关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

你知道播客是什么吗? 您想免费观看视频播客吗? 您是否曾经创建自己的播客站? 如果是,则您可能已经下载了iTunes Store,因为它是播放和共享播客的理想选择。 iTunes Store使您触手可及的数十万个免费播客,因此您可以在任何Apple设备(如iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,计算机或Apple TV)上轻松找到并欣赏自己喜欢的播客。 从汽车到新闻,从健身到流行文化,总有一个播客(或更多)为您服务。 如果您不知道如何查找和下载iTunes视频播客,请继续阅读并获得最终指南。

内容

部分1。 什么是播客

“播客”或一般来说是网播是一个组合词,通过将“ iPod”与“广播”结合在一起而创建。 它与互联网广播非常相似,但是播客通常可以按需流式传输或下载。

播客是Internet上可用的数字音频或视频文件的情节,不仅包括原始音频或视频记录,还包括电视或广播节目,讲座,表演或其他事件的录制广播。 Apple Inc.不直接提供播客更新或剧集。 当您使用iOS的Podcasts应用程序或在PC上使用iTunes订阅播客时,实际上,您是在订阅该特定播客生产者的播客更新。 借助iCloud,您可以在所有Apple设备上同步播客订阅。

播客

部分2。 如何查找和播放iTunes视频播客

您最喜欢哪种视频播客? 如何找到您想在iTunes中播放的视频播客? 如何在iTunes中播放和订阅播客? 只是小菜一碟。 只需遵循以下最终指南。

如何查找iTunes视频播客?

步骤 1。 打开计算机,iPhone或其他Apple设备上的iTunes,然后登录到您的帐户。

步骤 2。 从左上角的弹出菜单中选择“播客”选项,然后单击“存储”选项。

步骤 3。 在右上角的搜索框中输入单词,以根据您的喜好查找iTunes播客。

查找iTunes视频播客

如何播放iTunes视频播客?

首先,如果要确保没有任何干扰打断您正在观看的播客节目,那么您需要将视频窗口设置为保持在其他可能弹出的iTunes窗口之上。

步骤 1。 单击“ iTunes”按钮>>“首选项...”按钮>>“高级”按钮。

步骤 2。 在弹出窗口中,选中“将影片窗口保留在所有其他窗口之上”旁边的框。 然后点击“确定”按钮。

步骤 3。 设置完成后,您可以开始查找和播放iTunes。 单击iTunes的“媒体”下拉菜单,然后从列表中选择“播客”选项。

步骤 4。 单击要播放的“视频播客”,然后双击要观看的剧集。 如果要全屏观看视频,请单击“全屏按钮”。

步骤 5。 之后,您可以通过单击“订阅”按钮订阅播客。 该剧集将在播放后的24小时内删除,但您也可以通过单击“ ...”和“取消订阅”按钮来取消订阅。

播放iTunes视频播客

部分3。 播客用户提示

由于你们中的一些人可能对播客有很多疑问,因此我在此向您展示一些一般性问题和答案供您参考。

问题1:您需要为播客支付多少费用?

A1: iTunes Store上的播客是免费的。

问题2:您需要Apple ID来收听播客吗?

A2: 不可以。只有在iTunes Store上提供自己的播客时才需要Apple ID。

Q3:您可以订阅iTunes Store中不可用的播客吗?

A3: 是。 在iTunes中,从“文件”菜单中选择“订阅播客”,然后插入该播客的播客源URL。 在适用于iOS的Podcasts应用中,在“我的播客”的搜索字段中输入供稿网址。

Q4:您如何退订播客?

A4: 在适用于iOS的Podcasts应用程序中,您可以在“我的播客”中管理您的播客订阅。 选择已订阅的播客,点按“设置”,然后关闭“订阅”设置。

在Mac或PC上,您可以在iTunes资料库的“播客”部分中管理播客订阅。 选择已订阅的播客,单击“设置”齿轮图标,然后取消选中“已订阅”复选框。

现在,只需在iTunes中查找并播放一些符合您的喜好和喜好的播客,或者,如果找不到喜欢的播客,则可以创建自己的播客站并与他人共享。 实际上,除了播客之外,iTunes还提供电影,音乐视频和电视节目。 但是,如果您想获得可播放的iTunes音频和视频,则需要使用专业的iTunes DRM移除工具,例如 TuneFab M4V 转换器 用于免费将M4V转换为MP4。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在iTunes上下载电视节目或免费电影 下一篇文章 M4V到MP4在线转换器:将M4V转换为MP4 Online
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Ultimate Guide on How to Find and Play iTunes Video Podcast

By Tony Moton

February 19, 2019

Do you know what podcast is? Would you like to watch video podcasts for free? Have you ever created your own podcast station? If yes, then you may have already downloaded iTunes Store as it is a perfect choice to play and share podcasts. iTunes Store puts hundreds of thousands of free podcasts at your fingertips, so you can easily find and enjoy your favorite podcasts on any Apple devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, computer, or Apple TV. From automotive to news, fitness to pop culture, there's always a podcast (or more) for you. If you don't know how to find and download iTunes video podcast, then go on and you will get the ultimate guide.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Is Podcast

"Podcast" or generically netcast is a portmanteau word, created by combining "iPod" with "broadcast". It is very similar to Internet radio, but podcasts are often able be streamed or downloaded on demand.


Podcasts are episodes of a digital audio or video files which are available on the Internet, including not only original audio or video recordings, but also recorded broadcasts of a television or radio program, a lecture, a performance, or other events. Apple Inc. doesn't directly provide podcast updates or episodes. When you subscribe to a podcast by using the Podcasts app for iOS, or using iTunes on your PC, in fact you are subscribing to the podcast updates by that particular podcast producer. With iCloud, you can synchronize your podcast subscriptions across all Apple devices.

Podcast


Part 2. How Find and Play iTunes Video Podcast

What kind of video podcasts do you like the best? How to find any video podcasts that you would like to play in iTunes? How to play and subscribe podcast in iTunes? It's just a piece of cake. Just follow the ultimate guide as below.


How to Find iTunes Video Podcasts?

Step 1. Open the iTunes on your computer, iPhone or other Apple devices and then log in to your account.


Step 2. Choose "Podcasts" option from the pop menu at the top left, then click "Store" option.


Step 3. Enter the word into the search box on the upper-right corner to find iTunes podcasts in your preference.

Find iTunes Video Podcast


How to Play iTunes Video Podcasts?

First of all, if you want to make sure that nothing interrupts the podcast episode that you're watching, then you need to set the video window to remain on top of other iTunes windows that might pop up.


Step 1. Click on "iTunes" button >> "Preferences..." button >> "Advanced" button.


Step 2. In the pop up window, check the box next to "Keep movie window on top of all other windows". Then click on "OK" button.


Step 3. After you finish setting, you can get started to find and play iTunes. Click on the iTunes "media" drop-down and then choose "Podcasts" option from the list.


Step 4. Click on the "video podcast" that you want to play and then double click on the episode that you want to watch. If you want to watch the video in full screen, then click on "fullscreen button".


Step 5. After that, you can subscribe the podcast by clicking the "subscribe" button. The episode will be deleted in 24 hours after playing, but you can also cancel subscription by clicking the "..." and "unsubscribe" button.

Play iTunes Video Podcast


Part 3. Tips For Podcasts Users

As some of you may have many questions about podcasts, therefore I hereby show you some general questions and answers for your reference.


Q1: How much do you need to pay for podcasts?

A1: Podcasts on the iTunes Store are free.


Q2: Do you need an Apple ID to listen to podcasts?

A2: No. An Apple ID is only required if you want to make your own podcast available on the iTunes Store.


Q3: Can you subscribe to a podcast that isn't available in the iTunes Store?

A3: Yes. In iTunes, choose Subscribe to Podcast from the File menu and insert the podcast feed URL for that podcast. In the Podcasts app for iOS, enter the feed URL into the search field in My Podcasts.


Q4: How do you unsubscribe from a podcast?

A4: In the Podcasts app for iOS, you can manage your podcast subscriptions in My Podcasts. Select a subscribed podcast, tap Settings, and turn off the Subscription setting.


On your Mac or PC, you can manage your podcast subscriptions in the Podcasts section of your iTunes library. Select a subscribed podcast, click the Settings gear icon, and deselect the Subscribed checkbox.


Now, just find and play some podcasts that fit your taste and preference in iTunes, or if you can't find any podcasts you like, then you can create your own podcasts station and share with others. Actually, except podcast, iTunes also provides movies, music videos and TV shows. But if you want to get playable iTunes audio and video, then you need a professional iTunes DRM removal like TuneFab M4V Converter which is designed for converting M4V to MP4 for free.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.