支持

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何使用HandBrake将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4

托尼莫顿

24年2017月XNUMX日

HandBrake是一种可以转换音频,视频文件等格式的免费软件.HandBrake最初是由Eric Petit开发的,旨在将电影从DVD转换为数据存储设备。 HandBrake的输出格式包括MP4(M4V),MKV,AAC,MP3,FLAC,AC3,Vorbis等。 它支持Windows,MacOS,Linux。


HandBrake免费软件


“手刹有一个非常易于使用的界面,默认设置通常效果很好。”


“手刹对我来说将M4V视频文件转换为MP4很有用!速度快而且质量还不错。最重要的是,它不需要任何费用。”


HandBrake为用户将M4V视频格式转换为MP4带来了极大的便利。 它是完全免费且易于使用的。 此外,用户可以通过“恒定质量”更改比特率,最大文件大小或采样率来修改输出文件。 自发布以来,HandBrake变得越来越流行。


HandBrake无法转换DRM-ed iTunes M4V电影

HandBrake也有局限性。 虽然它可以将M4V视频转换为MP4,但它无法转换DRM加密的M4V,例如iTunes M4V Movies。


“ Handbrake是免费的,但是据我所知,Handbrake无法转换iTunes视频,因为它们是DRM版本的M4V,尽管它们具有相同的扩展名,却不是普通的M4V视频。”


首先,iTunes M4V电影受Apple的FairPlay DRM保护,因此用户无法自己保存或复制电影。 因此,您无法将iTunes M4V电影下载到您的计算机并将其上传到HandBrake转换器。 其次,HandBrake无法检测到受DRM保护的M4V电影,即使您已将它们下载到iTunes Library中也是如此。 要播放受DRM保护的iTunes M4V电影,您必须使用购买的电影的Apple ID授权设备。


那么,如何将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4格式? 有两种方法可供选择。


Requiem是一个免费软件转换器,可以将DRM版本的iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4。 但是它只能与iTunes V10.7或更低版本兼容,这意味着您不能在最新的iTunes版本中使用它。 TuneFab M4V Converter将会更加专业。 它有试用版和付费版。 您可以先体验一下。

让我们详细了解这两个程序。


如何从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM

DRM删除免费软件 - 安魂曲

如果要免费从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM,我想向您推荐《安魂曲》。

使用安魂曲从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM


Requiem是一款免费软件,可以从Apple Music,iTunes Music,iTunes M4V Movies等中删除DRM。它可以高质量地转换DRM文件并从中删除DRM。 它适用于Windows,Mac和Linux。 安魂曲曾经是2012之前Apple的最大竞争对手。 然而,安魂曲在这场激烈的竞争中被击败,而苹果公司设法限制了这一计划。 结果,安魂曲停止了在V4.1的步伐。 如果您需要使用Requiem从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM,则必须将iTunes降级为V10.7或更低。


这里提供了下载站点:

下载Requiem V4.1 for Windows

下载Requiem V4.1 for OSX

下载Requiem V4.1获取源代码


专业的DRM删除程序 - TuneFab M4V转换器

要从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM, TuneFab M4V 转换器 也是一个不错的选择。 这个易于使用的程序可以在短时间内将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4格式。 TuneFab M4V Converter可以检测您购买的iTunes M4V电影。 您只需在程序中选择它们,然后轻松转换它们。 转换速度可以更快地达到30x。 此外,输出的iTunes电影采用1080p / 720p高清视频,质量相对较高。


TuneFab M4V Converter支持Windows和Mac。 它还提供免费试用版供您体验。

查看转换指南:

如何将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4


TuneFab M4V 转换器


写下来

相比之下,这些3转换器各有利弊。 HandBrake可以自由地将无DRM M4V转换为MP4,而Requiem可以将DRM-ed iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4,具有高品质且无需收费。 但他们有局限性。 HandBrake只能转换无DRM的M4V视频,而Requiem无法与最新的iTunes兼容。 结果是, TuneFab M4V 转换器 将是这三个之中的最佳选择。 它可以适应最新的iTunes,并将DRM加密的iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4。 此外,输出影片将保持高质量。 将iTunes M4V电影转换为无DRM的MP4确实是一个很好的帮手!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Convert iTunes M4V Movies to MP4 - HandBrake Freeware

By Tony Moton

September 24, 2017

HandBrake is a freeware which could convert the format of audios, videos files, etc. HandBrake was firstly developed by Eric Petit, which aims at ripping a movie from DVD to a data storage device easier. The output formats of HandBrake include MP4(M4V), MKV, AAC, MP3, FLAC, AC3, Vorbis, and so on. It supports Windows, MacOS, Linux.


HandBrake Freeware


"Handbrake has a very easy to use interface, and the default settings normally work very well."


"Handbrake is quite useful for me to convert the M4V video files into MP4! The speed is quick and the quality is not bad. Most importantly, it needs no charges."


HandBrake has done great convenience to users for converting M4V video format into MP4. It is totally free and easy-to-use. Besides, users are able to amend the output files by altering the bit rate, maximum file size or sample rate via "constant quality". Since release, HandBrake was getting popular.


HandBrake Fail to Convert DRM-ed iTunes M4V Movies

HandBrake also has limitations. Although it can convert M4V videos into MP4, but it fail to convert DRM-encrypted M4V, such as iTunes M4V Movies.


"Handbrake is free, but as far as I know, Handbrake can't convert iTunes videos, as they are DRM-ed M4V, not the common M4V video although they are in the same extension."


Firstly, iTunes M4V Movies are protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM protection, so users cannot save the movies by themselves or copy them. As a result, you fail to download the iTunes M4V Movies to your computer and upload them to HandBrake converter. Secondly, HandBrake cannot detect DRM-protected M4V movies even you have downloaded them to your iTunes Library. To play the DRM-protected iTunes M4V movies, you have to authorize the devices with the Apple ID which you have purchased the movies.


So, how to convert iTunes M4V Movies to MP4 format? There are two ways you can choose.


Requiem is a freeware converter which can convert DRM-ed iTunes M4V Movies to MP4. But it can only compatible with iTunes V10.7 or lower, which means you cannot use it with your latest iTunes version. TuneFab M4V Converter would be more professional. It has both trial version and paid version. You can experience it first.

Let's get to know more about these two program in detail.


How to Remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies

DRM Removal Freeware - Requiem

If you want to remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies freely, I'd like to recommend Requiem to you.

Use Requiem to Remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies


Requiem is a freeware which can remove DRM from Apple Music, iTunes Music, iTunes M4V Movies, etc. It can convert the DRM files with high quality and remove DRM from them. It is available on Windows, Mac, and Linux. Requiem used to be the largest competitor of Apple before 2012. However, Requiem was defeated during this fierce competition and Apple managed to restrict this program. As a result, Requiem stopped its steps at V4.1. If you need to use Requiem to remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies, you must downgrade your iTunes to V10.7 or lower.


Here the download sites are provided:

Download Requiem V4.1 for Windows

Download Requiem V4.1 for OSX

Download Requiem V4.1 for Source Code


Professional DRM Removal Program - TuneFab M4V Converter

To remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies, TuneFab M4V Converter would also be a good choice. This easy-to-use program can convert the iTunes M4V Movies into MP4 format in a short time. TuneFab M4V Converter could detect the iTunes M4V Movies that you have purchased. You just need to select them inside the program, then convert them easily. The conversion speed can reach 30x faster. Also, The output iTunes movies are in 1080p/720p HD videos which are with comparatively high quality.


TuneFab M4V Converter supports Windows and Mac. And it also provides a free trial version for you to experience.

View the convert guidance:

How to Convert iTunes M4V Movies into MP4


TuneFab M4V Converter


Write Behind

By conparison, these 3 converters has their pros and cons. HandBrake can convert DRM-free M4V to MP4 freely, and Requiem could turn DRM-ed iTunes M4V Movies into MP4 with high quality and no charges. But they have limitations. HandBrake can only convert DRM-free M4V videos while Requiem can not be compatible with the latest iTunes. As a result, TuneFab M4V Converter would be the best choice among these three. It can adapt to the latest iTunes and convert the DRM-encrypted iTunes M4V Movies into MP4. What' more, the output movies would remain in high quality. It is really a good helper for you to convert iTunes M4V Movies into DRM-free MP4!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.