技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Mac上将M4V转换为动画GIF(包括macOS Sierra)

劳拉巴恩斯

13年2018月XNUMX日

Apple用户每天都会从iTunes Store下载如此多的电影,音乐视频和电视节目。 然后,有些人想要 将iTunes M4V视频转换为GIF 如果有什么有趣的话。 可能吗? 是的,但这个过程可能并不像你想象的那么容易。 因此,在本文中,我们将向您介绍如何通过iTunes上的M4V视频制作GIF。



内容


部分1。 顶级4 M4V到GIF在线转换器

网上有很多关于gif转换器的视频,在这里,我将向您分享4最佳M4V到GIF在线转换器。

No. 1 Convertio

Convertio 是一个巨大而强大的转换器,不仅可以将您的M4V文件转换为GIF,而且还具有许多功能,如图像转换器,文档转换器和其他类型的转换器。 使用此转换器,您可以上传最大文件大小,无需任何注册即可达到100MB,并提供多种文件格式。

Convertio

No. 2 Cloudconvert

Cloudconvert 是另一种强大的转换器,有多种格式供您选择,如音频格式,图像格式和视频格式,也允许转换最大尺寸的视频100MB。

Cloudconvert

No. 3 FileZigZag

FileZigZag 是一个在线转换器,您可以上传100MB视频以转换为多种文件格式,转换后,您转换的文件将被发送到您的电子邮件,用于存储您转换的文件。 有了它,您可以不用长时间搜索转换后的文件。

FileZigZag

No.4视频到GIF转换器(EZGIF)

视频到GIF转换器(EZGIF) 是GIF转换器的另一个在线视频供您选择。 上传M4V文件时,此转换器允许您设置开始时间和结束时间。 此外,您可以选择GIF的质量,这是最突出的点。

视频到GIF转换器(EZGIF)


在线使用这些转换器时,您可能会遇到以下许多问题:


#1 Limited上传文件大小:以上所有转换器只允许上传最大化文件大小达到100MB。

#2上传速度和转换速度太慢:您需要等待上传文件的时间,转换速度很难保证。

最让你失望的是什么!

#3 Media受DRM保护:iTunes中的所有媒体内容均受DRM保护,其目的是禁止复制或私有。 未经授权的用户可能无法查看,打开,编辑,删除或以其他方式访问这些文件。


如何解决这个问题呢?

让我们继续进行下一部分以进一步学习。


部分2。 如何以高效的方式将M4V转换为GIF

将M4V转换为GIF:您需要的工具

要完成将M4V转换为GIF的任务并摆脱上述问题,您需要两个工具。 一个是TuneFab M4V Converter,它可以帮助您从M4V文件中删除DRM,另一个是VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter(Mac),它可以帮助您将无DRM的视频免费转换为gif。


TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一个非常有用的DRM删除工具。 它可以删除您的DRM iTunes电影 at 20X速度更快 并在Mac上将iTunes M4V视频转换为原始质量的不受保护的MP4格式。 删除DRM之后,您可以轻松地将M4V转换为GIF。 而且,如果您使用此程序从租借的iTunes电影中删除DRM,则可以永久保留iTunes的租借而不必担心过期。

请注意: TuneFab M4V转换器(Windows)无法转换iTunes 出租视频/电影 目前,Windows用户暂时没有运气。 但是,对于Mac用户,您仍然可以使用 TuneFab M4V转换器(Mac) 转换iTunes租借视频/电影。

5将M4V转换为动画GIF的步骤

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

首先,您需要在Mac上安装TuneFab M4V Converter。 同时,确保安装了最新版本的iTunes。 另外,请使用您下载的帐户登录iTunes或购买iTunes电影。


步骤2。 添加iTunes M4V文件

当您启动该程序并单击时 “添加文件” 按钮,您的所有iTunes视频将被识别并在程序中自动列出。 选择您要制作GIF并点击的视频 “添加” 进行确认。

添加iTunes M4V文件

步骤3。 从M4V文件中删除DRM

只需单击即可 “兑换” 按钮开始从您选择的视频中删除DRM并同时将M4V转换为普通MP4。

从M4V文件中删除DRM

视频教程:从M4V视频中删除DRM

步骤4。 将VideoSolo免费视频下载到GIF转换器

点击 “下载” 下面的按钮获得免费的GIF转换器。

步骤5。 将M4V转换为GIF

安装完成后,将VideoSolo Free Video启动到GIF Converter。 然后,将转换后的M4V文件添加到程序中。 现在你可以点击 “夹” 按钮,以获得您需要的部分。 然后,单击 “兑换” 获得GIF图像。


请注意: 如果您想更改输出GIF属性,如帧速率,视频大小,请单击 “设置”。


这就是在Mac上将M4V视频转换为GIF的全部内容,如果您在播放iTunes Media内容时遇到任何问题,请毫不犹豫地写评论或发送电子邮件通知我们。 谢谢阅读!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert M4V to Animated GIF on Mac (Including macOS Sierra)

By Laura Barnes

January 13, 2018

Apple users download so many movies, music videos and TV shows from iTunes Store every day. And then, some want to convert the iTunes M4V videos to GIF if there is something interesting. Is it possible? Yes, but the process may not be as easy as you think. Hence, in this post, we would like to walk you through on how to make a gif from your M4V videos on your iTunes.



CONTENT


Part 1. Top 4 M4V to GIF Online Converter

There are so many videos to gif converters online, here, I am going to share 4 best M4V to GIF Online Converter to you.

No. 1 Convertio

Convertio is a huge and powerful converter for not only convert your M4V files to GIF but also it has many functions, like image converter, document converter and other kinds of converters. With this converter, you can upload maximum file size, reach up to 100MB without any registration and multiple file format are provided.

Convertio

No. 2 Cloudconvert

Cloudconvert is another powerful converter for there are multiple formats for you to opt, like audio formats, image formats, and video formats, also allow to convert video in the largest size, 100MB.

Cloudconvert

No. 3 FileZigZag

FileZigZag is an online converter for you to upload 100MB video to convert in multiple file formats and after conversion, your converted files will be sent to your E-mail for storing your converted file. With it, you are free from searching for your converted files without for a long time.

FileZigZag

No.4 Video to GIF Converter(EZGIF)

Video to GIF Converter(EZGIF) is another online video to GIF converter for you to opt. When uploading your M4V files, this converter allows you to set the begin time and end time. Besides, you can select the quality for your GIF which is the most highlighted points.

Video to GIF Converter(EZGIF)


When using these converters online, you may come across many issues as below:


#1 Limited Upload files Size: All above converters can only allow uploading maximized file size reaches up to 100MB.

#2 Upload Speed and Conversion Speed is too slow: You need times to waiting for uploading your files and conversion speed is hard to guarantee.

What disappointed you most!

#3 Media is DRM-protected: All the media contents from iTunes are all protected by DRM, the aim of which is forbidden to being copied or private. Unauthorized users may be unable to view, open, edit, delete or otherwise access the files.


How to solve this problem?

Let's move on to the next parts for further learning.


Part 2. How to Convert M4V to GIF in High Effective Way

Convert M4V to GIF: Tools You Need

To finish the task of converting M4V to GIF and get rid of the above problems, you need two tools. One is TuneFab M4V Converter which can help you remove DRM from M4V files, and the other is VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter (Mac) which can help you convert the DRM-free video to gif for free.


TuneFab M4V Converter is a very helpful DRM Removal tool. It can remove DRM from your iTunes movies at 20X faster speed and convert iTunes M4V videos to unprotected MP4 format in original quality on Mac. After removing the DRM, you can convert M4V to GIF easily. What's more, if you use this program to remove the DRM from the rented iTunes movies, you can keep iTunes rentals forever without worry of expiration.

Note: TuneFab M4V Converter (Windows) is not able to convert iTunes rental videos/movies currently, so Windows user is out of luck for the moment. For Mac users, however, you can still use TuneFab M4V Converter(Mac) to convert iTunes rental videos/movies.

5 Steps to Convert M4V to Animated GIF

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

First of all, you need to install TuneFab M4V Converter on your Mac. At the same time, make sure the latest version of iTunes is installed. Also, please sign in your iTunes with the account you download or purchase the iTunes movies.


Step 2. Add iTunes M4V Files

When you launch the program and click the "Add File" button, all your iTunes videos will be recognized and listed out automatically in the program. Choose those videos you want to make a gif and click "Add" to confirm.

Add iTunes M4V Files

Step 3. Remove DRM from M4V Files

Just simply click the "Convert" button to start removing DRM from the videos you selected and converting M4V to plain MP4 at the same time.

Remove DRM from M4V Files

Video Tutorial: Remove DRM from M4V Videos

Step 4. Download VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter

Click the "Download" button below to get the free GIF converter.

Step 5. Convert M4V to GIF

After installing, launch VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter. Then, add the converted M4V files to the program. Now you can click the "Clip" button to get the part you need. Then, click "Convert" to get the GIF image.


Note: If you want to change output GIF attributes such as frame rate, video size, please click "Settings".


If you want to make GIF from other videos you captured or downloaded, you can use VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter, too. Here is the detailed guide on how to make a GIF from video.

That's all for converting M4V videos to GIF on Mac, if you have any problems with playing iTunes Media contents, please let us know by writing a comment or sending an E-mail without hesitation. Thanks for reading!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.