支持

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何在Mac / Windows上将iTunes M4V转换为AVI视频[已更新]

作者:Iris Holmes

7月15,2019更新

M4V文件是Apple创造的一种视频文件格式,旨在用于在iTunes上存储购买或租赁的高质量iTunes电影,电视节目或音乐视频。 就像过去一样,您很难在某些AVI媒体播放器上欣赏M4V文件。 想要将视频转换为AVI文件时,情况甚至更加艰难。 但是现在,我们有了专业工具为您提供了另一种解决方案。 而且,您可以在任何系统上轻松地将iTunes M4V转换为AVI。 现在,让我们看看它是什么。



必备工具:专业版iTunes M4V转换器

要将iTunes M4V视频转换为AVI,第一步是从中删除DRM,以便您可以将无DRM的iTunes视频转换为AVI文件格式。 在这里我们强烈推荐 TuneFab M4V 转换器,用于将DRM从iTunes电影,电视节目等转换为普通视频文件格式MP4。 以下是您可以深入阅读的主要功能。


TuneFab M4V转换器的主要特点

#1将iTunes M4V电影,电视节目中的DRM转换为MP4文件。

#2支持为转换后的文件选择音轨和字幕。

#3维护转换后视频的所有元数据。

#4易于使用,简洁的界面。

#5只要试一试,你就可以获得更多。


完整教程:如何在Mac / Windows上将iTunes M4V转换为AVI

部分1:将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

本节将以Mac系统为例。 因此,不必担心Windows操作。 它与Mac相同。 请先在计算机上下载iTunes,然后将要欣赏的iTunes视频以AVI文件格式从iCloud下载到本地驱动器。

步骤1。 运行TuneFab M4V转换器

点击上面的下载按钮安装TuneFab M4V转换器。 整个安装结束后,让它在您的计算机上运行。 现在,您可以看到TuneFab M4V Converter的主界面。

M4V Converter的主界面


步骤2。 将iTunes M4V添加到转换器

单击TuneFab M4V Converter主界面上的“添加文件”。 然后,您可以在其上查看下载的iTunes M4V视频。 现在,选择iTunes M4V视频,然后单击“添加”以确认所有视频都已成功添加。

将电影添加到M4V Converter


步骤3。 选择输出文件夹以存储转换后的视频

如关键功能所述,iTunes M4V文件将转换为MP4文件,因此您不必担心文件格式的选择。 但是现在,您需要选择文件夹来存储所有这些转换的MP4文件。 单击“选项”并移至“常规”,然后您可以轻松选择文件夹。

选择输出文件夹


步骤4.选择所需的音轨和字幕

选择输出文件夹后,返回iTunes M4V Converter的主界面,您可以看到每个iTunes电影上都有一个Gear按钮。 单击“齿轮”按钮,然后有一个下拉列表,用于拾取您的音轨和字幕。

选择音轨和字幕


步骤5。 将iTunes电影转换为MP4

现在,这是您可以下载无DRM的iTunes电影的最后一步。 只需单击“转换”,您就可以轻松地将任何iTunes电影转换为MP4。 稍等片刻,您便可以完全转换它。

转换iTunes电影


第2节:将无DRMM的MP4转换为AVI

当您在MP4文件中获得无iTunes DRM的M4V文件时,您可以使用任何视频转换器将无iTunes DRM的MP4转换为AVI。 在这里我们推荐 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,您可以免费将各种视频转换为AVI,MKV,FLV等。


如何使用: 单击以“添加文件”>“选择AVI输出格式”>“开始转换”。

转换AVI文件


到目前为止,您可以转到iTunes并拾取任何iTunes M4V,然后将其转换为AVI文件。 仅需6个步骤即可轻松实现。 如果您在将M4V转换为AVI时遇到任何问题,请通过发表评论或与我们联系来告知我们。 如果您认为它有帮助,请不要忘记与您的朋友分享。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert iTunes M4V to AVI Video on Mac/Windows [Updated]

By Iris Holmes

Updated on July 15, 2019

M4V files, a video file format coined by Apple, is designed for storing the high quality purchased or rented iTunes movies, TV shows or music videos on iTunes. Flawless as it was, it is difficult for you to enjoy M4V files on some AVI media player. Situations even go harder when you want to convert the videos to AVI files. But now we have got another solution for you with a professional tool. And you can easy to convert the iTunes M4V to AVI on whatever system. Now, let's see what it is.



Required Tool: Professional iTunes M4V Converter

To convert the iTunes M4V video to AVI, the first step is to remove the DRM from it so that you can convert the DRM-free iTunes videos to AVI file format. Here we highly recommend the TuneFab M4V Converter, which is developed for converting and removing the DRM from iTunes movies, TV shows and more to plain video file format MP4. Following are the key features that you can read in-depth.


Key Features of TuneFab M4V Converter

#1 Convert and remove the DRM from iTunes M4V movies, TV shows to MP4 files.

#2 Support choose the audio tracks and subtitles for your converted files.

#3 Maintain all the metadata of your converted videos.

#4 Easy to use with the concise interface.

#5 Just give it a shot and you can get more.


Full Tutorial: How to Convert iTunes M4V to AVI on Mac/Windows

Section 1: Convert iTunes M4V to MP4

This section will be taken the Mac system as an example. Hence, don't worry about Windows actions. It is the same as the Mac one. Please download the iTunes first on your computer and get the iTunes video that you want to enjoy as AVI file format downloaded from iCloud to the local drive.

Step 1. Run TuneFab M4V Converter

Click to Download button above to install the TuneFab M4V Converter. When the whole installation is over, get it running on your computer. Now, you can see the main interface of TuneFab M4V Converter.

Main interface of M4V Converter


Step 2. Add iTunes M4V to the Converter

Click to the "Add Files" on the main interface of TuneFab M4V Converter. Then you can see the downloaded iTunes M4V video on it. Now, choose the iTunes M4V video and then click to "Add" to confirm that all the video are successfully added.

Add Movies to M4V Converter


Step 3. Select Output Folder to Store Converted Videos

As mentioned on the key features, the iTunes M4V files will be converted into MP4 files so you don't worry about the file format selection. But now, you need to choose the file folder to store all these converted MP4 files. Click to "Options" and move to "General", then you can choose the file folder at ease.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Choose Your Desired Audio Tracks & Subtitles

After selecting the output folder, back to the main interface of iTunes M4V Converter and you can see there is a Gear button on each iTunes movies. Click to "Gear" button and then there is a drop-down list for picking up your audio tracks and subtitles.

Select Audio Tracks and Subtitles


Step 5. Convert iTunes Movies to MP4

Now, it is the last step that you can download the DRM-free iTunes movies. Just click to "Convert" then you can easily to convert whatever iTunes Movies to MP4. Just wait for a while then you can get it fully converted.

Convert iTunes Movies


Section 2: Convert iTunes DRM-free MP4 to AVI

When you have got the iTunes DRM-free M4V files in MP4 files, then you can use whatever video converter to convert iTunes DRM-free MP4 to AVI. Here we recommend the VideoSolo Free Video Converter, which you can convert various video to AVI, MKV, FLV and more for free.


How to Use: Click to "Add M4V Files" > "Select AVI output Format" > "Start Conversion".

Convert AVI Files


Up till now, you can go to iTunes and pick up whatever iTunes M4V and then convert it to AVI files. It is easy to make it with merely 6 steps. If you have got any problem of the conversion of M4V to AVI, just let us know via leaving a comment or contacting us. If you think it helpful, please don't forget to share it with your friends.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.