关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iPhone X将成为iPhone系列的最终产品吗? 苹果改变iPhone的命名规则并非并非不可能。 在过去的一年中,该公司直接切换到了iPhone 8,而没有像以往一样提供iPhone 7s。 据猜测,新的iPhone命名系统正在展示差异化的配置。 也就是说,您可能会看到手里拿着iPhone X的最后一个“ iPhone…”。 尽管如此,纪念版iPhone X仍然存在一些难题。 例如,免费下载Spotify音乐并将其传输到iPhoneX。

iPhone系列

内容

部分1。 为何在iPhone X上获得Spotify

最新款iPhone X的设计与其前代产品相比尤为突出。 首先,它从边缘到边缘运行并删除主页按钮,这使人们获得了更直观的用户体验。 5.8英寸OLED屏幕通过更丰富的色彩展览进一步增强了视觉欣赏。

令人惊讶的是,Spotify对其新的iOS应用程序进行了相应更新后,对新的iPhone X表示满意。 在经过更新的iPhone X的Spotify上,您无需访问信箱,因此,欢迎您轻松访问曲目列表,搜索结果和更多艺术品。

Spotify Music To iPhone

看起来,在iPhone X上大力宣传了一种全新且方便的Spotify体验。然而,Spotify音乐的限制仍然存在。 高级用户可以使用$ 9.99月费和Spotify应用播放器离线下载Spotify音乐。 虽然不允许免费用户离线下载Spotify音乐。 鉴于此,这篇文章为iPhone X用户提供了一种免费下载和将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone X的绝佳方式。

部分2。 将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone X.

DRM保护是Spotify音乐播放限制背后的因素,也是解决方案开始的地方。简单来说,DRM删除是为iPhone X正常Spotify下载和传输铺平道路的必要步骤。鉴于此,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter值得拥有尝试专门针对PC上的Spotify DRM治疗。

随着 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以轻松删除音乐DRM,对于MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC等中不含DRM的Spotify音乐,它是可选的。由于Converter需要与Spotify应用程序协同工作,因此它可以轻松访问Spotify库和播放列表,因此您甚至不需要购买下载授权。 免费用户可以在Windows / Mac上下载Spotify音乐,然后将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone X,以获得更明显的聆听效果。 请参阅并遵循下面的详细指南。

步骤1。 更新到PC上的最新Spotify应用程序

如前所述,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter需要使用Spotify应用程序。 首先,在您的计算机上更新到最新的Spotify版本。

步骤2、安装TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

您可以单击上面的免费下载链接来安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,然后安装指南将告诉您如何在PC上获取它。 您将首先有30天的免费试用机会。

步骤3。 运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

双击该软件以启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。 同时,Spotify应用程序将自动激活以同步播放列表。

主接口Mac

步骤4、添加Spotify歌曲

将Spotify歌曲添加到转换器有两种方法。

1.您可以单击“添加文件”,然后您将看到一个新界面。 然后直接从Spotify程序中拖动歌曲,播放列表,专辑,曲目等。

2.或转到Spotify,找到要转换的歌曲,单击三个水平点并复制歌曲链接,然后将其粘贴到搜索栏中。 点击“添加”。

添加文件Mac

步骤5。 将输出格式设置为MP3

单击“选项”>“高级”>“格式”。 转换后,所有格式(MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC)都可用。 确保导航确定“常规”区域中的输出文件夹非常方便。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤6。 开始将Spotify转换为无DRM

点击“转换”。 等待几分钟,TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器将完成将Spotify音乐转换为不含DRM的音频文件。 然后,您可以转到指定的文件以查找结果。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

步骤7。 将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone X.

现在,转换后的Spotify音乐已绕过DRM限制。 最省力的方法是通过iTunes转移。

1。 首先,将iPhone X连接到iTunes。 然后单击设备图标,以进入设备信息页面。

2.单击“音乐”选项。 选择“整个音乐库”或“选定的播放列表”。

3.最后,单击“应用”>“同步”选项以开始同步。

同步过程之后,您已成功将Spotify音乐传输到iPhoneX。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 有助于获取可用的音乐文件,在iPhone上获取和播放Spotify音乐不会遇到任何障碍。 在备受赞誉的iPhone X上聆听Spotify音乐将是一种奇妙而又奇妙的音乐探索。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 使用Spotify VK下载器将Spotify下载到MP3的最佳技巧 下一篇文章 如何将Spotify音乐传输到通用MP3播放器
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer Spotify Music to iPhone X

By Vicky Lewis

July 23, 2018

iPhone X will be the ultimate product of the iPhone series? It's not impossible for Apple's changing the naming rule of iPhone. In the previous year, the company has directly switched to iPhone 8 without offering the iPhone 7s as they always do. At a guess, a new iPhone naming system is under the way to show the differentiated configuration. That is, you may see the last "iPhone …" with the iPhone X in your hand. Still, the memorial iPhone X has some hard problems. For example, download and transfer Spotify Music to iPhone X freely.

iPhone Series


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Get Spotify on iPhone X

The latest iPhone X is designed especially compared to its predecessors. First, it runs edge to edge and removes the home button, which leaves people a more instinctive user experience. A 5.8 inch OLED screen further enhances the visual appreciation with the richer color exhibition.


Surprisingly, Spotify has favorably viewed the new iPhone X with its iOS apps updated correspondingly. On the updated Spotify of iPhone X, you don't need to visit the letterboxing so that you are pleasantly welcome to easily access the track lists, search results, and more artwork.

Spotify Music To iPhone


Seemingly, a new and convenient Spotify experience is highly promoted on the iPhone X. Yet still, the Spotify music limitation is the matter. Premium users are able to offline download Spotify music though with $9.99 monthly fee and Spotify app player. While a free user is not allowed to get Spotify music downloaded offline. In view of it, this post resorts to offer iPhone X users an excellent way to free download and transfer Spotify music to iPhone X.


Part 2. Transfer Spotify Music to iPhone X

DRM protection is the factor behind the playback limitation of Spotify music and where the solution kicks in. Simply, DRM removing is the essential step to pave ways for a normal Spotify download and transfer on iPhone X. Given it, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter deserves a try specifically for Spotify DRM treatment on PC.


With the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can effortlessly take away the music DRM and is optional for DRM-free Spotify music in MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, etc. As the Converter requires collaborative work with the Spotify app, it can easily access your Spotify library and playlist so you even don't need to purchase the download authorization. A free user is able to download the Spotify Music on the Windows / Mac and then transfer Spotify Music to iPhone X for a more appreciable listening effect. See and follow the detailed guide below.


Step 1. Update to The Latest Spotify App on PC

As mentioned before, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is required to work with the Spotify app. At first, update to the latest Spotify version on your computer.


Step 2. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

You can click on the free download links above to install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, and then the installation guides will tell you how to get it on your PC. You will first have a 30 days' free trial chance.


Step 3. Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Double click on the software to launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. At the same time, the Spotify app will be activated automatically to sync the playlist.

Main Interface Mac


Step 4. Add Spotify Songs

There are two ways to add Spotify songs to the converter.

1. You can click "Add Files", and then you will see a new interface. Then directly drag songs, playlists, albums, tracks, etc. from the Spotify program.

2. Or go to Spotify, find the songs you want to convert, click the three horizontal dots and copy the song link, and paste it into the search bar. Click "Add".

Add File Mac


Step 5. Set Output Format As MP3

Click "Options" > "Advanced" > "Format". Either format (MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC) is available to all after conversion. It is convenient for ensuring navigation to decide the output folder in "General" area.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 6. Start to Convert Spotify to DRM-free

Click "Convert". Wait a few minutes, and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will finish converting Spotify music to a DRM-free audio file. Then you can go to the designated file to find the results.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Step 7. Transfer Spotify Music to iPhone X

Now the converted Spotify music has bypassed the DRM restriction. The most effort-saving way is to transfer via the iTunes.

1. First, connect your iPhone X to iTunes. Then click on the device icon, so you will go to the device info page.

2. Click on "Music" option. Select the "Entire music library" or "Selected playlists".

3. Finally, click on "Apply" > "Sync" options to start syncing.


After the sync process, you've managed to transfer Spotify Music to iPhone X. As TuneFab Spotify Music Converter helps to get an available music file, you won't face any obstacles to get and play the Spotify Music on your iPhone. It will be a curious but fabulous music exploration to listen to the Spotify Music on the highly praised iPhone X.


Was this information helpful?