服务团队

图书馆

词汇表

大圣诞特卖
请享用 30% 所有月度订阅计划的终身折扣!
现在购买

如何在iPhone / Android / PC上订阅Apple Music

托尼莫顿

17月2018日,XNUMX年

由于Apple Music不仅拥有一个拥有50万首歌曲的大型音乐库,而且还包括互联网广播电台Beats 1,该电台每天100小时在24多个国家/地区进行直播,因此,越来越多的人订阅了Apple Music也就不足为奇了。 尽管Apple Music不提供免费的音乐流媒体服务,但新订户可以在支付订阅费用之前获得三个月的免费试用期。 今天,我将向您演示如何在iPhone / Android / PC上订阅Apple Music。


内容


部分1。 如何在iPhone或iPad上订阅Apple Music

步骤1: 打开设备上的“音乐”应用程序,然后您会看到如下所示的订阅Apple Music的报价。 如果没有看到,则可以单击屏幕底部的“为您”。


步骤2: 只需单击“免费试用”选项,即可转到成员资格选择屏幕。 您可以选择三种订阅计划,包括个人,家庭和大学生。 您需要选择其中之一,然后单击底部的“开始试用”选项。 要了解有关这些订阅计划的更多信息,请转到第4部分。


步骤3: 之后,选择“使用现有的Apple ID”选项,然后输入您的Apple ID和密码进行登录。如果您没有Apple ID,请单击“创建新的Apple ID”选项以创建一个。


步骤4: 最后,您可能需要添加有效的付款方式,然后单击“加入”。

在iPhone上订阅Apple Music


现在,您可以从Apple Music访问数百万首歌曲,查看您的朋友正在收听的内容,并在感兴趣的艺术家发布新音乐时收到通知。


部分2。 如何在Android上订阅Apple Music

由于Apple Music在Android设备上也可用,因此如何在Android上加入Apple Music? 注册之前,您应该转到应用程序>设置>关于设备,以检查您的Android版本是4.3还是更高版本。


步骤1: 从Google Play下载Apple Music应用。 安装并打开它,您将看到一条消息,显示“欢迎使用Apple Music”。 如果找不到消息,请单击菜单按钮,然后单击“给您”。


步骤2: 接下来,点击“免费试用”选项。 选择所需的订阅计划之一,然后单击“开始试用”。


步骤3: 如果您有Apple ID,请单击“使用现有的Apple ID”,然后输入您的Apple ID和密码。 或单击“创建新的Apple ID”以创建一个新的。


步骤4: 最后,您应该验证您的帐单信息或添加有效的付款方式,然后点击“加入”。


在加入过程中,系统会要求您选择自己喜欢的艺术家和流派,以便Apple Music可以推荐您喜欢的一些内容。


部分3。 如何在Windows或Mac上订阅Apple Music

你们所有人不仅可以在智能手机和平板电脑上听音乐,还可以在Windows或Mac上听音乐,所以接下来,让我们看看如何在Windows或Mac上订阅Apple Music。


步骤1: 在Windows或Mac上安装最新版本的iTunes并启动它。


步骤2: 选择左上角的“音乐”,然后单击界面顶部的“为您”部分,然后单击“免费试用”以开始订阅过程。 或者,您可以转到“帐户”>“ Apple Music”>“免费获得3个月”。


步骤3: 从三个选项中选择一个订阅计划,然后单击弹出窗口底部的“开始试用”。


步骤4: 输入您的Apple ID和密码登录iTunes Store。 之后,系统可能会要求您添加有效的付款方式。

在Windows上订阅Apple Music


现在,您可以尝试在iPhone,iPad,Android,Windows或Mac上获得Apple Music订阅。 注册Apple Music后,只要您使用相同的Apple ID登录到Apple Music,就可以在这些设备上访问音乐。 如果要取消Apple Music订阅,请阅读: 解决了! 如何取消Apple Music订阅.


部分4。 您应该选择哪种Apple音乐订阅计划

如前所述,Apple Music订阅者有三种订阅计划,那么您应该选择哪一种呢? 还没决定吗? 在这里,我们还对Apple Music进行了综述,以帮助您做出明智的决定。 >> Apple Music的10个利弊:您应该订阅吗?


个人订阅:$ 9.99 /月

如果您不是大学生,并且想自己获得订阅,则可以选择“个人订阅”。


家庭订阅:$ 14.99 /月

它比“个人订阅”贵一些,但是它可以支持多达六个家庭成员,因此更具成本效益。 每个成员都可以无限制地访问整个Apple Music Library和他们自己的iCloud Music Library。


大学生订阅:$ 4.99 /月

这是三个订购计划中最便宜的一个。 但并非所有人都能获得大学生订阅。 要获得它,您应该是获得学位的大学的学生。 此外,订阅将在4年后自动更改为个人订阅。


订阅Apple Music非常容易,但是请注意,一旦取消Apple Music订阅,下载的歌曲将不再可用。 如果你想 永久保留Apple Music歌曲,则需要将Apple Music翻录到MP3并从歌曲中删除DRM,这意味着 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是必不可少的,因为它旨在让您离线在多个设备上收听Apple Music。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Subscribe to Apple Music on iPhone/Android/PC

By Tony Moton

December 17, 2018

As Apple Music not only has a large music library of 50 million songs, but also includes the Internet radio station Beats 1 which broadcasts live to more than 100 countries for 24 hours a day, it's no wonder more and more people have subscribed to Apple Music. Although Apple Music doesn't provide free music streaming service, but new subscribers can get a three-moth free trial period before they pay for the subscription. Today, I'll demonstrate to you how to subscribe to Apple Music on iPhone/Android/PC.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Subscribe to Apple Music on iPhone or iPad

Step 1: Open Music app on your device and then you will see an offer to subscribe to Apple Music as below. If you don't see that, then you can click on "For You" at the bottom of the screen.


Step 2: Just click on "Try it free" option to go to membership selection screen. There are three subscription plans for you to choose including Individual, Family and College Student. You need to choose one of them and then click on "Start Trial" option on the bottom. To know more about these subscription plans, go to Part 4.


Step 3: After that, select "Use Existing Apple ID" option and enter your Apple ID and password to sign in. If you don't have an Apple ID, then click on "Create New Apple ID" option to create one.


Step 4: At last, you might need to add a valid payment method and then click on "Join".

Subscribe to Apple Music on iPhone


Now, you can access millions of songs from Apple Music, see what your friends are listening to and get notifications when your interested artist release new music.


Part 2. How to Subscribe to Apple Music on Android

As Apple Music is also available on Android devices, so how to join Apple Music on Android? Before you sign up, you should go to Apps > Settings > About device to check whether your Android version is 4.3 or later.


Step 1: Download the Apple Music app from Google Play. Install and open it, you will see a message of "Welcome to Apple Music". If you can't find the message, then click on the menu button and then "For You".


Step 2: Next click on "Try it free" option. Select one of the subscription plans that you want, then click on "Start Trial".


Step 3: If you have an Apple ID, then click on "Use Existing Apple ID" and enter your Apple ID and password. Or click on "Create New Apple ID" to create a new one.


Step 4: Finally, you are supposed to validate your billing info or add a valid payment method and click on "Join".


During the join process, you will be asked to select your favorite artists and genres so that Apple Music can recommend you some contents you may like.


Part 3. How to Subscribe to Apple Music on Windows or Mac

All of you may not just listen to music on smartphones and tablets but also on your Windows or Mac, so next, let's see how to subscribe to Apple Music on Windows or Mac.


Step 1: Install the latest version of iTunes on your Windows or Mac and launch it.


Step 2: Select "Music" on the top left corner, then click on "For You" section at the top of the interface and click on "Try it free" to start the subscription process. Or you can go to "Account" > "Apple Music" > " Get 3 months free".


Step 3: Select one subscription plan from the three choices and then click on "Start Trial" on the bottom of the pop-up window.


Step 4: Sign in to the iTunes Store by entering your Apple ID and password. After that, you might be asked to add a valid payment method.

Subscribe to Apple Music on Windows


Now, you can try to get an Apple Music subscription on iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows or Mac. After signing up Apple Music, you can access your music across these devices as long as you have signed in to Apple Music with the same Apple ID. If you want to cancel your Apple Music subscription, read: Solved! How to Cancel Your Apple Music Subscription.


Part 4. Which Apple Music Subscription Plan Should You Choose

As mentioned before, there are three subscription plans for Apple Music subscribers, so which one should you choose?


Individual Subscription: $9.99/ month

If you are not a college student and want to get an subscription for yourself, then you can choose Individual Subscription.


Family Subscription: $14.99/ month

It's a little more expensive than the Individual Subscription, but it's more cost-efficient as it supports up to six members of your family. Each of the member gets unlimited access to the entire Apple Music Library and their own iCloud Music Library.


College Student Subscription: $4.99/ month

It's the cheapest one among the three subscription plans. But not all people can get a College Student Subscription. To get it, you should be a student at a degree-granting university or college. Besides, the subscription will be changed to Individual Subscription after 4 years automatically.


It's very easy to subscribe to Apple Music, but please note that once you cancel your Apple Music subscription, the songs you downloaded can't be available any longer. If you want to keep Apple Music songs permanently, you need to rip Apple Music to MP3 and remove DRM from the songs, that means TuneFab Apple Music Converter is indispensable as it is designed to let your listen to Apple Music on multiple devices offline.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.