技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

5最佳2020苹果音乐转换器:优点,缺点和选择方法

由卡特里娜琼斯

4月29,2020更新

音乐是我们日常生活的一部分,有许多工具和服务可让我们随时随地轻松享受音乐。 像Apple Music这样的主要音乐流服务之一,到目前为止已经获得了超过60万订户,而且这个数字还在不断增加。 如果您已订阅Apple Music,但未使用其他工具,例如 苹果音乐转换器,则您没有充分利用您的订阅。

最佳Apple Music Converters评测

Apple Music Converter是一个专门设计的程序,通常用于将Apple Music曲目从受保护的M4P格式转换为更流行的音频格式,例如 MP3,M4A,AAC,FLAC,WAV,M4R等进行进一步的编辑,备份或播放,而无需使用授权的Apple设备。 另外,即使您没有活动的Apple Music帐户,您仍然可以永久播放甚至保留这些Apple Music曲目。


为帮助您入门,以下是 最好的Apple音乐转换器 可以在2020年使用。我们已经花了数小时测试所有这些转换器,以便为您推荐最佳选择。


本指南将重点关注界面,速度,输出质量,输出格式,价格,支持等重要方面,以帮助您快速而坚定地做出决定,而不会浪费额外的时间和精力。



内容


第1部分。查看下面的最佳Apple Music Converter

页首1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter(推荐)

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一种多功能的iTunes音频转换器,可提供快速,高质量的转换,并支持多种输出格式,包括 MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC格式, 的WAV 和更多。 使用此工具,您可以将Apple Music曲目,购买的iTunes音乐,iTunes有声读物,Audible有声读物,播客等转换为大多数主要的数字格式,并将它们保存到PC或设备中以供离线播放。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter可以做什么

用户界面

它带有一个 类似于iTunes的用户界面 并具有自动检测iTunes,加载iTunes播放列表和按其类型组织播放列表的功能。 由于其友好的用户界面和直截了当的用户界面,因此无需花费很多时间就能弄清楚如何使此转换器正常工作。


使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter相当简单:选择文件,找到输出设置菜单,选择与所需内容匹配的输出配置文件,然后单击顶部的“转换按钮”。

TuneFab Apple音乐转换器界面

速度与品质

使用此软件最好的部分是它支持快速转换(在Windows上高达16倍的速度)和批量转换,您可以在最短的时间内快速转换包含数百首歌曲的播放列表。 (在我们的测试中,转换36分钟的Apple Music曲目花了5秒。)


值得一提的是,快速不会影响输出质量,这意味着输出声音质量将与原始Apple Music质量完全相同(256 Kbps,44.1 kHz)转换后。

高质量的苹果音乐转换


ID3标签编辑

该软件的其他功能包括保存ID3标签和元数据信息的能力,例如专辑插图,标题,艺术家,专辑,流派和年份,保留有声读物的章节以及重命名输出文件名等。

编辑Apple Music ID3标签

总体而言,可以肯定地说TuneFab Apple Music Converter是一种高级且受信任的程序,用于将从Apple Music / iTunes Store购买的歌曲转换为多种格式,之后,您可以真正完全控制所购买的音乐和在您喜欢的任何设备上听他们的声音。 如果您想了解有关此软件的更多详细信息,请查看我们以前的文章- TuneFab Apple Music Converter评估-值得吗?.

优点

  • 使用简便

  • 在Windows上支持1X-16X速度

  • 支持10种不同的输出格式

  • 保持Apple Music的原始质量

  • 从iTunes视频中提取音频

  • 很多可定制的选项

  • 拖动以选择多个文件(Mac)

  • 与Windows OS,macOS和iTunes的出色兼容性

  • 终身免费升级和高效的技术支持

  • 专业支持中心

缺点

  • 在Mac上无法提高转换速度


专家提示:TuneFab与Ukeysoft –您应该知道的


不少用户注意到,TuneFab Apple Music Converter和Ukeysoft Apple Music Converter具有完全相同的软件设计,只是品牌名称不同。 毫无疑问,你们中的一些人可能会感到困惑,并认为TuneFab和Ukeysoft是同一家公司。 显然,TuneFab和Ukeysoft属于两家提供完全不同的客户支持和其他服务的公司。


尽管它们共享同一产品,但TuneFab尽了最大的努力来赢得客户的信任,并且它一直在为所有用户提供更好的用户体验和客户支持。


它具有Ukeysoft和其他品牌无法提供的竞争优势和服务,例如,使用更专业的客户频繁更新网站设计 技术支持,提供有效的客户服务,提供有吸引力的折扣以及提供独家新闻通讯服务,仅举几例。


页首2. TuneFab Apple Music Converter Lite(新发布)

让我们先分享好消息: TuneFab Apple Music Converter Lite 该版本已于25年2020月XNUMX日发布,最值得注意的功能是该Lite版本在macOS上的快速转换速度。

Apple Music Converter Lite评估

到目前为止,这款出色的软件是市场上排名第一的Apple Music Converter,可在1或更高版本上支持5倍的转换速度。 对于Windows,它具有默认的10X转换速度,使您可以在约5秒内转换54分钟的歌曲,而不会降低质量。

在Mac上以5倍速转换Apple Music

除了快速的转换和高质量输出外,它还能够自动加载Apple Music文件,批量转换歌曲,编辑元数据标签,保留元数据和ID3标签并保持原始Apple Music质量。 精简版具有所有主要功能,可以满足您的需求,但比标准版更具成本效益。


如果您正在寻找一款无需高级选项即可运行的轻量级程序,那么您肯定会喜欢TuneFab Apple Music Converter Lite。

优点

  • 使用简便

  • 在macOS 5及更高版本上支持10.12倍速度(在Windows上为10倍速度)

  • 编辑并保留ID3标签和元数据信息

  • 高质量输出:320 Kbps,256 Kbps

  • 物超所值

缺点

  • 无法转换有声读物和iTunes视频。

  • 无法手动调整转换速度


热门3。 NoteBurner iTunes DRM音频转换器

NoteBurner iTunes DRM音频转换器(或Sidify Apple Music Converter)是另一个功能强大的Apple Music Converter,可以将Apple Music曲目,iTunes M4P音乐和有声读物转换为MP3 / FLAC / AAC / WAV格式。 它具有清晰,舒适和美观的用户界面(UI),即使您以前从未使用过这种工具,也可以轻松浏览和使用该软件。

NoteBurner iTunes DRM音频转换器评论

与列表中的其他Apple Music Converters一样,NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter具有批处理转换,快速转换(最高10倍速),ID3标签编辑等功能。谈到其独特功能,它支持将音乐刻录到CD,将歌曲上传和共享到Google云端硬盘/一个云端硬盘,根据专辑或艺术家将文件分类到文件夹中,等等。


我最喜欢的软件功能之一是能够直接从转换后的历史记录窗口播放转换后的歌曲。 它是用户友好的设计,可让您检查转换后的歌曲的质量是否良好,而无需费心手动打开输出文件夹并与其他播放器一起播放歌曲。


但是我对NoteBurner Apple Music Converter不满意的一件事是,它显示了iTunes资料库中不存在的播放列表,并且无法删除它们,这使得播放列表有些混乱。 而且我还发现它没有同步iTunes资料库中的所有歌曲,因为列表中缺少某些歌曲。


对于那些需要具有附加功能的高级Apple Music Converter的用户,NoteBurner是您的理想选择。


优点

  • 漂亮的用户界面

  • 功能丰富

  • 转换后预览曲目

  • 保留过去30天的转换历史记录

  • 支持40种语言

缺点

  • 在macOS 10.13或更高版本上的转换速度限制为1倍速。

  • 无法调整音频参数,例如代码,采样率,通道等。

  • 仅支持4种输出格式

  • 无法保留有声读物的章节

  • 不提供家庭执照

  • 不同步iTunes资料库中的所有歌曲


专家提示:NoteBurner vs Sidify –您应该知道的

注意:Burner iTunes DRM Audio Converter和Sidify Apple Music Converter由同一公司拥有。 这就是为什么他们的产品看起来完全一样的原因,唯一的区别是UI颜色和品牌名称。 因此,无论选择NoteBurner还是Sidify,都将获得具有相同客户服务的相同产品。 你的选择。

Sidify Apple Music Converter评估


顶部4. TunesKit音频转换器

Tuneskit音频转换器是列表中的最后一个Apple Music Converter。 在所有这些转换器中,它可能具有最佳的用户界面。 用户界面看起来不错,干净而优雅。

TunesKit Apple Music Converter评估

使用此工具,您可以将包括Apple Music,iTunes音乐,iTunes有声读物,Audible有声读物和普通音频文件在内的不同文件类型转换为多种数字音频格式。 只需将文件拖放到主界面中,配置输出设置,然后单击“转换”按钮即可完成其他所有操作。 TunesKit是这里唯一支持添加具有拖放功能的歌曲的转换器。


其他功能包括高级标签编辑器,拖动选择歌曲,查看转换的历史记录,自定义预设,批处理转换和快速转换。


对于那些喜欢具有美观UI设计的软件的用户,TunesKit Audio Converter应该是一个不错的选择。


优点

  • 直观的用户界面

  • 简单易用

  • 拖放文件

  • 拖动以选择多个文件

  • 先进的ID3标签编辑器

缺点

  • 无法检测和加载未从iCloud音乐库下载的歌曲

  • 无法手动调整转换速度

  • 试用版只能为每个文件转换1/3内容

  • 不提供家庭执照


顶部5. iMusic苹果音乐录音机

苹果音乐转换器的评测

我建议使用iMusic Apple Music Recorder,因为它是一款多功能的音乐管理器和下载器,能够做更多您可以想到的事情。 它转换Apple Music曲目的方式是在后台录制歌曲,然后将文件重新编码为无DRM音频,例如MP3,M4A等。


除了将Apple Music重新编码为MP3之外,它还可以执行其他操作,例如下载在线音乐和将音乐传输到设备等。


优点:

使用此工具,您不仅可以录制Apple Music歌曲,还可以将它们直接传输到其他设备,例如iPhone,Android,PC或Mac。 这是管理歌曲的绝佳工具。


缺点:

一次只录制一首歌曲。 您不能使用它一次转换大量歌曲。 


第2部分。如何选择最佳的Apple Music Converter?

最佳Apple Music Converters评测

现在您可能已经了解了这些转换器的主要功能,那么您应该选择哪一个呢? 由于这些转换器都不是免费的,因此您绝对不希望将钱浪费在无法正常运行的事物上,对吗?


现在,如果您正在考虑从其中一个Apple Music Converters购买许可证,那么在购买之前,请考虑以下10个重要事项。


1号兼容性

确保它与Windows和Mac OS兼容。 这里所有这些转换器都支持最新的操作系统,包括Windows或Mac。 但是,如果运行的是旧版本,则应在下载或购买软件之前仔细检查。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter技术规格


2号输出质量

必须具有保持Apple Music原始品质的能力。 确保您能够选择或设置与Apple Music流完全相同的比特率和采样率,即256 Kbps和44,100 Hz。


3号速度

更快的速度实际上增加了一次转换的轨道数量。 如果您有大量要转换的曲目,请尝试提供最快速度的曲目。


4号输出格式

它至少应涵盖流行的音频格式,例如M4A,MP3,AAC,WAV等。但是,支持的格式越多越好。


No.5易于使用

界面应易于理解,无需复杂的操作。


6号价格

比较各个方面,平衡成本,功能和服务。 订阅新闻通讯以获取最新的销售信息和特别折扣。

产品

价格

亮点

TuneFab苹果音乐转换器(标准)

$39.95

与最新版本的iTunes和macOS完全兼容

良好的客户服务

终身免费升级

TuneFab苹果音乐转换器(精简版)

$34.95

在macOS 5或更高版本上支持10.12倍速度

Noteburner iTunes DRM音频转换器

$39.95

将音乐刻录到CD

将歌曲上传到云

TunesKit音频转换器

$39.95

拖放功能


第七名客户服务和技术支持

值得一提的是TuneFab拥有其他品牌所没有的专业支持中心。 如果您要报告技术/计费问题或需要任何帮助,可以 提交支持票 与支持团队联系。


No.8客户评论

在网上购买商品之前,请先检查一下评论,这一点很重要。 您可以通过多种方式查看客户评论,例如官方产品页面或受欢迎的评论网站(例如Trustpilot,Sitejabber等)。 他们将帮助您做出更好的决策,并节省金钱,精力和麻烦。


查看关于TuneFab的评论 Trustpilot

TuneFab Trustpilot


查看有关NoteBurner的评论 Trustpilot:

Notburner Trustpilot


在以下位置查看TunesKit的评论 Trustpilot:

TunesKit Trustpilot


No.9软件更新

在某个时候,如果软件频繁发布新更新,则与不更新的软件相比,它会提供更好的用户体验,稳定性和质量。 像TunFab这样的某些网站为您提供了直接而简便的方法来检查软件的更新历史记录。 例如,您可以转到 技术规格页面 的用户可以查看2017年至2020年的完整历史记录。


No.10免费试用版

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,不要忘记下载免费试用版以亲自体验该产品! 如果您看到输出文件只有3分钟长,请不要感到惊讶,这是试用版的限制。 TuneFab和NoteBurner允许您转换每首歌曲的前3分钟,而TunesKit允许您转换每首歌曲的1/3。


一些最后的话

即可获得2020年最好的Apple Music Converter,适用于Windows和Mac。

  • 想要享受更好的软件体验和客户服务吗? TuneFab Apple Music Converter是您最好的选择。

  • 对于那些希望在macOS 10.12及更高版本上具有较快速度的用户,TuneFab Apple Music Converter Lite是唯一可用的选项。 它也是便宜些的。

  • 是否正在寻找一种工具,该工具提供CD刻录,格式转换器或文件上传等额外功能? 您应该将NoteBurner或TunesKit考虑在内!

如果您还有另一个不在列表中的好选择,并且希望我们进行审查,请在评论中告知我们! 并且,我们将继续从这些Apple Music Converters中收集最新信息,并在必要时进行更新,以确保您始终获取最新信息!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Best Apple Music Converters 2021: Pros, Cons & How to Choose

By Catrina Jones

Updated on April 29, 2021

Music is a regular part of our daily lives and there're plenty of tools and services that allow us to enjoy music easily whenever and wherever. Apple Music, one of the major music streaming services, has gained more than 60 million subscribers so far and the number is still increasing. As of this writing, Apple Music's major rival, Spotify, is about to raise its subscription price, making it a tempting opportunity to subscribe to the service. Besides, if you have a subscription to Apple Music but are not using an additional tool like Apple Music Converter, then you are not making the most out of your subscription.

Best Apple Music Converters Review

Apple Music Converter is a specially designed program usually used for converting Apple Music tracks from protected M4P format to more popular audio formats such as MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV, M4R, etc. for further editing, backup, or playback without the need to use an authorized Apple device. Plus, you can still play and even keep these Apple Music tracks forever even if you don't have an active Apple Music account anymore.


To help you get started, here's a list of the best Apple Music Converters that you can use in 2021. We have spent hours testing all these converters in order to recommend the best options for you.


This guide will be focusing on important aspects such as interface, speed, output quality, output format, price, support, etc. to help you make a quick and firm decision without wasting extra time and effort.



CONTENTS


Part 1. View the Best Apple Music Converter Below

Note: The converted Apple Music files are for personal use only. Do not distribute the resultant audio files for commercial purposes.

Top 1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter(recommended)

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an all-in-one iTunes audio converter that provides fast, high-quality conversion and supports a wide range of output formats including MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC, WAV, and more. With this tool, you can convert Apple Music tracks, purchased iTunes music, iTunes audiobooks, Audible audiobooks, podcasts, etc. to most major digital formats, and save them to your PC or device for offline playback.

What TuneFab Apple Music Converter Can Do

User Interface

It comes with an iTunes-like user interface and features the ability to automatically detect iTunes, load iTunes playlists, and organize playlists by their type. Thanks to its user-friendly and straightforward UI, it doesn't take much to figure out how to get this converter working.


Working with TuneFab Apple Music Converter is fairly simple: select your files, find the output settings menu, choose the output profile that matches what you need, and click the "Convert button" at the top.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Interface

Speed & Quality

The best part of using this software is that it supports speedy conversion (up to 10X speed on Windows and 5X speed on Mac) and batch conversion, you can quickly convert a playlist that includes hundreds of songs with the shortest time possible. (In our test, it took 36 seconds to convert a 5-minute Apple Music track.)


It's worth mentioning that fast speed won't affect the output quality, which means the output sound quality will be exactly the same as the original Apple Music quality (256 Kbps, 44.1 kHz) after converting.

High-quality Apple Musiic Conversion


Pro Tips for Audio Compression

TuneFab Apple Music Converter provides the options to convert Apple Music M4P songs between compressed and uncompressed formats. Examples of compressed formats include MP3 and AAC. Examples of uncompressed formats are AIFF or WAV.


Things to remember if you don’t expect a loss in sound quality…

  • Converting between uncompressed formats can maintain original sound quality

  • Reencoding from a compressed to an uncompressed shouldn’t reduce sound quality


These situations may create noticeable changes in quality:

  • Convert between compressed formats

  • Go from an uncompressed to a compressed format (for example: convert AIFF to MP3)


ID3 Tags Editing

Other features of this software include the ability to preserve ID3 tags and metadata info like album artwork, title, artist, album, genre, and year, keep audiobook chapters and rename output file name, etc.

Edit Apple Music ID3 Tags

On the whole, it will be safe to say that TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an advanced and trusted program for converting songs purchased from Apple Music/iTunes Store to multiple formats, and after that, you can truly have full control over your purchased music and listen to them on whatever devices you like. If you want to know more details about this software, check out our previous post - TuneFab Apple Music Converter Review - Is It Worth It?.

Pros

  • Easy to use

  • Support 10X speed on Windows, support 5X speed on Mac

  • Support 10 different output formats

  • Maintain Apple Music original quality

  • Lots of customizable options

  • Drag-to-select multiple files (Mac)

  • Excellent compatibility with Windows OS, macOS, and iTunes

  • Lifetime free upgrade and efficient technical support

  • Professional support center

Cons

  • Conversion speed can't be increased on Mac


Pro Tip: TuneFab vs Ukeysoft – What You Should Know


Quite a few users noticed that TuneFab Apple Music Converter and Ukeysoft Apple Music Converter have the exact same software design, except the brand name is different. With no doubt, some of you might get confused and think that TuneFab and Ukeysoft are the same company. To be clear, TuneFab and Ukeysoft belong to two different companies which offer completely different customer support and other services.


Although they share the same product, TuneFab is doing its best effort to earn the trust of customers and it keeps providing a better user experience and customer support for all users.


TuneFab has competitive advantages and services that Ukeysoft and other brands don't offer, such as frequently updating the website design, using a more professional customer Support Center, providing effective customer service, delivering attractive discounts, and offering exclusive newsletter service, just to name a few.


Top 2. NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter

NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter (or Sidify Apple Music Converter) is another powerful Apple Music Converter that can convert Apple Music tracks, iTunes M4P music, and audiobooks to MP3/FLAC/AAC/WAV formats. It has a clean, comfortable, and good-looking user interface (UI) which makes it easy for you to explore and use the software even if you've never used this kind of tool before.

NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter Review

Like other Apple Music Converters on the list, NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter brings features like batch conversion, fast conversion (up to 10X speed), ID3 tags editing, etc. When it comes to its unique features, it supports burning music to CDs, uploading and sharing songs to Google Drive/One Drive, sorting files into folders based on album or artist, and more.


One of my favorite features of this software is the ability to play converted songs directly from the converted history window. Its user-friendly design allows you to check if the quality of the converted songs is good or not without bothering to manually open the output folder and play songs with other players.


But one thing that I don't like about NoteBurner Apple Music Converter is that it shows playlists that don't exist in my iTunes library and there's no way to delete them, which makes the playlists a bit messy. And I also found that it didn't sync all my songs from the iTunes library because some of the songs are missing from the list.


For those who need an advanced Apple Music Converter with extra features, then NoteBurner is your ideal option.


Pros

  • Clean user interface

  • Feature-rich

  • Previewing tracks after converting

  • Keep converted history in the last 30 days

  • Support 40 languages

Cons

  • Conversion speed on macOS 10.13 or above is limited at 1X speed.

  • Can't adjust audio parameters like codec, sample rate, channel, etc.

  • Only 4 output formats supported

  • Can't preserve audiobook chapter

  • Doesn't offer a family license

  • Not syncing all the songs from the iTunes library


Pro Tip: NoteBurner vs Sidify – What You Should Know

NoteBurner iTunes DRM Audio Converter and Sidify Apple Music Converter are owned by the same company. That's why their products look exactly the same, the only differences are the UI color and the brand name. So, it doesn't matter whether you choose NoteBurner or Sidify, you'll get the same product with the same customer services. Your choice.

Sidify Apple Music Converter Review


Top 3. TunesKit Audio Converter

Tuneskit Audio Converter is another powerful Apple Music Converter on the list. It probably has the best user interface among all these converters. The UI looks nice, clean, and elegant.

TunesKit Apple Music Converter Review

With this tool, you can convert different file types including Apple Music, iTunes music, iTunes audiobook, Audible audiobook, and common audio files to multiple digital audio formats. Simply drag and drop your files into the main interface, configure output settings, then click the "Convert" button and it does everything else. TunesKit is the only converter here that supports adding songs with the drag-and-drop feature.


Other features include an advanced tag editor, drag-selecting songs, viewing converted history, customized presets, batch conversion, and fast conversion.


For those who prefer software that has a stylish UI design, TunesKit Audio Converter should be a nice option.


Pros

  • Intuitive user interface

  • Simple to use

  • Drag-and-drop files

  • Drag-to-select multiple files

  • Advanced ID3 tag editor

Cons

  • Can't detect and load songs that aren't downloaded from iCloud Music Library

  • Can't adjust conversion speed manually

  • The trial version can only convert 1/3 content for each file

  • Doesn't offer a Family license


Top 4. iMusic Apple Music Recorder

Apple Music Converters Reviews

I recommend iMusic Apple Music Recorder because it is an all-in-one music manager and downloader that is capable of doing a lot more than you can think. The way that it converts Apple Music tracks is by recording the songs in the background and then re-encode the file into DRM-free audios, such as MP3, M4A, and more.


Apart from recording Apple Music to MP3, it can also do other things like downloading online music and transferring music to devices, etc.


Pros:

With this tool, you can not only record Apple Music songs but also transfer them directly to other devices such as iPhone, Android, PC, or Mac. It's an amazing tool for managing your songs.


Cons:

It only records one song at a time. You cannot use it for converting a great number of songs at once.


Top 5. DRmare Audio Converter

DRmare Audio Converter

DRmare Audio Converter is the last product that I'd recommend on the list. It is also an all-in-one audio converter that has the ability to rip and convert protected iTunes M4P songs as well as other unprotected audio files saved locally on your computer.


Compared with TuneFab, our first recommendation, DRmare Audio Converter also can automatically detect Apple Music songs stored on your computer. However, DRmare seems less convenient when it comes to the situation when your iTunes library has many playlists. This converter takes a longer time to load your playlists. Worse, it sometimes may fail but only presents the downloaded iTunes M4P files when you click on the "Add songs from iTunes Library" icon.


Still, there are some highlights that deserved mentioning. Much similar to TuneFab Apple Music Converter and some other converters mentioned above, DRmare Audio Converter has the support for select and convert songs, podcasts, and audiobooks from different playlists. And if you click on the "Edit" icon when converting a long podcast, you can notice that there is a built-in splitter that allows you to divide the podcast into multiple segments. Besides, you may also find customization options such as change the volume and pitch of converted music.


Pros:

  • Converts not only Apple Music and iTunes audio content, but also any audio files saved on your computer

  • Useful and comprehensive customizing tools

  • Provides fast and stable conversion process


Cons:

  • The free trial version only allows converting the first 1/3 content of each song.

  • Sometimes cannot detect all playlists from your iTunes library.

  • Does not support bulk download and convert


Part 2. How to Choose the Best Apple Music Converter?

Best Apple Music Converters Review

Now you've probably figured out the main features of these converters, then which one should you choose? As none of these converters are free, you definitely don't want to waste your money on something that doesn't work the way you think it does, right?


If you are considering buying a license from one of these Apple Music Converters, here're 10 important things to consider before making a purchase.


No.1 Compatibility

Make sure it's compatible with your Windows and macOS. All these converters here support the latest operation system, including Windows or Mac. But if you are running the old ones, then you should double-check before you download or purchase the software.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Tech Specs


No.2 Output quality

The ability to keep Apple Music's original quality is a must. Make sure you are able to choose or set the bitrate and sample rate exactly like the Apple Music stream, which is 256 Kbps and 44,100 Hz.


No.3 Speed

Faster speed actually increases the number of tracks to convert at a time. If you have a large number of tracks to convert, try the one that offers the fastest speed. Even if you have a high-performance computer, you don’t really want the entire conversion process to occupy your CPU usage or take up your RAM for a long time.


No.4 Output formats

It should at least cover the popular audio formats for exporting, such as M4A, MP3, AAC, WAV, etc. But the more format supported, the better, of course. This brings more flexibility for you to enjoy Apple Music on many more devices.


No.5 Ease of use

Considering not everyone is tech-savvy, ease of use should be the killer feature for a good and reliable Apple Music converter. Its interface should be simple to understand, no complex operations required.


No.6 Price

Compare every aspect, balance cost, features, and services. Subscribe newsletter to get the latest sales and special discounts.

Product

Price

Highlights

TuneFab Apple Music Converter

$39.95

Fully compatible with the latest version of iTunes and macOS

Good customer service

Lifetime free upgrade

Noteburner iTunes DRM Audio Converter

$39.95

Burn music to CD

Upload songs to cloud

TunesKit Audio Converter

$39.95

Drag-and-drop feature

iMusic Apple Music Recorder

$39.95

Burn music to CD

Silence detection and Auto Filter

DRmare Audio Converter
$39.95

Built-in audiobook and podcast splitter

Useful audio editing features


No.7 Customer service & technical support

It's worth mentioning TuneFab has a professional Support Center that other brands don't have. A reliable and responsive technical support always leaves you a good impression and experience. If you want to report a technical/billing issue or need any assistance you can submit a support ticket to contact the support team.


No.8 Customer review

It's important to check reviews before buying things online. There're many ways for you to look at customer reviews, such as the official product page or popular review sites like Trustpilot, Sitejabber, and more. They will help you make better decisions and save money, effort, and trouble.


Check TuneFab reviews on Trustpilot

TuneFab Trustpilot


Check NoteBurner reviews on Trustpilot:

Notburner Trustpilot


Check TunesKit reviews on Trustpilot:

TunesKit Trustpilot


No.9 Software update

At some point, if a software release new update frequently, it provides the better user experience, stability, and quality than those who don't. Some websites like TunFab provide a direct and easy way for you to check software's update history. For example, you can go to the tech specs page of TuneFab Apple Music Converter to view full history from 2017 to 2021.


No.10 Free trial version

Last but not least, don't forget to download the free trial version to personally experience the product! Don't be surprised if you see the output file is only 3-minute long, that's the limitation of a trial version. TuneFab and NoteBurner let you convert the first 3 minutes of each song while TunesKit and DRmare allow you to convert 1/3 of each song. And you’ll have enough time to consider whether you need this product to free you from Apple’s garden.


Some Final Words

There you have it – the best Apple Music Converter in 2021, available for Windows and Mac.

  • Want to enjoy a better software experience and customer service? TuneFab Apple Music Converter is your best deal.

  • For those who prefer fast speed on macOS 10.12, and later, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter Lite is the only option available. It's the most clutter-free one as well. After all, what you need is a professional tool that can really handle the M4P Apple Music.

  • Looking for a tool that offers extra features like CD burning, format converter, or file uploading? You should take NoteBurner or TunesKit into consideration!

If you have another good alternative that is not on the list, and you want us to review it, let us know in the comments! And we will keep collecting the latest information from these Apple Music Converters and updating the post if necessary, making sure you always get the most up-to-date information!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.