关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我正在做一个视频项目,我想添加一些背景音乐。我已经在 Spotify 上找到了我喜欢的音乐,但遗憾的是我无法下载它?我真的想要我的项目的音乐。有有什么我能做的吗?”

那些有同样问题的人来对地方了。 我们显然对 Spotify 的音乐收藏、古典、爵士、蓝调和嘻哈音乐印象深刻和满意。 你给它命名。 因此,我们想从 Spotify 借音乐是很自然的。 但不幸的是歌曲是受DRM保护的OGG Vorbis格式,因此无法直接下载歌曲,即使我们下载成功,这些歌曲也需要转换为编辑程序支持的其他格式。 如何处理? 现在阅读这篇文章!

内容

部分1。 使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter转换Spotify音乐

所以你很清楚,在你对音乐做任何你想做的事情之前,你必须将 Spotify 音乐转换成流行的音乐格式,比如添加到视频中。 您可以从互联网上找到的最好的 Spotify 音乐转换器之一是 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,它不仅可以让您转换歌曲,还可以为您以后的组织捕获 ID3 信息。 更重要的是,转换过程不会对音乐质量产生负面影响。

了解您可以从中获得的好处后,您可能想知道它是如何工作的。 阅读以下部分以掌握想法。

步骤1。 启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

单击上面的按钮下载该工具并试用免费试用版,该试用版有长达 30 天的时间限制。 安装后,在您的计算机上打开它,Spotify 将自动激活。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 上传Spotify音乐

转到 Spotify 并搜索您需要添加到您的视频项目的歌曲,拖放到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器界面。

添加文件Mac

步骤3。 调整输出文件

如果您想在其他位置进行输出,请转到“附加选项“>”其他咨询",您可以在此处更改输出文件目标。

选择输出文件夹Mac

接下来转到“高级电子书" 窗口,您可以自由调整转换后的音乐的格式、采样率和比特率。MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 是我们为您的音乐提供的常用格式。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤4.点击“转换”按钮

完成上述所有步骤后,点击“转化率“ 按钮。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

现在转换部分已经完成,这意味着您拥有可以被视频编辑应用程序检测到的通用格式的音乐文件,您可以自由地将文件上传到应用程序并将其组合为背景音乐。

部分2。 5视频最佳视频编辑器

如果您没有任何方便的视频编辑程序,我们在这里列出其中一些收到很多正面评价的程序。

1. iMovie中

您可以使用它为您的艺术作品添加标题、音乐、画外音和照片,如果您想将多个剪辑合并在一起,还可以从一堆电视风格的模板和电影预告片主题中进行选择。 使用最新的 Apple 套件,它甚至可以处理 4K。 它是 Apple 设备独有的,您可以在 Mac PC 和手机上下载它。

iMovie中

2. 威力导演

威力导演提供清晰的预览界面,可用于排列剪辑、添加标题和组合背景音乐。 您可以通过此软件获得一组不错的过渡来进行实验并摆脱水印。 它只适用于PC。

威力导演

3. 品尼高工作室

iMovie 对新手来说已经足够好了,但如果你想把你的视频提升到一个新的水平,你可以试试 Pinnacle Studio。 现在它在手机和 PC 上都可以使用,您可以对速度、过渡、画中画、平移和缩放、音频编辑和标题进行大量控制。

品尼高工作室

4. HitFilm 3 Express

HitFilm 3 Express 毫无疑问是市场上最好的免费视频编辑软件。 除了基本的编辑之外,您还可以创建 GIF、添加 3D 效果或导入一些特殊效果。 超过 100 种特殊效果可供选择。

HitFilm 3 Express

5. 的Lightworks

现在随着 Lightworks v14.0 的发布,它已经创建了完整的视频创意包,因此每个人都可以制作出与众不同的视频。 无论您需要为社交媒体 YouTube 或 4K 电影项目制作视频,Lightworks 都能让这一切成为可能!

的Lightworks

配备出色的编辑应用程序和出色的 Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以开始您的视频项目并尽可能完美地打磨它,使其成为您最好的作品之一。 但首先请记住,使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 解码音乐文件。

如果你觉得它很棒,那就推荐给那些也像你一样困扰DRM问题的朋友。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4 | 2
上一篇文章 如何在Wii U上播放Spotify音乐(快速教程) 下一篇文章 最受欢迎的Spotify播放列表:你不会错过(2018)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Quick Tips on Using Video Editor with Spotify

By Tony Moton

March 15, 2018

"I'm working on a video project and I want to add some background music. I've already found the music I like on Spotify, but sadly I can't download it? I really want the music for my project. Is there anything I can do?"


Those who have the same problem have come to the right place. We obviously are impressed and satisfied with Spotify's music collection, classical, jazz, blue key, and hip-hop. You name it. Thus it is natural that we would like to borrow music from Spotify. But unfortunately the songs are OGG Vorbis format protected by DRM so direct download of the songs are impossible and even we have download successful, those songs need to be transformed to other format supported by the editing program. How to deal with it? Reading this post now!


CONTENTS


Part 1. Convert Spotify Music with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

So it becomes clear to you that you have to convert the Spotify music into a popular music format before you do whatever you want with the music, like adding to a video. One of the best Spotify music converter you can find from the Internet is TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which not only allows you to convert the songs, but also captures ID3 information for your later organization. What's more, the conversion process will have no negative impact on the music quality.

Knowing the benefits you can get from it, you may want to know how it work. Reading the following part to grasp the idea.


Step 1. Start TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click on the button above to download the tool and try the free trial version, which has a time limit for up to 30 days. After installation, open it on your computer and Spotify will be activated automatically.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Upload Spotify Music

Go to Spotify and search for the song you need to add to your video project, drag and drop on the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter interface.

Add Files Mac


Step 3. Adjust Output File

If you want a different location for the output, go to "Options" > "General", you can alter the output file destination here.

Choose Output Folder Mac


Next go to "Advanced" window, you are free to adjust format, sample rate and bitrate of the converted music. MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC are the common formats we provide for your music.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 4. Click "Convert" Button

Once you finish all the above steps, conversion process will start as soon as you click "Convert" button.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Now the conversion part is done meaning you have music files of common format that can be detected by the video editing app, you are free to upload the file to the app and combine it as background music.


Part 2. 5 Best Video Editors for Video

In case you don't have any handy video-editing program, here we list a few of them which receives a lot of positive comments.


1. iMovie

You can use it to add titles, music, voiceovers and photos to your work of art and if you want several clips merged together, and take your pick from a bunch of TV-style templates and movie trailer themes. With the latest Apple kit, it'll even deal with 4K. It is exclusive to Apple device and you can download it both on your Mac PC and your phone.

iMovie


2. PowerDirector

Offering a clear preview interface, PowerDirector can be used to arrange clips, add titles, and combine background music. You can get a decent set of transitions to experiment with and get rid of watermark through this software. It only work on PC.

PowerDirector


3. Pinnacle Studio

iMovie is good enough for the newcomer, but if you want to take your video to next level, you can try Pinnacle Studio. Now it is both available on phone and PC, you can get plenty of control over speed, transitions, picture-in-picture, pan-and-zoom, audio edits, and titles.


Pinnacle Studio


4. HitFilm 3 Express

HitFilm 3 Express is without any doubt is the best free video editing software on the market. In addition to the basic editings, you can create GIF, add 3D effect or import some special effect. More than 100 special effects are available.

HitFilm 3 Express


5. Lightworks

Now with the release of Lightworks v14.0 it has created the complete video creative package so everyone can make video that stands out from the crowd. Whether you need to make video for social media YouTube or for a 4K film project, Lightworks makes it all possible!

Lightworks


Equipped with excellent app for editing and a nice Spotify music converter, you can start your video project and polish it as perfectly as possible making it one of your best work. But remember first, use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to decode the music files.

If you think it is great, recommend it to your friends who is also troubled with the DRM issue like you do.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.