关闭 年促销 关闭 年促销

有多少人遇到过这种情况?

“我是 Apple Music 的新手,现在很烦人,因为我刚刚发现我无法从 iTunes 将 Apple Music 同步到我的 iPod classic。这对我很不公平,因为我在 iPod 上花了很多钱. 如果你不能做到这一点,Apple Music 有什么意义?有没有办法解决这个问题,而无需购买其他设备来访问我的 Apple Music?否则,我将不得不停止订阅 Apple Music,我会输我想拥有的所有专辑。”

如果您遇到类似的问题并且现在迫切需要解决方案,您会发现这篇文章很有用。 因为在本文中,我们将首先解释为什么您无法将 Apple Music 放在 iPod Classic 上,然后我们将通过分步说明向您展示如何在 iPod classic 上使用 Apple Music。

内容

第1部分。为什么我不能将Apple Music同步到iPod classic

Apple Music歌曲无法复制到iPod classic, iPod shuffle,iPod nano和 iPod touch 4th gen,因为所有这些 iPod 型号都不具备 Wi-Fi 兼容性。 这是 Apple 用来防止人们在不支付订阅费的情况下下载和保存歌曲以供离线播放的一个小技巧。 Apple Music 歌曲受 DRM 保护,这意味着您无法在未经授权的设备上播放音乐,除非删除 DRM。

如果您想知道如何从Apple Music中删除DRM并将其用于iPod classic,您可以尝试 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 . 它是将受保护的 Apple Music 曲目转换为无 DRM 的 MP3/M4A/AAC/FLAC 的最佳工具之一。 删除 DRM 保护后,您将能够通过 iTunes 将所有 Apple Music 歌曲从 iTunes 传输到 iPod classic。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

TuneFab Apple Music Converter的主要特点

#1。 轻松从Apple Music中删除DRM

#2。 将Apple Music转换为纯MP3,AC3,M4A,AAC等

#3。 在Windows上的转换速度提高10倍

#4。 在macOS 5或更高版本上的下载速度高达10.11倍

#5。 转换后保持高输出质量

现在您已经了解了 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的惊人功能,以下部分我们将向您展示如何使用此工具将 Apple Music 歌曲下载到 iPod 经典支持的格式。

部分2。 如何修复iPod classic不会下载Apple Music

步骤1、启动TuneFab Apple Music转换器

启动软件,然后你会看到这样的主界面。 为确保您可以成功使用该软件,您需要检查以下内容:

一个。 安装最新版本的iTunes

b。 从iTunes下载Apple Music歌曲并将其本地存储在PC上

步骤2、选择Apple Music曲目

该程序将加载您的所有 iTunes 媒体文件。 您可以从左侧面板中选择播放列表或预览整个音乐库。 在主界面右侧,您会看到每首歌曲的详细信息,包括名称、时长、艺术家等,您可以通过一首一首的勾选来选择您喜欢的歌曲。

注意:您可以通过在搜索框(右上角)输入歌曲名称或标题来搜索特定歌曲。

选择Apple音乐曲目

步骤3。 选择iPod classic兼容格式

现在您可以转到“输出”>“输出格式”选择 MP3 作为输出音频格式。 而如果你想保持Apple Music的原始质量,你可以选择比特率为256 kbps,因为它是Apple Music的原始比特率。

注意:iPod Classic 支持的音频格式:AAC(8 到 320 Kbps)、Protected AAC(来自 iTunes Store)、MP3(8 到 320 Kbps)、MP3 VBR、Audible(格式 2、3、4、Audible Enhanced Audio、AAX、和 AAX+)、Apple Lossless、AIFF 和 WAV。

选择iPod Classic兼容格式

步骤4.将Apple Music转换为iPod classic支持的格式

单击“转换”按钮开始文件转换。 完成后,您可以单击“查看输出文件”以获取下载的歌曲。 您可以按照第 3 部分中的步骤通过 iTunes 将 Apple Music 同步到 iPod classic。

在iPod classic上收听Apple Music

部分3。 如何使用iTunes将无DRM Apple Music与iPod classic同步

步骤1。 准备无DRM的Apple Music Songs

使用 TuneFab 成功将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 音频文件后,您可以转到输出文件夹查看转换后的歌曲。 如果一切正常,那么您可以将歌曲保存在新文件夹中,并将其重命名为“无 DRM 的 Apple Music 播放列表”或您喜欢的其他名称。

准备无DRM的Apple Music Songs

请注意: 如果您使用的是 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod touch,并且想要将 Apple Music 同步到它们,您可以尝试使用 TuneFab WeTrans. 在 PC 和 iOS 设备之间传输无 DRM 的 Apple Muisc、视频、有声读物等时,它是一个很棒的 iTunes 替代品。 它比 iTunes 方便得多,并且不会删除您设备上的重要数据。

步骤2。 将无DRM Apple Music添加到iTunes资料库

现在在您的 PC/Mac 上打开 iTunes。 然后转到“音乐播放列表”,单击右键并选择“新建播放列表”以创建一个新的播放列表以保存您的无 DRM Apple Music。

在iTunes上创建音乐播放列表

步骤3。 将iPod classic连接到iTunes

使用USB线将iPod classic连接到iTunes。 然后你会看到如下界面。

将iPod classic连接到iTunes

步骤4。 将无DRM音乐同步到iPod classic

现在转到“设置”选项卡下的“音乐”。 然后检查“同步音乐”选项。 请注意,一台设备一次只能与一个 iTunes 资料库同步。

如果您看到弹出窗口显示“您确定要从此 iPod 中删除现有音乐、电影和电视节目并与此 iTunes 资料库同步”,您需要选择“删除并同步”才能继续。 在同步之前,您必须先备份您的 iPod 音乐。

删除并同步

当您看到同步音乐界面时,选择“选定的播放列表、艺术家、专辑和流派”并转到“播放列表”以找到您为保存无 DRM 的 Apple Music 而创建的播放列表。 在本指南中,我将使用“最近添加”播放列表作为示例。 选择播放列表,然后单击“应用”按钮,所有选定的歌曲都将同步到 iPod。

将选定的Apple Music同步到iPod Classic

步骤5。 将无DRM的Apple Music转移到iPod classic成功

当你看到 "iPod同步已完成" 出现在 iTunes 顶部,这意味着所有歌曲已成功传输到 iPod classic。

将无DRM的Apple Music同步到iPod classic

您现在可以转到“在我的设备上”>“音乐”来检查歌曲。

完成Apple Music与iPod classic的同步

部分4。 关于Apple Music支持设备的提示

Apple Music 可在运行 iOS 8.4 或更高版本的 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch 上使用; 它也可用于 Apple Watch 1.0.1 或更高版本; 在运行 iTunes 的 Mac 和 PC 上; 在安卓上; 在 Apple TV 上。 以下是支持 Apple Music 的 iOS 设备列表:

iPhone:iPhone 4s和更新的iPhone

iPad:iPad 2,iPad mini和更新的iPad

iPod:iPod touch 5th / 6th代

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何将Apple Music同步到iPod touch 4th / 5th / 6th Generation 下一篇文章 如何关闭Apple Music Auto Play in Car

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Solved: Sync Apple Music Playlist to iPod Classic

By Laura Barnes

Updated on October 24, 2018

How many of you have come across the situation like this?


"I'm new to Apple Music and I am very annoying now because I just discovered that I can't syn Apple Music to my iPod classic from iTunes. This is very unfair to me since I have spent a lot of money on my iPod. What's the point of Apple Music if you can't do this? Is there a way to solve this without having to purchase another device for accessing my Apple Music? Otherwise, I will have to stop subscribing to Apple Music and I'll lose all album I want to have."


If you are having a similar issue and desperately need a solution right now, you will find this article useful. Because in this article, we will first explain why you fail to put Apple Music on iPod Classic and then we will show you how to make Apple Music available on iPod classic with step-by-step instructions.


CONTENT


Part 1. Why Can't I Sync Apple Music to iPod classic

Apple Music songs cannot be copied to an iPod classic, iPod shuffle, iPod nano and iPod touch 4th gen, because all these iPod models don't have Wi-Fi compatibility. This is a small trick that Apple is using to prevent people from downloading and keeping songs for offline playback without paying the subscription fee. And Apple Music songs are DRM protected, which means it is not possible for you to play music on nonauthorized devices unless the DRM is removed.


If you want to know how to remove DRM from Apple Music and make them available for your iPod classic, you can try TuneFab Apple Music Converter . It's one of the best tools available to convert protected Apple Music tracks to DRM-free MP3/M4A/AAC/FLAC. Once the DRM protection is removed, you will be able to transfer all the Apple Music songs from iTunes to iPod classic via iTunes.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Main Features of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

#1. Remove DRM from Apple Music easily

#2. Convert Apple Music to plain MP3, AC3, M4A, AAC, etc.

#3. Up to 10X faster conversion speed on Windows

#4. Up to 5X downloading speed on macOS 10.11 or above

#5. Maintain high output quality after conversion

Now you've learned the amazing features of TuneFab Apple Music Converter, the following parts we'll show you the way of how to use this tool to download Apple Music songs to iPod classic supported formats.


Part 2. How to Fix iPod classic Won’t Download Apple Music

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Launch the software and then you will see the main interface like this. To make sure that you can use the software successfully, you need to check the followings:

a. Install the latest version of iTunes

b. Download the Apple Music songs from iTunes and store them locally on your PC


Step 2. Select Apple Music Tracks

The program will load all your iTunes media files. You can choose the playlist or preview the whole music library from the left panel. On the right side of the main interface, you will see the details of each song including name, duration, artist, etc. You can select the songs you like by ticking them one by one.


Note: You can search for a specific song by entering the song name or title in the search box (upper right corner).

Select Apple Music Tracks

Step 3. Choose iPod classic Compatible Format

Now you can go to "Output" > "Output Format" to select MP3 as the output audio format. And if you want to keep the original quality of Apple Music, you can choose the bitrate as 256 kbps because it is the original bitrate of Apple Music.


Note: iPod Classic supported audio formats: AAC (8 to 320 Kbps), Protected AAC (from iTunes Store), MP3 (8 to 320 Kbps), MP3 VBR, Audible (formats 2, 3, 4, Audible Enhanced Audio, AAX, and AAX+), Apple Lossless, AIFF, and WAV.

Choose iPod Classic Compatible Format

Step 4. Convert Apple Music to iPod classic Supported Format

Click the "Convert" button to start the file conversion. When it's done, you can click on "View Output File" to get the downloaded songs. You can follow the steps on Part 3 to sync Apple Music to iPod classic via iTunes.

Listen to Apple Music on iPod classic


Part 3. How to Sync DRM-free Apple Music to iPod classic with iTunes

Step 1. Prepare DRM-free Apple Music Songs

After you have successfully converted Apple Music to MP3 audio files with TuneFab, you can go to the output folder to check the converted songs. If everything is fine, then you can save the songs in a new folder and rename it as "DRM-free Apple Music Playlist" or other names as you like.

Prepare DRM-free Apple Music Songs

Note: If you are using iPhone, iPad or iPod touch and want to sync Apple Music to them, you can try using TuneFab WeTrans. It is a great iTunes alternative when it comes to tranfserring DRM-free Apple Muisc, video, audiobook and more between PC and iOS device. It's much more convient than iTunes and it won't erase the important data on your device.

Step 2. Add DRM-free Apple Music to iTunes Library

Now open iTunes on your PC/Mac. Then go to "Music Playlists", click right and select "New Playlist" to create a new playlist for saving your DRM-free Apple Music.

Create Music Playlist on iTunes

Step 3. Connect iPod classic to iTunes

Connect your iPod classic to iTunes with the USB cable. Then you will see the interface as below.

Connect iPod classic to iTunes

Step 4. Sync DRM-free Music to iPod classic

Now go to "Music" under the "Settings" tab. And then check the "Sync Music" option. Please note that one device can only sync with one iTunes library at a time.


If you see the pop-up window that says "Are you sure you want to remove existing music, movies, and TV shows from this iPod and sync with this iTunes library", you need to select "Remove and Sync" to continue. And it's necessary for you to back up your iPod music first before syncing.

Remove and Sync

When you see the Sync Music interface, select "Selected playlists, artists, albums, and genres" and go to "Playlist" to locate the playlist that you created for saving the DRM-free Apple Music. In this guide, I will use "Recently Added" playlist as an example. Select the playlist and then click the "Apply" button, soon after all the songs selected will be syncing to iPod.

Sync Selected Apple Music to iPod Classic

Step 5. Transfer DRM-free Apple Music to iPod classic Successfully

When you see "iPod sync is complete" showing up on top of iTunes, it means all the songs have successfully been transferred to iPod classic.

Syncing DRM-free Apple Music to iPod classic

You can now go to "On My Device" > "Music" to check the song.

Finished Syncing Apple Music to iPod classic

Part 4. Tips about Apple Music Supported Devices

Apple Music is available on the iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch running iOS 8.4 or later; it's also available on Apple Watch 1.0.1 or later; on Macs and PCs running iTunes; on Android; and on the Apple TV. Here is the list of iOS devices that support Apple Music:

iPhone: iPhone 4s and newer iPhone

iPad: iPad 2, iPad mini and newer iPad

iPod: iPod touch 5th/6th generation


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.