关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我的朋友告诉我 Spotify 音乐很棒,我想下载它并在我的旧 iPhone 4 上听 Spotify 音乐,当我在我的 iPhone 4 上搜索 Spotify 时,没有提供任何应用程序。有什么解决方案可以解决它?”

为了解决这个问题,这里我们向您介绍2种方法。 对于第一种方法,您可以使用 iTunes 将 Spotify 歌曲传输到您的 iPhone 4,方法是降级 iTunes、备份 iTunes 内容、下载它并复制 iTunes 库文件。 听起来太复杂了? 不用担心。 我们还与您分享另一个简单的方法 - 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 只需点击几下即可转换 Spotify 音乐并将其传输到您的 iPhone 4。

内容

第1部分。为什么我们不能在iPhone 4上听Spotify音乐

Spotify 是世界上最好的音乐服务之一。 人们普遍认为 iPhone 4 不支持 Spotify。 拥有 iPhone 4 的人被剥夺了使用 Spotify 的权利。 这实际上是不公平的,但不要沮丧,这里将向您展示两种不同的解决方案,以获得更好的体验。

部分2。 解决方案1:使用iTunes

这样,您所需要的只是您的 PC 或装有 iTunes 的 Mac 和您的 iPhone 4。这会有点复杂,但如果您耐心等待,您将轻松掌握该方法。 好了,走吧!

步骤1。 降级iTunes版本

App Store 已从新版本中删除,因此如果您想在 iPhone 上下载 Spotify,您只需将 iTunes 版本降级到 iTunes 12.3 或 iTunes 12.6。 在这里我建议降级到 iTunes 版本 12.6.1。

对于Mac用户:

#1 以下列方式备份您的 iTunes 内容,然后退出 iTunes。

点击屏幕上的“前往”>前往文件夹>输入~/Music/iTunes/>前往>

答:找到iTunes Library.itl>将其复制到桌面

B:以前的 iTunes 库 > 复制最近日期的 iTunes 库文件

请注意: A 和 B 步骤对于备份 iTunes 内容都是必不可少的

#2 卸载新版 iTunes 并单击以下链接下载 iTunes 12.6。

请注意: 请记住,新版 iTunes 的所有文件都已清理干净。

下载iTunes 12.6.1 for Mac

对于Windows用户:

#1 通过打开以前的 iTunes 库并在最近日期处理 iTunes Library.itl 文件,然后退出 iTunes,从 iTunes 媒体文件夹备份您的 iTunes 内容。

#2 单击控制面板 > 程序 > 程序和功能 > 卸载或更改程序以从您的 PC 卸载 iTunes 12.7。

#3 从以下链接下载iTunes 12.6。

下载适用于12.6.1bit Windows的iTunes 32 / 下载适用于12.6.1bit Windows的iTunes 64

步骤2。 安装iTunes 12.6.1

安装 iTunes 12.6.1 后,您必须启动它并记住使用您的 Apple ID 登录并恢复您的 iTunes 库。

步骤3。 从iTunes搜索Spotify

在iTunes主界面的搜索框搜索Spotify,点击“iPhone Apps”下载Spotify。

步骤4。 在iTunes中下载Spotify

完成第 3 步后,会在 iTunes 上看到 Spotify,单击“获取”按钮,然后会自动弹出另一个验证框。 您必须再次使用您的 Apple ID 登录并等待一段时间才能获得 Spotify。

步骤5。 返回iPhone 4以登录您的ID

下载完成后,前往你的 iPhone 并打开 Apple Store。 点击“更新”,然后使用与以前相同的 Apple ID 登录 iPhone。

使用您的Apple ID登录iPhone4

步骤6。 在iPhone 4上下载Spotify

使用 Apple ID 登录后,单击“不在此 iPhone 上”,然后您将在已购买列表中看到 Spotify 音乐。 点击“下载”按钮,然后会出现另一个界面,以检查您是否真的要下载 Spotify。 点击“下载”,最终到达目的地。

在iPhone 4上下载Spotify

通过上面的说明,您可以发现这种方法非常复杂,您需要降级您的 iTunes、恢复您的 iTunes 库以及您需要重新安装您的 iTunes。 如果您只是一个免费用户,那会很不方便,如果您既是 Apple Music 用户又是 Spotify Music 用户,那就更糟了。 但是,这是解决此问题的另一个方便的解决方案。 让我们检查下一部分。

部分3。 解决方案2:使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

如果您是免费用户,则很难在不支付任何费用的情况下下载您的 Spotify 音乐。 但是,今天我们强烈推荐 Spotify 下载器 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 为你。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专业转换器,可让您将 Spotify 音乐转换并导入您的 iPhone 4,然后您就可以摆脱降级 iTunes 版本 12.6.1 的麻烦。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以在任何设备(如 iPod、iPhone、Zune、PSP、 MP3球员Spotify音乐离线播放. 您可以免费从 Spotify 下载任何歌曲,而不必担心您是否订阅了高级会员。 它还允许您通过单击批量转换多首 Spotify 歌曲。 现在,是时候学习如何使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器在 iPhone 4 上实现流媒体 Spotify 音乐了!

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

确保根据您的 PC 获得正确版本的转换器,然后按照说明进行安装。 之后,启动它进入主界面。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 添加Spotify音乐

下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,单击“添加文件”。 您可以看到有两种添加文件的方法。 如果您使用的是 PC Spotify,您可以直接将歌曲、播放列表、专辑、曲目等从 Spotify 拖到转换器中。 如果您只是启动 Spotify 网络播放器,您可以将相关链接复制并粘贴到搜索栏中。 您可以根据需要添加批处理文件,因为它支持同时转换沐浴音乐。

添加文件Mac

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

添加 Spotify 音乐后,您需要选择要转换的歌曲。 您可以一首选择歌曲,也可以一次选择所有歌曲。 之后,点击界面右下角的“添加”按钮。

拖放Spotify歌曲Mac

步骤4、选择输出格式

如果您想在 iPhone 4 上收听 Spotify 音乐,则需要将 Spotify 音乐转换为其他常见的音频格式,例如 MP3。 单击“选项”按钮,然后在窗口中选择“高级”。 从格式列表中选择 MP3 或其他格式作为输出格式。 除此之外,您还可以根据需要更改采样率和比特率。

请注意: 为您提供转换速度,范围从 1X到5X。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤5。 选择输出文件夹

选择输出格式后,您可以选择输出文件夹。 单击“常规”>“高级”更改输出文件夹,或者您也可以单击“输出”按钮选择保存转换文件的路径。

选择输出文件夹Mac

步骤6. 将Spotify 音乐转换为MP3

点击“转换”按钮开始转换,过程栏将显示给您。 等待几分钟以完成转换。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

步骤7。 启动iTunes并添加文件

启动 iTunes 并进入界面,单击“文件”并点击“将文件添加到库”以选择要添加到 iTunes 的文件。

启动iTunes并添加文件

步骤8。 将文件添加到iPhone

将您的 iPhone 与 iTunes 连接,选择“最近添加”,您可以看到刚刚添加到库中的歌曲。 然后点击歌曲添加到您的设备,最后,您就可以在 iPhone 上欣赏您的 Spotify 音乐了!

将文件添加到iPhone4

新提示:在没有iTunes的情况下将转换后的无DRM音乐传输到iPhone 4

在上面的第 6 步中,您已经从 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器获得了转换后的无 DRM 音乐,可以将其传输到 iPhone 4。以前,将音乐或视频从计算机传输到 iOS 设备的方法是使用 iTunes,但是在这里,我们想与您分享在没有 iTunes 的情况下将音乐传输到 iDevices 的新方法,即使用 TuneFab iOS 数据传输,WeTrans。

TuneFab WeTrans 专为 iOS 用户设计,可将数据从 PC 传输到 iOS 设备,如 iPhone X、iPhone XR 甚至旧版 iPhone,如 iPhone 4。使用 TuneFab WeTrans,iOS 用户可以传输音乐、视频和管理个人信息,如照片、联系人或高速传输的消息。 此外,还有 2 个可用且强大的功能,如制作铃声和转换 HEIC 照片。

整个传输过程非常简单,您只需 4 个步骤即可在 iPhone 4 上享受 Spotify 播放。

#1 在您的PC上下载并安装TuneFab WeTrans。

#2 通过在 iPhone 4 上点击 Trust 授权 TuneFab WeTrans 加载您的 iPhone 数据。

#3 单击音乐,然后单击“+”按钮将转换后的无 DRM Spotify 音乐添加到您的 iPhone 4。

#4 等待几秒钟以完成整个添加过程并退出与 iPhone 4 的连接。

将音乐添加到iOS设备

就这样。 您是否发现这种方式比使用 iTunes 将音乐从 PC 传输到 iOS 设备更容易? 你甚至可以 从Spotify Music制作一个铃声 与TuneFab Ringtone Maker,WeTrans。

通过上面的分步说明,您可以根据需要轻松选择任何解决方案。 在第一个解决方案中,很明显您必须降级您的 iTunes,重新下载 iTunes,将 Spotify 下载到您的 iTunes 并在您的 iPhone 中再次下载,这非常复杂。 在这个情况下, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将是您获得 Spotify 的更好选择。 那么,迫不及待想尝试一下还是想了解更多详情? 赶快去找你不可替代的合作伙伴,在 iPhone4 上串流 Spotify,并与我们分享你的意见!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.5 | 4
上一篇文章 如何交叉淡化Spotify中的歌曲进行无缝播放 下一篇文章 官方2018:如何在Spotify上下载音乐节播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Fixed: Spotify on iPhone 4 Problems

By Vicky Lewis

Updated on November 06, 2018

"My friend told me that Spotify Music is amazing and I want to download it and listen to Spotify Music on my old iPhone 4, and when I search for Spotify on my iPhone 4, there are no apps provided. Is there any solution to fix it?"


If you're using an older Apple device like iPhone 4, you will be familiar with this problem that no Spotify app can be downloaded on iPhone 4. How can you try to fix this tough problem and enjoy your Spotify music? In this case, it is not worth buying a new iPhone merely because of one app. To settle this problem, here are the 2 solutions for you to enjoy your music time with Spotify on your iPhone 4. One is using iTunes and the other is using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Read it carefully and I am sure you will buy it. Ready? Let's go.



CONTENTS


Part 1. Why We Can't Listen to Spotify Music On iPhone 4

Spotify is one of the best music services around the world. It is universally accepted that iPhone 4 is not available with Spotify. Those who own iPhone 4 are robbed of their right of using Spotify. It is not fair actually but doesn't be upset, here two different solutions will be shown to you to get your better experience.


Part 2. Solution 1: Using iTunes

In this way, all you need is your PC or Mac with iTunes and your iPhone 4. It will be a little bit complicated but if you keep patient, you will master the method easily. OK, let's go!


Step 1. Downgrade iTunes Version

The App Store is removed from the new version, so if you want to download Spotify on your iPhone, all you need to do is downgrade your iTunes version to iTunes 12.3 or iTunes 12.6. Here I suggest downgrading to iTunes Version 12.6.1.


For Mac Users:

#1 Backup your iTunes Contents in the following way and then exit iTunes.

Click on "Go" on the screen > Go to Folder > Enter ~/Music/iTunes/ > Go >

A: Find iTunes Library.itl > Copy it to your Desktop

B: Previous iTunes Libraries > Copy iTunes Library file in the recent dates

Note: Both A and B steps are essential to back up your iTunes Contents


#2 Uninstall your New version of iTunes and click the following links to download the iTunes 12.6.

Note: Please remember all the files of the new version of iTunes are clear up.

Download iTunes 12.6.1 for Mac


For Windows Users:

#1 Backup your iTunes Contents from iTunes Media Folder by opening Previous iTunes Libraries and coping iTunes Library.itl file in recent date and then exiting iTunes.

#2 Click on Control Panel > Programs > Programs and Features > Uninstall or change a program to uninstall iTunes 12.7 from your PC.

#3 Download the iTunes 12.6 from the below links.

Download iTunes 12.6.1 for 32bit Windows / Download iTunes 12.6.1 for 64bit Windows


Step 2. Install the iTunes 12.6.1

After installing iTunes 12.6.1, you have to launch it and remember to log in with your Apple ID and restore your iTunes Libraries.

Step 3. Search Spotify from iTunes

On the main interface of iTunes, search Spotify on the search box and click "iPhone Apps" to download Spotify.

Step 4. Download Spotify in iTunes

After step 3, Spotify will be seen on iTunes, click "Get" button, then another validatebox will automatically pop out. You have to log in with your Apple ID again and wait for a while to get Spotify.

Step 5. Back to iPhone 4 to log in your ID

After finishing downloading, go to your iPhone and open Apple store. Tap "Updates" and then sign on your iPhone with the same Apple ID as before.

Login iPhone4 with Your Apple ID


Step 6. Download Spotify on iPhone 4

After you log in with your Apple ID, click "Not on This iPhone" then you will see Spotify Music in your Purchased list. Tap the "Download" button then another interface will show up to check if you really want to download Spotify. Click "Download" to finally arrive at your destination.

Download Spotify on iPhone 4


With the instruction above, you can have found out that this method is so complicated that you need to downgrade your iTunes, restore your iTunes Libraries as well as you need to reinstall your iTunes. It is inconvenient if you are just a free user and even worse if you are both Apple Music users and Spotify Music users. However, here is another handy solution to fix this problem. Let's check on the next part.


Part 3. Solution 2: Using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

If you are the Free users, it is hard to download your Spotify Music without any payments. However, today we highly recommend a Spotify Downloader TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for you.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a professional converter for you to convert and import Spotify music to your iPhone 4 then you can get rid of downgrading iTunes Version 12.6.1.

With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can download and transfer Spotify playlists between any devices like iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP, MP3 player and play Spotify Music offline. You will be free to download any songs from Spotify without worrying about whether you have subscribed to the premium member. It also lets you batches convert multiple Spotify songs with a single click. Now, it is time for you to learn how to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to make streaming Spotify Music on iPhone 4 come true!

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Make sure you get the right version of the converter according to your PC, then follow the instruction to install it. After that, launch it to enter the main interface.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Add Spotify Music

After downloading TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, click "Add Files". You can see there are two ways of adding files. If you are using the PC Spotify, you can directly drag songs, playlists, albums, tracks, etc. from Spotify into the converter. If you just launch Spotify web player, you can copy and paste the relevant links into the search bar. You can add batch files according to your needs for it supports convert bath music at the same time.

Add File Mac


Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

After adding Spotify music, you need to choose songs to convert. You can either select the songs one by one or select all of them at one time. After that, click the "Add" button on the bottom right of the interface.

Drag and Drop Spotify Songs Mac


Step 4. Select Output Format

If you want to listen to Spotify music on your iPhone 4, then you need to convert Spotify music to other common audio formats such as MP3. Click the "Options" button, and choose "Advanced" on the window. Choose MP3 or other formats from the format lists as output format. In addition to that, you can also change the sample rate and bit rate as you like.

Note: Conversion speed is provided for you, ranging from 1X to 5X.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 5. Select Output Folder

After selecting the output format, you can choose the output folder. Click "General" > "Advanced" to change the output folder or you can also hit the "Output" button to choose the path to save your converted files.

Choose Output Folder Mac


Step 6. Convert Spotify Music to MP3

Hit the "Convert" button to start the conversion, the process bar will be shown to you. Wait a few minutes to get your conversion done.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Step 7. Launch iTunes and add files

Launch iTunes and go into the interface, click "File" and hit "Add File to Library" to choose your files to add to iTunes.

Launch iTunes and Add Files


Step 8. Add files to your iPhone

Connect your iPhone with iTunes, choose "Recently Added" and you can see the song you just add to the library. Then click the song to add to your device, and finally, you can enjoy your Spotify music on your iPhone!

Add Files to iPhone4


New Tips: Transfer the Converted DRM-free Music to iPhone 4 without iTunes

On the above Step 6, you have already got the converted DRM-free Music from TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which can be transferred to iPhone 4. Previously, the way to transfer music or video from computer to iOS devices is to use iTunes, but here we would like to share you with the new way to transfer music to iDevices without iTunes, that is to use TuneFab iOS Data Transfer, WeTrans.


TuneFab WeTrans is designed for the iOS users in the simplified transmission of the data from pc to iOS devices, like iPhone X, iPhone XR and even the old version of iPhone, like iPhone 4. With TuneFab WeTrans, iOS users can transfer music, videos and manage personal information, like photos, contacts or messages at high transmission speed. Besides, there are 2 available and powerful functions, like making ringtones and converting HEIC photos.


The whole transmission is so easy that you just need 4 steps for enjoying Spotify playing on your iPhone 4.

#1 Downloading and installing TuneFab WeTrans on your PC.

#2 Authorize TuneFab WeTrans to load your iPhone data by taping the Trust on your iPhone 4.

#3 Click the Music and then "+" button to add the converted DRM-free Spotify Music to your iPhone 4.

#4 Wait for several seconds to finish the whole adding process finished and eject the connection with iPhone 4.

Add Music to iOS Devices


That's all. Have you find out this way is easier than using iTunes for transferring music from PC to iOS device? You can even make a ringtone from Spotify Music with TuneFab Ringtone Maker, the WeTrans.


With the step-by-step instruction above, you can easily pick up any solution depends on your need. In the first solution, it is obvious that you have to downgrade your iTunes, redownload iTunes, download Spotify to your iTunes and download again in your iPhone, which is so complicated. In this situation, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will be your better choice to get your Spotify. So, can't wait to try it or want to get more details? Hurry up and go to get your irreplaceable partner for streaming Spotify on iPhone4 and share your opinion with us!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.