技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

用于将iTunes视频转换为MP4的最佳iTunes视频转换器

作者Patrick Dyer

26年2017月XNUMX日

在iTunes 12.6启动之前,您只能在租赁来源的设备上观看租赁的电影,而不能在其他任何地方观看。 现在,Apple终于使在您的设备上观看电影租借变得容易了。 iTunes 12.6和现在的iTunes 12.7带有一项新的查看功能,称为“一次租借,随时随地观看”,使您可以 通过iPhone,iPad或Apple TV租借电影 然后在任何提到的设备上观看它。


但是,不要太兴奋。 iTunes视频和电影仍需要做很多改进。 例如,您仍然无法在未经授权的设备或播放器上播放购买或租借的iTunes电影,电视节目,音乐视频等。 更糟糕的是,iTunes租借电影在您开始观看48小时后会消失。


如果您想在任何设备(特别是非Apple设备)上购买或租借iTunes M4V视频而不受时间限制,则需要使用iTunes Video Converter将iTunes M4V视频转换为流行的MP4格式。 为什么? 您从iTunes Store购买或租借的视频格式为M4V,受其保护 苹果的FairPlay技术。 因此许多媒体播放器和非iOS设备都不具备支持M4V的资格。 在这里,我向您推荐最好的iTunes视频转换器 - TuneFab M4V转换器,轻松将M4V转换为通用MP4。


为什么TuneFab M4V Converter是最好的iTunes视频转换器?

TuneFab M4V 转换器 专门用于将iTunes电影,电视节目,音乐视频等转换为Mac上常见的MP4视频。 它可以轻松地从iTunes视频中删除DRM保护,并且可以轻松地在PSP,Zune,Creative Zen,MP4播放器,手机等上播放iTunes视频。您可以使用Windows Movie Maker或任何视频编辑器编辑iTunes视频将视频分享到您喜欢的任何地方。 它可能是摆脱Apple的FairPlay限制的最佳iTunes视频转换器。


突出最佳iTunes视频转换器的功能

从苹果的iTunes电影,电视节目,音乐视频中剥离DRM,并将其转换为MP4视频,以便在任何设备上播放。

•将iTunes M4Vvideos(购买和租赁)转换为MP4

•保留AD&AC3杜比5.1音频,多语言字幕/隐藏式字幕和音轨

•在iTunes租借电影上观看48小时观看时间

•完全支持批量转换

•完美支持最新的iTunes版本

如何使用TuneFab M4V转换器将iTunes M4V视频转换为MP4

步骤1。 将iTunes M4V视频导入TuneFab M4V转换器

首先,在Mac上下载并安装该程序。 启动TuneFab M4V Converter后,可以通过单击“添加文件”>“添加”按钮将iTunes视频添加到转换列表中。 您应确保已使用购买或下载iTunes视频时使用的相同Apple ID和密码在Mac上授权iTunes。

添加iTunes M4V文件

步骤2。 选择音轨和字幕

转换之前,您可以单击“设置”图标以选择要保留在输出文件中的音轨和字幕。 或者您也可以保留它,因为此程序默认情况下会保留所有音轨和字幕。

选择所需的音轨和字幕

步骤3、将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

单击“转换”按钮以启动iTunes M4V到MP4的转换。 程序完成视频转换后,将定向到“历史记录”选项卡,您可以在其中找到转换后的文件。

将M4V转换为预设MP4

关于如何将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4的YouTube教程


更多提示:随时随地欣赏电影

电影无处不在

电影无处不在 是迪士尼推出的一项计划,可以帮助用户在一个地方管理和欣赏他们的电影。 如果您从参与的零售商和工作室购买了电影,您可以在某个地方收集所有这些电影。 当您登录“任何地方的电影”并将该程序与已购买电影的其他人连接时,它们可以显示在“电影随处”中。 此外,一旦您将这些电影与Movies Anywhere连接,这些电影也可以同步到所有图书馆。 它为用户管理他们购买的电影提供了极大的便利。

请注意: 只有购买过的电影才能同步到Movies Anywhere,该程序目前仅在美国境内可用。


涉及的工作室和零售商

工作室:迪士尼,索尼影业,20th Century Fox,华纳兄弟和环球影业

零售商:Apple(iTunes),Google Play,Vudu和亚马逊视频


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solution: How to Convert iTunes M4V Movies/TV Shows to MP4

By Patrick Dyer

December 26, 2017

Before the iTunes 12.6 was launched, you can only watch a rented movie on the device that the rental originated from instead of watching it anywhere else. Now Apple has finally making it easy to watch movies rentals across you devices. The iTunes 12.6 and now iTunes 12.7 comes with a new viewing feature called "rent once, watch anywhere" which allows you to rent a movie through an iPhone, iPad, or Apple TV and watch it on any of the mentioned devices later.


But, don't get too excited. There are still many improvements need to be done with iTunes videos and movies. For example, you are still not able to play purchased or rented iTunes movies, TV shows, music videos, etc. on unauthorized devices or players. What's worse, iTunes rental movies would disappear after 48 hours when you start watching.


If you want to make purchased or rented iTunes M4V videos available on any device (especially the non-Apple device) without time-period limitation, then an iTunes Video Converter is needed to convert iTunes M4V video to popular MP4 format. Why? Videos you bought or rented from iTunes Store are formatted as M4V, which is protected by Apple's FairPlay technology. So lots of media players and non-iOS devices are unqualified to support M4V. Here I recommend you the best iTunes Video Converter - TuneFab M4V Converter to convert M4V to general MP4 easily.


Why TuneFab M4V Converter is the Best iTunes Video Converter?

TuneFab M4V Converter is specialized in converting iTunes movies, TV shows, music videos, etc. to common MP4 videos on Mac. It can easily remove DRM protection from iTunes video and it can make it simple o play iTunes videos on PSP, Zune, Creative Zen, MP4 players, mobile phone, etc. You can edit the iTunes videos with Windows Movie Maker or any video editor and share the video to anywhere you like. It's probably the best iTunes video converter to get rid of Apple's FairPlay restriction.


Highlight Features of the Best iTunes Video Converter

Strip the DRM from Apple's iTunes movies, TV shows, music videos and convert them to MP4 video for playback on any device.

• Convert iTunes M4Vvideos (both purchases and rentals) to MP4

• Keep AD & AC3 Dolby 5.1 Audio, multilingual subtitles/closed caption & audio tracks

• Break 48 hours watching period on iTunes rental movies

• Fully support batch conversion

• Perfectly support latest iTunes version

How to Convert iTunes M4V Videos to MP4 with TuneFab M4V Converter

Step 1. Import iTunes M4V Videos into TuneFab M4V Converter

First of all, download and install the program on Mac. After you launch TuneFab M4V Converter, you can add iTunes videos into the conversion list by clicking on the "Add Files" > "Add" button. You should make sure that you've authorized iTunes on your Mac with the same Apple ID and password you used to purchase or download iTunes videos.

Add iTunes M4V Files

Step 2. Select Audio Track and Subtitle

Before conversion, you can click on "Settings" icon to select the audio track and subtitle you want to keep in the output file. Or you can just leave it be, because this program will keep all audio tracks and subtitles by default.

Choose Desired Audio Track and Subtitle

Step 3. Convert iTunes M4V to MP4

Click on "Conver" button to start the iTunes M4V to MP4 conversion. When the program finishes converting the video, you will be directed to the "History" tab where you can find the converted file.

Convert M4V to Preset MP4

YouTube Tutorial on How to Convert iTunes M4V Movies to MP4


More Tips: Enjoy Movies with Movies Anywhere

Movies Anywhere

Movies Anywhere is a program launched by Disney, which can help users to manage and enjoy their movies in one place. If you have purchased movies from the participating retailers and studios, you are able to gather all these movies in the some place. When you sign in for Movies Anywhere and connect the program with the others which you have purchased movies, they can be showed up in Movies Anywhere. Besides, these movies can also be synced to all libraries once you connect them with Movies Anywhere. It provides great convenience for users to managed their purchased films.

Note: Only purchased movies can be synced to Movies Anywhere and the program is only available in United State at present.


Involved Studios and Retailers

Studios: Disney, Sony Pictures, 20th Century Fox, Warner Bros., and Universal Pictures

Retailers: Apple(iTunes), Google Play, Vudu, and Amazon Video


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.