تنشئ Apple ملفات بامتداد الملف .m4v للفيديو الذي تقدمه في متجر iTunes الخاص بها. من الناحية الهيكلية ، ملفات M4V هي ملفات فيديو MP4 مع إدارة الحقوق الرقمية FairPlay (DRM) من Apple. ومع ذلك ، لا تتضمن جميع ملفات M4V DRM. QuickTime هو برنامج مشغل فيديو من Apple. يمكنه تشغيل مجموعة مختارة من تنسيقات الفيديو ، على الرغم من أن تنسيق الفيديو الأصلي الخاص به يستخدم امتداد mov. لكن قد لا يقوم QuickTime بتشغيل كل ملف M4V إذا كان محميًا. للتغلب على هذه العقبة ، يمكنك تحويل M4V إلى MOV للتشغيل على QuickTime أو Windows Media Player أو VLC player.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. تحويل iTunes M4V إلى ملفات الفيديو خالية من إدارة الحقوق الرقمية مع تحويل TuneFab M4V

قبل تحويل مقاطع فيديو iTunes M4V إلى تنسيق MOV ، يجب أن تعرف أنه لا يمكن إنهاء التحويل باستخدام أداة محول فيديو شائعة لفيديو M4V مع حماية DRM. يمكن أن يكون محول TuneFab M4V خيارًا جيدًا لإنهاء هذا التحويل. الآن دعنا نرى كيف نفعل ذلك.

تحويل TuneFab M4V يمكن تحويل ملفات DRM-ed iTunes M4V إلى التنسيق العام - MP4 مع خطوات 2 فقط. وأثناء التحويل ، سيتم الاحتفاظ بجميع المسارات الصوتية الأصلية وترجماتها في ملفات المخرجات. ولا توجد أية خسارة في الجودة في ملفات MP4 المحولة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام محول الفيديو المجاني لإنهاء تحويل M4V إلى MOV. أولاً ، سوف نتعلم كيفية تحويل ملفات M4V إلى تنسيق غير محمي بالتفصيل.

دروس YouTube

وصف العملية:

الخطوة 1. إطلاق محول TuneFab M4V

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل محول TuneFab M4V لنظام التشغيل Mac. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة" على الواجهة الرئيسية ثم أضف مقاطع فيديو M4V التي تريد تحويلها من اللوحة المنبثقة.

إضافة أفلام M4V

الخطوة 2. تحويل ملفات M4V

قبل بدء التحويل ، يمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ بالمسار الصوتي المحدد والعنوان الفرعي المطلوبين في إخراج الفيديو. أو سيحافظ هذا البرنامج على جميع الترجمات والمقاطع الصوتية افتراضيًا. إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة ، فقط انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" وسيبدأ البرنامج في تحويل M4V إلى MP4 بدون DRM.

اختيار المسارات الصوتية والترجمات

الجزء 2. تحويل iTunes M4V الفيديو إلى تنسيق MOV

ستحصل الآن على نسخة من ملفات M4V بتنسيق MP4. فقط استخدام VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate لإنهاء M4V لتحويل MOV بسهولة. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate هو واحد من أفضل محول الفيديو المجاني والمستقر الذي يمكنه تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات مختلفة بما في ذلك MOV و MKV و FLV و 3GP. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا من موقعه الرسمي على الويب.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتشغيل برنامج Video Converter Ultimate. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات" لإضافة مقاطع فيديو MP4 المحولة التي تريد تحويلها إلى MOV.

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق رمز القائمة المنسدلة "إعدادات" لاختيار تنسيق MOV الذي تحتاجه.

الخطوة 3. انقر فوق "تحويل" لتحويل مقاطع فيديو M4V إلى MOV.

حدد MKV كتنسيق الإخراج

هذا هو. لقد انتهيت بالفعل من جميع الخطوات لتحويل تنسيق M4V إلى تنسيق MOV. يمكنك فتح أفلام iTunes M4V باستخدام QuickTime Player بسهولة.

قراءات ذات صلة:

كيفية الحصول على ايجار اي تيونز فترة اطول

أفضل 5 أفضل وأرخص ايتون أفلام للإيجار

كم أنت تعرف عن أفلام 4K على اي تيونز

الجزء 3. معرفة إضافية: M4V مقابل MOV

• كلا التنسيقين MOV و M4V بهما فقد يضحيان بالجودة لحجم الملف.

• يدعم MOV الكثير من برامج الترميز التي لا يدعمها M4V.

• MOV هو تنسيق حاوية لـ QuickTime بينما M4V هو تنسيق الحاوية لـ iTunes.

• تنسيق ملف M4V هو تنسيق ملف فيديو تم تطويره بواسطة Apple وهو قريب جدًا من تنسيق MP4.

تعمل MOV بشكل أفضل ولديها دعم أكثر انتشارًا من M4V لتدفق الفيديو.

• يدعم M4V بشكل أفضل بواسطة الأجهزة المحمولة من تنسيق MOV.

مزيد من المعلومات: M4V VS MOV: ما هو التنسيق الأفضل للتصدير؟

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 5 | 49
المادة السابقة M4V to MPEG: تحويل iTunes Videos M4V إلى MPEG المقالة القادمة محلولة: تحويل M4V إلى MKV مع الجودة الأصلية

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

An Easy Solution to Convert iTunes M4V to MOV Format

By Patrick Dyer

January 13, 2018

Apple creates files with the file extension .m4v for video it offers in its iTunes Store. Structurally, M4V files are MP4 video files with Apple's FairPlay digital rights management (DRM) embedded. However, not all M4V files include DRM. QuickTime is Apple's video-player software. It can play a selection of video formats, although its native video format uses the .mov extension. But QuickTime might not play every M4V file if it's protected. To overcome this obstacle, you can convert the M4V to MOV for playback on QuickTime, Windows Media Player or VLC player.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Convert iTunes M4V to DRM-free Videos with TuneFab M4V Converter

Before converting iTunes M4V videos to MOV format, you need to know that the conversion can't be finished with a common video converter tool for the M4V video with DRM protection. TuneFab M4V Converter can be a good choice to finish this conversion. Now let's see how to do it.


TuneFab M4V Converter can convert DRM-ed iTunes M4V videos to the universal format - MP4 with only 2 steps. And during the conversion, all the original audio tracks and subtitles will be preserved in output files. And there is no quality loss in converted MP4 files. After that, you can use the free video converter to finish the M4V to MOV conversion. First, we will learn how to convert M4V files to unprotected format in detail.

YouTube Tutorial



Description of the process:


Step 1. Launch TuneFab M4V Converter

Download, install and launch TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac. Click the "Add" button on the main interface and then add the M4V videos that you want to convert from the pop-up panel.

Add M4V Movies

Step 2. Convert M4V Videos

Before starting the conversion, you can choose to keep the specific audio track and subtitle needed in the output video. Or this program will preserve all subtitles and audio tracks by default. If it's not needed, just click on "Convert" button and the program will start converting M4V to DRM-free MP4.

Choose Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Part 2. Convert iTunes M4V Video to MOV Format

Now you will get a copy of M4V files in MP4 format. Only use the VideoSolo Free Video Converter to finish M4V to MOV conversion easily. VideoSolo Free Video Converter is one of the best and stable free video converter which can convert videos to various formats including MOV, MKV, FLV, and 3GP. And it's totally free. You can free download from its official website.


Step 1. Download and run free software. Click "Add Files" button to add converted MP4 videos you want to convert to MOV.

Step 2. Click on the drop-down icon of "Output Format" to choose the MOV format you need.

Step 3. Click "Convert" to convert your M4V videos to MOV.

VideoSolo Free Video Converter

That's it. You have already finished all the steps to convert M4V to MOV format. You can open the iTunes M4V movies with QuickTime Player easily.


Related Readings:

How to Get a Longer iTunes Rental Period

Top 5 Best and Cheapest iTunes Movies to Rent

How Much You Know About 4K Movies on iTunes


Part 3. Extra Knowledge: M4V vs MOV

• Both MOV and M4V are lossy formats which sacrifice quality for file size.

• MOV supports a lot more codecs that are not supported by M4V.

• MOV is a container format for QuickTime while M4V is the container format for iTunes.

• M4V file format is a video file format developed by Apple and is very close to MP4 format.

• MOV works better and has more widespread support than M4V for streaming video.

• M4V is better supported by portable devices than the MOV format.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.