音乐很神奇,因为它可以治愈身体,让你放松。 您想选择哪种音乐流媒体服务来欣赏音乐,Apple Music、Spotify、Amazon Music 或 Pandora? 由于 Apple Music 拥有其中最大的音乐库,并拥有网络电台 Beats 1 和有声读物等功能服务,所以有些人可能会选择 Apple Music。 伙计们,如果你刚加入 Apple Music,你可能会搜索一些你感兴趣的播放列表,所以我想向你推荐 2018 年你不能错过的最好的 Apple Music 播放列表。

苹果音乐

内容

部分1。 2018的最佳Apple音乐播放列表

以下是Apple Music中一些流行的Apple Music播放列表,所有这些都值得一听。

#1。 本周最佳(折衷)

此播放列表包含 47 首歌曲,如 Come Out and Play、Only Want You、Westbrook 等。顾名思义,此播放列表是对流行音乐的不拘一格的诠释,因此对于想要忘记烦恼或想要忘记烦恼的人来说,它是最佳选择。下班后放松。 此外,从这个播放列表中,你会发现最近最热门的音乐和最耀眼的新星。

#2。 Ovo Sound Radio(嘻哈,德雷克策划)

你喜欢听广播节目吗? 实际上,Apple Music 上有一些广播节目,这里是 Apple Music 上最受欢迎的广播节目播放列表,Drake 的 Ovo Sound Radio。 您可以在此播放列表中找到多达 55 个广播节目,包括 Bargain、Wu-Tang Forever、What You Need、Fool Fool Boy 等等。

#3。 周末值得(乐观折衷)

您是否正在寻找一些可以在周末听的音乐? 为什么不选择周末值得? 此播放列表中有 50 首不同类型的歌曲,如快节奏流行、嘻哈和电子音乐。 这意味着你们中的大多数人都可以在此播放列表中找到您感兴趣的歌曲,例如 Drop Top、In This House、Nonstop、No Budget 等。

#4。 艾尔顿·约翰的《火箭小时》(折衷流行乐,艾尔顿·约翰策划)

你想听爱你的人,带我回去,当窗帘落下和光吗? 好吧,您可以在 Elton John 的 Rocket Hour 中找到这些歌曲,其中包括 Elton John 亲自挑选的最近剧集中的 72 首歌曲。 你怎么能错过这个播放列表?

#5。 House Work Radio(舞蹈,由Jax Jones策划)

即使不去舞厅,在家也能享受到激动人心的舞曲。 这是 Apple Music 上最好的舞蹈播放列表,由 Jax Jones 策划的 House Work Radio。 想在家里兴奋或跳舞吗? 为什么不播放这个播放列表? 共有 23 首歌曲,包括 Losing It、Praise You、Hanging Tree 和 Feel My Needs,以最好的新舞蹈和俱乐部音乐为特色。

部分2。 如何下载Apple Music Playlsits

对于 Apple Music 订阅者,您应该注意,一旦您取消 Apple Music 订阅,您之前下载的播放列表将不可用,因为 Apple Music 中的歌曲受 DRM 保护。 如何永久保留您的 Apple Music 播放列表? 为此,您需要一个必不可少的工具来删除 DRM 并将 Apple Music 转换为常见的音频格式。 提到那个, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一个很好的选择,因为它的设计不仅仅是 将 Apple Music 播放列表下载到 MP3 但也可以转换任何购买的iTunes或Audible有声读物。

只需几步,您就可以轻松地将2018中最好的Apple Music播放列表下载到MP3。

步骤1。 下载并注册该计划

首先,单击下面的下载按钮将 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 下载到您的计算机上,然后按照向导进行安装。 之后,您可以使用您在订单电子邮件中收到的激活码注册该软件。 将激活码复制粘贴到弹出框中,点击“解锁”即可注册软件。

注册该计划

步骤2。 选择Apple Music播放列表

在选择 Apple Music 播放列表之前,请确保您已在 Apple Music 上下载了播放列表。 在主屏幕的左侧列表中,单击您之前下载的播放列表类别,然后您会在上方找到歌曲。 只需勾选歌曲前面的所有框,即可从 Apple Music 播放列表中选择所有歌曲。

选择Apple音乐曲目

步骤3。 调整输出参数

为了获得更好的音频效果,需要调整输出参数。 为此,请转到“输出设置”部分,更改输出格式后,您会发现其他配置文件参数将自动调整。 但这并不意味着您不能自定义设置。 有 8 种输出格式供您选择,包括 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF、AU、FLAC、M4R 和 MKA。 此外,您还可以转到“选项”来更改转换速度。

调整输出格式

第4步。点击“转换”按钮开始转换

最后,您已准备好开始转换,您需要做的是单击“转换”按钮。 在弹出窗口中,您可以找到进度条。 这将需要一些时间,具体取决于歌曲的大小和长度。

开始转换

现在,您可以在输出文件中找到无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲。 为了更好地享受 2018 年最好的 Apple Music 播放列表,您可以 将 Apple Music 播放列表同步到 iPod classic 为了娱乐。 为了使这些播放列表永远可用,您最好使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将它们转换为 MP3。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在iPhone / Android / PC上订阅Apple Music 下一篇文章 如何在Apple Music上分享播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

The Best Apple Music Playlist That You Can't Miss

By Tony Moton

December 28, 2018

Music is magical as it can heal the body and put you mind at ease. Which music streaming service would you like to choose for enjoying music, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music or Pandora? As Apple Music has the largest music library among them and boasts its functional services such as Internet radio station Beats 1 and audiobook, so some of you may choose Apple Music. Guys, in case that you just join Apple Music and you may search for some playlists that you are interested in, so I'd like to recommend you the best Apple Music playlists in 2018 that you can't miss.

Apple Music


CONTENTS


Part 1. The Best Apple Music Playlist of 2018

Below are some are some popular Apple Music playlists in Apple Music, all of them are worthy of listening to.


#1. Best Of The Week (Eclectic)

This playlist contains 47 songs such as Come Out and Play, Only Want You, Westbrook, etc. As its name suggests, this playlist is an eclectic interpretation of pop music so it can be the best choice for those who want to forget the annoyance or relax after work. Besides, from this playlist, you will find the biggest hit music and the brightest rising singers recently.


#2. Ovo Sound Radio (Hip-Hop, Curated By Drake)

Do you like to listen to radio shows? Actually there are some radio shows on Apple Music, here comes the most popular radio show playlists on Apple Music, Drake's Ovo Sound Radio. You can find up to 55 radio shows on this playlist, including Bargain, Wu-Tang Forever, What You Need, Fool Fool Boy and more.


#3. Weekend Worthy (Upbeat Eclectic)

Are you looking for some music that can be listened to on weekend? Why not choose Weekend Worthy? There are 50 songs with different genres on this playlist such as uptempo pop, hip-hop and electronic. That means most of you can find songs you are interested in on this playlist, for example Drop Top, In This House, Nonstop, No Budget and so on.


#4. Elton John's Rocket Hour (Eclectic Pop, Curated By Elton John)

Would you like to listen to The One Who Loves You, Taking Me Back, When the Curtain Falls and The Light? Well, you can find these songs on Elton John's Rocket Hour which includes 72 songs from recent episodes, hand-picked by Elton John. How can you miss this playlist?


#5. House Work Radio (Dance, Curated By Jax Jones)

Even if you don't go to the dance club, you can still enjoy exciting dance music at home. Here comes the best dance playlist on Apple Music, House Work Radio curated by Jax Jones. Want to be excited or dance at home? Why not play this playlist? There are 23 songs including Losing It, Praise You, Hanging Tree and Feel My Needs, featuring the best new dance and club music.


Part 2. How to Download Apple Music Playlsits

For Apple Music subscribers, you should note that once you cancel your Apple Music subscription, then the playlists you downloaded before will become unavailable as songs from Apple Music are protected with DRM. The how to keep your Apple Music playlists permanently? To do that, you need an essential tool for removing DRM and converting Apple Music to common audio formats. Referring to that, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an excellent choice as it is designed to not just download Apple Music playlists to MP3 but also convert any purchased iTunes or Audible audiobooks.


Only with few steps, you can easily download the best Apple Music playlists in 2018 to MP3.


Step 1. Download and Register the Program

First of all, click on the download button below to download TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your computer and then follow the wizard to install it. After that, you can register the software with the activation code you've received in the order email. Copy an paste the activation code into the pop-up box and click "Unlock" to register the software.

Register the Program


Step 2. Select Apple Music Playlists

Before selecting Apple Music playlists, make sure you have downloaded playlists on Apple Music. On the left list of the main screen, click on the playlist category that you downloaded before and then you will find songs on the upper section. Just tick all the box in front of the songs to select all songs from the Apple Music playlist.

Select Apple Music Tracks


Step 3. Adjust the Output Parameters

In order to get better audio effects, you need to adjust the output parameters. To do that, go to the "Output Settings" section, once you change the output format, you will find the other profile parameters will be adjusted automatically. But that doesn't mean you can't customize the settings. There are 8 output formats for you to choose including MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R and MKA. Besides, you can also go to "Options" to change the conversion speed.

Adjust the Output Format


Step 4. Click on "Convert" button to Start the Conversion

Finally, you are ready for starting the conversion, what you need to do is to click on "Convert" button. On the pop-up window, you can find the progress bar. It will take a little time, depending on the size and length of the songs.

Start the Conversion


Now, you can find the DRM-free Apple Music songs on the output file. To better enjoy the best Apple Music playlists in 2018, you can sync Apple Music Playlist to iPod classic for entertainment. To keep these playlists available forever, you had better convert them to MP3 with TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.