunes M4V on Android Phone and Tablet


Watch iTunes M4V Videos on Samsung S9


Well, you need a professional iTunes M4V to MP4 converter like TuneFab M4V converter, which is an awesome program that lets you convert iTunes M4V videos with ease. TuneFab M4V Converter is an ideal program to convert iTunes movies, episodes, TV shows and iTunes rentals to common MP4 video with no DRM restriction. It can output high-definition videos without quality and information loss. What's more, it also features converting videos with 30X faster speed. Here is step-by-step guide for converting iTunes M4V videos to MP4.


Step 1. Download and Activate the Program

First of all, you need to download TuneFab M4V Converter by clicking the download button as below.

Then install and launch the program, you will see a pop-up window as below which shows the limitation of trial version. To remove this limitation, you need to register the program. Before that, you can click "Continue" button to use the trial version but only for 30 days. To remove the limitation, you can click the "Buy Now" button to purchase the program and then click "Activate" button. Enter the activation code you received and click "Unlock" button.

Limitation of Trial Version


Step 2. Add M4V Videos

After registering, make sure that you have buy or rent videos from iTunes store. Then click "Add Files" button and choose videos that you want to convert into MP4 from the list, click "Add" button to add iTunes movies.

Add iTunes Videos


Step 3. Adjust Settings

Click on the "Options" button to change output folder by entering the address or clicking "select" button to select a specific output folder.

Change Output Folder


Besides, you can also click "Settings" button of each iTunes video to select audio tracks and subtitles you want to keep in your convertered videos.

Choose Audio Tracks and Subtitles


Step 4. Convert iTunes M4V to MP4

Finally, convert "Convert" button to convert iTunes M4V to MP4. When the conversion is completed, then you can get DRM-free iTunes movies in the output folder. Finally, you can transfer the converted iTunes videos to your Samsung Galaxy S9, so you can watch them on your smartphone anytime.

Convert iTunes M4V to MP4


Part 3. Tips About Converting iTunes M4V Videos to MP4

As you can see, it's easy to watch iTunes M4V videos on Samsung Galaxy S9. But in order to convert iTunes M4V videos easily and quickly with TuneFab M4V Converter, here are some tips for you.


1. Considering that you may not know English well, then you can click "Options" button to change language to your first language. There are seven versions for you including English, simplified Chinese, traditional Chinese, French, Japanese, Deutsch and Espanol.


2. The program supports adding and converting multiple iTunes M4V videos at once so you don't need to add and convert iTunes videos one by one.


3. If you forget the what the output folder is, then you can click the "Folder" icon on the top right of the main interface, so you will see the output videos in the file.


4. If you want to see what you have converted before, then click "History" icon on the top menu of the main interface.


ALSO READ: M4V vs. MP4: Differences and Conversion


Therefore if you want to watch iTunes videos on your Samsung Galaxy S9 then just try to convert them with TuneFab M4V Converter. Actually, except converting M4V videos to MP4, TuneFab M4V Converter can also help you stream and play iTunes movies on Roku and Chromecast. As it is such a powerful converter, it is worthy of purchasing and don't hesitate to share it with your family.

Video Tutorial - How to Convert iTunes M4V Videos to MP4


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.