关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

比较 iPhone 8 和 iPhone X 的价格和功能,有些人更喜欢 iPhone 8 作为他们的新手机。 切换到新 iPhone,他们中的大多数人可能希望在新 iPhone 8 上保持 Spotify 音乐歌曲的可播放性,即使在没有网络连接的情况下离线,以获得更好的音乐体验。 然而,对于免费用户来说,将 Spotify 音乐歌曲传输到 iPhone8 以供离线收听似乎很困难。

iPhone 8

但幸运的是,仍然有解决这个问题的方法。 今天,我将介绍这种有用的方法,不仅可以帮助其免费用户,还可以帮助其高级订阅者将他们喜爱的歌曲从 Spotify Music 转移到 iPhone 8 - 下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

内容

部分1。 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器介绍

想让 Spotify Music 歌曲也可以在 iPhone 8 上自由离线收听,而不用担心网络环境?

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 对你来说是个不错的选择。 它非常适合从 Spotify 音乐中删除 DRM,将 Spotify 音乐转换为无损质量的无 DRM 格式(MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC),即使在转换后也可以保存 Spotify 歌曲的 ID3 标签和元数据。 此外,它还允许您通过单击批量转换多首 Spotify 歌曲。

此外,除了音频格式,您还可以自定义转换后的 Spotify 歌曲的质量。 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,比特率、采样率可以根据您的喜好自由修改。 无论您是高级用户还是免费用户,都可以使用此软件将 Spotify 音乐传输到 iPhone 8。

部分2。 如何将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone 8

按照以下步骤将您下载的Spotify音乐传输到iPhone 8。

步骤1。 下载并启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

只需下载然后单击“免费试用”按钮安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,然后根据安装说明进行安装。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 获取完整版TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器(可选)

如果您想继续使用此软件而不担心限制(TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器只允许转换 3 分钟的歌曲),例如,您想要转换超过 3 分钟的整首 Spotify 歌曲。

当然,您必须通过购买获得完整版。 完成付款并点击“立即购买”按钮后,您会从您的电子邮件中获取注册码,然后输入您必须通过点击“Enter Key”获得的注册码。

步骤3。 将Spotify歌曲添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

只需单击“添加文件”图标,您将转到一个新界面。 有 2 种方法可以将歌曲输入到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

1。 您可以直接从Spotify拖动歌曲,播放列表,专辑,曲目等。

2. 在 Spotify 上找到您要转换的歌曲,然后单击三个水平点并复制歌曲链接以将其粘贴到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的搜索栏中。

完成上述步骤后,单击“添加”。

提示:  您可以单独选择每首歌曲,也可以一次选择所有歌曲。 然后再次单击“添加”以确认歌曲列表。

添加文件Mac

步骤4。 选择输出格式

转到“选项”>“高级”后,有 4 种音频格式供您选择 - 分别为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC。 此外,您可以在开始转换之前随意更改采样率和比特率。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤5。 将转换的歌曲保存到您喜欢的输出文件夹

单击“选项”,然后转到“常规”,您将看到默认输出文件夹。 您可以通过单击“选择...”图标进行更改,然后您可以将转换后的歌曲保存到您喜欢的输出文件夹中。

选择输出文件夹Mac

步骤6。 开始转换

如果您已按照我上面提到的所有内容进行操作,只需单击“转换”图标,如果您有一堆歌曲要转换,请耐心等待转换。 当然,您可以在“历史”中查看您可能会错过或忘记的转换后的歌曲。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

步骤7。 通过iTunes将下载的Spotify音乐传输到iPhone 8

恭喜。 现在您可以从 Spotify 获得无 DRM 的音乐,并且可以自由地欣赏它们。 要将它们传输到 iPhone 8,您需要使用 iTunes。 只需通过 USB 数据线将 iPhone 8 连接到您的计算机,然后将转换后的歌曲上传到 iTunes 库。 即使没有 Spotify 程序,您也可以在 iPhone 8 上获取 Spotify 歌曲。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以极大地帮助 Spotify 音乐歌曲摆脱 DRM 保护等许多限制,并轻松而专业地为您的 Spotify 音乐带来自由。 更好的是, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 不仅可以帮助其免费用户,还可以帮助其高级订户将歌曲从 Spotify 传输和下载到 iPhone 8、iPhone X、Android 手机/平板电脑和其他许多设备。 用户可以离线收听 Spotify 歌曲,而不必担心手机易碎、数据超载和手机电池耗尽。 你应该得到它!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 清除Spotify缓存的快速简便提示 下一篇文章 使用Spotify VK下载器将Spotify下载到MP3的最佳技巧
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer Spotify Music to iPhone 8

By Vicky Lewis

July 23, 2018

Comparing the price and function between the iPhone 8 and iPhone X, some people would prefer the iPhone 8 as their new handset. Switching to a new iPhone, most of them may want to keep Spotify Music songs playable on their new iPhone 8, even offline when there is no network connection, to gain better music experience. However, transferring Spotify Music songs to iPhone8 for offline listening seems difficult for its free users.

iPhone 8


But fortunately, there still an approach to get this problem done. And today, I will introduce this useful way to help not only its free users but also its premium subscribers transfer their favorite songs from Spotify Music to iPhone 8 - download and install the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Introduction of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Want to make Spotify Music songs also available for offline listening on iPhone 8 freely without worrying about the network environment?


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a good choice for you. It is superior for removing the DRM from Spotify Music, converting Spotify music to DRM-free formats (MP3/AAC/WAV/FLAC) with lossless quality, and saving Spotify songs' ID3 tags and Metadata even after the conversion. Also, it lets you batch convert multiple Spotify songs with a single click.


Moreover, except for audio formats, you can also customize the quality of converted Spotify songs as well. With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, the bit rate, the sample rate can be freely amended in your preference. No matter you are the premium or the free users, you can transfer Spotify music to iPhone 8 with this software.


Part 2. How to Transfer Spotify Music to iPhone 8

Follow the steps below to transfer Spotify music you downloaded to iPhone 8.


Step 1. Download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Just download and then install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by clicking the "Try It Free" button, then install it according to the installation description.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Get the Full Version of the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter (Optional)

If you want to keep using this software without worrying about the limitation (TuneFab Spotify Music Converter only allows to convert songs for 3 minutes), for example, you want to convert the whole Spotify songs which are more than 3 minutes.

Absolutely, you must get the full version by purchasing it. After finishing the payment and clicking the "Buy Now" button, you would get the registration code from your email, then input the code you have to get through clicking the "Enter Key".


Step 3. Add Spotify Songs to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Just click the "Add Files" icon, and you will turn to a new interface. There are 2 ways to input the songs to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

1. You can drag songs, playlists, albums, tracks, etc. from Spotify directly.

2. Find the songs you want to convert on the Spotify, then click the three horizontal dots and copy the song link for pasting it into the search bar in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Then click "Add" after finishing the step mentioned above.

Tips:  You can select each song individually or choose all of them at one time. Then click "Add" again to confirm the songs list.

Add File Mac


Step 4. Choose Output Format

After going to "Options" > "Advanced", there are 4 audio formats for you to choose from - MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC respectively. Also, you are free to change the sample rate and bitrate before starting the conversion.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 5. Save Converted Songs to your favorite Output Folder

Clicking "Options"  then go to "General", you will see the default output folder. You can change by clicking the "Select..." icon, then you can save your converted songs to the output folder which you prefer.

Choose Output Folder Mac


Step 6. Start to Convert

If you have followed all I have mentioned above, just click the "Convert" icon and be patient to wait for the conversion if you have a bunch of songs to convert. Surely, you can check out the converted songs which you may miss or forget in "History".

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Step 7. Transfer the Downloaded Spotify Music to iPhone 8 Through iTunes

Congratulations. Now you get the DRM-free music from Spotify and you can enjoy them freely. To transfer them to iPhone 8, you need to use iTunes. Just connect iPhone 8 to your computer through a USB cable and upload the converted songs to iTunes Library. Then you can get the Spotify songs on iPhone 8 even without Spotify program.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can greatly help Spotify Music songs get rid of many limitations such as the DRM protection and bring freedom to your Spotify Music easily but professionally. Better yet, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter helps not only its free users but also its premium subscribers to transfer and download the songs from Spotify to iPhone 8, iPhone X, Android phone/tablet, and other many devices. Users can listen to Spotify songs offline without worrying about fragile phones, data overages and battery drain of their phone. You should get it!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.