关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“Spotify Music 是一个非常完美的流媒体音乐服务,但如果它能让订阅者在 Spotify 上编辑歌曲会更好。伙计们,你知道如何在 Spotify 上编辑歌曲长度吗?”

“我现在正在做视频拍摄作业,除背景音乐外,其他一切都很完美。我想 将Spotify Music添加到视频项目中,但我不知道如何在 Spotify 上编辑歌曲。 有人可以帮忙吗?”

大多数 Spotify 订阅者都对 Spotify Music 感到满意,因为它提供了对数百万首歌曲的即时访问——从旧的最爱到最新的热门歌曲。 但是,上述订阅者在 Spotify 上编辑歌曲时遇到问题。 如果你也这样做,那么别担心,这里有解决方案!

内容

部分1。 Spotify音乐的DRM限制

Spotify 是一项免费增值音乐服务,但您可以升级到 Spotify Premium 以消除免费计划的限制,例如收听带有广告的音乐和不允许下载 Spotify 音乐。 如果您想了解更多关于 Spotify Free 和 Premium 之间的区别,请阅读 Spotify Free vs. Premium:我应该为此付费吗. 但是,您可能知道,即使您是 Spotify Premium 订阅者,也不允许您直接编辑受保护的 Spotify 音乐,因为 Spotify 音乐是专有的并受数字版权管理 (DRM) 保护。 因此,为了在 Spotify 上编辑歌曲和播放列表,有必要 从Spotify Music中删除DRM.

部分2。 如何从Spotify Music中删除DRM

如果您正在寻找专业的 Spotify 音乐 DRM 删除工具,我在此向您推荐最好的, TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器精简版. 这个功能强大的程序不仅使您能够通过几个步骤从 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和专辑中删除 DRM 保护,而且还让所有 Spotify 订阅者(包括 Spotify Free 订阅者)有机会以无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 下载 Spotify 曲目。

现在我相信您迫不及待地想使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite 从 Spotify Music 中删除 DRM,如果是这样,请遵循以下终极指南。

步骤1。 下载并注册该计划

好吧,首先,请确保您已经在您的计算机上安装了这个可靠的程序,如果没有,请单击上面的“免费试用”按钮下载并安装到您的计算机上。

之后,启动该程序,如果您尚未注册该程序,您将看到一个弹出窗口。 虽然 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite 提供免费试用版,但注册版和试用版之间存在一些限制,例如试用版用户只能转换 Spotify 曲目的前 3 分钟。 您可以在 30 天内使用精简版。

如果您想通过 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite 获得更好的删除 DRM 体验,那么您最好通过单击立即购买来获得注册版本,然后输入您收到的许可证密钥并单击“激活”按钮.

请注意: 另外,您可以单击“继续试用”按钮以使用试用版。

注册该计划

步骤2。 添加Spotify曲目

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite版本允许您通过以下两种方式添加Spotify:

No.1 复制Spotify中的歌曲和播放列表链接,然后将其粘贴到搜索栏上。

No.2 转到 Spotify 主界面,将 Spotify 音乐、播放列表、专辑等拖放到 Spotify 音乐转换器的主界面。

之后,点击 “添加文件” 按钮将音乐完全添加到 Spotify Music Converter Lite。

添加Spotify曲目

步骤3。 设置输出格式

下一步是设置输出选项。 单击“将所有文件转换为”旁边的向下箭头按钮以选择输出格式。 如您所见,您可以从 MP3、M4A、WAV(仅限 Windows)、FLAC 中选择转换后的文件格式。 然后您可以单击“全部转换”以运行整个转换。选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 将Spotify曲目转换为MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

您的 Spotify 音乐现在正在转换。 转换后,您可以单击“完成”按钮查看输出文件夹以检查无 DRM 的 Spotify 曲目。

转换Spotify音乐

部分3。 推荐的Spotify音乐编辑器

由于现在您已经获得了无 DRM 的 Spotify 曲目,因此您可以自由编辑它们。 参考音乐编辑软件。 WavePad Sound Editor 是一个不错的选择,因为它为用户提供了一个易于使用的界面来编辑 Spotify 曲目,包括剪切、复制、粘贴、删除、插入等,并添加音频效果,如放大、标准化、均衡器、回声和很快。 更重要的是,它适用于Windows、Mac OS、Android和kindle,支持MP3、WAV、WMA、AAC等多种音频格式。

WavePad声音编辑器截图

现在,只需尝试使用 WavePad 声音编辑器编辑 Spotify 播放列表和歌曲,但不要忘记下载流行音频格式的 Spotify 曲目 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器精简版 在那之前。 实际上,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite 比您想象的要强大得多,如果您想了解更多关于这个可靠程序的信息,只需单击此处获取有关它的更多信息。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.4 | 14
上一篇文章 将Spotify播放列表转移到Deezer的快速方法 下一篇文章 修复:为什么Spotify保持暂停
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Edit Songs on Spotify? Here is the Solution!

By Claire Wilson

February 26, 2019

"Spotify Music is such a perfect streaming music service, but it would be better if it enables subscribers to edit songs on Spotify. Guys, do you know how to edit song length on Spotify?"


"I am making a video-shooting homework now, everything is perfect except for the background music. I want to add Spotify Music to video projects, but I don't know how to edit songs on Spotify. Anyone can help?"


Most of the Spotify subscribers are satisfied with Spotify Music as it provides instant access to millions of songs - from old favorites to the latest hits. However, the above subscribers have problems with editing songs on Spotify. If you do too, then don't worry, here is the solution!


CONTENTS


Part 1. DRM Restriction on Spotify Music

Spotify is a freemium music service, but you can upgrade to Spotify Premium for removing the limitation of Free plan such as listening to music with ads and not allowing to download Spotify music. If you want to know more about the difference between Spotify Free and Premium, then read Spotify Free vs. Premium: Should I Pay for It. However, as you may know, even if you are Spotify Premium subscribers, you are not allowed to edit the protected Spotify music directly because Spotify music is proprietary and protected with Digital Rights Management (DRM). Therefore, in order to edit songs and playlists on Spotify, it is necessary to remove DRM from Spotify Music.


Part 2. How to Remove DRM from Spotify Music

In case that you are looking for a professional Spotify music DRM removal tool, I hereby recommend you the best one, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. This powerful program not only enables you to remove DRM protection from Spotify songs, playlists and albums with a few steps, but also gives all Spotify subscribers including Spotify Free subscribers a chance to download Spotify tracks in DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC.

Now I believe that you can't wait to use TuneFab Spotify Music Convert for removing DRM from Spotify Music, if so, follow the ultimate guide as below.


Step 1. Download and Register the Program

Well, first of all, make sure you have installed this reliable program on your computer, if not, then click "Try It Free" button below to download and install it on your computer.


After that, launch the program and then you will see a pop-up window if you have not registered the program. Though TuneFab Spotify Music Converter provides the free trial version, there are several limitations between registered version and trial version such as trial version users can only convert the first 3 minutes of Spotify tracks. 


If you want to have a better experience in removing DRM with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, then you had better get the registered version by clicking here to pay for it, then enter the activation code you received and click on "Unlock" button.

Note: Also, you can click on "Cancel" button to use the trial version. But if you find the program useful, then just click on "Key" button on the menu bar to get the registered version.

Register the Program


Step 2. Add Spotify Tracks

Click on "Add Files" button and then you will see a new interface as shown below. Then there are 2 methods for adding Spotify tracks, you can select one of them as you like.


Method 1: If you have installed Spotify software on your computer, then once you launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, Spotify will be automatically launched at the same time. You can drag and drop music, playlists, albums, etc. from Spotify to the program.


Method 2: You can also copy the song or playlists link from Spotify and then paste it into the search bar.


After that, select songs or playlists that you are going to edit and click on "Add" button to add them to the program.

Add Spotify Tracks


Step 3. Set the Output Options

The next step is to set the output options. Just click on "Options" button, then follow the instructions below.


To select output format:

Go to "Advanced" option and then you are allowed to select MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC as the output format. Besides, you can change the conversion speed, SampleRate and BitRate according to your needs.

Select Output Format


To change output folder:

Click on "General" option and then you can find the default output folder. You can click on "Select..." button to change another folder as output folder in your preference.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Convert Spotify Tracks to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

Finally, you can click on "Convert" button on the menu bar to start converting Spotify tracks. When the conversion is finished, you can click on "Folder" button on the menu bar to open the output folder to check the DRM-free Spotify tracks.

Convert Spotify Music


Part 3. Recommended Spotify Music Editor

As now you have already got DRM-free Spotify tracks, you are free to edit them. Referring to music editing softwares. WavePad Sound Editor can be a good choice as it provides an easy-to-use interface for users to edit Spotify tracks including cutting, copying, pasting, deleting, inserting and more, and add audio effects like amplify, normalize, equalizer, echo and so on. What's more, it works on Windows, Mac OS, Android and kindle, and supports various audio formats such as MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, etc.

WavePad Sound Editor Screenshot


Now, just try to edit Spotify playlists and songs with WavePad Sound Editor, but don't forget to download Spotify tracks in popular audio formats with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter before that. Actually, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is much powerful than you imagine, if you want to know more about this reliable program, just click here to get more information about it.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.