苹果音乐 Apple Music 于 2015 年在 100 多个国家/地区推出,受到订阅者的青睐,并吸引了广泛的音乐爱好者,因为 Apple Music 提供了超过 50 万首高质量歌曲,并且其“为你”部分的特点是 24-小时电台音乐视频等。 截至 2018 年 50 月,Apple Music 拥有约 XNUMX 万付费用户。 你是其中之一吗? 你喜欢苹果音乐吗? 您在使用 Apple Music 时遇到过一些问题吗? 好吧,我相信你们中的大多数人都遇到了一些 Apple Music 问题,你解决了吗? 今天我想向大家展示一些常见的Apple Music问题的解决方案,但是如果您在这里找不到您的问题,那么您可以尝试联系Apple Music服务以解决Apple Music问题。

内容

部分1。 经常被问到Apple音乐问题:这是Fix

实际上,您的一些 Apple Music 问题可以自行解决,因此您无需联系 Apple Music 会员客服寻求帮助。 以下是一些常见的 Apple Music 问题。

#1。 Apple Music不同步

解决方案:首先将您的设备连接到 PC 并启动 iTunes,然后选择您的设备并单击“音乐”按钮,最后选择您的播放列表并单击“应用”按钮。 之后,断开您的设备并检查您的播放列表。

#2。 Apple Music Error 42587

解决方案:重新启动您的 iPhone 并重新启用 iCloud 音乐库,方法是转到“设置”>>“音乐”以点击 iCloud 音乐库。 之后,尝试再次流式传输歌曲。

#3。 Apple音乐歌曲消失了

解决方案:通过 iTunes 手动备份您的 iTunes 资料库,以便您找回消失的 Apple Music 歌曲。 为此,启动 iTunes 并单击“文件”按钮,然后选择“库”和“组织库”,最后选中“合并文件”并单击“确定”按钮。

#4。 Apple Music 无法在 iPhone 上下载歌曲

解决方案:如果您有这个问题,您可以尝试检查您的网络,重新启动 Apple Music 应用程序或您的 iPhone,重新登录您的 Apple ID,关闭并打开“显示 Apple Music”并更新 Apple Music 和 iOS 系统。

一般解决方案 事实上,要解决上述所有问题,您可以完全下载 Apple Music 曲目并将其转换为 MP3 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 它旨在从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM,并将其转换为各种常见格式,例如 MP3、AC3、M4A、M4R、AIFF、FLAC 等。

毫无疑问,你的问题不仅仅是这些,那么你可以阅读 Apple Music 常见问题:这是解决方法! 找出解决方案或联系Apple Music客户服务。

部分2。 如何联系Apple支持Apple音乐问题

如果您无法解决有关 Apple Music 的问题,则应考虑联系 Apple Music 客户服务寻求帮助。 但是怎么做呢? 考虑到你们中的一些人以前没有这样做过,我特此向您展示分步指南。

步骤 1。 访问 苹果音乐支持 您可以在其中在线咨询专家、安排维修、获取 Apple Music 客户服务号码等等。然后向下滚动找到“与我们交谈”和“获取维修”部分,然后单击“与我们交谈”部分下方的蓝色字体“获取帮助>”进入新界面。

点击

步骤 2。 在界面上,您可以找到“Mac”、“iPad”、“iPhone”、“Apple Watch”、“音乐”、“Apple ID”、“应用和软件”和“更多”选项。 只需选择“音乐”>>“Apple Music”选项,然后您将进入“Apple Music 发生了什么”界面。

选择音乐

步骤 3。 之后,您可以在界面上找到“保存和播放歌曲”、“电台”、“会员和计费”、“iCloud 音乐库”和“其他 Apple Music 主题”选项,您需要根据需要点击其中一个您的 Apple Music 问题。

Apple Music发生了什么

步骤 4。 让我们以“保存和播放歌曲”选项为例。 如果您想立即通过电话联系 Apple 支持,请单击“立即联系 Apple 支持”选项,或通过单击“安排通话”预约 Apple 支持。

联系Apple支持

步骤 5。 无论您选择“立即联系 Apple 支持”和“安排通话”选项,您都需要输入您的联系信息,包括您的名字、姓氏、电子邮件地址和电话号码。 之后,点击界面底部的“继续”按钮,然后等待 Apple 支持的电话。

输入您的信息

除了联系 Apple Music 客服外,您还可以通过前往 Apple 支持社区获得全球 Apple 用户的帮助。 但解决 Apple Music 问题的最终解决方案应该是下载 Apple Music 歌曲并将其保存在通用 MP3 设备上,以便您可以随时随地欣赏 Apple Music 歌曲。 这意味着您需要专业的 DRM 删除工具和 Apple Music 转换器,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器.

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.5 | 4
上一篇文章 如何在没有信用卡的情况下获得Apple Music免费试用版 下一篇文章 如何在iPhone / Android / PC上订阅Apple Music
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Contact Apple Support about Apple Music Problems

By Tony Moton

December 09, 2018

Since Apple Music is launched in 2015 in over 100 countries, it gets fine favor from subscribers and appeals to a broad spectrum of music lovers as Apple Music provides more than 50 million songs with high quality and is also characterized by its "For You" section, 24-hour radio stations music video and so on. As of May 2018, Apple Music had about 50 million paying subscribers. Are you one of them? How do you like Apple Music? Have you ever met some problems when using Apple Music? Well, I believe that most of you have met some Apple Music problems, have you fixed it? Today I'd like to show you solutions of some frequently asked Apple Music problems, but if you can't find your problems here, then you can try to contact Apple Music service about Apple Music problems.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Frequently Asked Apple Music Problems: Here is the Fix

Actually, some of your Apple Music problems can be solved by yourself so that you don't need to contact Apple Music membership customer service for help. Here are some frequently asked Apple Music problems.


#1. Apple Music Not Syncing

Solution: First connect your device to PC and launch iTunes, then select your device and click on "Music" button, at last select your playlists and click on "Apply" button. After that, disconnect your device and check your playlists.


#2. Apple Music Error 42587

Solution: Restart your iPhone and re-enable iCloud Music Library by going to Settings >> Music to tap on iCloud Music Library. After that, try to stream the song again.


#3. Apple Music Songs Disappeared

Solution: Manually backup your iTunes library via iTunes so that you can get the disappeared Apple Music songs back. To do that, launch iTunes and click on "File" button, then select "Library" and "Organize Library", finally check "Consolidate files" and click on "OK" button.


#4. Apple Music Won't Download Songs on iPhone

Solution: If you have that problem, you can try to check your network, restart Apple Music app or your iPhone, re-login your Apple ID, turn off and on "Show Apple Music" and update Apple Music and iOS system.


General Solution: In fact, to fix all above problems, you can totally download and convert Apple Music tracks to MP3 with TuneFab Apple Music Converter which is designed to remove DRM from Apple Music and convert them to various common formats such as MP3, AC3, M4A, M4R, AIFF, FLAC, etc.


There is no doubt that your problems are more than these, then you can read Frequently Asked Apple Music Problems: Here is the Fix! to find out the solution or contact Apple Music customer service.


Part 2. How to Contact Apple Support about Apple Music Problems

If you can't solve your problems about Apple Music, then you should consider to contact Apple Music customer service for help. But how to do that? Considering that some of you haven't done that before, I hereby show you the step-by-step guide.


Step 1. Click https://support.apple.com/contact to visit Apple Music Support where you can check with experts online, set up a repair, get Apple Music customer service number and more. Then scroll down to find "Talk to us" and "Get a repair" section, and click on "Get help >" which is blue font below the "Talk to us" section to enter into a new interface.

Click on


Step 2. On the interface, you can find "Mac", "iPad", "iPhone", "Apple Watch", "Music", "Apple ID", "App & Software" and "More" options. Just choose "Music" >> "Apple Music" option and then you will go to the "What's happening with Apple Music" interface.

Select Music


Step 3. After that, you can find "Saving & Playing Songs", "Radio", "Membership & Billing", "iCloud Music Library" and "Other Apple Music Topics" options on the interface, you need to click on one of them according to your Apple Music problems.

What's Happening with Apple Music


Step 4. Let's take "Saving & Playing Songs" option as an example. If you want to contact Apple support by call right now, then click on "Talk to Apple Support Now" option, or make an appointment for Apple Support by clicking on "Schedule a Call".

Contact Apple Support


Step 5. No matter you choose either of "Talk to Apple Support Now" and "Schedule a Call" options, you need to enter your contact information including your first name, last name, email address and phone number. After that, click on "Continue" button on the bottom of the interface, then just wait for the call from Apple Support.

Enter Your Information


Except contacting Apple Music customer service, you can also get help from Apple users around the word by going to Apple Support Communities. But the ultimate solution for solving the Apple Music problems should be downloading Apple Music songs and saving them on generic MP3 devices so that you can enjoy Apple Music songs anywhere and anytime. That means you need a professional DRM removal tool and Apple Music converter like TuneFab Apple Music Converter. To know more about this reliable software, just click the link here.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.