尽管 Apple 配备了离线模式以提供更方便的离线音乐流媒体体验,但您可能想知道如何一次下载所有 Apple Music,因为您需要一张一张地处理下载的歌曲和专辑。 因此,为了帮助您获得更好的 Apple Music 流媒体体验并提高一次性下载 Apple Music 库的效率,今天的文章将主要围绕这个话题展开。 现在,继续阅读并获得解决方案以提供帮助。

内容

如何一次下载所有 Apple Music 为本地 MP3

如果您是 Apple Music 会员的订阅者,您可能会注意到 Apple 为每首单曲、专辑和播放列表配备了下载选项,使您能够点击下载曲目以便稍后离线播放。 令人沮丧的是,如果要下载不同的单曲和播放列表,您需要反复点击下载按钮,这需要时间。 因此,你们中的一些人开始想知道如何一次下载所有 Apple Music 而无需手动处理它们更多次。

当然,您也可以预先将所有音乐添加到一个播放列表中,以便一次下载所有音乐。 但是,这仍然会有点浪费时间。 所以为了让它变直, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 强烈推荐帮助您一次下载所有 Apple Music。

由于这款 Apple Music 下载器配备了官方的 Apple Music Web Player,它可以通过简单的拖放操作方便更方便地选择音乐,然后轻松 将 Apple Music 下载到 Mac 或窗户。 随后,您只需轻轻一按即可下载所有选定的 Apple Music 歌曲! 由于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 提供了非常受欢迎的音频格式,如 MP3、M4A 等,您可以获取这些本地音乐文件并将它们保存在任何设备上以进行流式传输,无论您安装了什么系统和媒体播放器。 还应该注意的是,所有 Apple Music 下载都将永远保持离线状态,因此您无需担心 Apple Music 会员资格到期后它们会过期。

以下是一些闪亮的功能,可为您提供更轻松、更快速的 Apple Music 下载服务:

一次性添加所有 Apple Music 播放列表 - 内置的 Apple Music 网络播放器允许您从官方数据库中搜索任何资源,并通过拖放操作高效地一次下载 Apple Music 库。

个性化输出设置 - 该程序提供所有流行的格式,如 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 以选择导出 Apple Music 歌曲。 同时,它提供了质量设置选项,让用户可以更改 SampleRate 和 Bitrate 来自行确定离线音乐流的质量。

ID3信息保留 - 所有 ID3 标签将保留为 Apple Music 播放列表下载的原始来源,让您可以轻松地按标题、艺术家等方便地对下载的文件进行排序。

批量下载速度提高 20 倍 - 为了提高生产力,该程序利用先进的技术将音乐下载速度提高了 20 倍。 加上批量下载功能,您的下载体验将加速到更高的状态,而不会浪费太多时间。

预设输出曲目存档 - 为了更方便地管理Apple Music下载,您可以根据需要预设输出文件名并将下载的内容保存在分类文件夹中。

在更加熟悉 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 之后,现在请花几分钟时间了解如何 一次将所有 Apple Music 下载到 PC 使用软件:

步骤 1. 登录 Apple Music 网络播放器
首先,请安装 TuneFab Apple Music Converter。 然后通过打开程序并进入嵌入式 Apple Music Web Player,您应该使用您的 Apple Music ID(需要订阅)登录。

登录网络播放器


步骤 2。 添加要下载的所有 Apple Music 播放列表
随后,使用网络播放器,您可以搜索任何 Apple Music 播放列表以从官方音乐库下载。 代替创建新播放器,你只需要将它们拖到 地址 按钮放在一边。 一旦将它们添加到播放列表中,您就创建了一个新列表来一次下载所有 Apple Music!

拖动 Apple Music 播放列表


步骤 3. 配置输出质量和格式
现在,您可以在转换界面上一一设置歌曲的参数,包括输出格式、采样率和比特率。或者,您可以转向 优先 调整适用于所有歌曲的这些参数。

选择格式和质量


第 4 步。一次下载所有 Apple Music
完成设置后,最终,您只需点击 全部转换 按钮下载所有 Apple Music! TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将启动转换并立即为您下载所有文件!

一次下载所有 Apple Music


转换完成后,下载将移至 完成 模块。 转到它并单击 查看输出文件 按钮,将打开目标文件夹,您可以访问下载的歌曲 离线收听Apple Music 没有任何限制。

播放下载的 Apple Music 歌曲


如何在 Apple Music App 上一次性下载 Apple Music

虽然在官方应用程序中下载 Apple Music 专辑仍然需要相当长的时间,但操作仍然很容易掌握。 本单元将介绍如何在所有流行的设备系统上一次下载所有 Apple Music。 请阅读。

如何使用智能播放列表一次下载所有 Apple Music

实际上,Apple Music 有一项隐藏功能,可让您同时在所有设备上下载所有 Apple Music。 该功能称为“智能播放列表”。 您需要先在电脑上进行一些设置,然后在您的移动设备上使用相同的 Apple ID 登录,您就可以直接下载 Apple Music 库,而无需手动点击一个一个的下载按钮。 现在,阅读下面的教程,看看如何操作。

步骤 1。 首先,您需要使用 PC 或 Mac 电脑访问 iTunes。

步骤 2。 使用您的 Apple ID 登录后,转到菜单栏上的“文件”,然后选择“新建”以选择“智能播放列表...”。

步骤 3。 当弹出“智能播放列表”窗口时,将规则设置为“时间大于00:00”。 然后单击“确定”,将创建一个新的播放列表。 并且在这个智能播放列表中,所有歌曲都会自动添加到其中,因为它们都符合您刚刚设置的规则。

iTunes 创建智能播放列表


步骤 4。 现在,您可以在所有设备上访问 Apple Music 应用程序,包括 iOS、Android 或 Windows、Mac 电脑。 你会发现这个智能播放列表出现了! 只需打开它并点击“下载”按钮即可一次性下载所有 Apple Music!

但是,用于创建智能播放列表的过滤器有时会受到限制,并且会包含您实际上不需要的歌曲,因此会浪费存储空间。 如果您想更灵活但更轻松地控制一次下载您需要的所有 Apple Music,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 仍然是更好的方法,因为您可以添加任何要免费下载的歌曲或播放列表。

使用自动下载一次下载所有 Apple Music

通过在 Apple Music 中设置一个名为“自动下载”的功能,您实际上可以下载所有新添加的 Apple Music 歌曲,而无需手动处理它们。 此方法不仅适用于 Windows/Mac 电脑,你也可以在 iPhone 上使用。 步骤如下所示。

步骤 1。 转到 iPhone 上的“设置”应用程序,然后从列表中找到“音乐”。

步骤 2。 向下滚动并选择“自动下载”选项。

Apple Music 自动下载


开启此设置后,Apple Music 会自动下载您资料库中新增的歌曲,供您离线欣赏。

提示: 但是,由于智能播放列表会自动为您更新所有新添加的歌曲,因此您需要注意在设备上保留足够的存储空间来下载 Apple Music 播放列表,否则 Apple Music 会不断删除您之前保存的下载内容。 因此,如果您想要免费控件仅在需要时立即下载 Apple Music 专辑, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是您更好的选择。

在 Windows/Mac 上一次下载所有 Apple Music 的最简单方法

这是 Windows 和 Mac 用户一次性下载所有 Apple Music 的最快方式。 实际上,当您打开 iTunes 或音乐应用程序,登录您的 Apple 帐户并转到“专辑”时,您可以直接突出显示所有保存在您的资料库中的专辑,然后右键单击选择“下载”。 在此之后,您可以一次性下载 Apple Music 音乐库!

iTunes 下载所有 Apple Music


关于一次下载所有 Apple Music 的常见问题解答

如何一次选择多首 Apple Music 歌曲到播放列表进行下载?

如果您只想将几首歌曲添加到 Apple Music 播放列表并下载它们,您可以前往 iTunes 并突出显示您需要的歌曲。 然后选择将它们移动到您要稍后添加和下载的播放列表。

您可以一次从 Apple Music 资料库下载无限量的歌曲吗?

不幸的是,Apple Music 不提供 Apple Music 无限下载 服务,它只允许其订阅者将最多 100000 首歌曲下载到他们的图书馆并离线欣赏。 所以当下载量超过这个数量时,就不能继续下载了,需要删除一些再添加新的。

最后的话

尽管官方已经缺少一次下载所有 Apple Music 的功能,但您仍然可以找到一些替代方法来操纵它,以提高效率。 在所有这些介绍的方法中,使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 甚至可以更加灵活方便,或者限制更少。 因此,如果您希望更高效的离线 Apple Music 流媒体之旅,请使用此程序来提供帮助! 享受!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.2 | 25
上一篇文章 如何以 MP3 格式将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到计算机 下一篇文章 将 Apple Music 同步到 iPhone 的 3 种解决方案 [2023 年更新]
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

close spring-special-sales close spring-special-sales

Although Apple has equipped the offline mode to facilitate a more convenient music streaming experience offline, you may wonder how to download all Apple Music at once as you need to process the songs and albums downloaded one by one. Therefore, to help you have a better Apple Music streaming experience and improve efficiency to download the Apple Music library at once, today’s article will mainly focus on this topic. Now, keep reading and get the solution to help.

CONTENTS

How to Download All Apple Music at Once as Local MP3

If you have been a subscriber of Apple Music membership, you probably notice that Apple has equipped the download option for every single, album, and playlist, enabling you to tap for downloading the tracks for playback later offline. Depressingly, it takes time as you are required to tap the download buttons repeatedly if you get different singles and playlists to download. Hence, some of you start wondering how to download all Apple Music at once without processing them manually more times.

For sure, you can also add all music to one playlist in advance to download all of them at once. But still, it can be a little time-wasting. So to make it straight, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is highly recommended to help you download all Apple Music at once.

As this Apple Music downloader is equipped with the official Apple Music Web Player, it can facilitate more convenient music selection through simple drag-and-drop manipulation, then easily download Apple Music to Mac or Windows. Subsequently, you only need one tap to download all selected Apple Music songs! As TuneFab Apple Music Converter has provided audio formats of great popularity like MP3, M4A, and more, you can get these local music files and save them on any device to stream regardless of what systems and media players you have installed. It should also be noted that all Apple Music downloads will be kept forever offline, so you don’t need to worry about their expiration once your Apple Music membership expires.

Here are some sparkling features facilitating more effortless and speedy Apple Music download services for all of you:

Add all Apple Music playlists for once - the built-in Apple Music web player allows you to search for any resource from the official database, and process drag-and-drop to download the Apple Music library at once efficiently.

Personalized output settings - the program offers all popular formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC to select exporting Apple Music songs. Meanwhile, it provides quality setting options to let users alter SampleRate as well as Bitrate to determine the offline music streaming quality by themselves.

ID3 information retained - all ID3 tags will be retained as the original sources accompanying the Apple Music playlists download, allowing you to easily sort the downloaded files by title, artist, etc conveniently.

20X faster batch download speed - to facilitate higher productivity, the program has utilized advanced techniques to speed up the music download to 20X faster. Plus the batch download feature, your downloading experience would be accelerated to a higher state without wasting much time.

Preset Output Tracks Archive - for more convenient Apple Music download management, you can preset the output file name and save the downloads in categorized folders according to your needs.

After getting more familiar with TuneFab Apple Music Converter, now please take a few minutes to learn about how to download all Apple Music at once to PC utilizing the software:

Step 1. Log in Apple Music Web Player
First, please install TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Then by opening the program and entering the embedded Apple Music Web Player, you ought to log in utilizing your Apple Music ID (with subscription).

Log in Web Player


Step 2. Add All Apple Music Playlists to Download
Subsequently, with the web player, you can search for any Apple Music playlist to download from the official music library. Replacing creating a new player, you only need to drag them to the Add button aside. Once they are added to the playlist, you are creating a new one to download all Apple Music at once!

Drag Apple Music Playlists


Step 3. Configure Output Quality and Format
Now, you can set the parameters, including output format, smaplerate, and bitrate, for the songs one by one on the converting interface. Or, you can turn to Preferences to adjust these parameters applied for all the songs.

Select Format and Quality


Step 4. Download All Apple Music At Once
After completing the settings, eventually, you only need to tap the Convert All button to download all Apple Music! TuneFab Apple Music Converter will initiate the conversion and download all of them for you at once!

Download All Apple Music at Once


When the conversion is completed, the downloads will be moved to the Finished module. After turning to it and clicking on the View Output File button, the destination folder will be opened and you can access the downloaded songs to listen to Apple Music offline without any restriction.

Play Downloaded Apple Music Songs


How to Download Apple Music All at Once on Apple Music App

Although it still takes a considerable amount of time to download an Apple Music album in the official app, the manipulation is still easy to master. This module will walk through how to download all Apple Music at once on all popular device systems. Please read.

How to Download All Apple Music At Once Using Smart Playlist

Actually, Apple Music has a hidden feature to let you download all Apple Music at once on all devices. The feature is called "Smart Playlist". You will need to process some settings on computers first, then by signing in with the same Apple ID on your mobile devices, you can directly download the Apple Music library without manually tapping the download buttons one by one. Now, read the tutorial below and see how to do it.

Step 1. Firstly, you need to use your PC or Mac computer to go to iTunes.

Step 2. After signing in with your Apple ID, go to "Files" on the menu bar and then choose "New" to select "Smart Playlist…".

Step 3. When the "Smart Playlist" window pops up, set the rule to "Time is greater than 00:00". Then click "OK" and a new playlist will be created. And in this smart playlist, all songs will be automatically added to it as they all meet the rule you just set.

iTunes Create Smart Playlist


Step 4. Now, you can go to the Apple Music app on all your devices, including your iOS, Android, or Windows, Mac computers. You will find that this smart playlist appears! Just open it and tap the "Download" button to download all Apple Music at once!

However, the filter used for creating smart playlists sometimes has limitations, and would include those songs you are not actually needing, so it will waste storage. If you want more flexible but easy control over downloading all Apple Music you need at once, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is still a better way because you can add any song or playlist you want to download freely.

Use Automatic Downloads to Download All Apple Music At Once

By setting up a feature named "Automatic Downloads" in Apple Music, you can actually get all newly added Apple Music songs download without manually processing them. This method not only works for Windows/Mac computers, but you can also do it on iPhone. The steps are shown below.

Step 1. Go to the "Settings" app on your iPhone and find "Music" from the list.

Step 2. Scroll down and choose the "Automatic downloads" option.

Apple Music Automatic Downloads


Once this setting is turned on, Apple Music will automatically download the newly-added songs in your library for you to enjoy offline.

Tip: However, as the smart playlist will automatically update all the newly added songs for you, you need to pay attention to keeping enough storage on your device to download the Apple Music playlist, or Apple Music will just keep deleting the downloads you have saved before. So if you want free controls to download Apple Music albums at once only when you need them, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a better option for you.

The Easiest Way to Download All Apple Music At Once on Windows/Mac

This is the fastest way for Windows and Mac users to download all Apple Music at once. Actually, when you open iTunes or Music app, sign in to your Apple account, and go to "Albums", you can directly highlight all of them saved in your library, then right-click to choose "Download". After this, you can download the Apple Music library all at once!

 iTunes Download All Apple Music


FAQs About Downloading All Apple Music at Once

How to select multiple Apple Music songs to a playlist at once for download?

If you only want to add several songs to an Apple Music playlist and download them, you can go to iTunes and highlight the songs you need. Then choose to move them to the playlist you want to add and download later.

Can you download unlimited songs from the Apple Music library at once?

Unfortunately, Apple Music doesn’t offer Apple Music unlimited download service, and it only allows its subscribers to download up to 100000 songs to their library and enjoy them offline. So when the downloads exceed this number, you can’t continue downloading them and need to delete some before adding new ones.

Final Words

Even though the official has lacked the function to download all Apple Music at once, you can still find some alternative ways to manipulate it to facilitate higher efficiency. Among all these introduced methods, using TuneFab Apple Music Converter can even be more flexible and convenient, or with fewer limitations. So if you wish for a more efficient offline Apple Music streaming journey, take this program to help! Enjoy!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.2 | 25
Previous article How to Download Music from Apple Music to Computer in MP3 Next article 3 Solutions to Sync Apple Music to iPhone [2023 Updated]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny